Customer Reviews for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011

Austrian Crystal
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
(out of 27 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Review 1 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Date:December 5, 2011

Swarovsky Christmas ornament

Pros: bright & beautiful
Cons: n/a
Model Number: 2012 christmas
" Swarovsky crystals are always elegant gifts, but much more so if they are collected by the one receiving them, as is the case. The recipient, a daughter, loves all Swarovsky crystals and does collect them personally. My gift to her was truly well received. No one can go wrong with a beautiful crystal gift from Swarovsky. "
Review 2 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wrightwood, California
Date:December 2, 2011

Perfect product; great price!

Pros: more than 25% off retail price ., delivered to your front door!, no shipping costs.
Cons: none
Model Number: 592923
" I started a collection for my granddaughter when she was born. I purchase an ornament every year and was thrilled to find them on Costco.com. "
Review 3 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas!
Date:December 1, 2011

Brilliance!

Pros: a keepsake
Model Number: 2011
" This Star ornament is exactly what I want it to be. Beautiful and wonderfully light-catching. "
Review 4 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodland , WA
Date:December 1, 2011

Great Memorial Ornament

" A friend purchased the swarovski ornament for me after my Mother passed away in August. I have hung it in my home office. When the sun hits it, there are hundreds of prisms surrounding me and I think of my Mothers beautiful smile and voice. "
Review 5 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Olathe, KS
Date:December 1, 2011

GREAT as usual!!!

" Outstanding service and I received the ornament so quickly. I will order again next year. "
Review 6 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL.
Date:November 29, 2011

Swarovski ornaments

Pros: beautiful and lasting
Cons: pricey but worth it.
" Love these ornaments. Have been getting them each year for our children as a Christmas keepsake.Hopefully in years to come they will remember us each year as they pull them out for the holidays.Good keepsake item. "
Review 7 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:November 28, 2011

Swarovski 2011 Ornament

" Great price, beautiful snowflake ornament again from Swarovski. Costco has the best price and service on this item. It arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Fast quick and is a beautiful addition to my colleciton. "
Review 8 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:November 26, 2011

Beautiful Christmas Ornament

" The ornament is beautiful. I ordered one for myself and some to give as gifts. The orders were all shipped promptly and came in good shape. "
Review 9 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2011

Beautiful gift

Pros: it's a gift that's appreciaed through the holidays
" Makes an exquisite gift for the Thanksgiving Day meal hostess. We've made it a family tradition. "
Review 10 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bergen Cty, NJ
Date:November 23, 2011

Great Gift

" We give these every year to friends.
A great gift at a great price!
"
Review 11 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winter Park, FL
Date:November 22, 2011

Annual Christmas Ornament

" It's Swarovski. What else can be said? We get one every year. "
Review 12 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orem, Utah
Date:November 19, 2011

Yearly Christmas gift

Pros: worth every penny
Cons: not at a local costco
" My husband purchases this ornament for me every year, I just love the designs that the company comes up with every year. These ornaments make wonderful and beautiful windows decorations. "
Review 13 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arvada, Co
Date:November 18, 2011

Highest Quality

" I buy it for my wife each year. They are high quality at a great price. "
Review 14 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NEW HYDE NY
Date:November 18, 2011

WOW

" I BUY THESE EVERY YEAR AT COSTCO.. LOVE IT THIS IS ALSO THE SAME STAR (MUCH BIGGER )THAT WILL BE ON THE TREE IN NEW YORK CITY AT ROCKEFELLER CENTER "
Review 15 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Henrico, VA
Date:November 17, 2011

Another great ornament

" We have purchased the Swarovski ornaments for our grown children each year that they have been available from Costco. We have always been very happy with the purchase and quick delivery. "
Review 16 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lander, Wy
Date:November 14, 2011

Very nice

" I buy 3 every year,one for myself, and one for each daughter. They are beautiful on the tree or in any other setting.
Great gift.
"
Review 17 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oklahoma City, Ok
Date:November 11, 2011

Excellent Savings

" I collect the swarovski snowflakes each year--and they go up up up in price each year as well, I consistently find Costco delivers on a great price as well as excellent delivery and packaging. Very pleased "
Review 18 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oyster Bay, NY
Date:November 11, 2011

Super buy

Pros: beautiful
Model Number: 592923
" Can not say enough about Costco having the best prices and speedy delivery as well.Love shopping on line. "
Review 19 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:November 8, 2011
Pros: quality beauty pricing
" Swarovski's quality once again exceeds all other! I have been a collector since 1989 and have never been disappointed. Costco's price cannot be beat! Enjoy! "
Review 20 for Swarovski Star Ornament Annual Edition 2011
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boise, Idaho
Date:November 4, 2011

Awesome Annual Swarovski Star Ornament!

" This Austrian crystal ornament has become a traditional gift for my inlaws; they hang the collection across a large front window of their home and boy, do these crystals sparkle! Each year is a different cut, the clarity is amazing and the quality of a gift like this lasts a lifetime. I highly recommend this ornament for eveyone! "
1 2 next>>