Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels

Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
(out of 26 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Review 1 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lexington, KY
Date:April 16, 2014

It lowered my Cholesterol!

Pros: lowered my cholesterol easy to take.
Model Number: Ubiquinol CoQ10 100mg
"I have had high Cholesterol for ever! I am 54 and Doctors are always trying to prescribe some cholesterol meds for me. I am taking Welchor and for a couple years now with very negligible results. I just completed 3 bottles of Qunol Mega CoQ10 (qty 120 ea) for several months. Just got results on my blood test and all 4 categories were impressively low! I have never seen that before. I had resigned myself to a life of high cholesterol. I am placing another order right away."
Review 2 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:IL
Date:March 10, 2014

I'm hoping this is good stuff

Pros: mega bargain
Cons: none that i know of
"One never really knows with vitamin supplements, right? Especially CoQ10 or Ubiquinol, since they are to make your heart healthier. I do know this was an INCREDIBLE bargain! We were buying a 60 count bottle of Ubiquinol for the same price we got this 120 count bottle! We saved $112 by buying 4 bottles at the $7.00 off price! I just LOVE Costco. :) I try to stock up on my supplements anytime Costco has them up for their $7.00 sales. You really can't beat it.
These are gel caps and very easy to swallow. I like that you take only one a day too!"
Review 3 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lecanto FL
Date:November 21, 2013
"Excellent source of Q10 in the form of Quinol--most recommended type of Q10. Easy to swallow capsules, no aftertaste."
Review 4 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Louisiana
Date:August 20, 2013

Very Good Product

Pros: multiple vitamins
Cons: none
Model Number: ZippFizz Fruit Punch Energy Shot
"Loaded with vitamins and gives you the energy kick you are looking for. 0 calories makes this great for people counting their calories."
Review 5 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Bronx
Date:November 20, 2012

Not Feeling Benefits Anymore

Pros: easy to swallow.
"I am a 59 year old female who began taking 200 mg of this product about 3 weeks ago & felt instant energy within the first week. By week two, I was not energized anymore and in fact I feel extra tired at this current time. I am going to cut down to 100 mg to see if I feel a difference. I will continue to take Qunol since I've been taking cholesterol medication for almost 10 years. I previously took the plain COQ10, but researched and found Ubiquinol is better than Ubiquinone. I'll see how my physical blood tests look in December."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:New york, ny
Date:October 10, 2012

Worst Product Ever!!!

"I used this product for two weeks and did not help at all! I did not gain any energy and actually felt groggy most of the time."
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:LaQuinta ca.
Date:September 4, 2012

Tee it up al

"I am 71 and very active, play golf just about everyday 330 rounds plus last year. work on my feet 4 hours a day plus once in a while I go and workout at the gym. Switched to Ubiquinol 6 monthes ago and the my energy levels went up and have remained higher. Have turned on several others to this versus standard CoQ10.
Great Product"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Knoxville, TN
Date:August 31, 2012

Quality Purchase

"I feel very confident taking Qunol's CoQ10. This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone who is getting to the age where they need to take Ubiquinol."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Aliquippa,Pa
Date:August 10, 2012
"Wife says - less aches and pains. Helps the statin absorption. Well satisfied!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bellevue, WA
Date:July 17, 2012

The product i need at a great price

Pros: value, quality form
Cons: pill size is somewhat large but not a problem
"The ubiquinol form of CoQ10 is really important to people who are over the age of 60. I have just turned 70. Conversion of CoQ10 into ubiquinol is more difficult as one ages. This supplement is VERY important to cellular function with the heart muscle being the biggest user. We were using an other brand costing twice as much so thank you Costo for making this important form of CoQ10 available to those of us in the higher age category."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:July 15, 2012

GREAT FIND!

"Hard to find CoQ10 with Ubiquinol. Health food stores charge too much. Costco always gives you a great price. Great for older people, especially those with heart issues. Ask your cardioligist."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange, CA
Date:July 9, 2012

The Good Stuff

Pros: best product best price and fastest shipping
Cons: nothing
"If you are taking a statin drug you need to also take CoQ10 and this brand is by far the best on the market. Costco's price for it is excellent as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:June 27, 2012

Excellent Product

Pros: feel better
Cons: none that i know of.
"This is a product that I would recommend to anyone who wants better health. I have felt so much better since using it with other vitamins and minerals. I am off all meds from the Dr. and only use vitamins now and this one is one of the most important ones to have in your medicine cabinet."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2012

excellent absorption product

"Taking this product compared to coq10 is much better and quicker results"
Review 15 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL
Date:March 26, 2012

Love it!

Pros: easy to swallow, price, taste ( i give it a little bite)
"Before I purchased this bottle, I researched and spoke to many people regading CoQ10. I found this product to be of high quality because it it NOT made from tobacco leaves like other cheaper versions out there. I have even bitten into these and love the orange flavor that it contains. I am in my mid 30's and have a family history of heart disease, hypertension, etc. I feel this product has worked for me because I feel more energy, focused, and just an overall good feeling. Some reviewers have mentioned that this product is too expensive but I think that it is actually less expensive than those other nutrition stores. Qunol cost approx. 27 cents per softgel. I THINK IT'S GREAT!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2012

Cheaper in the store ... much cheaper

"Shop the Warehouse first ... comparable product in same strength was much cheaper in the store !!! I was very disapointed to find this out ... but it was after the fact !"
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CT
Date:March 8, 2012

Made a difference

Pros: improves metabolism, pure form, high absorption rate, excellent for statin users, excellent for diabetics, great for people 40+
Cons: not optimal dose, pricey, large capsule
"This product made a measurable difference.
Hubby is a 50 year old type 2 diabetic and so he takes Natures Made diabetic vitamin pack. I read that diabetics can benefit from CoQ10 so I added Costcos CoQ10 200 mg to his vitamin regiment for about a week with no noted difference on his test monitor or his overall feeling of well being. So I did more research and changed him to Qunol 100mg as a daily dose. His test strip readings dropped 15 points immediately. And have remained so.
So, it appears it DOES ramp up your metabolism. I just wish it came in the 150mg recommended dosage that research touts as the optimal dose."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Walnut Creek, CA
Date:March 1, 2012

Well Worth The Money

Pros: energy booster
Cons: none
"What a difference this brand of supplement made !!
Being on statins for the last few years, my husband and I are well aware of our diminished energy levels. We started taking
CoQ 10 a couple of years ago with no discernible increase in energy.
But then, I decided to give this one a try.
And it has made all the difference.
We have been taking it daily for about a month now and it is great.
We feel much less tired.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Date:February 27, 2012

Just bought this product

"I have been using another Qunol formulation for CoQ10 with, what I think, have been good results. My cholesterol numbers are down for total level, the HDL is up, LDL is down. I do take a prescription drug but my numbers are better with CoQ10 usage.
This to me is a new product and am not sure why I was asked to review it. I have taken 4 capsules as of now. Ask me in another year."
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Qunol™ Mega CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinol, 120 Softgels
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:WA state
Date:January 27, 2012

No benefit

"I didn't see any benefit to this product. Claims are made that Co Q10 will make you feel better, I felt no change. Also claim to improve heart health, but without testing, who knows. I was not impressed."
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>