Customer Reviews for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules

Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
(out of 90 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
87 of 90(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Marin County CA
Date:April 10, 2015

Recommended by Gastroenterologist

Pros: lab tests say it is effective for c diff sufferers
Cons: none
" I started taking Florastor at the recommendation of my doctor after a 13 day hospital stay for antibiotic induced C Difficile. Within a week, I was feeling much better with fewer food reactions and better digestive interactions. The treatment for C Diff had wiped my entire gut bacteria. Florastor is yeast based so it couldn't be impacted by the treatment. I continue to take it and six months out I've had no recurrence of C Diff. "
Review 2 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Idaho
Date:April 8, 2015

great probiotic

Pros: this needs no refigeration so travel is easy.
" This brand of probiotic was recommended to me by my Family Doctor to help with my digestion. It has been a wonderful addition to the supplements I am taking to create balance in my digestive track, especially as I age. "
Review 3 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:April 7, 2015

The best probiotic at a decent price

Pros: best probiotic. ask any gastroenterologist, costco sells it at an affordable price.
Cons: none
" Costco deserves admiration for making this much needed health product (almost an "orphan drug") available at an affordable price. For people with colitis and similar problems, there is no better probiotic in the world, but no one else sells it at an affordable price. This is why I joined Costco and will stay a member. "
Review 4 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monroe Township, NJ
Date:April 7, 2015

Excellent Product, Price, and Delivery

Pros: price free delivery
" Florastor is the No. 1 Probiotic - best price I found anywhere, PLUS free shipping! Highly recommended by all my physicians, too! Thanks, Costco! "
Review 5 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami, Fl
Date:April 7, 2015

Florastor

" My Doctor reccommended taking florastor and since taking it for almost 2 years, it has corrected my digestive issues and Costco has the BEST price on line!! "
Review 6 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:April 3, 2015

great product, great bargain

Pros: multiple good things for the tummy., beats yogurt too.
Cons: pricey but effective.
" This product was introduced during a hospitalization. It has a much higher concentration of helpful flora for the digestive system than any other currently advertised commercial product. "
Review 7 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Date:March 31, 2015

Florastor

" The best probiotic I have ever used. Costco has the best price I could find. "
Review 8 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eugene,OR
Date:March 31, 2015

Awesome Probiotic

Pros: price
Cons: not available at store in 2 bottle container.
" Best probiotic available and definitely the best price by far. "
Review 9 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:March 22, 2015

It works!

" I continue to try different probiotics searching for the best one and I think I found it. When I ran out of the first bottle (3 months supply) I picked up another probiotic at the Costco warehouse and it didn't work nearly as well for me. I will be sticking to Florastor. "
Review 10 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:March 20, 2015

really works

" All I can say it really works for me. This one is not impacted by stomach acid. "
Review 11 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CT
Date:March 19, 2015

THE BEST!

" This really is the best probiotic on many levels. Do your research you will see. "
Review 12 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arlington Heights, IL
Date:March 18, 2015

Wife NEEDS it!

" Dr. suggested product strongly. Costco makes it almost effortless and reasonable. "
Review 13 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015
" After recovering from a very serious case of "c diff", I researched probiotics to determine the best one for me. My choice was Florastor. I have been taking it for over a year now and am very pleased with the results. "
Review 14 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:March 16, 2015

Best Probiotic

Pros: easy to take
Cons: hard to find
" My pharmacist told me that this is the Best Probiotic that does not have to go in the refrigerator. They work great. "
Review 15 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ca.
Date:March 16, 2015

Great

" Florastor is an excellent product and Costco price the best and received in two days. Wow! "
Review 16 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:orange county california
Date:February 4, 2015

very happy with purchase

" great probiotic, helped so much with abdominal distress that I've never had before. Product is great and price is so much better than in other stores. "
Review 17 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Madison, CT
Date:February 3, 2015

C-diff probiotic, best out there!

Pros: east to order from costco at the cheapest price
Cons: expensive unless purchased at costco.
" This Probiotic, made from lychee mold, is the top one recommended for C-Diff, which many elderly women get. Check it out with your Dr., it has saved my mom's life. "
Review 18 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015

Florastor

" I've tried many but this one is right for me.
This is a great regulator.
"
Review 19 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:los angeles
Date:January 29, 2015

works well!

" i have tried many of these probiotics, and this one is by far the best! "
Review 20 for Florastor® Probiotic 250 mg, 100 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:January 13, 2015

Works like expected

" My husbands gastroenterologist recommended he take this Florastor daily to aid in constipation, gas and bloating. It helpes immensely, he takes it everyday.. "
1 2 3 4 5 next>>