Customer Reviews for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser

Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser

For questions about the Aquverse 5H, call 1-855-892-8231
Average Customer Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 149
(out of 149 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (149 reviews)
5 stars
118
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
146 of 149(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Review 1 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bozeman, MT
Date:March 29, 2014

so far so good!

Pros: quiet, effecient, looks great!
"I use this water cooler in my supplement store for mixing samples so it sees frequent use all day long. After two months of solid use it appears to performing flawlessly. It is extremely quiet and works as advertised. The hot water is hot and the cold is cold! Overall I am very happy with the product and hope that it will continue to work great for years to come."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:March 24, 2014

Great water cooler so far!

Pros: attractive quiet
Cons: the taps are a little low you tend to stoop
Model Number: 5H
"We've had this cooler for about a month, and we honestly love it. It looks great, is very quiet, and heats and cools water as we would expect. It does have the post system for the bottles that another reviewer mentioned, but we haven't had any leaking issues so far. I would imagine if you tried to 'dock' the new water bottle at an angle, you could eventually make the unit leak. I think you just have to be careful to lift the bottle high enough and dock it straight down. It has a nice safety feature on the hot water outlet to keep it child safe. As I don't have children around, I can't attest to that...but it has given quite a few adults pause...so it must surely work ok for kids. One issue we've noticed... the taps are a little low, you tend to crouch down to get water, and I'm only 5'8"."
Review 3 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Barrington, IL
Date:March 19, 2014

Love the new water cooler

Pros: stainless finish
Model Number: 5H
"In our conference room and looks great with the stainless finish, and cool H2O!"
Review 4 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago
Date:March 16, 2014

This is a good product

Pros: looks good. very cold water. instant hot water.
Cons: none.
Model Number: 5H
"Looks good. Very cold water. Very hot instant water."
Review 5 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Corona, CA
Date:March 15, 2014

Great Product

"I've had this product for almost a month and my family loves it. Perfect temperatures for the hot water and cold water. Would definitely recommend this product"
Review 6 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2014

Great Water Dispenser

Pros: cold water, fast dispensing
"This dispenser is good because the water comes out quickly and the water is very cold. We have had a different one before and this one is so much better. I am giving it only 4 stars because I would prefer that you have a top lever to get the water out instead of pushing your cup against the lever. If someone was getting a refill of water and already used their cup it might be transferring germs. I suppose you could clean it regularly if that is a concern."
Review 7 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Pasadena, Ca.
Date:March 14, 2014

Well made product

Model Number: 5H
"I decided to buy a water cooler instead of renting and I did quite a bit of internet research. I opted for the Aquverse 5H based on the good reviews, reputation of Aquverse and definitely on Costco's reputation. I have had it for about 3 months and I am quite satisfied with my purchase."
Review 8 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glendale, California
Date:March 14, 2014

From now on always will buy this brand

Pros: great price good quality great design
Cons: none
Model Number: B17AO
"Aquverse 5H
The unit arrived quickly but was slightly damaged during delivery, so the manufacture replaced it quickly within the next two days without any questions. I was surprised the unit's ergonomic design and functionality. It cools efficiently and the hot water is at appropriate temperature. The water tastes good. The paddle is roomy and faucets are safe for handling. The price is great for such a quality product. If I ever need another cooler will buy this bran for sure.
"
Review 9 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:March 13, 2014

Sturdy, Sanitary, Well-Designed!

Pros: well designed push spigots fully enclosed casing
Cons: -
Model Number: 5H
"This is the third water cooler, but first Aquaverse, that I have purchased for my youth center in the past 5 years. I have to say this model far surpasses the previous coolers in that its design is far more functional in minimizing spills, the push spigots and safety feature are better designed on the hot water, and its fully enclosed casing. All important things when being accessed by children and youth all day. Very Very pleased with this purchase!"
Review 10 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Stevensville, MT
Date:March 13, 2014

On time Delivery

Model Number: 597353
"This product came right on time! This is heavy duty and not complicated to assemble. We would buy it again!"
Review 11 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:March 13, 2014

Very satisfied with purchase

Pros: nice design nice style well made
Model Number: Aquaverse 5H Commercial-grade Stainless steel Top-load water dispenser
"I bought this water dispenser for our office after our old water cooler started leaking. I ordered it online and it was delivered a few days later. I am very happy with the style and design of the water dispenser. I am also happy with the quality of the product and how it is made."
Review 12 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Iowa
Date:March 12, 2014

Great Purchase!

Pros: keeps water very cold-looks nice-quiet
Model Number: 5H(B17AO)
"We bought the Aquverse 5H over a month ago and just love it! It is quiet and looks great in our kitchen."
Review 13 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:March 6, 2014

So far, not so good

"We purchased this dispenser for our small office. After 6 weeks of light use the hot water spigot broke spewing boiling water onto the floor until we could get a trash can under it to drain. Returned it to Costco and ordered another. We set up the replacement dispenser and both the hot and cold spigots dribble out just a trickle of water. It takes almost a full minute to fill a 12 oz glass. We have ordered a third unit and hopefully it will work. Based on other reviews it seems we were just unlucky with our first two units. But this will be the last chance!"
Review 14 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brighton, MI
Date:February 13, 2014

Great buy

Pros: looks great
"I check many products and found this product was the best for my needs. The cold water is perfectly cold and the hot water is good. Good quality for the price.
Looks are great as well.
"
Review 15 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lakewood CO
Date:February 12, 2014

Happy with my water cooler

Pros: really cold water. quiet.
Model Number: 5h
"I tried other water coolers but this one keeps the hot water hotter, the cold water colder, and is quieter than any cooler I could find. Just wish they made an adapter where you didn't need no-drip bottles to use the insert."
Review 16 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:February 3, 2014

Excellent product

Model Number: Aquverse 5H
"Good product for day to day use.
Initial shipment came with a dent, had to re-order.
No complaints so far"
Review 17 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2014

Best Water Cooler

"The family loves this water cooler, especially the wife b/c of the hot water dispenser. She makes tea 3-4 times a day and doesn't have to boil any water now."
Review 18 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Date:January 26, 2014

Delighted with our purchase

Pros: range of temperature control for both hot and cold
Cons: will plastic spigots hold up over time?
Model Number: Aquverse 5H
"We purchased this unit for use at our cottage but nevertheless we wanted an attractive and well constructed unit. The Aquverse 5H certainly met our expectations on both counts. Delivery was prompt and packaging was such that the unit arrived unscathed. We really enjoy the instant hot water feature and with 7 grandchildren under 7 years of age we appreciate the child proof spigot on the hot water side. I personally like the simplicity of the the top load feature knowing that I will never have to worry about a pump breaking down, which is always a possibility with the bottom loading water coolers. As we do not use the cottage during our severe Canadian winters it is necessary for us to completely drain all water systems. This unit is very easy and straightforward to drain. All in all we are very pleased with this water cooler. There is nothing like a tall cool drink of water on a scorching July day!"
Review 19 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sunny Orange Co California
Date:January 22, 2014

Everybody wants to hang out at my water cooler!

Model Number: Aquverse Model 5H
"The first water cooler received was damaged during shipping. Aquverse and Costco promptly shipped another cooler. The second machine was received in perfect shape. The cold water is super cold and the hot water is very hot. Aquverse and Costco, you did it again - we just love this water dispenser!"
Review 20 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eastvale, CA
Date:January 18, 2014

Best Quality Item

Pros: quiet easy to dispense hot water!
Model Number: 5H
"I had read a lot of the reviews before purchasing the 5H equipment. Received the shipped equipment on Jan. 8, 2014 and very satisfied with the product. Hot and cold temperature are perfect and quiet equipment. We don't need to stock much bottle water anymore. My husband and I drink a lot of hot water in the morning and evening. Easy to dispense hot water."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>