Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes

Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes

This item may currently be in stock at your local Costco warehouse for immediate purchase at a cash and carry price. Luxuriate in an ultra soft, deep cleansing experience any time, anywhere with these portable Cleaning and Make Up Remover Towelettes. They are infused with chamomile, triple tea complex and Vitamin E. Use daily for the easiest, most effective way to get a complete skin care regimen. Removes stubborn make up, including waterproof mascara. Great for the entire family. Use after exercise or activity for a clean fresh feeling. Not just for make up removal. Features: 8–30 ct solo packs   4 -15 ct resealable travel packs   Quilted for deep cleansing   Leaves skin refreshed, nourished and moisturized Model: wipe tissue make up
Average Customer Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
(out of 28 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
6
1 star
3
19 of 28(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, co
Date:July 23, 2013

Great Product

"I love these towelettes. They are easy to use and take off all my makeup including mascara. I keep one package in my den so that at night when I am watching TV I can cleanse my face and am all set to put on my night time moisturizer when I head to bed. They are also great for camping, easy to use and gentle on the skin"
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2013

Lid comes off

Pros: wipes work great
Cons: lid comes off
"The wipes themselves are fine. The packaging is the problem for me. The lid has separated itself from the package so there is no way to seal them . Ended up using a ziplock baggy . This has happened with every bag."
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Sunny Hot South Florida
Date:February 8, 2013

Disappointed

Pros: convenient
Cons: strong scent that pthers will notice., does not remove mineral powder makeup
"I bought these hoping I could use them to wipe off my mineral makeup when I work really late at night avoiding a mess at the sink. This product has a very strong scent that stays on your skin. It only partially takes off my bare minerals powder makeup so it is worthless for taking off makeup. If you apply any pressure it leaves strings & fuzz which you then have to wash off. After many failed attempts with this I don't use this for my makeup anymore. Rather than throw it away & waste $, I sometimes use it in the morning to freshen up (arms pits & other areas) from my shower the night before. They are also good to freshen up if experiencing hot flashes or when you have to go somewhere after the gym & can't shower."
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2013

Great Product!

"I really like this facial product. I didn't see them last time I was in the store and feared they had discountued them. Lucky for me they were available online. They were a pretty good price too."
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:January 22, 2013

Great product!

Pros: convenient, cleanse well
"I ordered this product online because I have used it before and they didn't have it in my local store. I love these facial cleaning wipes! They are great for home or travel when you don't want to stain a hand cloth with makeup removal. They cleanse thoroughly but don't leave your skin dry. Easy to take along in their self-sealing package."
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:November 12, 2012

Used them for ages

Pros: see above
Cons: none
"I've used these facial cleansers forever, and plan to continue doing so. They do the trick---cleanse and refresh, and that is what I am looking for. I am an oldish person with fairly good skin for my age, and am hoping to keep it that way. Price is right, too."
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:November 4, 2012

Horrible Purchase

Pros: convenient
Cons: they do not take eye makeup off eyes ., they burn my face!
"I thought I would give this a try being that Costco is not carrying the Cleansing towelettes I was buying which I LOVED! I just purchased this product and this is the second day I am using. It is burning my face and leaving red blotches (my face is not sensitive). I really dislike when I fall in love with a product that I bought at Costco and then they decide they are not going to carry it any longer. The product that I bought before was a dry cloth which you needed to wet - it cleaned the face much better and didn't leave my face burning. I believe Neutragena and Kirkland both had the same product."
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Fullerton, CA
Date:October 5, 2012

boo-hoo

Pros: soft
Cons: expensive, sheds
"Received a box from a friend. For me, the unscented Kirkland baby wipes work at least as well at a tiny fraction of the cost. They (the baby wipes) do a great job of removing eye make-up as well as cleansing my face."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pasadena, CA
Date:July 24, 2012

I Like these Better than Neutrogena

Pros: no scent, leaves skin feeling soft, comes with travel size
Cons: none
"These cleansing towelettes are generously sized, very moist, and do the job as well as any other brand at a great price. For those who are complaining that it doesn't remove waterproof makeup - I always use a separate eye makeup remover and only use the towelette for my face."
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:June 15, 2012

Ok

Pros: inexpensive
Cons: leaves stringy fibers
"The sheets smell nice and clean but they also shed. You have to wash the fibers off of your face after using, so not really good for travel."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2012

Rash

Pros: convenience
Cons: ingredients trigger rash
"I have never been allergic to any topical treatments, but every time I use these I get a red itchy rash. I realize this is unique to individual tolerances, but I was very disappointed and nothing calmed down the rash or itching and it lasted for days. This is not a makeup remover, just a facial cleanser."
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:orange county, california
Date:May 26, 2012

Best face cleanser ever

"I have a very sensitive skin and other brand Facial Cleansing Towelettes just does not work for me. So I usually pay a lot of money to get facial cleanser from my dermatologist. This product is wonderful for my skin and way cheaper compared to what I was paying before. My skin looks so fresh, soft moist and juvenated after cleaning with these towelettes. It is so convenient for traveling as well. My also have my son use it (age 13) after soccer."
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Valencia, CA
Date:April 30, 2012

Good Buy

"These wipes are super moist and do a decent good job removing making, but they don't do a great job. They will not remove waterproof mascara. Don't even try it or some of your lashes will fall off. I recently had a nose job (LOVE IT!!) and I could not wash my face for several days until the bandages were removed. These wipes were so helpful and much appreciated during my recovery. If you leave the packages upside down while storing them, the wipes on the top will not dry out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2012

Love product hate packaging

"I really love the makeup wipes! They are great to travel with as well. My only issue is the closure on the 30 count packages. Every one I have ever used has disconnected from the packaging about half through the package."
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis
Date:April 16, 2012

Love them!

"I have been using makeup remover forever! My husband was like, Why don't you just try these... He's so smart! haha I love them! They work great and take off my mascara wonderfully!! Thank you!"
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:March 23, 2012

Simply the best!

"I have sensitive skin and I had no issues using this wonderful product for years! I had used other national leading brand products but Kirkland brand is by far the BEST~ Its generously sized wipe lightly soaked in gentle solution wipes away all the makeup and oil without leaving any strong scent or residue. My face feels soft and clean all over after use. I don't see how anyone would pay more for less when Kirkland can offer the best of its kind!"
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seeley Lake, MT
Date:March 2, 2012

I LOVE These!!

Pros: no scent
"I've been buying these for a few years now and absolutely love them. I was always really bad about washing my face before bed, not now. They get the makeup and grime off my face and I love how clean and refreshed my face feels afterwards. My husband even carries the travel pack with him on his trips which means he's hunting in the back country with the horses and mules. And you know how men are, they aren't going to waste the time to heat river water or melt snow to wash up, so these work great for his pack."
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southeast Ohio
Date:January 13, 2012

Bye Bye Makeup, Hello Soft Skin!

Pros: thick, well moistened, removes makeup in snap, moisturizes
"I purchased these on coupon, after using Olay and Nutrogena wipes for many years.
These far exceed expectations and performance vs. the other brands. They are nice and thick, well moistened, remove makeup (including mascara and liner) easily, and leave my skin feeling soft and refreshed.
After using these wipes, I feel no need to pile on the my night time creams I've been using for years. And, I don't have to spend 10 minutes with a wet washcloth removing residual mascara as I did with the old wipes.
My daughter, who has extremely dry skin tried them while visiting and keeps asking when I'll be purchasing, so she can snag a packet.
Thanks Kirkland for another outstanding product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2011

Good stuff

"These towelettes clean and moisturize well (my skin is dry). They are nice and big. I also had the problem with the packaging though- the plastic lid fell off."
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Facial Cleansing Towelettes
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011

Kirkland Signature Facial Towelettes

Cons: fix packaging
"I love these towelettes. I've tried numerous others, even MAC and found these to work just as good and for a much better price.
My only concern is on every pack the snap closure detaches from the package and I have to put them in a ziplock bag to prevent them from drying out.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>