Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets

Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
(out of 40 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
37 of 40(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:April 17, 2015

Doggie Allergies

Pros: price is incredible.
" 15 lb dog has skin allergies. I use 1/2 tablet daily and it works. Cost effective especially compared to non generic brands. "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson az
Date:April 17, 2015

Good antihistamin

Pros: quality quantity enough for whole year price
Cons: none
" I take it for seasonal allergies. Do not see any difference from brand names. Very good quality, excellent price. Will purchase again. "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Scotts Valley, Calif
Date:April 7, 2015

Very good and great price

Pros: product price and pills are easy to swallow
Cons: i wish the dosage was higher on those windy days
" I have tried them all and this one workes as good or better than most. "
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ridgecrest, CA
Date:February 2, 2015

As good as Claritin

Cons: 365 tablets, inexpensive
" Works on my daily allergies to grass, weeds, trees & dust "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Date:January 28, 2015

Lifesaver

Pros: affordable
" Great price and shipping. These work, they're really tiny tablets. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Westport, Ct
Date:January 13, 2015

More than satisfactory!

" Switched from the expensive version over a year ago and and delighted with how well my allergies are contained by this product and not to mention, how much money I've saved! Go COSTCO1 "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:January 13, 2015

Best Choice For Daily Allergy Relief

Pros: effective allegy relief, no side effects, low cost
Cons: 365 tablets smallest bottle at costco
" I am allergic to everything. AllerClear gives me effective relief with no side effects
I wish it came in smaller bottles as I don't want to buy a year's supply of 365 tablets. However, AllecClear costs half as much as IDENTICAL Loratadine tablets sold at drug store chains. "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:oregon
Date:April 22, 2014

Claritin generic

Pros: great price
Cons: no negative found
Model Number: claritin 10mg
" why pay the high price of original when this generic works exactly the same and just as well. great product at incredible low price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hartford, WI
Date:April 3, 2014

SO glad Costco came through

Pros: it just made my drug budget so much lighter!, same exact quality as the brand name., easy to purchase online and no shipping.
Cons: can't think of a single one!
" I've had to take Claritin for YEARS now, since my doctors discovered that it was the best antihistamine to help me with my multiple allergies. I have an autoimmune disease that means a hyperactive immune system that makes me allergic to EVERYTHING. So I have no choice but to take loratadine year-round. Makes for an expensive budget. Until now. Thank you, Costco!!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Weeki Wachee, Florida
Date:April 2, 2014

Great Product, Real $$ Saved

Pros: works like an anti-histamine should
Model Number: Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
" Has the same amount of Loratadine (10mg) as the very expensive name brand products. Why pay triple or more for the same product. "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:March 10, 2014

Non-drowsy, 24-hour, great deal

Pros: great price, 24-hour care, covers indoor and outdoor allergy care
Cons: none i can think of
" You have no reason to buy the name brand of this product. This stuff works against all but the stiffest allergens, which most medicines won't compete with anyway. "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TX
Date:October 14, 2013

Great claritin generic

Pros: price number of pills performance
" My whole family uses this medication every day. It works just as well as claritin did in the past and is the best priced generic I have found. It also comes with 365 pills a bottle, so you knock out one year per person with a single purchase. "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA
Date:August 27, 2013

Good Buy

" This is a 100% replacement for Claritin,every bit as effective at a fraction of the cost! "
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Kalamazoo, Mi
Date:July 27, 2013

Non-drowsy? yeah, right

Pros: cheap, good for dog's allergies/scratching
Cons: made me dizzy/head spin, knocked me out for 5 hours, gave me heart burn, caused nausea
" I origionally purchased this becaus my vet told me it was fine to give claritin to my dog and she is allergic to almost as much as I am. This product works great for her, even keeps her from scratching any bug bites she gets.
For myself it's a different story. I decided to try it, because of the non-drowsy factor. I normally take Zyrtek, or the kirkland version, Aller-tek, which can kinda cause drowsiness sometimes. I will NEVER make the mistake again. About an hour after taking it my head started spinning and I fell asleep for FIVE hours, and this was only about two hours after a full night sleep. I'll keep it to my dog and stick to the allertek thank you. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2013

Doesn't help my allergies at all.

Pros: cheap and that's all
Cons: ineffective for nasal congestion
" suffering from nasal congestion and was hoping this could help. however, unlike claritin, this cheap pill lacks "pseudoephedrine sulfate " and it's inefficient for nasal congestion. "
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:EL DORADO HILLS, CA.
Date:March 25, 2013

A GOOD PRODUCT

Pros: effective
" THIS IS JUST AS GOOD AS NAME BRAND AND COSTS MUCH LESS. TAKEN EVERT DAY KEEPS THOSE ALLERGIES A BAY. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Date:July 24, 2012

Best for allergy symptoms

Pros: non drowsy, inexpensive, relieves itchy eyes and runny nose
" I have used the AllerClear for several years. I had taken prescription Claritin and when it went over the counter I began the search for something that would work as well for a reasonable price. I found AllerClear (generic for Claritin) and it works the same as the Claritin did and at a minimal cost. The great part is that even though the retail store is close by, I could order in online at the same price and have it delivered to my door. It doesn't make you sleepy and really prevents runny nose and itchy eyes. Great product and I highly recommend it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:McMinnville, OR
Date:May 8, 2012

Oregon Whine Expert

Pros: effective, affordable
Model Number: Item #197153
" Here in wine country, we have almost every possible allergen known to science. Pollen varieties in sequential order: first trees, then grasses, and finally molds. The only remedy that's worked on all has been these tiny, affordable Loratadine tablets. Thank you, Kirkland, home of Costco and savior of all our outdoor activities. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Knoxville, TN
Date:April 10, 2012

Works like it is supposed too

" Works just as well as Claritin and much cheaper. Will be buying again. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2012

Great value!

" This is such a great value. So glad I discovered it on Costco. Works as well as the brand name. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>