Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels

Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels

Average Customer Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
(out of 43 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Review 1 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:June 2, 2015

Great Product!!!

Pros: normal blood pressure after use.
Cons: n/a
" Prior to using Qunol Mega CoQ10, I was diagnosed with hypertension and prescribed medication. I discontinued my medication due to side effects and now use CoQ10. My blood pressure has been normal ever since. "
Review 2 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego County
Date:April 2, 2015

Excellent Product, Excellent Delivery Service

Cons: none
" Believe this product was responsible for lowering my Triglyceride level. Recommend to all I know. "
Review 3 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, Washington
Date:April 1, 2015

Qunol CoQ10 capsules

Pros: comes in liquid or capsule form. those who are c
Cons: expensive. thank you costco for your pricing.
" Excellent product. Recommended by my physician, who reported ubiquinol is absorbed better than other forms of the supplement. "
Review 4 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Date:March 30, 2015

Quality Product

" Anyone who researches CoQ10 knows that they are definitely not all the same. The best CoQ10 is labeled Ubiquinol for maximum absorption. You pay a little more for the superior product but Costco offers it at a good price and high quality! "
Review 5 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:March 20, 2015

Best Price and Best COQ10

Pros: price, best form for bioavailability, like 120 size container, like that they are 100mg capsules
" Best price found anywhere I looked and the form of ubiquinol that is water and fat soluble so I know it's getting where it needs to be for better heart health. Just ordered another bottle for my 83 year old dad too. "
Review 6 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:March 18, 2015

doing better with CoQ10 and fish oil

" Two months ago my doctor gave me a prescription for Lovaza, when I went to fill, the price was over $200. I could not see paying this so I just started takin a few extra of the normal fish oil gel tabs, daily. At about the same time while at Costco I was given a sample of the CoQ10, I thought that it could not hurt and purchased a bottle of the 100 mg softgels. I have tried to be diligent in taking my fish oil daily along with C0Q10. One side effects of the fish oil I had in the past was excessive amounts of ear wax. With the increased amount of fish oil and the CoQ10 I have noticed much less ear wax. Just had a follow-up blood test, I didn’t tell the lab that I was not taking the prescription for the mega fish oil Lovaza. I got a call from lab and was told my cholesterol and triglycerides were doing much better and to keep taking the lovaza prescription(which I was not taking). In 4 months when I have my next regular visit I’ll tell the Dr. what I have been taking (unless I find out I have been doing something wrong) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tulsa, Ok
Date:March 3, 2015

Co-Q-10 is the best

Pros: co-q-10 really helps with high blood pressure
Cons: a little expensive but well worth it
" I use to live in Florida and I got Qunol Co-Q-10 at Costco all the time. My blood pressure was great. I moved back to my home town, Tulsa, and ran out of Co-Q-10, went to the doctor that wanted me to take blood pressure meds. Well the meds made me cough, it didn't long to figure out that I had run out of Co-Q-10, so I ordered online and now my blood pressure is great again. I tell everyone about it.
Let me say that we are getting a new Costoc here in town and everyone is just going crazy and can wait till it opens. Next Fall sometime. We all trust Costco to have great products. It will be the first store in OK and the Tulsa people feel so lucky "
Review 8 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015

Over 55? Get this stuff

" I am near a decade over the double nickle and my job has way too many details to keep up with for the average bear. So -although my lists are very helpful -some stuff is delayed until I "remember" to do it.
In comes UBIQ. Been doing 100-200 mgs per day for over a year. For a while now, I am able to remember those things that were not on my list, even in the early morning !
It has other benefits also. And - no side effects.
TIC
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Gainesville, FL
Date:January 29, 2015

CoQ10 100mg

" This has 100 mg which is enough to make a difference, not the low 20 or 30 mg most have. I've looked around a lot and can't find 100 mg capsules at a better price than at Costco. This is what I'll buy next time too. "
Review 10 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Union City, MI
Date:January 24, 2015

Dissolves.In.Water

" This form of CoQ10 dissolves in water and lipids so it can be readily absorbed by the body. Good stuff. "
Review 11 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pinewood, TN
Date:January 23, 2015

Qunol Co Q10

Pros: flat out works
Cons: no cons
Model Number: Qunol Mega Co Q10 100 mg
" The best Co Q10 that I know of.
A friend told me about this when I was telling him about weakness in my legs. I bought it and the weakness went away. That was about 3 years ago and it works.
I tried some other brands to try and save a buck but the others didn't work.
"
Review 12 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:October 31, 2014

Great Product !

Pros: quick positive results
" Very happy with the results. Took daily capsule doze for 4 months and it significantly dropped my cholesterol levels in all categories. "
Review 13 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Fayetteville, PA
Date:September 24, 2014

Quality item

Pros: positive item
" Feel this product is needed for use to supply CoQ 10 in our body as with age it is decreased in production. "
Review 14 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Haven, CT
Date:September 23, 2014

Wonderful Vitamin

Pros: works wonders
" This product is great. lowered my cholesterol to almost 1/2 what it was . "
Review 15 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Date:September 17, 2014

Made me sick

Pros: great price
" Took this pill for 3 days and thought I had come down with a virus. I had a headache, felt nauseated and lethargic. Finally realized it was this pill and didn't take it today and feel much better. Not sure why it made me feel that way but looked it up and those were some of the side effects. I have taken 50 mgs before without any problems so maybe it was just too much for me. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Battle Ground, WA
Date:May 16, 2014

Excellent product and long overdue on the market

" While this is a great product, please be aware that I will be cancelling my Costco membership. Been a member since the mid-70's in Kirkland, but your quality has fallen off drastically (rotten produce at the bottom of the box) and you keep introducing new products only to cancel them before they've had a good market run. GOODBYE. "
3 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern New Jersey
Date:April 30, 2014

Good but now get less for same price

Cons: increased cost
" This is a good basic supplement of this type. But I was disappointed that the manufacturer made the bottle nearly two times the size and decreased the quantity of softgels to 120 (from previously) 150, while the "special sale" price is the same. So effectively you pay more because you're getting less. Also, it's very odd that the bottle size is so much larger for fewer softgels, and the larger bottle is inconvenient to store. Too bad that these changes are not visible on the Costco web site. I will look for more competitive product pricing the next time. "
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lexington, KY
Date:April 16, 2014

It lowered my Cholesterol!

Pros: lowered my cholesterol easy to take.
Model Number: Ubiquinol CoQ10 100mg
" I have had high Cholesterol for ever! I am 54 and Doctors are always trying to prescribe some cholesterol meds for me. I am taking Welchor and for a couple years now with very negligible results. I just completed 3 bottles of Qunol Mega CoQ10 (qty 120 ea) for several months. Just got results on my blood test and all 4 categories were impressively low! I have never seen that before. I had resigned myself to a life of high cholesterol. I am placing another order right away. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:IL
Date:March 10, 2014

I'm hoping this is good stuff

Pros: mega bargain
Cons: none that i know of
" One never really knows with vitamin supplements, right? Especially CoQ10 or Ubiquinol, since they are to make your heart healthier. I do know this was an INCREDIBLE bargain! We were buying a 60 count bottle of Ubiquinol for the same price we got this 120 count bottle! We saved $112 by buying 4 bottles at the $7.00 off price! I just LOVE Costco. :) I try to stock up on my supplements anytime Costco has them up for their $7.00 sales. You really can't beat it.
These are gel caps and very easy to swallow. I like that you take only one a day too! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lecanto FL
Date:November 21, 2013
" Excellent source of Q10 in the form of Quinol--most recommended type of Q10. Easy to swallow capsules, no aftertaste. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>