Customer Reviews for HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program

Weight Loss Protocol Included
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
(out of 10 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program
Review 1 for HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pheonix, AZ
Date:September 26, 2011

Great Product- works like it promises to

Pros: easy to follow directions, taste good, results were there- pounds dropped off as promised
Cons: couldn't eat some of my favorite foods
"This product really works. I lost 21 pounds in 15 days! My energy levels went up and I never really did feel hungry except when it was time to eat and because the drops curbed my appetite I didn't feel hungry or crave my favorite foods.
As a guy who likes to eat good food that was an important part of my success. It's an added bonus that the meals were simple and easy to cook too.
This stuff is AMAZING- I never felt weak or tired and I was even able to walk 5 miles a day!!"
Review 2 for HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Buena Park, CA
Date:September 20, 2011

This really does work!!

Cons: headache first 4 days
"I have a friend that is on the hcg diet with the actual hormone and he said that I should try it out. I wasn't too keen on it, so I did some research and found this diet. I have been on this diet for 22 days and have lost 17.2 lbs. I dont even exercise! I even eat a little bit more than it says to eat. Like for instance it says 1 melba toast, I have 3. Or I eat a little more than the 4 oz meat. I feel much better about myself and would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has had trouble losing weight! You just have to stick to the diet. It may be hard at first, but then its routine and very easy. Thanks!!"
Review 3 for HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2011

WORKS GREAT!

Pros: easy to use and the taste is pleasing
Cons: none
"I love the taste and their fasebook page and costomer service were a huge help on answering all my questions and keeping me motivated. This really does work!"
Review 4 for HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Date:September 6, 2011

You gotta try this

"I love this! I never felt hungry, I felt tons of energy and most importantly, I lost 27 pounds in 30 days! I have tried so many things in the past that didn't work, but this is amazing!"
Review 5 for HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:la mirada, ca
Date:September 6, 2011

so far so good

Pros: easy to take good taste
"i have been on this program for almost a week and have already lost 7 lbs. hopefully rest of the weeks will bring more weight loss and i will continue on it until all my excess weight is lost."
Review 6 for HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Date:September 1, 2011

Good Purchase

"It is the first time I tried this product, did not know what to expect. I have been taking it for about 10 days. I am not on recommended 500 call diet, but trying to stay around 1300 call. I was already exercising and eating healthy before I started. So far I have lost only about 1lb, wich is not much, but I lost a few inches around my waist and that makes me very happy I bought this product."
Review 7 for HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:August 30, 2011

Appetite suppreser

"Used it for a month, then you'll have to stop for a week, then go back again using the 15 day spray. You'll need to take a break or else, your appetite will not be suppressed from the drops/spray. You gotta give it a break then on again for the addtl 15 day spray. I lost a total of 11 lbs in a month but that is with nutritional food and exercises.
No headaches, the taste was ok, it didnt make me throw up. I recommended it for people that wants to lose those extra lbs. :)
"
Review 8 for HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2011
"Lost 9 lbs in two weeks!! My Dr. recommended this product and its working for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:August 1, 2011

Awesome

"I have been taking this for about a week have lost 6 lbs. The first two days when I started taking the drops I wasnt even hungary!!! and got full really quick. I will be so happy if this is how the rest of the month will be like!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HCG Fusion Natural Weight Loss Program HF-30 (30 day) + FREE HF-15 (15 day) Program
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Clarita
Date:June 22, 2011

Great purchase

"I really liked this product, it gave me a lot of energy. I didn't follow the diet as I should have but I have lost 4 lbs after using it 4 10 days.. The only down fall if that the bottle says it suppose to last 30 days and I am almost done with my bottle. it only lasted me a week and a half, but I do love the product, it does make you sweat though!! Will continue to use again!1"