Customer Reviews for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011

Austrian Crystal
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
(out of 27 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Review 1 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Date:December 5, 2011

Swarovsky Christmas ornament

Pros: bright & beautiful
Cons: n/a
Model Number: 2012 christmas
"Swarovsky crystals are always elegant gifts, but much more so if they are collected by the one receiving them, as is the case. The recipient, a daughter, loves all Swarovsky crystals and does collect them personally. My gift to her was truly well received. No one can go wrong with a beautiful crystal gift from Swarovsky."
Review 2 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wrightwood, California
Date:December 2, 2011

Perfect product; great price!

Pros: more than 25% off retail price ., delivered to your front door!, no shipping costs.
Cons: none
Model Number: 592923
"I started a collection for my granddaughter when she was born. I purchase an ornament every year and was thrilled to find them on Costco.com."
Review 3 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas!
Date:December 1, 2011

Brilliance!

Pros: a keepsake
Model Number: 2011
"This Star ornament is exactly what I want it to be. Beautiful and wonderfully light-catching."
Review 4 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodland , WA
Date:December 1, 2011

Great Memorial Ornament

"A friend purchased the swarovski ornament for me after my Mother passed away in August. I have hung it in my home office. When the sun hits it, there are hundreds of prisms surrounding me and I think of my Mothers beautiful smile and voice."
Review 5 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Olathe, KS
Date:December 1, 2011

GREAT as usual!!!

"Outstanding service and I received the ornament so quickly. I will order again next year."
Review 6 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL.
Date:November 29, 2011

Swarovski ornaments

Pros: beautiful and lasting
Cons: pricey but worth it.
"Love these ornaments. Have been getting them each year for our children as a Christmas keepsake.Hopefully in years to come they will remember us each year as they pull them out for the holidays.Good keepsake item."
Review 7 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:November 28, 2011

Swarovski 2011 Ornament

"Great price, beautiful snowflake ornament again from Swarovski. Costco has the best price and service on this item. It arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Fast quick and is a beautiful addition to my colleciton."
Review 8 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:November 26, 2011

Beautiful Christmas Ornament

"The ornament is beautiful. I ordered one for myself and some to give as gifts. The orders were all shipped promptly and came in good shape."
Review 9 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2011

Beautiful gift

Pros: it's a gift that's appreciaed through the holidays
"Makes an exquisite gift for the Thanksgiving Day meal hostess. We've made it a family tradition."
Review 10 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bergen Cty, NJ
Date:November 23, 2011

Great Gift

"We give these every year to friends.
A great gift at a great price!
"
Review 11 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winter Park, FL
Date:November 22, 2011

Annual Christmas Ornament

"It's Swarovski. What else can be said? We get one every year."
Review 12 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orem, Utah
Date:November 19, 2011

Yearly Christmas gift

Pros: worth every penny
Cons: not at a local costco
"My husband purchases this ornament for me every year, I just love the designs that the company comes up with every year. These ornaments make wonderful and beautiful windows decorations."
Review 13 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arvada, Co
Date:November 18, 2011

Highest Quality

"I buy it for my wife each year. They are high quality at a great price."
Review 14 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NEW HYDE NY
Date:November 18, 2011

WOW

"I BUY THESE EVERY YEAR AT COSTCO.. LOVE IT THIS IS ALSO THE SAME STAR (MUCH BIGGER )THAT WILL BE ON THE TREE IN NEW YORK CITY AT ROCKEFELLER CENTER"
Review 15 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Henrico, VA
Date:November 17, 2011

Another great ornament

"We have purchased the Swarovski ornaments for our grown children each year that they have been available from Costco. We have always been very happy with the purchase and quick delivery."
Review 16 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lander, Wy
Date:November 14, 2011

Very nice

"I buy 3 every year,one for myself, and one for each daughter. They are beautiful on the tree or in any other setting.
Great gift.
"
Review 17 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oklahoma City, Ok
Date:November 11, 2011

Excellent Savings

"I collect the swarovski snowflakes each year--and they go up up up in price each year as well, I consistently find Costco delivers on a great price as well as excellent delivery and packaging. Very pleased"
Review 18 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oyster Bay, NY
Date:November 11, 2011

Super buy

Pros: beautiful
Model Number: 592923
"Can not say enough about Costco having the best prices and speedy delivery as well.Love shopping on line."
Review 19 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:November 8, 2011
Pros: quality beauty pricing
"Swarovski's quality once again exceeds all other! I have been a collector since 1989 and have never been disappointed. Costco's price cannot be beat! Enjoy!"
Review 20 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boise, Idaho
Date:November 4, 2011

Awesome Annual Swarovski Star Ornament!

"This Austrian crystal ornament has become a traditional gift for my inlaws; they hang the collection across a large front window of their home and boy, do these crystals sparkle! Each year is a different cut, the clarity is amazing and the quality of a gift like this lasts a lifetime. I highly recommend this ornament for eveyone!"
1 2 next>>