Customer Reviews for Islamorada 5-piece Patio Chat Group With Stainless Steel Fire Bowl / BBQ / Ice Bucket

Islamorada 5-piece Patio Chat Group With Stainless Steel Fire Bowl / BBQ / Ice Bucket

The comfort and ornate design of the Islamorada All Inclusive Chat Group is paired with inner construction details that make this a sturdy set for outdoor gatherings. This set includes four gorgeous deep seating chairs and a low dining table, all constructed of 100% cast aluminum with a beautiful weave overlay. Designed for wicker lovers but minus the bulk of traditional wicker, this set encompasses unique design features in the intricate scrollwork on all seating backs, fanciful curled arm rests and a woven chair bottom. The deep club chair cushions are covered with Sunbrella® fabric which is known for its UV resistant fibers and color saturation to prevent early fading and the degrading effects of sunlight. The Linen Straw cushions and brown resin weave blend seamlessly with the powder coated charcoal frame. The low dining table is multi-function with different inset options that allow you to have a center fire pit, barbeque, chill beverages or just have a table top. There is even a stand provided with a hook utensil for use when the mesh cover and grill plates are hot. It is perfect for creating a romantic setting or a cozy, comfortable place for your friends and family to gather. Features: Includes: 4 deep seating arm chairs, 1 chat table with interchangeable stainless steel fire bowl/barbeque/ice bucket, and accessory stand 100% Cast Aluminum construction All-weather resin brown wicker Exposed Frame Finish: powder coated charcoal UV resistant Sunbrella® fabric cushions in Linen Straw Wood or charcoal burning only Detailed open design scrollwork on tabletop and all matching items Chat/Dining table center bowl holds ice/beverages Accessory stand with barbeque grill plates, mesh fire pit /barbeque cover Hook utensil for grabbing the mesh cover & grill plates when they are hot Chairs come fully assembled Table assembly required Dimensions: Chat/Dining table: 52"D x 22"H; Weight: 57 lbs Deep seating chair: 31”L x 36”D x 35”H; Weight: 35 lbs (each) Accessory stand: 27”L x 16”D x 38.5"H; Weight: 55 lbs
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
(out of 8 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Islamorada 5-piece Patio Chat Group With Stainless Steel Fire Bowl / BBQ / Ice Bucket
Review 1 for Islamorada 5-piece Patio Chat Group With Stainless Steel Fire Bowl / BBQ / Ice Bucket
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Date:May 9, 2013

Highly Recommend This Set!!!

"My husband was skeptical at first, thinking that buying from Costco at this price meant it couldn't be top quality. He admitted he was wrong and we couldn't be happier with this set! It is great quality, very comfortable and attractive. The only down side is that you can't choose the fabrics. The fabric that comes with it is perfect for our setting with a backdrop of the woods. I tried many high-end sets before choosing this one. You can't beat it on any level!"
Review 2 for Islamorada 5-piece Patio Chat Group With Stainless Steel Fire Bowl / BBQ / Ice Bucket
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:GA
Date:November 29, 2012

Great set

"I bought this set 3 years ago so it has different chairs but it has held up GREAT. I did replace the cushions after two years but that is normal. The fire pit is great and I would buy this set again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Islamorada 5-piece Patio Chat Group With Stainless Steel Fire Bowl / BBQ / Ice Bucket
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa
Date:November 20, 2012

Quick Delivery

"The set came in less than 2 weeks. Although stacked up on a pallet, everything was there and carefully packaged and the chairs were boxed and fully assembled. The table was simple to put together. This is a quality set. It makes the patio so much nicer. Everyone who has seen it so far have said "I love it.""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Islamorada 5-piece Patio Chat Group With Stainless Steel Fire Bowl / BBQ / Ice Bucket
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chambersburg, PA
Date:August 6, 2012

Outstanding bargain!

Pros: high quality materials, assembles easily, comfortable, looks great
"This versatile, attractive set is everything we had hoped for and more! The chairs and cushions are extremely comfortable, the table is well-made and offers so many configurations and the hardware is very easy to switch out and give you fire, ice or a huge table! I formerly owned a furniture store and can tell you the quality of packing was far above the norm and while it takes a bit to screw everything together the instructions are easy to follow and all the parts were all there! I would highly recommend this set to anyone looking for outdoor furniture that is out of the ordinary in both looks and function."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Islamorada 5-piece Patio Chat Group With Stainless Steel Fire Bowl / BBQ / Ice Bucket
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2012

Islamadora 5-pice Chat Group

Pros: versatile
"I could not be happier! This 5-piece group is absolutely beautiful and made with such detail. It is far better than any picture could possible show online. You will not be disappointed in this purchase for your patio or deck. And it is versatile with many accessories included."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Islamorada 5-piece Patio Chat Group With Stainless Steel Fire Bowl / BBQ / Ice Bucket
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2011

Beautiful Set

"We're very happy with the quality and design of this set.
My husband is tall and I'm shorter, however, we both find the chair to be comfortable.
We would definitely recommend it.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Islamorada 5-piece Patio Chat Group With Stainless Steel Fire Bowl / BBQ / Ice Bucket
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Lodi, CA
Date:July 25, 2011

expected better quality

Pros: cute style
Cons: quality could have been better
"I did receive the set very fast, however, one chair was dammaged, We really didn't know how an extremely bent chair (back curved section) could be inside a perfectly good box. I still wanted to set it up and see if this was what I wanted and maybe get a replacement chair. I then noticed more flaws on the legs where the paint/coating didn't cover. I could easily pick off the paint with my finger nail. I figured this would not hold up over time, even if it was a good price. The only good part was the sunbrella fabric and the all weather wicker, however, I expected better quality over all, especially concerning the light weight metal which seemed very thin. We were afraid it would bend too easily, so we decided to return the set. I have to say the chairs were very comfortable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Islamorada 5-piece Patio Chat Group With Stainless Steel Fire Bowl / BBQ / Ice Bucket
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Green Valley, AZ
Date:July 17, 2011

What a deal!

Pros: see review comments
"We did go to the store to visually see this product but it was an on-line order only. This was much cheaper then we have found elsewhere, plus free shipping and if we didn't like it we could return it to one of the Costco stores. We had it in five days from ordering it. The set is really sharp, looks even better than the photo, and we are extremely happy with the set. The rain does not saturate the fabric on the chairs. This was a great deal!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.