Customer Reviews for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets

Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
(out of 33 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Review 21 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:April 11, 2013

Limiting costco's stock from 200mg to 400mg Sam-e

Pros: 200 mg sam-e = a perfect balance for my depression
Cons: can no longer buy 200 mg sam-e at costco!, 400 mg too strong for me! :(
"Balancing depression is very sensitive. The 400mg size Sam-e is too strong for me. I "backlash" & become very lethargic and dpressed when I take that high a dose. I cannot cut the pill in half because it then would loose its potency."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:November 23, 2011

Great Product; Works Well

"I purchased this for my wife who has OA and in the winter suffers from SAD.
This product really seemed to help her joint pain and lifted her mood.
The results were not immediate, but after 2 years she has seen a real difference.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brandon, FL
Date:January 31, 2012

May need more time

"Well, I trust all the research I did in that this product with this ingredient is benefitial for my mood stability, joints and liver. But I cannot say that I feel any different. Nonetheless, I am confident it is working."
Review 24 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2011

One of my staples!

"I have been using SAM-e for years, and definitely notice when I don't take it for a few days. The Nature Made carried here at Costco is absolutely the best price I've found anywhere, and I've done a LOT of looking!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:April 14, 2014

HELPS DEPRESSION

"I was on anti-depressants and felt so sluggish all day long; finally decided to go off them. Started taking 1 400mg tablet every morning and am feeling much better without being so tired all day."
Review 26 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern CA
Date:January 17, 2011

helps many problems

"I have taken 200mg of sam-e for anxiety for years and find significant relief of symptoms for about 6 hours. It also seems to help with joint pain, arthritis and swelling."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albany NY Area
Date:June 30, 2011

service

"great product and delivery, Keep it .
Unable to get to a Costco store from upstate NY while noth for summer. One live is my link to your products. R barzin
Sam-e"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:April 4, 2012

High on Life

Pros: happier
"Thought this was worth a shot and find that I am much more patient, not sweating the small stuff, when I take SAM-e every day."
Review 29 for Nature Made® SAM-e Complete®* 400 mg., 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:HENDERSON,NEVADA
Date:April 13, 2011

GREAT VALUE

Pros: shipped so quick
"I HAVE USED THIS FOR A FEW YEARS NOW AND IT REALLY HELPS."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2