Customer Reviews for Xbox Live® 12-month Gold Subscription Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Xbox Live® 12-month Gold Subscription Card

Additional offer - Combined Purchase Promotion Buy an Xbox Live® 12-month Gold Subscription Card, (#722343) with any Xbox 360 Console and receive $15 OFF when purchased on the same order. Valid 9/16/13 through 6/25/14. Model: XB3 MIC 52M104 *via an activation code sent by email There is a limit of one Xbox Gift Card per End User purchase of an Eligible Product under this Program. The Xbox Gift Card is available on a maximum of three (3) units of each Eligible Product per End user or mailing address.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
(out of 7 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox Live® 12-month Gold Subscription Card
Review 1 for Xbox Live® 12-month Gold Subscription Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle WA
Date:November 20, 2013

Great Value

Pros: price
Cons: none
"All three of my nephews request this for Christmas every year. Great price to begin with but also received a bonus gift card"
Review 2 for Xbox Live® 12-month Gold Subscription Card
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2012

Great for the lone wolf...

Pros: it's from costco!
Cons: only one person gets access...
"This is perfect if it's for someone that has no contact with any other real person, but to save money, sign up for the family plan. It's twice the price of a single subscription to xbox live, but you get FOUR SUBSCRIPTIONS! That's what I do for me, my wife (both in AZ), my friend (in SC), and my brother (in WA). It doesn't matter where you're located, as long as you sign the profiles in on the "home" xbox, then add them to the "family" and then have them sign back in wherever they are located and - BAM, xbox live for FOUR people for the price of xbox live for only two... Awesomeness, and you're all welcome! ;)
If you are a lone wolf gamer, then you still rock though - see you on LIVE!"
Review 3 for Xbox Live® 12-month Gold Subscription Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oceanside, Ca
Date:March 13, 2012

Love to save $$$$$$

Pros: save money
"This is great gift for teenage boys, I purchased one at Christmas time and came back for another as a gift... It is about $12 cheaper than any where else"
Review 4 for Xbox Live® 12-month Gold Subscription Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:February 1, 2012

Xbox Live® 12-month Gold Subscription Card

"I am very satisfied with the time it took for this product to come to my home from the time I ordered it. It was a cinch to activate and my son who is twelve is in Xbox heaven thanks Costco for being better again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox Live® 12-month Gold Subscription Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gerrardstown, WV
Date:January 13, 2012

Xbox Live Card

"This is a great deal when you consider Bill wants $59.99 on his website. I bought 2."
Review 6 for Xbox Live® 12-month Gold Subscription Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2012

Xbox live

"This is a great price for xbox live, cheapest you will find anywhere. I have 4 gamers who have xbox live in the house and it is always nice to save money where you can."
Review 7 for Xbox Live® 12-month Gold Subscription Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:September 22, 2011

Great Value

Pros: save 10+ dollars
"Will save you and your family or friends money to buy more items at costco."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.