Customer Reviews for AT&T CL83451 DECT 6.0 4-handset Phone System

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

AT&T CL83451 DECT 6.0 4-handset Phone System

with HD Audio Caller ID Announce Push-to-Talk
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
(out of 8 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AT&T CL83451 DECT 6.0 4-handset Phone System
Review 1 for AT&T CL83451 DECT 6.0 4-handset Phone System
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sammamish, WA
Date:May 3, 2012

Fantastic Phones

"Great quality, fantastic voicemail feature, caller ID is perfect, phone talks when someone calls telling me who's calling....buttons are a great size....everything is just great about these phones"
Review 2 for AT&T CL83451 DECT 6.0 4-handset Phone System
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Date:April 27, 2012

Great Buy - Good Puchase

Pros: sleek handset design and voice notification.
Model Number: CL83451
"I moved from a two-phone system and this four-phone set is perfect for the house. I especially like the voice notification on incoming calls."
Review 3 for AT&T CL83451 DECT 6.0 4-handset Phone System
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Phoenix AZ
Date:April 26, 2012

Easy to set up

"The phones were easy to set up and get working. Great to have a phone in so many rooms with seperate chargers."
Review 4 for AT&T CL83451 DECT 6.0 4-handset Phone System
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2012

Great Phones for the Price~

Pros: great quality, great phone
Cons: hate the ring tones they offer!
Model Number: AT&T CL83451 DECT 6.0 4-handset Phone System
"Very Happy with my purchase of the ATT Dect 6.0 4-handset Phone System! Was a little hesitant at first from the negative comments...No problems here! I would give it a 5 star but the ring tones (10 different ones) are a little much! I like soft and subtle!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for AT&T CL83451 DECT 6.0 4-handset Phone System
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:April 15, 2012

Bad out of box

Pros: never had a chance
Cons: should have stuck with panasonic
Model Number: CL83451
"As soon as I put in the battery I knew something was wrong. No screen on one of the handsets. I swapped out the battery from another handset and still no good. Its going back for another brand"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for AT&T CL83451 DECT 6.0 4-handset Phone System
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Date:April 14, 2012

Terrible phones

Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
"I bought the first set and none would hold a charge. I bought the second set which does hold a charge but if I am at the front of the house (the base is toward the back of the house) I either sound like I am under water or lose connection. Don't waste your time with these phones."
Review 7 for AT&T CL83451 DECT 6.0 4-handset Phone System
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:October 7, 2011

A GREAT SYSTEM!

Pros: price makes this a no-brainer!
Cons: not one i can think of.
Model Number: CL83451
"Replaced my at&t cordless digital answering dect 6.0 system, that was the highest rated system att&t had ever sold, with this system -- needed another handset and decided against adding one to 5-year old system.
This new system is terrific. Great build quality, even better audio quality w/the graphic equalizer on each handset, great range, and gobs of features. at&t improved on previous system in many areas -- date/time on each handset, push-to-talk, easy answer of v-mails, base unit is awesome, and on and on and . . . Outstanding performance, and with the Costco price, there isn't a better deal out there, anywhere.
Would recommend without hesitation!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for AT&T CL83451 DECT 6.0 4-handset Phone System
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2011

phone set

Pros: two are still working
Cons: two are down
"bought 4 phones which have lasted 8 to 10 years or so."
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.