Customer Reviews for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets

Emergen-C®, 90 Packets

Some need a beverage with their vitamins. We've added vitamins to your beverage. With each sip of this great tasting, naturally flavored and naturally sweetened vitamin drink mix, you can feel the 24 nutrients flow through your body in a wave of Emergen-C® rejuvenation. Dietary Supplement: 24 nutrients with Antioxidants, Electrolytes, and 7 B Vitamins. Health: 1,000 mg of Vitamin C, Zinc, Quercetin, and Antioxidants support your immune system† Energy: 7 B Vitamins including B1, B2, B3, B6, and B12 enhance energy naturally† - no caffeine, no crash Electrolytes: Great for post-workout, replace key electrolytes lost through perspiration† †These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Directions: As a dietary supplement, take one packet up to 2 times a day. Empty contents in a glass, add 4-6 oz. of water and stir. For lighter flavor, mix with more water. Supplement Facts Serving Size: 1 Packet Servings Per Container: 90 Amount Per Serving - % Daily Value*: Calories 25, Total Carbohydrate 6 g - 2%, Sugars 5 g, Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid, Zinc Ascorbate, Chromium Ascorbate) 1,000 mg - 1,667%, Thiamin (as Thiamine Hydrochloride) 0.38 mg - 25%, Riboflavin (as Riboflavin 5' - Phosphate Sodium) 0.43 mg - 25%, Niacin 5 mg - 25%, Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 10 mg - 500%, Folic Acid 12.5 mcg - 3%, Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 25 mcg - 417%, Pantothenic Acid (as Calcium Pantothenate) 2.5 mg - 25%, Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Phosphate, Calcium Pantothenate) 50 mg - 5%, Phosphorous (as Potassium Phosphate, Calcium Phosphate, Sodium Phosphate) 38 mg - 4%, Magnesium (as Magnesium Hydroxide, Magnesium Carbonate) 60 mg - 15%, Zinc (as Zinc Ascorbate) 2 mg - 13%, Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 0.5 mg - 25%, Chromium (as Chromium Ascorbate) 10 mcg - 8%, Sodium (as Sodium Biocarbonate, Sodium Phosphate) 60 mg - 3%, Potassium (as Potassium Bicarbonate, Potassium Carbonate, Potassium Phosphate) 200 mg - 6%, Alpha Lipoic Acid 1 mg - **, Quercetin 1 mg - ** * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. ** Daily Value not established. Other Ingredients: Super Orange: Fructose, Citric Acid, Natural Orange Flavors, Malic Acid, Orange Juice Powder, Tapioca Maltodextrin, Silica, Beta Carotene, Annatto Color, Glycine, Aspartic Acid, Tartaric Acid, and Cysteine Hydrochloride. Raspberry: Fructose, Raspberry Juice Powder, Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Tapioca Maltodextrin, Vegetable Juice Color, Natural Flavor, Silica, Tartaric Acid, Caramel Color, Glycine, Aspartic Acid, and Cysteine Hydrochloride. Tropical: Fructose, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Malic Acid, Tapioca Maltodextrin, Silica, Vegetable Juice Color, Glycine, Aspartic Acid, Tartaric Acid, and Cysteine Hydrochloride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
(out of 37 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Detroit, MI
Date:March 27, 2015

Free Sample

Pros: the taste is wonderful
" I received Emergen-C in the form of free samples, and I liked the orange kind very much. "
Review 2 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015

Awesome drink!!!

" " I received a free sample #Smiley360 The best vitamin drink ever giving you energy threw out the day. Has excellent taste, lots of great flavors to choose from love it
I will buy again!! Great way to get your daily vitamins !!!!
"
Review 3 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tavares, FL, United States
Date:March 24, 2015

Definitely worth it!

Pros: easy to mix whether in cold or warner water, convenient you can take on the go
" I received a sample of Emergen-C through Smiley 360 to try for free and give my honest review. Emergen-C isn't a product that gives you energy or an immune booster, its simply a support system for your immune system that is loaded with all kinds of good vitamins. I personally like the super orange flavor best out of the many flavor options available. You can definitely taste that fantastic orange. Emergen-C is very easy to use, simply open up a packet and mix with water. It mixes really nicely whether using tap water or ice cold water and it doesn't have a grainy texture. I like how convenient they are, each box has individual packets that I can keep in my purse, wallet, or even in my glove box so I can have it while on the go. I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends. (statements made in my review are in my opinion only) "
Review 4 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:March 24, 2015

Great Line of Products

" I'm really impressed with Emergen-C. On a whole, the flavors are phenomenal. I wouldn't go near the Coconut Pineapple again, but all the others are pretty good. The benefits are great, and they are easy to use (especially on the go!). I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. "
Review 5 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015

Tasty and Effective!

Pros: tastes great!
" This is a great product to supplement your diet, adding a vitamin boost for when you need it most!
I received a free sample of this product for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
"
Review 6 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northfield MN
Date:March 21, 2015

Great Tasting Supplement

Pros: tasty, warm and cold varietites, a flavor for everyone
" Emergen-C has been a staple in our home since we first receive the product to try for free. All my opinions are genuinely mine. While I can't sat they will prevent illness I can say that immune supporting minerals in Emergen-C makes a difference in our health at home. "
Review 7 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas
Date:March 20, 2015

Best Product Ever

" I received a free sample #Smiley360 The best vitamin drink ever giving you energy threw out the day. Has excellent taste, lots of great flavors to choose from love it thanks "
Review 8 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015

Emergen-C

Pros: great taste
" I received a free sample of Emergen-C and I really like the flavor. It has a very light but pleasant flavor when put in a 16 oz bottle of water. "
Review 9 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:vallejo ca
Date:March 17, 2015

yolanda smiley360

Pros: great qualty, flavorful, vitimie
Cons: biger packege, pre-made botles
" this is a great prouduct I like it because it make me feel god to no I put some vitiame in my systm yes honey I do recommend this to all you. great flavor and tasted yes I got my for free to tested and I will be buyin more. "
Review 10 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA.
Date:March 13, 2015

Immune Support

Cons: reminds me of alka-seltzer
" I'm not a big fan of dietary supplements however these taste pretty good. My favorite is the coconut-pineapple, then strawberry-kiwi and last super orange. I will try anything that provide support to my immune system since I tend to always get sick. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. "
Review 11 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2015

just not not for me

" I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
I'm all about trying to stay healthy but I think I will stick my chewable vitamin C and my multivitamins. I understand the benefits of Emerngen-C vitamin drink mixes but, apparently, fizzy drinks are not for me. I don't care for the taste of any of the flavors and it may be just the "fizzy" the ruins the flavor for me. If you like fizzy drinks, then these are for you. Just not my thing..
"
Review 12 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hillsboro, OR
Date:February 5, 2015

Really like the stuff

Pros: really really good
" My son introduced me to this stuff, and I really do like it, plus being a healthy drinkl "
Review 13 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Date:January 13, 2015

Great Stuff!!!

Pros: 90-pack price seems like a great savings!
Cons: i prefer the 5-calorie emergen-c (not included).
" I swear by this stuff -- whenever I feel a little something "bug" coming on, I use this stuff - either a single or a double - for a few days, and it usually does the trick! ... You just have to make sure to use it at the very, very first inkling of feeling run down or at the very start of just feeling a little bit "funny" (i.e.: little bit of an scratchy throat, or odd sneezing like could be fighting off something...). "
Review 14 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Date:September 24, 2014

Emergen-c

Pros: it taste good. and it good for you
" I brought because my sister Linda said it was good for me. So I brought it for daughter is in collage. Give extra boost of vitamins. "
Review 15 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2014

Love this Product

" I received a free sample of Emergen-C. Since I work with the public and come in contact with a lot of sick people. I decided to try it with husband and kids at home I can't afford to be sick in bed. It worked great I haven't been sick once this winter. This product taste great and works well. I love Emergen-C. "
Review 16 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014

emergen-c

" I thought this tasted great and was very refreshing. it also was very convenient to slip in my purse "
Review 17 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:boca raton, fl
Date:March 10, 2014

Great for feeling good

" I received some samples of Emergen-C and really like the produce. I found it gave me some extra energy and I think it helped me fight off a cold. It is something I will defintely buy and recommend to my family and prices "
Review 18 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Maryville, TN
Date:March 8, 2014

Emergen-C !!!

Pros: more energy
Cons: not all flavors are favorites but they all work.
" Feeling really worn and wiped out...I took the Emergen-C packet and drank it. I did not know how my body would react. I found that I had energy and clearer thoughts. I felt much better. I loved the variety of flavors but the orange was the best. "
Review 19 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:SF Bay Area, CA
Date:March 5, 2014

Some Flavors Are Better Than Others

Pros: easy to pack & use anywhere.
Cons: you might not like all the flavors.
" It's really important to use about 1/4-1/3 cup of water to dissolve otherwise it tastes too watery & weak.
My favorite flavors are the citrus based flavors. "
Review 20 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Myerstown, PA
Date:February 21, 2014

Helps you stay Healthy!

Pros: gives you energy., helps your immune system.
" I received a free sample of a few flavors of Emergen-C Vitamin Supplement Drink Mix. I found the Rasberry the best. I also liked the Immune Plus System Support Citrus flavor. I have a very bad immune system so I wanted to try that first. I found after taking the drink I felt more energized. My son also had a cold and I didn't catch it! I would recommend to everyone! "
1 2 next>>