Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels

Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels

Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
(out of 37 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Review 1 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tulsa, Ok
Date:March 3, 2015

Co-Q-10 is the best

Pros: co-q-10 really helps with high blood pressure
Cons: a little expensive but well worth it
" I use to live in Florida and I got Qunol Co-Q-10 at Costco all the time. My blood pressure was great. I moved back to my home town, Tulsa, and ran out of Co-Q-10, went to the doctor that wanted me to take blood pressure meds. Well the meds made me cough, it didn't long to figure out that I had run out of Co-Q-10, so I ordered online and now my blood pressure is great again. I tell everyone about it.
Let me say that we are getting a new Costoc here in town and everyone is just going crazy and can wait till it opens. Next Fall sometime. We all trust Costco to have great products. It will be the first store in OK and the Tulsa people feel so lucky "
Review 2 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015

Over 55? Get this stuff

" I am near a decade over the double nickle and my job has way too many details to keep up with for the average bear. So -although my lists are very helpful -some stuff is delayed until I "remember" to do it.
In comes UBIQ. Been doing 100-200 mgs per day for over a year. For a while now, I am able to remember those things that were not on my list, even in the early morning !
It has other benefits also. And - no side effects.
TIC
"
Review 3 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Gainesville, FL
Date:January 29, 2015

CoQ10 100mg

" This has 100 mg which is enough to make a difference, not the low 20 or 30 mg most have. I've looked around a lot and can't find 100 mg capsules at a better price than at Costco. This is what I'll buy next time too. "
Review 4 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Union City, MI
Date:January 24, 2015

Dissolves.In.Water

" This form of CoQ10 dissolves in water and lipids so it can be readily absorbed by the body. Good stuff. "
Review 5 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pinewood, TN
Date:January 23, 2015

Qunol Co Q10

Pros: flat out works
Cons: no cons
Model Number: Qunol Mega Co Q10 100 mg
" The best Co Q10 that I know of.
A friend told me about this when I was telling him about weakness in my legs. I bought it and the weakness went away. That was about 3 years ago and it works.
I tried some other brands to try and save a buck but the others didn't work.
"
Review 6 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:October 31, 2014

Great Product !

Pros: quick positive results
" Very happy with the results. Took daily capsule doze for 4 months and it significantly dropped my cholesterol levels in all categories. "
Review 7 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Fayetteville, PA
Date:September 24, 2014

Quality item

Pros: positive item
" Feel this product is needed for use to supply CoQ 10 in our body as with age it is decreased in production. "
Review 8 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Haven, CT
Date:September 23, 2014

Wonderful Vitamin

Pros: works wonders
" This product is great. lowered my cholesterol to almost 1/2 what it was . "
Review 9 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Date:September 17, 2014

Made me sick

Pros: great price
" Took this pill for 3 days and thought I had come down with a virus. I had a headache, felt nauseated and lethargic. Finally realized it was this pill and didn't take it today and feel much better. Not sure why it made me feel that way but looked it up and those were some of the side effects. I have taken 50 mgs before without any problems so maybe it was just too much for me. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Battle Ground, WA
Date:May 16, 2014

Excellent product and long overdue on the market

" While this is a great product, please be aware that I will be cancelling my Costco membership. Been a member since the mid-70's in Kirkland, but your quality has fallen off drastically (rotten produce at the bottom of the box) and you keep introducing new products only to cancel them before they've had a good market run. GOODBYE. "
3 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern New Jersey
Date:April 30, 2014

Good but now get less for same price

Cons: increased cost
" This is a good basic supplement of this type. But I was disappointed that the manufacturer made the bottle nearly two times the size and decreased the quantity of softgels to 120 (from previously) 150, while the "special sale" price is the same. So effectively you pay more because you're getting less. Also, it's very odd that the bottle size is so much larger for fewer softgels, and the larger bottle is inconvenient to store. Too bad that these changes are not visible on the Costco web site. I will look for more competitive product pricing the next time. "
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lexington, KY
Date:April 16, 2014

It lowered my Cholesterol!

Pros: lowered my cholesterol easy to take.
Model Number: Ubiquinol CoQ10 100mg
" I have had high Cholesterol for ever! I am 54 and Doctors are always trying to prescribe some cholesterol meds for me. I am taking Welchor and for a couple years now with very negligible results. I just completed 3 bottles of Qunol Mega CoQ10 (qty 120 ea) for several months. Just got results on my blood test and all 4 categories were impressively low! I have never seen that before. I had resigned myself to a life of high cholesterol. I am placing another order right away. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:IL
Date:March 10, 2014

I'm hoping this is good stuff

Pros: mega bargain
Cons: none that i know of
" One never really knows with vitamin supplements, right? Especially CoQ10 or Ubiquinol, since they are to make your heart healthier. I do know this was an INCREDIBLE bargain! We were buying a 60 count bottle of Ubiquinol for the same price we got this 120 count bottle! We saved $112 by buying 4 bottles at the $7.00 off price! I just LOVE Costco. :) I try to stock up on my supplements anytime Costco has them up for their $7.00 sales. You really can't beat it.
These are gel caps and very easy to swallow. I like that you take only one a day too! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lecanto FL
Date:November 21, 2013
" Excellent source of Q10 in the form of Quinol--most recommended type of Q10. Easy to swallow capsules, no aftertaste. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Louisiana
Date:August 20, 2013

Very Good Product

Pros: multiple vitamins
Cons: none
Model Number: ZippFizz Fruit Punch Energy Shot
" Loaded with vitamins and gives you the energy kick you are looking for. 0 calories makes this great for people counting their calories. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Bronx
Date:November 20, 2012

Not Feeling Benefits Anymore

Pros: easy to swallow.
" I am a 59 year old female who began taking 200 mg of this product about 3 weeks ago & felt instant energy within the first week. By week two, I was not energized anymore and in fact I feel extra tired at this current time. I am going to cut down to 100 mg to see if I feel a difference. I will continue to take Qunol since I've been taking cholesterol medication for almost 10 years. I previously took the plain COQ10, but researched and found Ubiquinol is better than Ubiquinone. I'll see how my physical blood tests look in December. "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:New york, ny
Date:October 10, 2012

Worst Product Ever!!!

" I used this product for two weeks and did not help at all! I did not gain any energy and actually felt groggy most of the time. "
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:LaQuinta ca.
Date:September 4, 2012

Tee it up al

" I am 71 and very active, play golf just about everyday 330 rounds plus last year. work on my feet 4 hours a day plus once in a while I go and workout at the gym. Switched to Ubiquinol 6 monthes ago and the my energy levels went up and have remained higher. Have turned on several others to this versus standard CoQ10.
Great Product "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Knoxville, TN
Date:August 31, 2012

Quality Purchase

" I feel very confident taking Qunol's CoQ10. This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone who is getting to the age where they need to take Ubiquinol. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Aliquippa,Pa
Date:August 10, 2012
" Wife says - less aches and pains. Helps the statin absorption. Well satisfied! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>