Customer Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.

Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
(out of 14 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Review 1 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:December 22, 2011
Pros: great deal compared to retail price
Cons: smell
"I don't like the smell of this cream but will use it up to see if it delivers the result like other users have graded it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Astoria, Oregon
Date:November 18, 2011

It is wonderful!

"I have tried many products, I am in my eighties, but this one is the truly best. My skin is soft, few lines and it is a product that is so easy and comfortable to use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Granada Hills, CA
Date:September 21, 2011

Great purchase, will be buying more.

Pros: all good
Cons: none
"This item is perfect for sensitive skins. It has rich texture as you apply it and DOES NOT leave your face oily. The perfume is absolutely perfect for your small purse and date nights."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:St Charles, IL
Date:August 17, 2011

Average, at best.

"I'm not a fan of this product. The amount you get for what you pay is great but it would be better if the product worked better overall. I don't like the smell, didn't moisturize well and didn't work well under makeup. I'm accustomed to high price, high quality skincare products. I gave this a try because of the price and excellent reviews but I'm not a fan."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2011

Good product, but...

"Make sure you buy them from the Warehouse because they are less expensive than on line."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta
Date:June 27, 2011

Yay! It's back!

Pros: pretty jar--same great cream.
Cons: need 3 oz sample for airline travelers., 3.4 oz will not go thru airline security.
"Have used this product for years. Only one that does not make my eyes burn when I use it on my eyelids. Love its texture. Easy to use at bedtime or under makeup--Non-greasy!
I like the new shaped jar, but would like a 3 oz size for airline travel.Nice Red Door sample.
"
Review 7 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Reston, VA
Date:June 11, 2011

Awesome product

Pros: wonderful job of moisturizing for 24 hours, skin feels tight & smooth, safe for allergy-prone skin
Cons: a travel size jar would be better than perfume
Model Number: EA Visible Difference 3.4 oz
"I have been using this product for 6 years now. I never noticed what a wonderful job it does until I decided to buy another (a little more expensive) product which claimed to do more. Within 3 weeks I began to notice my skin looked baggier, felt drier and actually showed wrinkles. So I switched back to this EA cream, and ever since I have always received compliments on the smoothness of my skin - even from my teenage daughter! I am 47 and my skin looks like 40. I use it only once a day after showering. Keeps my allergy-prone skin moisturized for a whole day,"
Review 8 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Date:June 10, 2011

Terrific moisturizer

Pros: feels wonderful, does the job
Cons: red door perfume
"I agree with the other reviewers that this product is the best moisturizer. Not only does it work, but it feels absolutely wonderful. It is neither greasy nor sticky. I've tried other stuff, but other products have been a disappointment. I also agree with another reviewer that the addition of the Red Door perfume is a waste. I really don't care for the scent, and given that scent is such a personal issue, it's silly to keep providing it. I'd love it if, instead, a travel size of the moisturizer were included."
Review 9 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:CT
Date:April 21, 2011

Good Buy

"I love this cream. I had purchased before and it is one of the only products that prevents my skin from flaking in the cold and dryness of winter.
This is as good price for the cream but the perfume bottle is VERY little.
"
Review 10 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Date:April 20, 2011

Smart women buy this!

Pros: beauty in one jar, best price
Cons: addictive
Model Number: Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz
"The cream is excellent! Not greasy but very moisturizing for sensitive, dry, or aging skin. It's all you'll need. I use it morning and night after washing my face and without the use of those extra treatment products. I have bought creams that cost too much for what they claim to do...in my past. At 50, I am now much wiser and know that you do not need to pay $$$ for a cream to work. This cream WORKS! My skin looks flawless and I thank Costco for the great savings!"
Review 11 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Orland Park, IL
Date:March 9, 2011
Pros: works really well
Cons: i was not able to find it in my local costco and h
"I've been using this creme for almost 5 years, I love it. I have a very sensitive skin and I never had a reaction from this creme.
But I was disappointment with increase in price recently.
"
Review 12 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lawrence, KS
Date:January 29, 2011

Love Love Love this product

Pros: leaves skin soft
Model Number: #SIGN000031
"This is the best moisture cream i have ever used. It absorbs quickly without being greasy and has a sublte fragrance. I wish the bonus would be the travel size or just two smaller jars instead of the Red Door Parfum. Many of us are sensitive to fragrance, so it goes to waste.
I gave my daughter and daughter in law the sets for Christmas, and they are both enjoying the cream.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Delray Beach, Fl
Date:January 21, 2011

Unbelievable results!!

"Unbelievable value at Costco!
I have used visible difference for over 30 years!! That's right, 30 years!!
Being over 50, I have virtually no wrinkles! I receive comments all time on how beautiful my skin looks, and I owe it all to Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference!! Wouldn't trust my skin to anyone else!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference 3.4 oz. Red Door Parfum .17 fl oz.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:January 12, 2011

Excellent product

"My husband and I have been using this product for the past 2 years and love it!. It is light and non-greasy. Great for summer or winter moisturizing and it smells wonderful. I was concerned when the twin-pak was no longer available at Costco because the retail price in department stores is twice the cost."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.