Customer Reviews for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table

Tournament Sized Table, Heavy-duty Steel Leg & Frame Components
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
(out of 12 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Review 1 for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Saratoga, Ca
Date:August 26, 2011

One of the best gameroom for my teens

Pros: can use for food display table as needed.studylegs
Model Number: Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
"After looking at many different PP tables, too many to choose from at difference price up to few K. I decided to rely on costco's product. The price is right, can be returned if dissatisfy at any Costco location.
My 16 n 12 boys have so much fun with mom playing almost everytime we pass the garage, event for 5 min, the boys begging. Great exersice, eyes coordination, quick respond to action slam/hit moments, and it'sright at home...highly recommmend to any family.
I can see using this as a table if needed (with careful cover to protect the top) when we have friend over for BBQ due the study leg built. It's not fancy but do the ping pong job. Safe time shopping around!
a little defective due to workmanship at one of the coner from manufacture however, Costco service is swapping with another one at no charge. Great service!
"
Review 2 for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:July 31, 2011

Worst product for this price

"Just received. Shocked that the product looks so cheap and poor quality.
It is too thin and the corner of the surface already starts to peel off.
Will return it and will never buy costco online products again."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:August 2, 2011

Bad quality product ever

Cons: bad quality
"Just received the product today. The product looks cheap and poor quality - the surface of one piece was scratched and the corner of the other piece got damaged. Had to call costco.com to return it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2011

Solid Table

"This table is great - solid and gives good true bounce. It also comes with pads on the corners which is great for my grandson. Excellent value."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Date:August 8, 2011

Excellent value and quality

"Excellent quality Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table. Relatively easy assembly with only 1 typo on instructions."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Valley, NJ
Date:August 3, 2011

Awesome Tennis Table!

Pros: good quality, great price, easy to assemble
"So weird to see anything negative written about this table because we're completely thrilled with it--and we're pretty discriminating. This table is heavy duty and our 6 and 7 year old boys definitely don't go easy on it! Whether the four of us are competing against each other and playing as a family or the boys go into the play room and play with this table in friendly (and sometimes not so friendly!) competition, we've had hours and hours of fun with it and it's held up really well. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking to buy a tennis table."
Review 7 for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2011

Great Value and Features!

Pros: quality, features
"I recently decided to change my garage into a game zone and had been searching for a table tennis table for a while. After reading through the feature list of the Shadow Carbon i decided this would be perfect for my new game zone, and boy was I correct!!! Instructions were perfect and the table surface and playability is even better than expected! I love that after i am done playing I can just fold it up and put it away.....LOVE IT and could not be happier!!!"
Review 8 for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2011

Very sturdy, nice for the price

"It says that you need 4 adults to assemble this table but 1 man for about 2-3 hours is all you need. You will need 2 adults to turn the table over once assembled but that only takes a couple of minutes. The table is very sturdy and the playing surface color is nice and easy on the eyes. Definately worth the money."
Review 9 for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sterling Hts,Mi
Date:August 1, 2011

best table ever

Pros: asm was easy once you opened both box's
Cons: parts belong in same box for each table
"The table exceded my expectations. Only problem was the assembly did not go well. There were two boxes of parts. I assumed one went with each table so I started with that idea. I was surprised to find out that was not true. Why wouldn't you put the pieces of a table all in the same box, not in two different boxs."
Review 10 for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Laguna Beach, CA
Date:August 11, 2011

Great Ping Pong Table

Pros: excellent quality, easy to move
Model Number: 572737
"We love this ping pong table! Great quality and exactly what we expected. It is so great that our 8 year old daughter can play on this table all by herself. This feature was a big selling point for us, as well as, how easy it is to fold up and move. Would definitely recommend this product!"
Review 11 for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2011

Great Table!

"Love, love, love this table. Assembly was a breeze and the family hasn’t stopped playing. Good solid construction. Table folds easily for single player use and for storage. Smooth rolling wheels makes relocation easy. Highly recommend, good value for the money."
Review 12 for Shadow Carbon Table Tennis Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beaverton, OR
Date:August 3, 2011

Hours of Family Fun!

"Great ping pong table! Fairly easy to assemble. Did take time and patience but worth the effort. Easy to move around and fold up to store. Seems very sturdy. Paddles and balls are not included."