Customer Reviews for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets

Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.585 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
(out of 41 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 of 41(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Review 21 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2013

Now I can sleep

" I take a 400mg tablet every other day and now I sleep 4-6 hrs and can get back to sleep too!! I used to have to take Ativan even during the night and woke up every 2 hrs. Serotonin levels are increased with this which in turn helps increase melatonin I understand. Give it 2 weeks at least. "
Review 22 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ca
Date:March 14, 2014

Arthritis Pain

Pros: great for arthritic relief
Cons: expensive
" This product actually reduced my severe arthritic shoulder pain.
Not just relieved it very noticeablly, it did so within 7 days.
I have used Osteo Biflex, Schiff's Move Free, and just about anything that touts to relieve arthritis.
This is the only one that ACTUALLY WORKED. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Moore, SC
Date:November 4, 2010

SAMe 400mg

Pros: 400mg tablet
" I have been taking the 200 mg version for years. It is great to have the 400mg tablet now. Beats taking 2 tablets. Hard to evaluate vitamins but my blood work has been consistently great for several years. I do not know if this product helps, but I am not going to change now. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Walnut Creek, CA
Date:November 15, 2012

Great Product

Pros: helps aches and pains due to arthritis, easy to take
Cons: expensive
Model Number: Nature Made SAM-E Complete 400
" I have been taking SAM-E for years based on the recommendation of my doctor. It definitely works to ease aches and pains of aging and arthritis in the joints. When I run out and don't take for a few days the aches start coming back. Highly recommend. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:March 24, 2011

Great Alternative to anti depressants

" MAKE SURE you work with your doctor however I demanded an alternative to perscription antidepressants from my doctor. She suggested SAM-e. I have had good success with SAM-e without the "stay even with no ups or downs" that you get from Rx. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:April 11, 2013

Limiting costco's stock from 200mg to 400mg Sam-e

Pros: 200 mg sam-e = a perfect balance for my depression
Cons: can no longer buy 200 mg sam-e at costco!, 400 mg too strong for me! :(
" Balancing depression is very sensitive. The 400mg size Sam-e is too strong for me. I "backlash" & become very lethargic and dpressed when I take that high a dose. I cannot cut the pill in half because it then would loose its potency. "
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:November 23, 2011

Great Product; Works Well

" I purchased this for my wife who has OA and in the winter suffers from SAD.
This product really seemed to help her joint pain and lifted her mood.
The results were not immediate, but after 2 years she has seen a real difference.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brandon, FL
Date:January 31, 2012

May need more time

" Well, I trust all the research I did in that this product with this ingredient is benefitial for my mood stability, joints and liver. But I cannot say that I feel any different. Nonetheless, I am confident it is working. "
Review 29 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2011

One of my staples!

" I have been using SAM-e for years, and definitely notice when I don't take it for a few days. The Nature Made carried here at Costco is absolutely the best price I've found anywhere, and I've done a LOT of looking! "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:April 14, 2014

HELPS DEPRESSION

" I was on anti-depressants and felt so sluggish all day long; finally decided to go off them. Started taking 1 400mg tablet every morning and am feeling much better without being so tired all day. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern CA
Date:January 17, 2011

helps many problems

" I have taken 200mg of sam-e for anxiety for years and find significant relief of symptoms for about 6 hours. It also seems to help with joint pain, arthritis and swelling. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albany NY Area
Date:June 30, 2011

service

" great product and delivery, Keep it .
Unable to get to a Costco store from upstate NY while noth for summer. One live is my link to your products. R barzin
Sam-e "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:April 4, 2012

High on Life

Pros: happier
" Thought this was worth a shot and find that I am much more patient, not sweating the small stuff, when I take SAM-e every day. "
Review 34 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Alaska
Date:May 2, 2014

way overpriced!

Pros: joint benifits
Cons: price, no effect on mood after 2 years
" Helps my joints, but seems much too expensive.... Shouldn't a natural product be easier to manufacture? "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:March 20, 2015

Sam e

Pros: easy to take
" This product has extended my time periods between shots needed for knees filled with arithitis. "
Review 36 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:HENDERSON,NEVADA
Date:April 13, 2011

GREAT VALUE

Pros: shipped so quick
" I HAVE USED THIS FOR A FEW YEARS NOW AND IT REALLY HELPS. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2014

Great purchase

" Was delivered when it was supposed to be and as ordered "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2