Customer Reviews for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser

Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser

For questions about the Aquverse 5H, call 1-855-892-8231
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(178 Reviews) 178
(out of 178 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (178 reviews)
5 stars
138
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
173 of 178(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Review 1 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NY
Date:September 16, 2014

The Best Water Cooler out there

Pros: looks design operation (quiet), cold refreshing water on one end, really hot boiling on the other
Cons: hot water stopped after 1 year of use?
Model Number: 5H Aquverse
"Very quiet, black and gray looks blends well with almost every kitchen appliance, water is really refreshing cold and the hot is really HOT. I just have to return my 1 yr old machine for whatever reason after replacing the water filter on my Greenway system my hot water stopped functioning.
I am ordering a new one to replace my old broken one.
"
Review 2 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:August 11, 2014

Good System

Pros: strong tower/foundation
Cons: difficult hot water tap usage
Model Number: 5H
"Very nice looking cooler, blends in well with all my furniture. Unfortunate thing is the hot water tap is difficult to understand how to use, especially for seniors."
Review 3 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Tempe, AZ
Date:July 21, 2014

Good but not splash proof

Pros: great water cooler, good quality, quiet & drip free
Cons: not splash-proof out of the box, need to purchase additional parts, spouts are too low
Model Number: 5H
"Great quality cooler, but not splash-proof out of the box. You'll need to buy splash-proof caps to make it actually splash-proof. Not a big deal right, except I can't figure out where to get them! To make matters worse, 5 gallon water jugs come in different neck sizes. This is turning out to a huge pain to find these splash-proof caps. Also, the spouts are too low. I'm 6' tall & they're just above my knees. 5 stars if it wasn't for these 2 complaints."
Review 4 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:July 8, 2014

Exactly what we needed

"We are on well water so having good drinking water was a must. Having the hot water in addition to the cold water is an extra bonus to allow us to drink tea too and the kids to have hot coco."
Review 5 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntsville, UT
Date:June 20, 2014

Great Water Cooler

Pros: quick and cold water., easy to set-up and use.
Cons: none yet
Model Number: 5H
"We needed a water dispenser for our home since are water can be quite dirty at times, unfortunately (community well). It's a bit of a pain getting the big jugs refilled but the cooler works great. It dispenses the water colder and quicker than our fridge. Fits great in our pantry so it's out of the way. Have not tried the hot water feature but that would probably be great for instant stuff."
Review 6 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2014

Great product

Pros: nice and easy to set up
Cons: none
Model Number: Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel
"I bought this product for the home and it was easy to set up and great."
Review 7 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2014

Still Haven't Received A Cooler Not Damaged

Cons: over a month and i am still waiting on a cooler
Model Number: aquverse 5H top load
"I have to write this review despite the actual company being really nice and helpful to work with but I have now ordered 2 dispensers and both were dented due to fedex ground shipping. There is no packaging material in the box to prevent damage from bumping during shipping so it is a combination of poor packaging on the manufacturer and fedex ground not being careful during shipping. I can't recommend a cooler that I have now ordered over a month ago and will now be waiting on my 3rd cooler to arrive hopefully undamaged. I still don't know how this doesn't happen on everyone of these shipments."
Review 8 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St Louis MO
Date:June 11, 2014

Sleek and quiet, great performance

Pros: quiet energy efficient
"This was a replacement for a 20+ cooler. The new one is quieter and deliver crisp, cold water. Haven't used the hot water yet but we will this fall/winder. Overall, very satisfied with this purchase"
Review 9 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, OH
Date:June 10, 2014

A Dependable Water Cool

Pros: dependable, sleek design, quiet
Cons: no lukewearm option
Model Number: B17A0
"We have now had our Aquaverse Water Cool for a few months. This product has been as good as any water cool can be. We have had Aquaverse products in the past-all with no hiccups."
Review 10 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Grapevine, Tx
Date:June 8, 2014

Well worth the money

Model Number: 5H
"We upgraded to this water cooler when our old one broke. This is, by far, a superior product. The cold water is COLD! (Always a plus in Texas) The hot water feature is incredibly convenient when you're in a hurry. The overall design is slim, so it doesn't take up a lot of wall space. Overall a great product."
Review 11 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:June 5, 2014

Great water dispenser

Pros: no leaks, controllable cold water.
Cons: none
Model Number: Aquverse 5H Top-Loader
"I bought this water cooler simply because I live in an apartment and am limited to the options I have for filtered water. This water cooler is probably the best one I could have chosen.
We have a water dispenser at work that is supplied to us by Earth2O which constantly has issues (constantly freezes even on a low temperature). The Aquverse is great when comparing the two. The water is cold for summers, hot water for winters, reduces the need for boiling water.
Also bought a reusable rubber cap that allows me to refill the 5gal jugs. Huge plus because the refillable water is filtered and cheaper than a new jug.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Romeoville, IL
Date:June 5, 2014

Love my New Water Cooler!

Model Number: Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top- - Item# 597353
"The Aquverse 5H water cooler was easy to install and set up. It has a sleek, classy design. I love having the safety feature on the hot water dispenser. I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends!"
Review 13 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CALIFORNIA
Date:June 4, 2014

THIS IS GREAT!

Model Number: 5H
"I PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR SHOP. IT IS DURABLE ENOUGH FOR ALL GUYS TO USE. WE HAVEN'T HEARD ANY COMPLAINTS! WE HAVEN'T HAD ANY PROBLEMS."
Review 14 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Hercules,California
Date:June 1, 2014

Great Buy

Cons: 4 star rating
Model Number: Aquaverse 5H Water Cooler/Heater
"this is a great product that is used every day. from the professional look to solid feel, so far has been good to me for one months now. i enjoy it."Will be nice to have some indicator or yellow color mark for both faucet head instead all black color sometime hard to see faucet head.""
Review 15 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:UT
Date:May 31, 2014

Looks like a high quality water cooler

Pros: no over flowing of excess water in the tray, looks good, high quality
Cons: none
Model Number: 5H Commercial-grade Top-load Water Dispenser
"I bought a bottom load water cooler of another brand and it keep leaking into the tray, so I looked up to find the best top load with the best ratings and this one came up so I bought it."
Review 16 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:May 30, 2014

Aquverse 5H cooler

Pros: unit is quite, temperature of the water is contolable
Cons: none
Model Number: Aquverse® 5H
"The cooler was very easy to set up.
The unit can handle tall glasses.
the cooler looks great.
"
Review 17 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St Charles, IL
Date:May 30, 2014

Great Replacement

Pros: quiet --- quick hot or cold water
Cons: non so far!
Model Number: 5H
"We had a H2O cooler for 10 years and it finally gave out. I researched coolers and decided to purchase a cooler with a "hot" dispenser. After, a few months we are very satisfied with the purchase of the 5H model...great for a quick cup of hot tea or a cold drink of water! Looks great in the kitchen corner."
Review 18 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:columbus ohio
Date:May 28, 2014

Great purchase

Model Number: Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
"We purchased a 5H Commercial Grade Stainless steel top load dispenser as a second source of drinking water in our home as we drink a lot of water. The water is VERY cold. We haven't turned on the hot water as we dont use it very often. The motor is very quiet, we can barely hear it. Haven't had any problems with dripping as it shuts off immediately when you let off the tap."
Review 19 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mill Creek, WA
Date:May 28, 2014

aquaverse 5H Water Cooler/Heater

Pros: looks nice
Cons: low to ground so i have to bend over often
Model Number: 5H
"this is a great product that is used every day. from the professional look to solid feel, so far has been good to me for several months now. i enjoy it"
Review 20 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bend, OR
Date:May 28, 2014

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: really quiet, perfect temperature for the water, water heats up quickly, water tastes great due to stainless steel interior
Model Number: 5H
"I had researched several products before settling on the Aquverse. I was looking for a commercial grade model with stainless steel guts and found this one. After reading the reviews I decided this was the right machine for me. It is just what I thought it would be. It is super quiet; which is great. I happen to sit close to it and only hear it for a moment when it is turning on. The water comes out nice and cold or really hot. All of the office staff love it! We are extremely happy and would recommend this to any small office or home."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>