Customer Reviews for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser

Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser

For questions about the Aquverse 5H, call 1-855-892-8231
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(182 Reviews) 182
(out of 182 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (182 reviews)
5 stars
140
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
177 of 182(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Review 1 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Norwalk, CA
Date:March 13, 2015

poor quality control

Pros: seems to be working ok
Cons: poor quality control
Model Number: 5H Commercial grade
" almost returned - found out connections inside grill cover not connected ..... "
Review 2 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Watsonville Ca
Date:February 2, 2015

Great Cooler!

Pros: easy to set up., easy to operate.
Cons: none
" Exactly as advertised. Does a great job for both hot an cold. "
Review 3 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:January 26, 2015
Model Number: Aquverse® 5H
" like to have more Stainless-steel on it, but it is perfect "
Review 4 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:September 22, 2014

Works as advertised

Pros: dispenses very cold water, sleek modern design, easy to use faucets (although flimsy), customer service from manufacturer
Cons: easily dented as a result of design flaw, poor packaging
Model Number: 5H
" The first one I received was damaged. I contacted the manufacturer who immediately shipped me a second one. To my dismay the second had even MORE significant denting to the side than the first. I contacted them again and noted that I felt it once again may have been damaged due to the poor packaging.
The THIRD one sent still had damage even though it was double boxed with styrofoam pads between the original box and a second one.
I think the issue is a combination of the originally shipping box and a design oversight. There is not much protecting the brushed metal sidings from the inside frame or the box that it is shipped in it.
The customer service was great and it looks like they were doing their best to right the situation. I'll probably just swap one of the panels to create one that is in mint condition. The dispenser functions very well although I don't know if it warrants the $200+ price tag and label of being "Commercial Grade". I would only recommend it if you are willing to go through the hassle of receiving an aesthetically damaged unit. "
Review 5 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NY
Date:September 16, 2014

The Best Water Cooler out there

Pros: looks design operation (quiet), cold refreshing water on one end, really hot boiling on the other
Cons: hot water stopped after 1 year of use?
Model Number: 5H Aquverse
" Very quiet, black and gray looks blends well with almost every kitchen appliance, water is really refreshing cold and the hot is really HOT. I just have to return my 1 yr old machine for whatever reason after replacing the water filter on my Greenway system my hot water stopped functioning.
I am ordering a new one to replace my old broken one.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:August 11, 2014

Good System

Pros: strong tower/foundation
Cons: difficult hot water tap usage
Model Number: 5H
" Very nice looking cooler, blends in well with all my furniture. Unfortunate thing is the hot water tap is difficult to understand how to use, especially for seniors. "
Review 7 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Tempe, AZ
Date:July 21, 2014

Good but not splash proof

Pros: great water cooler, good quality, quiet & drip free
Cons: not splash-proof out of the box, need to purchase additional parts, spouts are too low
Model Number: 5H
" Great quality cooler, but not splash-proof out of the box. You'll need to buy splash-proof caps to make it actually splash-proof. Not a big deal right, except I can't figure out where to get them! To make matters worse, 5 gallon water jugs come in different neck sizes. This is turning out to a huge pain to find these splash-proof caps. Also, the spouts are too low. I'm 6' tall & they're just above my knees. 5 stars if it wasn't for these 2 complaints. "
Review 8 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:July 8, 2014

Exactly what we needed

" We are on well water so having good drinking water was a must. Having the hot water in addition to the cold water is an extra bonus to allow us to drink tea too and the kids to have hot coco. "
Review 9 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntsville, UT
Date:June 20, 2014

Great Water Cooler

Pros: quick and cold water., easy to set-up and use.
Cons: none yet
Model Number: 5H
" We needed a water dispenser for our home since are water can be quite dirty at times, unfortunately (community well). It's a bit of a pain getting the big jugs refilled but the cooler works great. It dispenses the water colder and quicker than our fridge. Fits great in our pantry so it's out of the way. Have not tried the hot water feature but that would probably be great for instant stuff. "
Review 10 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2014

Great product

Pros: nice and easy to set up
Cons: none
Model Number: Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel
" I bought this product for the home and it was easy to set up and great. "
Review 11 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2014

Still Haven't Received A Cooler Not Damaged

Cons: over a month and i am still waiting on a cooler
Model Number: aquverse 5H top load
" I have to write this review despite the actual company being really nice and helpful to work with but I have now ordered 2 dispensers and both were dented due to fedex ground shipping. There is no packaging material in the box to prevent damage from bumping during shipping so it is a combination of poor packaging on the manufacturer and fedex ground not being careful during shipping. I can't recommend a cooler that I have now ordered over a month ago and will now be waiting on my 3rd cooler to arrive hopefully undamaged. I still don't know how this doesn't happen on everyone of these shipments. "
Review 12 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St Louis MO
Date:June 11, 2014

Sleek and quiet, great performance

Pros: quiet energy efficient
" This was a replacement for a 20+ cooler. The new one is quieter and deliver crisp, cold water. Haven't used the hot water yet but we will this fall/winder. Overall, very satisfied with this purchase "
Review 13 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, OH
Date:June 10, 2014

A Dependable Water Cool

Pros: dependable, sleek design, quiet
Cons: no lukewearm option
Model Number: B17A0
" We have now had our Aquaverse Water Cool for a few months. This product has been as good as any water cool can be. We have had Aquaverse products in the past-all with no hiccups. "
Review 14 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Grapevine, Tx
Date:June 8, 2014

Well worth the money

Model Number: 5H
" We upgraded to this water cooler when our old one broke. This is, by far, a superior product. The cold water is COLD! (Always a plus in Texas) The hot water feature is incredibly convenient when you're in a hurry. The overall design is slim, so it doesn't take up a lot of wall space. Overall a great product. "
Review 15 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:June 5, 2014

Great water dispenser

Pros: no leaks, controllable cold water.
Cons: none
Model Number: Aquverse 5H Top-Loader
" I bought this water cooler simply because I live in an apartment and am limited to the options I have for filtered water. This water cooler is probably the best one I could have chosen.
We have a water dispenser at work that is supplied to us by Earth2O which constantly has issues (constantly freezes even on a low temperature). The Aquverse is great when comparing the two. The water is cold for summers, hot water for winters, reduces the need for boiling water.
Also bought a reusable rubber cap that allows me to refill the 5gal jugs. Huge plus because the refillable water is filtered and cheaper than a new jug.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Romeoville, IL
Date:June 5, 2014

Love my New Water Cooler!

Model Number: Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top- - Item# 597353
" The Aquverse 5H water cooler was easy to install and set up. It has a sleek, classy design. I love having the safety feature on the hot water dispenser. I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends! "
Review 17 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CALIFORNIA
Date:June 4, 2014

THIS IS GREAT!

Model Number: 5H
" I PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR SHOP. IT IS DURABLE ENOUGH FOR ALL GUYS TO USE. WE HAVEN'T HEARD ANY COMPLAINTS! WE HAVEN'T HAD ANY PROBLEMS. "
Review 18 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Hercules,California
Date:June 1, 2014

Great Buy

Cons: 4 star rating
Model Number: Aquaverse 5H Water Cooler/Heater
" this is a great product that is used every day. from the professional look to solid feel, so far has been good to me for one months now. i enjoy it."Will be nice to have some indicator or yellow color mark for both faucet head instead all black color sometime hard to see faucet head." "
Review 19 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:UT
Date:May 31, 2014

Looks like a high quality water cooler

Pros: no over flowing of excess water in the tray, looks good, high quality
Cons: none
Model Number: 5H Commercial-grade Top-load Water Dispenser
" I bought a bottom load water cooler of another brand and it keep leaking into the tray, so I looked up to find the best top load with the best ratings and this one came up so I bought it. "
Review 20 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:May 30, 2014

Aquverse 5H cooler

Pros: unit is quite, temperature of the water is contolable
Cons: none
Model Number: Aquverse® 5H
" The cooler was very easy to set up.
The unit can handle tall glasses.
the cooler looks great.
"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>