Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack

Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack

Item may be available in your local warehouse for a lower, non delivered price Robust and smoky, this special seasoning gives great flavor to steaks, burgers, ribs, chicken and turkey. Size : 19.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
(out of 30 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Reno, NV
Date:August 19, 2015

Highly recommended

Pros: extremely savory and great for grilling
Cons: unable to purchase in our region
" It would be beneficial to be able to purchase it locally in Northern California and Reno, NV "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Date:July 20, 2015

satisfying extra flavor for BBQ

Pros: no heat
" Sweet mesquite is a nice addition to meats, veggies, fish. "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:July 14, 2015

Very good for BBQ

Pros: online-had to buy a four pack.
Cons: online-had to buy a 4 pack.
" Enjoyed the flavor of this seasoning. Local store has not carried it for a couple of months. HAD to buy it online so I can do fantastic BBQ this summer. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Date:June 25, 2015

Incredible Seasoning

Pros: adds incredible flavor to anything you cook.
Cons: none
" What a shame this seasoning isn't available in the warehouse any longer. This is hands down the best seasoning I've ever used. It adds some tang and smokey flavor to nearly everything I cook. "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, wa
Date:June 23, 2015

Best Mesquite Rub Ever!

Pros: smokey sweet bold easy to use
Cons: none
" It's smokey, it's sweet, it's a great Mesquite rub! I put it on chicken, pulled pork, ribs, and just grill it!
I've tried other seasonings in the past and nothing has compared to the bold flavors of this one. Some other ones are even bitter, yeesh! Highly recommended! Buy a pack for yourself and your friends! "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2015

The ONLY Seasoning you need!

Pros: incredible taste!
Cons: no longer available in the stores only online
" We are addicted to the incredible sweet mesquite seasoning! Whether I am making pulled pork or seasoning burgers the seasoning brings about all the right flavors and adds delight to every bite. Whenever we have friends over they ask where they can buy this delicious seasoning! It truly is the very best. My online order arrived quickly! The only negative is that it arrived so quickly that it spoiled the birthday surprise as the box is labeled with its contents! "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kenmore, WA
Date:June 17, 2015

The BEST Rub for Ribs

Pros: incredible flavor, not too salty (like the other costco rib rub)
Cons: no longer available in the warehouse!
" This is the BEST Rub for Ribs I have ever used. I also use it on pretty much everything else from fish to beef and everything in between. All the neighbors always ask me what my secret is. This Rub is it!
Please, please, please bring this back to the warehouse. "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015

In Your Face Flavor

" I do both beef and chicken kabobs with this and it knocks peoples socks off each and every time. The best seasoning on the planet. My Costco location no longer carries it, but I did manage ordering a 4 pack through Costco online. Bring it back to the stores!!! "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, Oregon
Date:May 17, 2015

Good stuff

Pros: good flavor, makes a great rub for either grilling or smoking
Cons: not on store shelves any more, have to buy four bottles online
" Have used this for years as a rub when grilling. Was running low a few months ago, and have been looking at nearly every warehouse in my area. No luck finding it.... come on, grilling season is upon us, get it back on the shelves!!!
I finally had to break down and order on line... "
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:May 5, 2015

Great seasoning

Pros: good value
Cons: not available at all costco warehouse locations
" If you like Mesquite flavored seasoning, this is THE ONE for you. "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:April 27, 2015

The Best Mesquite Seasoning.

Pros: solid flavour
Cons: needs less salt.
" I love this product, why it is not in the Van Nuys or Northridge stores is a mystery to me, I suppose not alot of people like this kind of seasoning. The only very small complaint is that it could be a little less salty, but I put it on many things, it is addictive. Buying four containers of the seasoning, I have enough to last for sometime. "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wenatchee, WA USA
Date:April 2, 2015

Great Stuff-Get it Back to the Store!!!

Pros: you costco folks will bring it back to the stores?
Cons: just love buying enuf to leave to my beneficiaries
" Needless to say, we love this stuff; great on so many meats et al. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Date:March 31, 2015

Easy Upgrade to Pasta Sauce

" Most pasta sauce is too sweet, or just flat tasting. A sprinkle of mesquite is a major improvement over your standard jar'd pasta sauce. Get it in early so it can simmer for half an hour or so. Also remember it is a dry ingredient, so a little extra water is also needed. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hillsboro, Or.
Date:March 19, 2015

Great product

Pros: good in everything
Cons: four pack only not available in costco stores
" I can not live without this seasoning, try it in your clam chowder, you will be surprised and impressed. I wished it was still available at Costco stores. "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kenmore, WA
Date:February 11, 2015

Would like to see it in stores again

Pros: great seasoning for baked potatoes
Cons: not sure if it contains msg
" I use this seasoning regularly and was very disappointed to find out that Costco is discontinuing it. Please bring back Sweet Mesquite! "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesa, AZ
Date:February 7, 2015

Fantastic seasooning - lost from store-purchase

Pros: works with virtually all fish/fowl/beef/game
Cons: only available in 4 container purchases online
" This is a fantastic, versatile, delightful, and non-overpowering seasoning that I've used on fish, beef, chicken, and elk.
I have been using this at home, at my cabin, and gave it to each of my three daughters, and my son for use at home, after it was first introduced into the retail Costco Stores.
They have used it regularly.
I was greatly disappointed to find that it was removed in November 2014 from routine store stock.....and ecstatic to find it still available online (even though in quantities greater than I need). "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ocean, NJ
Date:February 3, 2015

Great Rub for ribs & chicken

Pros: glad you still had them online
Cons: not selling at warehouse anymore
" I use this on my ribs before I smoke em' and also on my chicken. Tastes Great!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:January 7, 2015

Excellent Product, bring back to warehouse

Pros: taste cost
Cons: not available in warehouse
" For those that find a routine use for mesquite seasoning this is hands down the best value/product out there. Very tasty, not overly salty like some seasoning products and very reasonably priced. I go through a lot of this product, buying mesquite in the normal grocery store seasoning packets is far more expensive and not as tasty as this product. All of the warehouses in my area have stopped carrying it which is a real shame. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2015

Luv it

Pros: all good
Cons: have to buy online
" This is great for everything. Works wonders on burgers cooked on the Tragger smoker. Why don't you stock this in store? "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Sweet Mesquite Seasoning 4-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:December 19, 2014

Delicious!

Pros: great flavor
Cons: none
" This seasoning has the most wonderful flavor. They sometimes stop selling it in the physical stores, so I'm thrilled I can get it online. We use it on all kinds of things from meat to nachos. Delicious mesquite flavor with a hint of sweetness. "
1 2 next>>