Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets

Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
(out of 33 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Review 21 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Lower Fairfield County, Connecticut
Date:March 31, 2012

Questionnable Results

"Having taken Claritin for more than several years, I decided to take a chance with this Kirkland Signature, AllerClear, Non-Drowsy, medicine, as the early budding of trees and plants, here in New England, with our unseasonably warm weather, I needed something desperately & quick. When it arrived, I immediately took one tablet, as prescribed. The dosage directions state that adults are to take, one tablet per day and not to exceed that number. The results were questionable and I decided to not jump to an unfair conclusion and to give the product a fair chance for at least one week. This coming Wednesday will be one week and is when I will make better judgment. Financially, this is a great buy, especially for the amount of time, it covers you...One year is a more than fair deal...I think it will work out a great more positive after using it for at least a week..."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2013

Doesn't help my allergies at all.

Pros: cheap and that's all
Cons: ineffective for nasal congestion
"suffering from nasal congestion and was hoping this could help. however, unlike claritin, this cheap pill lacks "pseudoephedrine sulfate " and it's inefficient for nasal congestion."
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:EL DORADO HILLS, CA.
Date:March 25, 2013

A GOOD PRODUCT

Pros: effective
"THIS IS JUST AS GOOD AS NAME BRAND AND COSTS MUCH LESS. TAKEN EVERT DAY KEEPS THOSE ALLERGIES A BAY."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Date:July 24, 2012

Best for allergy symptoms

Pros: non drowsy, inexpensive, relieves itchy eyes and runny nose
"I have used the AllerClear for several years. I had taken prescription Claritin and when it went over the counter I began the search for something that would work as well for a reasonable price. I found AllerClear (generic for Claritin) and it works the same as the Claritin did and at a minimal cost. The great part is that even though the retail store is close by, I could order in online at the same price and have it delivered to my door. It doesn't make you sleepy and really prevents runny nose and itchy eyes. Great product and I highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Knoxville, TN
Date:April 10, 2012

Works like it is supposed too

"Works just as well as Claritin and much cheaper. Will be buying again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2012

Great value!

"This is such a great value. So glad I discovered it on Costco. Works as well as the brand name."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:March 29, 2012

SO FAR SO GOOD!!

Pros: would recommend
Cons: no cons
"Decided to give this product a try, as opposed to a more powerful, more expensive product that I have been using. Another reason why I switched to this product is that I got tired of being treated like a criminal by having to show my Drivers Lisc as well as answering a lot of intrusive questions. I am so glad I was "motivated" to switch to this product as it works better than the aforementioned product I have been using. What a relief!! (in so many ways!!)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:February 18, 2012

great value

"Exact same ingredient as Claritin, but 1/7 the cost"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:glastonbury, ct
Date:January 4, 2011

Claritin substitute

Pros: great price
"My son was prescribed Claritin by his pediatrician but the co-pay was huge. This is the exact same product in generic form and I can get a years worth for less than one copay. This saves me over $200 a year. Excellent product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:College Station, TX
Date:May 24, 2010

AllerClear, recommended by my allergist

Pros: price, works great
"My allergist said he could write me a prescription for expensive medication or I could try Costco's AllerClear. That was over two years ago and I still use it every day.
Everyone I recommend it to that gives it a try agrees that it works great and the price can't be beat!
Now that we live a couple hours from the nearest Costco, I'm thrilled we can get it on-line, otherwise I would have been contacting friends back home to have them send me more, it's that good!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:McMinnville, OR
Date:May 8, 2012

Oregon Whine Expert

Pros: effective, affordable
Model Number: Item #197153
"Here in wine country, we have almost every possible allergen known to science. Pollen varieties in sequential order: first trees, then grasses, and finally molds. The only remedy that's worked on all has been these tiny, affordable Loratadine tablets. Thank you, Kirkland, home of Costco and savior of all our outdoor activities."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2009

Easily overlooked AMAZING deal

"So we basically use decongestants and antihistamines for allergys right? Antihistamines to keep them at bay (since they affect the underlying cause, histamine trying to fight off something that shouldn't even be bad-an allergy) and decongestants as needed since they generally have worse side effects.
Now go look at most stores at the prices, quantity, and duration of their products. They usually are pretty pricy. Benadryl generics are good to help you get to sleep but they only last 4 or so hours and can be pricy if you need them every day.
With my allergies I find that this Claritin generic works during most of my allergy season. When it's real bad I may take a benadryl or allegra, but I dont want to go back to the doctor (cost of doc visit) and get perscription Allegra (cost of that) unless its real bad. So I just keep my extra allegra for when i really need it and get by mostly with this 24 hour generic of claritin. Amazing deal, 12.50ish for 300 days use??? thats incredible.
Don't overlook this tiny little pill bottle next time you go to Costco!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear® Non-Drowsy, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:March 15, 2012

Outstanding Efficacy at an Unbeatable Price.

Pros: efficacy, price, quality
Cons: absolutely none
"I have used AllerClear Loratadine for over 5 years with outstanding results.There is NO other resource that can offer generic Claratin at this price and quality. I have been in the medical field for 20 years and can assure you this is the best product at an amazing price. Do not be fooled by pharmaceutical marketing. Generic equivalents from Costco excel in efficacy and quality at a fraction of the cost of "brand name" products."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2