Customer Reviews for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets

Emergen-C®, 90 Packets

Some need a beverage with their vitamins. We've added vitamins to your beverage. With each sip of this great tasting, naturally flavored and naturally sweetened vitamin drink mix, you can feel the 24 nutrients flow through your body in a wave of Emergen-C® rejuvenation. Dietary Supplement: 24 nutrients with Antioxidants, Electrolytes, and 7 B Vitamins. Health: 1,000 mg of Vitamin C, Zinc, Quercetin, and Antioxidants support your immune system† Energy: 7 B Vitamins including B1, B2, B3, B6, and B12 enhance energy naturally† - no caffeine, no crash Electrolytes: Great for post-workout, replace key electrolytes lost through perspiration† †These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Directions: As a dietary supplement, take one packet up to 2 times a day. Empty contents in a glass, add 4-6 oz. of water and stir. For lighter flavor, mix with more water. Supplement Facts Serving Size: 1 Packet Servings Per Container: 90 Amount Per Serving - % Daily Value*: Calories 25, Total Carbohydrate 6 g - 2%, Sugars 5 g, Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid, Zinc Ascorbate, Chromium Ascorbate) 1,000 mg - 1,667%, Thiamin (as Thiamine Hydrochloride) 0.38 mg - 25%, Riboflavin (as Riboflavin 5' - Phosphate Sodium) 0.43 mg - 25%, Niacin 5 mg - 25%, Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 10 mg - 500%, Folic Acid 12.5 mcg - 3%, Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 25 mcg - 417%, Pantothenic Acid (as Calcium Pantothenate) 2.5 mg - 25%, Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Phosphate, Calcium Pantothenate) 50 mg - 5%, Phosphorous (as Potassium Phosphate, Calcium Phosphate, Sodium Phosphate) 38 mg - 4%, Magnesium (as Magnesium Hydroxide, Magnesium Carbonate) 60 mg - 15%, Zinc (as Zinc Ascorbate) 2 mg - 13%, Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 0.5 mg - 25%, Chromium (as Chromium Ascorbate) 10 mcg - 8%, Sodium (as Sodium Biocarbonate, Sodium Phosphate) 60 mg - 3%, Potassium (as Potassium Bicarbonate, Potassium Carbonate, Potassium Phosphate) 200 mg - 6%, Alpha Lipoic Acid 1 mg - **, Quercetin 1 mg - ** * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. ** Daily Value not established. Other Ingredients: Super Orange: Fructose, Citric Acid, Natural Orange Flavors, Malic Acid, Orange Juice Powder, Tapioca Maltodextrin, Silica, Beta Carotene, Annatto Color, Glycine, Aspartic Acid, Tartaric Acid, and Cysteine Hydrochloride. Raspberry: Fructose, Raspberry Juice Powder, Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Tapioca Maltodextrin, Vegetable Juice Color, Natural Flavor, Silica, Tartaric Acid, Caramel Color, Glycine, Aspartic Acid, and Cysteine Hydrochloride. Tropical: Fructose, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Malic Acid, Tapioca Maltodextrin, Silica, Vegetable Juice Color, Glycine, Aspartic Acid, Tartaric Acid, and Cysteine Hydrochloride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
(out of 23 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Savannah, Tn
Date:February 8, 2014

Feeling Super with Super Orange

"Emergen-C 1000MG Super Orange made me feel better by the end of the day! I had been feeling down in the dumps for a couple of days. Just no energy or get up and go, but then I received Emergen-C 1000 MG Super Orange and by the end of the day I was feeling so much better:) Thanks Emergen-C!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2014

Love this Product

"I received a free sample of Emergen-C. Since I work with the public and come in contact with a lot of sick people. I decided to try it with husband and kids at home I can't afford to be sick in bed. It worked great I haven't been sick once this winter. This product taste great and works well. I love Emergen-C."
Review 3 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:boca raton, fl
Date:March 10, 2014

Great for feeling good

"I received some samples of Emergen-C and really like the produce. I found it gave me some extra energy and I think it helped me fight off a cold. It is something I will defintely buy and recommend to my family and prices"
Review 4 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Maryville, TN
Date:March 8, 2014

Emergen-C !!!

Pros: more energy
Cons: not all flavors are favorites but they all work.
"Feeling really worn and wiped out...I took the Emergen-C packet and drank it. I did not know how my body would react. I found that I had energy and clearer thoughts. I felt much better. I loved the variety of flavors but the orange was the best."
Review 5 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014

emergen-c

"I thought this tasted great and was very refreshing. it also was very convenient to slip in my purse"
Review 6 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:SF Bay Area, CA
Date:March 5, 2014

Some Flavors Are Better Than Others

Pros: easy to pack & use anywhere.
Cons: you might not like all the flavors.
"It's really important to use about 1/4-1/3 cup of water to dissolve otherwise it tastes too watery & weak.
My favorite flavors are the citrus based flavors."
Review 7 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Myerstown, PA
Date:February 21, 2014

Helps you stay Healthy!

Pros: gives you energy., helps your immune system.
"I received a free sample of a few flavors of Emergen-C Vitamin Supplement Drink Mix. I found the Rasberry the best. I also liked the Immune Plus System Support Citrus flavor. I have a very bad immune system so I wanted to try that first. I found after taking the drink I felt more energized. My son also had a cold and I didn't catch it! I would recommend to everyone!"
Review 8 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York!
Date:February 20, 2014
"Orange was the most flavorful Emergen-C flavor I tried. Great way to boost the immune system. Loved the Nutritional facts too!"
Review 9 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:February 11, 2014

Great supplement!

Pros: great taste!
"After receiving a free sample of Emergen-C and trying the various flavors, I found that my fave was Pink Lemonade! I am a committed user of the product now! I watched as the other s in my place got colds as I kept it moving. I attribute my avoidance of the cold to Emergen-C!!"
Review 10 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Date:February 13, 2012

Immunity Boost

Pros: pre-measured, convenient to pack, cost
Cons: flavor
"I'm not a fan of the flavor so I mix it in about 2 oz of water, drink it and chase with a beverage. For the benefits it provides, it's worth the brief 'blech' experience and is no worse than cough medicine. When my co-workers are sick, or when I feel like something might be 'bugging' me, I use 2-3 packets per day until I'm out of the woods. I get my finicky child to take it by mixing it with juice or lemon-lime soda.
I've recommended to my boss that we work Emergen-C into our budget to keep our team healthy, thus avoiding sick days and missed production.
The price is more reasonable than Airborne and I feel the benefits are comparable. I haven't noticed better results from one versus the other. The price from Costco vs others . . . Costco is less expensive, though you're stuck with the flavors. My local grocery is $13 for a 30-pack."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:central coast, CA
Date:August 4, 2013

Great stuff!

"I work in an emergency room and obviously around sick people all the time. I drink one of these a day and during cold and flu season, 2 times a day. While my co-workers are coming down with colds and flu's, I stay healthy. I swear by this product. Also gives you a boost of energy and a great drink for post workouts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2011

Emergen-C

Pros: it is a good way to get much needed electrolytes
"This product is so much better then airborne. It does not have echinacia(sp) which is good because my daughter is allergic to it. I use one at the first sign of a cold and it usually nips it in the bud."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:December 13, 2011

Longtime Emergen-C User

Pros: all the vitamins and extra c works wonders, dissolves easy, energy boost from the extra immune ingredients
Cons: none that i can think of ...
Model Number: Emergen-C
"A friend recommended Emergen-C to my wife and I many years ago, since we love to travel alot. We used to just take it when flying to avoid getting sick with the recycled air in planes. But lately we've been using it daily as a preventive measure while in contact with the general public. We are by no means hypocondriacts, but precaution is better than getting sick and under the weather for any period of time. And at the onset of a cold, I take it twice a day which helps reduce the overall sick days.
Totally recommend it for everyone!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013

Vitamin Drink

Pros: vitamin benefits, great taste, variety
Cons: rest room rush
"I liked this product a lot. I enjoyed the flavors and the benefits of having all my vitamins. I think it is an easy way for people to rake vitamins that do not like to swallow pills. There is a big selection of flavors, I would purchase the variety pack if it was available. The only thing I did not like is it made feel like I had to go to the rest room. Also, when ingesting this product, only use 6 oz of water so you get the full flavor."
Review 15 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yakima, WA
Date:June 26, 2013

Great taste

"Great way to boost your immunity with a great tasting product"
Review 16 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lakewood, CA
Date:November 28, 2011

Helps the Troops

Pros: small convenient packets can be carried in pockets
"I purchased over 500 packets of Emergen-C 1000mg Vitamin C to send to the Marines in Afghanistan for the Operation Santa project on behalf of the Marine Corps Family Foundation. The temperature has dropped to freezing and because of their long, exhausting days their immune systems are compromised. Emergen-C is one of the most requested items, the Marines like the taste and they feel this helps ward off colds and flu."
Review 17 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:March 5, 2011

Highly recommend

Pros: low sugar
"Having an auto inmune disease (Lupus) makes me aware that I should be pro-active all the time. My sister gave me one packet to try when she heard me getting sick this winter and I noticed the difference right away. Now, I am a believer and offer a packet to co-workers and also give it to my family as a preventive step to avoid getting sick."
Review 18 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Littleton, CO
Date:January 17, 2012

BEST tasting vitamin drink EVER

Pros: great tasting, great immune system booster, amazing energy booster
Cons: i don't have a life time supply of emergen-c
"The powder is easy to disolve, it tastes great when it is cold or hot. Sometimes I use it to warm me up on cold days and keep me from getting sick. Sometimes I use it to boost my energy for karate(I am a black belt, so the tests are about 22 hours long)."
Review 19 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:March 12, 2011

WOULDN'T LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT

Pros: vitamins & minerals simply added to bottled water
"I would always have a cold at least 3 times a year and for the past 4 years I’ve been taken Emergen-C and have only had a cold 2 times in 4 years… I take 1 pack every morning and if I feel a cold coming on I take another in the evening… I swear by this product."
Review 20 for Emergen-C®, 90 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Puerto Rico
Date:August 16, 2011

An Excellent Product

"Help to increase immune system. The best gift ever received, becoming in a great consumer of this product. The only thing is living in PR I have to buy in Fort Laud., Fl.but I do it."
1 2 next>>