Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets

Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
(out of 33 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:oregon
Date:April 22, 2014

Claritin generic

Pros: great price
Cons: no negative found
Model Number: claritin 10mg
"why pay the high price of original when this generic works exactly the same and just as well. great product at incredible low price."
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hartford, WI
Date:April 3, 2014

SO glad Costco came through

Pros: it just made my drug budget so much lighter!, same exact quality as the brand name., easy to purchase online and no shipping.
Cons: can't think of a single one!
"I've had to take Claritin for YEARS now, since my doctors discovered that it was the best antihistamine to help me with my multiple allergies. I have an autoimmune disease that means a hyperactive immune system that makes me allergic to EVERYTHING. So I have no choice but to take loratadine year-round. Makes for an expensive budget. Until now. Thank you, Costco!!!"
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Weeki Wachee, Florida
Date:April 2, 2014

Great Product, Real $$ Saved

Pros: works like an anti-histamine should
Model Number: Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
"Has the same amount of Loratadine (10mg) as the very expensive name brand products. Why pay triple or more for the same product."
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:March 10, 2014

Non-drowsy, 24-hour, great deal

Pros: great price, 24-hour care, covers indoor and outdoor allergy care
Cons: none i can think of
"You have no reason to buy the name brand of this product. This stuff works against all but the stiffest allergens, which most medicines won't compete with anyway."
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TX
Date:October 14, 2013

Great claritin generic

Pros: price number of pills performance
"My whole family uses this medication every day. It works just as well as claritin did in the past and is the best priced generic I have found. It also comes with 365 pills a bottle, so you knock out one year per person with a single purchase."
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA
Date:August 27, 2013

Good Buy

"This is a 100% replacement for Claritin,every bit as effective at a fraction of the cost!"
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Kalamazoo, Mi
Date:July 27, 2013

Non-drowsy? yeah, right

Pros: cheap, good for dog's allergies/scratching
Cons: made me dizzy/head spin, knocked me out for 5 hours, gave me heart burn, caused nausea
"I origionally purchased this becaus my vet told me it was fine to give claritin to my dog and she is allergic to almost as much as I am. This product works great for her, even keeps her from scratching any bug bites she gets.
For myself it's a different story. I decided to try it, because of the non-drowsy factor. I normally take Zyrtek, or the kirkland version, Aller-tek, which can kinda cause drowsiness sometimes. I will NEVER make the mistake again. About an hour after taking it my head started spinning and I fell asleep for FIVE hours, and this was only about two hours after a full night sleep. I'll keep it to my dog and stick to the allertek thank you."
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2013

Doesn't help my allergies at all.

Pros: cheap and that's all
Cons: ineffective for nasal congestion
"suffering from nasal congestion and was hoping this could help. however, unlike claritin, this cheap pill lacks "pseudoephedrine sulfate " and it's inefficient for nasal congestion."
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:EL DORADO HILLS, CA.
Date:March 25, 2013

A GOOD PRODUCT

Pros: effective
"THIS IS JUST AS GOOD AS NAME BRAND AND COSTS MUCH LESS. TAKEN EVERT DAY KEEPS THOSE ALLERGIES A BAY."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Date:July 24, 2012

Best for allergy symptoms

Pros: non drowsy, inexpensive, relieves itchy eyes and runny nose
"I have used the AllerClear for several years. I had taken prescription Claritin and when it went over the counter I began the search for something that would work as well for a reasonable price. I found AllerClear (generic for Claritin) and it works the same as the Claritin did and at a minimal cost. The great part is that even though the retail store is close by, I could order in online at the same price and have it delivered to my door. It doesn't make you sleepy and really prevents runny nose and itchy eyes. Great product and I highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:McMinnville, OR
Date:May 8, 2012

Oregon Whine Expert

Pros: effective, affordable
Model Number: Item #197153
"Here in wine country, we have almost every possible allergen known to science. Pollen varieties in sequential order: first trees, then grasses, and finally molds. The only remedy that's worked on all has been these tiny, affordable Loratadine tablets. Thank you, Kirkland, home of Costco and savior of all our outdoor activities."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Knoxville, TN
Date:April 10, 2012

Works like it is supposed too

"Works just as well as Claritin and much cheaper. Will be buying again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2012

Great value!

"This is such a great value. So glad I discovered it on Costco. Works as well as the brand name."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Lower Fairfield County, Connecticut
Date:March 31, 2012

Questionnable Results

"Having taken Claritin for more than several years, I decided to take a chance with this Kirkland Signature, AllerClear, Non-Drowsy, medicine, as the early budding of trees and plants, here in New England, with our unseasonably warm weather, I needed something desperately & quick. When it arrived, I immediately took one tablet, as prescribed. The dosage directions state that adults are to take, one tablet per day and not to exceed that number. The results were questionable and I decided to not jump to an unfair conclusion and to give the product a fair chance for at least one week. This coming Wednesday will be one week and is when I will make better judgment. Financially, this is a great buy, especially for the amount of time, it covers you...One year is a more than fair deal...I think it will work out a great more positive after using it for at least a week..."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:March 29, 2012

SO FAR SO GOOD!!

Pros: would recommend
Cons: no cons
"Decided to give this product a try, as opposed to a more powerful, more expensive product that I have been using. Another reason why I switched to this product is that I got tired of being treated like a criminal by having to show my Drivers Lisc as well as answering a lot of intrusive questions. I am so glad I was "motivated" to switch to this product as it works better than the aforementioned product I have been using. What a relief!! (in so many ways!!)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:March 15, 2012

Outstanding Efficacy at an Unbeatable Price.

Pros: efficacy, price, quality
Cons: absolutely none
"I have used AllerClear Loratadine for over 5 years with outstanding results.There is NO other resource that can offer generic Claratin at this price and quality. I have been in the medical field for 20 years and can assure you this is the best product at an amazing price. Do not be fooled by pharmaceutical marketing. Generic equivalents from Costco excel in efficacy and quality at a fraction of the cost of "brand name" products."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:February 18, 2012

great value

"Exact same ingredient as Claritin, but 1/7 the cost"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2012

Excellent product

"This is an excellent product and service. I am a Kaiser Permenente member and I can't come close to this price for Loratadine.
I couldn't believe the ease of ordering on line and the speed it was mailed to me!!"
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albany NY
Date:December 1, 2011

Unbeatable Price!

Pros: cheap
Cons: none
"This generic is far cheaper than the brand name Claritin product. And best of all, you get 365 daily doses in a bottle instead of those stupid blister packs. Costco seems to be the only source for a bottle containing a years worth of this medication."
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Temecula, Ca.
Date:November 30, 2011
Cons: not available at my local costco
"Great price, work just as the brandname Clearatin. Fast shipping"
1 2 next>>