Customer Reviews for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows

Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows

This item may currently be in stock at your local Costco warehouse for immediate purchase at a cash and carry price. Experience the soft, fluffy side of memory foam with the Novaform Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows. This unique pillow is generously filled with premium memory foam micro cushions that provide the soft comfortable feeling of a down pillow with the additional support you need from memory foam. This pillow gently molds and conforms to your head and neck providing pressure relieving support while remaining workable for those who like to fold and fluff. It is the perfect pillow for side, back and stomach sleepers. Features:   Generously filled pillow contains premium memory foam micro cushions that provide the soft comfort of a down pillow with enhanced support   Micro cushions gently mold and conform to your head and neck providing pressure relieving support   2" thick gusset provides additional support to your head and neck for a heathly and rejuvenating sleep   100% cotton cover is easy to care for and is machine washable   The rectangle panel shape is designed to comfortably fit between your head, neck and shoulders for extra loft and support   Ideal for all sleep positions back, stomach, or side sleepers   2 pack includes two pillows covered in luxurious cotton measuring 18" x 24" fits all standard pillowcases   Made in USA   If you have any questions regarding this product please contact Sleep Innovations at 1-888-999-0499 or e-mail costco@sleepinnovations.com
Average Customer Rating:
3.417 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
(out of 24 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
8
15 of 24(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Review 1 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brownstown, MI
Date:September 20, 2013

Flattens when new, better after a few weeks

Pros: fluffy and squashable, easily forms to whatever shape is comfortable, good support
"I read a couple of reviews about how quickly these pillows flatten out. I have had 2 of these pillows for approximately 2 years now. They don't flatten out at all anymore. I bought a couple for my significant other's house recently and was reminded how the new pillows would go flat and hard rather quickly. A quick shake and they are fluffy and soft once again. These really are great pillows. I am ordering 2 more for my own house now for a couple of nephews that moved in. I hate sleeping with any other pillow."
Review 2 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Laguna Beach, CA
Date:May 7, 2013

Over a year sleeping with them and still like new!

Pros: comfort, affordability, durable
Cons: nothing at all!
"After reading the reviews I couldn't resist adding a comment about these pillows. For years I suffered from excruciating neck pain,I took a chance on these pillows hoping they would help and after 18 or so months of sleeping on them, they are still like new and I have never had any more problems with my neck and shoulders! never ever had a problem with smell and zip off slip covers are easy off for washing. not sure why there are so many negatives about these pillows. The price makes them truly amazing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nashville, TN
Date:March 23, 2013

Best pillow I have EVER bought!

Pros: great product relatively inexpensive!
Cons: none
"This is the most comfortable pillow i have ever bought! I have tried them all! I bought these for my family and they love them too! Would totally recommend!"
Review 4 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:March 2, 2013

Best ever!

Pros: support neck, soft feel
Cons: gets flat
"Since using this pillow, I have no neck cramps. The pillow do go flat when you sleep on it too long, but once is flipped and turned, is nice and new again. It feel so good once I lay on it. I sleep sideways and I can feel my neck being supported and not sleeping on my shoulder. Now I cannot sleep on another pillow without having neck pains. Is the best purchase I've made. Since it comes with 2 pillows, I have an extra one for backup. Love, love it."
Review 5 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:LA, CA
Date:December 16, 2012

Good for first 5min....

Pros: no smell
Cons: gets flat fast!
"When you fluff it it feels good but quickly gets really flat and doesnt offer support. I sleep on my stomach so I look for a flatter pillow but this was TOO FLAT!"
Review 6 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Modesto, CA
Date:October 28, 2012

My favorite pillows ever

Pros: eliminated neck pain
Cons: they took a break-in period
"I have had these pillows for more than a year, perhaps two years. I do not think I liked them at first. Once I started using them, I find I cannot switch to another brand without my neck hurting. I take them camping and to hotels. Now, my kids have stolen them and I am going to order more."
Review 7 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Springfield, VA
Date:July 16, 2012

Was a little hesitant....

Pros: great at holding shape, not hot
Cons: nothing
"My wife insisted we purchase a pair of these pillows and I was a little hesitant about them at first. Especially since I take my pillows and fold/bend them in my sleep. All I do is shake/fluff them up when I make the bed and they're ready for another nights sleep."
Review 8 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:L.I.,N.Y
Date:July 7, 2012

Excellant with a little patience

Pros: comfort, cost
Cons: initial odor
"We bought these pillows about 3 months ago and they are wonderful. We did have to first air them out for several weeks and at the suggestion of Sleep Innovations sprayed them with Fabreze. Once the noxious order was gone they have proved to be a really great, comfortable purchase. It's a shame that they come with such an odor because many will be put off but with airing out they are great."
Review 9 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Date:March 19, 2012

Good pillows for neck issues

Model Number: Novaform Twin Comfort Memory Foam Comfy Cluseters Gusset Pillow 2 Pack (18in x 24in)
"I bought these pillows to address issues I have with my neck. You have to air out the pillows, as per the instructions. So far, so good, they are comfortable pillows and have greatly helped my sore neck."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Date:March 1, 2012

Love Them

"After getting these pillows I sleep better than I ever have before!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:January 23, 2012

flat!

"Great for the first hour but the foam chunks moved around and flattened out leaving little support. I much prefer the other one I have that is a solid piece of foam."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Date:December 30, 2011

poor quality

Pros: none
Cons: inconsistant sizing
"Purchased this set and what a dissapointment! The two pillows were not even the same size. One nice big and fluffy, the other, a small flattened who knows what. Yes we let them "breathe" to no avail. Just toatally different size. Even tough we knew we would have to return them, we thought we should atleast try them. Sore necks within the hour. Did not matter which size, they both were equally uncomfortable. Would Not recommend."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Issaquah, WA
Date:December 10, 2011

Great Pillow

"Memory foam clusters can be moved around for a high or low profile just by shaking pillow. Adjusts just how you like it. Great Pillow. I take it when I travel, much better than hotel pillows. Great for side sleepers as it conforms to meet your shape."
Review 14 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:minneapolis,Mn
Date:December 8, 2011

novaform pillow

"Was very sad that this pillow didn't work. I read the reviews but had hoped they were wrong. The first night the pillow was awesome I slept really good, but unfortunately after that it went completely flat. I tried to sleep with both then it was too high. I do NOT recommend this pillow it is not worth it. I am very sad that I have to return it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Olympia, WA
Date:December 5, 2011

High Hopes..

Pros: none
Cons: sand bag would be better
"I have been hearing about Novaform pillows for awhile and picked them up 3 months ago becouse they were in the monthly Costco flyer. Based on all the talk I thought the additional support provided by the memory foam would help out my neck. Now to the review -
If you were ever in the Army and had to use a sand bag as a pillow these are for you! You litterally have to beat them to 'fluff' them up each night and they feel like they are wet all the time (even after being in the dryer for an hour).
"
Review 16 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:December 1, 2011

worst pillow ever!

"I bought this pillow yesterday and had great hopes for it. I threw it off the bed early in the morning. It caused a lot of neck pain. I can't return it fast enough."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:October 17, 2011

Terrible support

Cons: goes flat immediately, bad neck support
"Picked these up in my local Costco and wish I had skipped them. The first night it was nice. But ever since the second day the pillow seems to have gone flat and won't be fluffed back. Very uncomfortable. I've gotten up with neck pain every day for the passed couple of weeks. My husband used the second pillow for one night and went back to his old pillow."
Review 18 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:August 22, 2011

Best Pillow I Ever Owned

"I absolutely love this pillow. The pillow is soft but supportive."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Surprise, AZ
Date:August 19, 2011

Settles into ROCK HARD, smelly, HOT.

Cons: all kinds of cons read my review.
"Seems ok at first, but within an hour you will wake up with a molded helmet under your head. I woke up with a screaming headache, aching sore neck muscles. Had to take strong painkillers to get back to sleep. Not to mention the inner felt liner traps the heat under your head. TAKING BACK ASAP. If I could give this a complete 'zero', I would."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Novaform® Memory Foam Comfy Clusters' Gusset Pillows
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jersey shore
Date:August 16, 2011

Very Comfy!

"It's only been a week, but already I can tell I'm sleeping better, and with no shoulder pain when I turn from one side to the other. I'm a side sleeper, and need to slide one arm under my pillow. This pillow is firm enough so my head isn't weighing down on my arm, and light enough to fluff nicely. Just told 2 friends about them, and suspect they will be getting them too."
1 2 next>>