Customer Reviews for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack

Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack

This is the one. The gift that overwhelms—the collection that represents the very best that you can give. The 10 flavors included in this extravaganza represent the full range of Popcornopolis deliciousness—from universal favorites (Caramel Corn, Kettle Corn and Cinnamon Toast), to our amazingly decadent “signature” flavors (Zebra® Popcorn, Cinnamon Bun, Pumpkin Spice and both Almond AND Pecan Caramel Corns), and even including our favorite savory flavors (White Cheddar and Jalapeño Cheddar).  Get ready for a joyously over-the-top culinary experience! Includes: 2- Zebra® Popcorn: 11 OZ (312g) 2- Caramel Corn: 10 OZ (284g) 2- Cinnamon Bun 11 OZ (312g) 2- Cinnamon Toast 10 OZ (284g) 2- Jalapeno Cheddar: 4.5 OZ (128g) 2- Kettle Corn: 4.5 OZ (128g) 2- Pumpkin Spice 11 OZ (312g) 2- White Cheddar: 4.5 OZ (128g) 1- Almond Caramel: 11 OZ (312g) 1- Pecan Caramel: 11 OZ (312g) Certified Gluten-Free Non-GMO Popcorn 0g Trans Fat No High Fructose Corn Syrup Made in the USA Net Weight: 9.7 lbs
Average Customer Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
(out of 56 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Review 1 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2013

count the number of packs

"remember to count the pack # of popcorns before eating. There are only 14 packs in my original package."
Review 2 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Orleans, LA
Date:November 26, 2013

Great Product

Pros: great for gifts
"My family and I tried this product for the first time and just loved it. These flavored popcorn are far better than any others we have tried. There are so many flavors and so many unique flavors. The only change I would like to see is the addition of more savory or non-sweet varieties. The cheddar and jalapenos were wonderful, just too few of them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Irvine, CA
Date:October 28, 2013

Popcornopolis

Pros: zebra is the favorite flavor.
"This popcorn is delicious and Costco is offering a better buy then purchasing it from the Popcornopolis website. This was a special treat for the Grandgirls for Halloween and they loved it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego Ca
Date:November 22, 2012

Best Popcorn Ever!!

Pros: great for gift giving.
Cons: when you run out it's a bummer!
"This popcorn is to die for! All the flavors are so rich and decadent. When this is gone....we'll be back for more!"
Review 5 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beaverton, Oregon
Date:August 21, 2012
"This was a fantastic buy and a great way to sample all of Popcornopolis' flavors at a reasonable price. Thank you Costco."
Review 6 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:August 16, 2012

Popcornopolis

Pros: costco delivers quickly and efficiently!
"If you want to make a statement, this is the gift to send! Amazing and delicious!"
Review 7 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, Texas
Date:April 26, 2012

Best Popcorn EVER!!!

Pros: lots of flavors fresh.
Cons: none
Model Number: Ultimate 12 pack
"Ordered this for my husband & I, and found it to be so good that I ordered a pack for each of my daughter's at college. They assure me it will help them ace their final exams! Seriously, very delicious, fresh popcorn. I enjoyed all the different flavors. Try it, you'll like it."
Review 8 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2012
"This was loved by all the students in the college dorm who shared in it. The favorite flavor was cupcake .
I will send this to future college kids as a fun surprise."
Review 9 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Orange County, CA
Date:April 16, 2012

WOW

Pros: fresh and flavorful
Cons: its just so good you don't want to stop :-)
"Its hard to describe just how good this is! had seen the product in airports, for some time, but this looked like a good opportunity for the whole family to try.
The flavors are right on!"
Review 10 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bakersfield, California
Date:April 12, 2012

The Best!

"We loved the popcorn it was the best we had ever ate. We also gave it to family and they loved it also. We loved every flavor."
Review 11 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Moncure, North Carolina
Date:April 12, 2012

Spendid Item

Pros: great item to send to family or friends.
Model Number: 563209
"Send to several different family members. Each were happy with the fine assortment.
Of course everyone has a favorite and it was found within the choices sent.
"
Review 12 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Modesto,CA
Date:April 2, 2012

Yummy

"I bought this yummy popcorn over the weekend. We were going to put it in the kids Easter baskets but opened it instead. Now we have to come up with other goodies to put their baskets. lol
My 2 fav. popcorns are cupcake & carmel almond.
"
Review 13 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2012

Best Popcorn I ever had

"Bought this for my kids for Valentines Day and it was a huge hit. The popcorn is the best I have ever eaten and the toppings are delicious. My daughter has Celiacs and this is a GF certified product which is hard to come by.
I will indeed be buying it again."
Review 14 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Annapolis, MD
Date:January 10, 2012

Great Gift

Pros: individually wrapped
Cons: a bit pricey
"We purchased three Ultimate 12-Packs as gifts for the staff at a small nursing home where my mother-in-law is a resident. They were a big hit with the staff and the individually wrapped servings were ideal for groups. We also had an opportunity to sample the product. Very high quality popcorn and excellent taste. You can't go wrong with this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern Utah
Date:January 10, 2012

Addictive

"This popcorn is wonderful. We purchased it to arrive the week before Christmas and just finished the last bag yesterday. It didn't have a chance to go stale. I used a few of the bags as "thank you" gifts for Christmas and the rest went to family. Very fresh. I will be buying again."
Review 16 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2012
"The variety of popcorn was great. I ordered 3 boxes and gave some away at Christmas. Hope they go on special again at 39.95."
Review 17 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mountain Ranch, CA
Date:January 5, 2012

Popcorn explosion

Pros: fresh & flavorful
Model Number: Popcornopolis, Ultimate 12 pack
"This was sent as a gift.
The recipient commented on the quality, and freshness. They enjoyed every flavor, but didn't comment on a favorite flavor."
Review 18 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SS, MD
Date:January 4, 2012

Delicious!!

"It was given as a gift to various age groups and everyone loved it -- even the parents with children! Unbeknownst to me, many had bought it previously."
Review 19 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Date:January 3, 2012

outstanding

"My mother is in a studeo room in a care home. Sending her snacks like this one are perfect...nothing to try to find a place for or get rid of...She loves snacks and this was perfect...it gave her something to share with Christmas visitors and yet she did not have to store it, just eat it and she served it with wine and beer too! The variety was perfect and the portions were generous ...Costco's service was wonderful as always."
Review 20 for Popcornopolis™ Ultimate Holiday 18-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:torrance, ca
Date:December 27, 2011

Awesome purchase for family

Pros: great variety
"I purchased this as a gift for my sister and her family. I considered getting the 40 mini cones so they could take it as snacks, but ended up going with this one because of the variety of flavors (the 40 mini cones only has 4 flavors.) I already knew they liked Popcornopolis, but they said this was great because it had flavors that they wanted to try but wouldn’t necessarily buy (like Cupcake.) We opened that one on Christmas, and it was a nice sweet snack to finish our dinner.
These cones are normally $5-$7 a cone, so you can calculate it out and know you’re getting a good deal. She said the only con is that your first instinct is to want to open them all just to taste them, but then they would go stale quickly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>