Customer Reviews for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011

Austrian Crystal
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
(out of 27 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Review 1 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:September 17, 2011

SWAROVSKI STAR ORNAMENTS

"I have been buying these ornaments since 1992 and they are the most beautiful crystal ornaments of all the other brands on the market. Every detail reflects their quality. They make the Christmas tree unique and special."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boise, Idaho
Date:November 4, 2011

Awesome Annual Swarovski Star Ornament!

"This Austrian crystal ornament has become a traditional gift for my inlaws; they hang the collection across a large front window of their home and boy, do these crystals sparkle! Each year is a different cut, the clarity is amazing and the quality of a gift like this lasts a lifetime. I highly recommend this ornament for eveyone!"
Review 3 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Date:December 5, 2011

Swarovsky Christmas ornament

Pros: bright & beautiful
Cons: n/a
Model Number: 2012 christmas
"Swarovsky crystals are always elegant gifts, but much more so if they are collected by the one receiving them, as is the case. The recipient, a daughter, loves all Swarovsky crystals and does collect them personally. My gift to her was truly well received. No one can go wrong with a beautiful crystal gift from Swarovsky."
Review 4 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Green Valley, AZ
Date:October 8, 2011

Christmas tree sparkler

"Every year I look forward to the arrival of Costco's shippment of Swarovski Annual ornament. These ornaments are the most beautiful and are so very elegant on the tree. They are packaged to protect them from year to year. Every year is a new design that comes with a small year tag. Also, wonderful to give as a gift."
Review 5 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:November 3, 2011

Stunning

"As always, the annual Swarovski ornament is beautiful. This year the points are sculpted and reflect light even better than some prior years. These ornaments gain in value every year. Last year, I looked up prices on prior years and was surprised to see that some were going for $500!! Hang on to thes beauties."
Review 6 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodland , WA
Date:December 1, 2011

Great Memorial Ornament

"A friend purchased the swarovski ornament for me after my Mother passed away in August. I have hung it in my home office. When the sun hits it, there are hundreds of prisms surrounding me and I think of my Mothers beautiful smile and voice."
Review 7 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Redding, CA
Date:September 15, 2011

Another Beautiful Ornament

Pros: good price, perfect condition, fast shipping, collector pieces
"Costco again is offering the beautiful Swarovski crystal annual Christmas Ornament for sale on their website. I have been collecting them for about 10 years now and have found Costco to have a fair price and fast shipping. No complaints here!"
Review 8 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL.
Date:November 29, 2011

Swarovski ornaments

Pros: beautiful and lasting
Cons: pricey but worth it.
"Love these ornaments. Have been getting them each year for our children as a Christmas keepsake.Hopefully in years to come they will remember us each year as they pull them out for the holidays.Good keepsake item."
Review 9 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:November 28, 2011

Swarovski 2011 Ornament

"Great price, beautiful snowflake ornament again from Swarovski. Costco has the best price and service on this item. It arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Fast quick and is a beautiful addition to my colleciton."
Review 10 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oklahoma City, Ok
Date:November 11, 2011

Excellent Savings

"I collect the swarovski snowflakes each year--and they go up up up in price each year as well, I consistently find Costco delivers on a great price as well as excellent delivery and packaging. Very pleased"
Review 11 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orem, Utah
Date:November 19, 2011

Yearly Christmas gift

Pros: worth every penny
Cons: not at a local costco
"My husband purchases this ornament for me every year, I just love the designs that the company comes up with every year. These ornaments make wonderful and beautiful windows decorations."
Review 12 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Henrico, VA
Date:November 17, 2011

Another great ornament

"We have purchased the Swarovski ornaments for our grown children each year that they have been available from Costco. We have always been very happy with the purchase and quick delivery."
Review 13 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:November 8, 2011
Pros: quality beauty pricing
"Swarovski's quality once again exceeds all other! I have been a collector since 1989 and have never been disappointed. Costco's price cannot be beat! Enjoy!"
Review 14 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NEW HYDE NY
Date:November 18, 2011

WOW

"I BUY THESE EVERY YEAR AT COSTCO.. LOVE IT THIS IS ALSO THE SAME STAR (MUCH BIGGER )THAT WILL BE ON THE TREE IN NEW YORK CITY AT ROCKEFELLER CENTER"
Review 15 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:whitehall, MI
Date:September 27, 2011

Best price on my annual purchase

"each ornament came in perfect condition! They were shipped as promised and are beautiful The price was much lower than the ornaments are usually sold."
Review 16 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wrightwood, California
Date:December 2, 2011

Perfect product; great price!

Pros: more than 25% off retail price ., delivered to your front door!, no shipping costs.
Cons: none
Model Number: 592923
"I started a collection for my granddaughter when she was born. I purchase an ornament every year and was thrilled to find them on Costco.com."
Review 17 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:November 26, 2011

Beautiful Christmas Ornament

"The ornament is beautiful. I ordered one for myself and some to give as gifts. The orders were all shipped promptly and came in good shape."
Review 18 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lander, Wy
Date:November 14, 2011

Very nice

"I buy 3 every year,one for myself, and one for each daughter. They are beautiful on the tree or in any other setting.
Great gift.
"
Review 19 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Date:October 25, 2011

Love this purchase

Pros: price
"Buy this every year for my daughter and daughter-in-law. Save $20 to 25 per ornament by buying them from Costco."
Review 20 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oyster Bay, NY
Date:November 11, 2011

Super buy

Pros: beautiful
Model Number: 592923
"Can not say enough about Costco having the best prices and speedy delivery as well.Love shopping on line."
1 2 next>>