Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels

Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels

Average Customer Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
(out of 25 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 25(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Review 1 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:IL
Date:March 10, 2014

I'm hoping this is good stuff

Pros: mega bargain
Cons: none that i know of
"One never really knows with vitamin supplements, right? Especially CoQ10 or Ubiquinol, since they are to make your heart healthier. I do know this was an INCREDIBLE bargain! We were buying a 60 count bottle of Ubiquinol for the same price we got this 120 count bottle! We saved $112 by buying 4 bottles at the $7.00 off price! I just LOVE Costco. :) I try to stock up on my supplements anytime Costco has them up for their $7.00 sales. You really can't beat it.
These are gel caps and very easy to swallow. I like that you take only one a day too!"
Review 2 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:August 23, 2011

Great value, great product

Pros: i have more energy since i began taking it, my periodontal health has improved too.
Cons: don't know if the discounted price will continue.
"Being over 50 I know how important it is for me to have the ubiquinol form of CoQ10. But because of how expensive it is I had been putting off adding it to my dietary supplements. This price is great and in addition I know I am helping my heart health, my oral health and I have more energy too. The price is better than I have found anywhere else including other online discount sites."
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL
Date:March 26, 2012

Love it!

Pros: easy to swallow, price, taste ( i give it a little bite)
"Before I purchased this bottle, I researched and spoke to many people regading CoQ10. I found this product to be of high quality because it it NOT made from tobacco leaves like other cheaper versions out there. I have even bitten into these and love the orange flavor that it contains. I am in my mid 30's and have a family history of heart disease, hypertension, etc. I feel this product has worked for me because I feel more energy, focused, and just an overall good feeling. Some reviewers have mentioned that this product is too expensive but I think that it is actually less expensive than those other nutrition stores. Qunol cost approx. 27 cents per softgel. I THINK IT'S GREAT!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, OH
Date:October 25, 2011

Excellent product

"I first noticed the Qunol product about a month and a half ago at my local Costco warehouse. I did not order then as I had about half of my previous order (from another source) to go through first.
The information on the label does a great job of explaining the product and who should be using it.
Older people (let's say 50+) should be using ubiquinol as opposed to CoQ10 as it gets absorbed into the blood stream faster.
Another significant factor is cost. By being a Costco member, you cannot buy anywhere else at close to what you can purchase it from at Costco."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CT
Date:March 8, 2012

Made a difference

Pros: improves metabolism, pure form, high absorption rate, excellent for statin users, excellent for diabetics, great for people 40+
Cons: not optimal dose, pricey, large capsule
"This product made a measurable difference.
Hubby is a 50 year old type 2 diabetic and so he takes Natures Made diabetic vitamin pack. I read that diabetics can benefit from CoQ10 so I added Costcos CoQ10 200 mg to his vitamin regiment for about a week with no noted difference on his test monitor or his overall feeling of well being. So I did more research and changed him to Qunol 100mg as a daily dose. His test strip readings dropped 15 points immediately. And have remained so.
So, it appears it DOES ramp up your metabolism. I just wish it came in the 150mg recommended dosage that research touts as the optimal dose."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Date:December 9, 2011

Works Well

Pros: works!
Cons: not cheap
"I started taking COQ10 as I was suffering a lot of muscle aches, especially in my lower back. I attributed this to my statin use and I had read a number of anecdotal reports of it helping. I am not big on alternative medicine but this worked within a week or so. All my back pain went away and I tested after about two months or so and went off the COQ10. In three days the pain was back so I became a believer because as soon as I started the pills again the pain went away and it has continued this way ever since; about three weeks now. I started with Nature Made 200 MG but this does the job at half the dose. Supposedly because it has a higher absorption rate. Could be, I don't know, it works and that is all I care."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Knoxville, TN
Date:August 31, 2012

Quality Purchase

"I feel very confident taking Qunol's CoQ10. This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone who is getting to the age where they need to take Ubiquinol."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bellevue, WA
Date:July 17, 2012

The product i need at a great price

Pros: value, quality form
Cons: pill size is somewhat large but not a problem
"The ubiquinol form of CoQ10 is really important to people who are over the age of 60. I have just turned 70. Conversion of CoQ10 into ubiquinol is more difficult as one ages. This supplement is VERY important to cellular function with the heart muscle being the biggest user. We were using an other brand costing twice as much so thank you Costo for making this important form of CoQ10 available to those of us in the higher age category."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:LaQuinta ca.
Date:September 4, 2012

Tee it up al

"I am 71 and very active, play golf just about everyday 330 rounds plus last year. work on my feet 4 hours a day plus once in a while I go and workout at the gym. Switched to Ubiquinol 6 monthes ago and the my energy levels went up and have remained higher. Have turned on several others to this versus standard CoQ10.
Great Product"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2012

Cheaper in the store ... much cheaper

"Shop the Warehouse first ... comparable product in same strength was much cheaper in the store !!! I was very disapointed to find this out ... but it was after the fact !"
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Bronx
Date:November 20, 2012

Not Feeling Benefits Anymore

Pros: easy to swallow.
"I am a 59 year old female who began taking 200 mg of this product about 3 weeks ago & felt instant energy within the first week. By week two, I was not energized anymore and in fact I feel extra tired at this current time. I am going to cut down to 100 mg to see if I feel a difference. I will continue to take Qunol since I've been taking cholesterol medication for almost 10 years. I previously took the plain COQ10, but researched and found Ubiquinol is better than Ubiquinone. I'll see how my physical blood tests look in December."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Walnut Creek, CA
Date:March 1, 2012

Well Worth The Money

Pros: energy booster
Cons: none
"What a difference this brand of supplement made !!
Being on statins for the last few years, my husband and I are well aware of our diminished energy levels. We started taking
CoQ 10 a couple of years ago with no discernible increase in energy.
But then, I decided to give this one a try.
And it has made all the difference.
We have been taking it daily for about a month now and it is great.
We feel much less tired.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:June 27, 2012

Excellent Product

Pros: feel better
Cons: none that i know of.
"This is a product that I would recommend to anyone who wants better health. I have felt so much better since using it with other vitamins and minerals. I am off all meds from the Dr. and only use vitamins now and this one is one of the most important ones to have in your medicine cabinet."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2011

Ubiquinol

Cons: price is high
"I have been taking regular CoQ10 supplements for a long time and have not seen much benefit. After I switch to ubiquinol, I felt more energetic. I can now jog longer time wise and distance wise, about 8% more on average. I heartily recommend ubiquinol as a food supplement for older people to try."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kingsville Md.
Date:November 9, 2011

life changing

Pros: no vitimin e
Cons: none
"Has made a differance in my energy level, before I didn't have any get-up-and-go. Now I am looking for things to do!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lecanto FL
Date:November 21, 2013
"Excellent source of Q10 in the form of Quinol--most recommended type of Q10. Easy to swallow capsules, no aftertaste."
Review 17 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:July 15, 2012

GREAT FIND!

"Hard to find CoQ10 with Ubiquinol. Health food stores charge too much. Costco always gives you a great price. Great for older people, especially those with heart issues. Ask your cardioligist."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange, CA
Date:July 9, 2012

The Good Stuff

Pros: best product best price and fastest shipping
Cons: nothing
"If you are taking a statin drug you need to also take CoQ10 and this brand is by far the best on the market. Costco's price for it is excellent as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Aliquippa,Pa
Date:August 10, 2012
"Wife says - less aches and pains. Helps the statin absorption. Well satisfied!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Louisiana
Date:August 20, 2013

Very Good Product

Pros: multiple vitamins
Cons: none
Model Number: ZippFizz Fruit Punch Energy Shot
"Loaded with vitamins and gives you the energy kick you are looking for. 0 calories makes this great for people counting their calories."
1 2 next>>