Customer Reviews for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser

Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser

For questions about the Aquverse 5H, call 1-855-892-8231
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(178 Reviews) 178
(out of 178 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (178 reviews)
5 stars
138
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
173 of 178(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Review 21 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:May 26, 2014

Small and Perfect

Pros: small and efficient
Model Number: 5H
"Have had this product for about 2 months and absolutely love it. It's small and doesn't take up a lot of space. Cold Water is cold and hot water is very hot. Would definitely recommend."
Review 22 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burbank, CA
Date:May 25, 2014

Best Water Dispenser by Experience

Pros: can turn off heat functionality. power saver.
Cons: doesn't have cabinet.
Model Number: Aquverse 5H
"I researched a lot of water dispensers and this is by far the best based by specs, passed reviews and experience. Overall, i am really happy with this product."
Review 23 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bethesda, MD
Date:May 25, 2014

My favorite so far

Pros: very quiet, cold water is very cold, does not add any off taste to the water, instant hot water
Cons: hot water safety mechanism seems flimsy, no separate valve for room temperature water
Model Number: 5H
"This is my fourth water cooler that I have owned and my favorite so far.
This is the first unit that I have bought that does not recommend using bleach or vinegar to sterilize the unit after cleaning. I have not cleaned it yet, but I am a little concerned. On my previous units I noticed the water remaining in the unit would get slimy after a few months."
Review 24 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Date:May 23, 2014

Great product

Pros: cold and hot water
Cons: none
Model Number: Aquiverse 5H
"The water comes out cold. Do not have to add any ice. The hot water is real hot. Make coffee right away. Looks great and low noise. Real happy with the aquiver se 5H,"
Review 25 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, Nevada
Date:May 23, 2014

Good, solid water dispenser

Pros: solid construction, hot and cold temperatures are excellent
Cons: water flow a little slow
Model Number: B17A0
"Unit is of high quality and solid construction. Both hot and cold water temperatures are excellent. Quiet. Water flow a little slow. The safety mechanism on the hot water side is a little awkward to use (but very safe). I would highly recommend."
Review 26 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Morris, IL
Date:May 16, 2014

nice dispenser

"I bought the dispenser and so far it works well in my office."
Review 27 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Aloha, Oregon
Date:May 8, 2014

Aquverse Commercial Stainless-steel Water Dispense

"Cold water seems to work fine, but it is virtually impossible to turn on the hot water. Still not sure how to get it out. There has to be another way to make the hot water child proof....instead it is adult proof."
Review 28 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2014

Great product!

Pros: very convenient, tastes great
"This is a great buy. The water tastes refreshing and cold. It definitely quenches our thirst with convenience. The hot water definitely comes in handy for instant coffee and instant noodles. No longer will we have to microwave or boil water for that! This is such a convenient item and it will save us from buying water bottles."
Review 29 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:March 24, 2014

Great water cooler so far!

Pros: attractive quiet
Cons: the taps are a little low you tend to stoop
Model Number: 5H
"We've had this cooler for about a month, and we honestly love it. It looks great, is very quiet, and heats and cools water as we would expect. It does have the post system for the bottles that another reviewer mentioned, but we haven't had any leaking issues so far. I would imagine if you tried to 'dock' the new water bottle at an angle, you could eventually make the unit leak. I think you just have to be careful to lift the bottle high enough and dock it straight down. It has a nice safety feature on the hot water outlet to keep it child safe. As I don't have children around, I can't attest to that...but it has given quite a few adults pause...so it must surely work ok for kids. One issue we've noticed... the taps are a little low, you tend to crouch down to get water, and I'm only 5'8"."
Review 30 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Barrington, IL
Date:March 19, 2014

Love the new water cooler

Pros: stainless finish
Model Number: 5H
"In our conference room and looks great with the stainless finish, and cool H2O!"
Review 31 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago
Date:March 16, 2014

This is a good product

Pros: looks good. very cold water. instant hot water.
Cons: none.
Model Number: 5H
"Looks good. Very cold water. Very hot instant water."
Review 32 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Corona, CA
Date:March 15, 2014

Great Product

"I've had this product for almost a month and my family loves it. Perfect temperatures for the hot water and cold water. Would definitely recommend this product"
Review 33 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2014

Great Water Dispenser

Pros: cold water, fast dispensing
"This dispenser is good because the water comes out quickly and the water is very cold. We have had a different one before and this one is so much better. I am giving it only 4 stars because I would prefer that you have a top lever to get the water out instead of pushing your cup against the lever. If someone was getting a refill of water and already used their cup it might be transferring germs. I suppose you could clean it regularly if that is a concern."
Review 34 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Pasadena, Ca.
Date:March 14, 2014

Well made product

Model Number: 5H
"I decided to buy a water cooler instead of renting and I did quite a bit of internet research. I opted for the Aquverse 5H based on the good reviews, reputation of Aquverse and definitely on Costco's reputation. I have had it for about 3 months and I am quite satisfied with my purchase."
Review 35 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glendale, California
Date:March 14, 2014

From now on always will buy this brand

Pros: great price good quality great design
Cons: none
Model Number: B17AO
"Aquverse 5H
The unit arrived quickly but was slightly damaged during delivery, so the manufacture replaced it quickly within the next two days without any questions. I was surprised the unit's ergonomic design and functionality. It cools efficiently and the hot water is at appropriate temperature. The water tastes good. The paddle is roomy and faucets are safe for handling. The price is great for such a quality product. If I ever need another cooler will buy this bran for sure.
"
Review 36 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:March 13, 2014

Sturdy, Sanitary, Well-Designed!

Pros: well designed push spigots fully enclosed casing
Cons: -
Model Number: 5H
"This is the third water cooler, but first Aquaverse, that I have purchased for my youth center in the past 5 years. I have to say this model far surpasses the previous coolers in that its design is far more functional in minimizing spills, the push spigots and safety feature are better designed on the hot water, and its fully enclosed casing. All important things when being accessed by children and youth all day. Very Very pleased with this purchase!"
Review 37 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Stevensville, MT
Date:March 13, 2014

On time Delivery

Model Number: 597353
"This product came right on time! This is heavy duty and not complicated to assemble. We would buy it again!"
Review 38 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:March 13, 2014

Very satisfied with purchase

Pros: nice design nice style well made
Model Number: Aquaverse 5H Commercial-grade Stainless steel Top-load water dispenser
"I bought this water dispenser for our office after our old water cooler started leaking. I ordered it online and it was delivered a few days later. I am very happy with the style and design of the water dispenser. I am also happy with the quality of the product and how it is made."
Review 39 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Iowa
Date:March 12, 2014

Great Purchase!

Pros: keeps water very cold-looks nice-quiet
Model Number: 5H(B17AO)
"We bought the Aquverse 5H over a month ago and just love it! It is quiet and looks great in our kitchen."
Review 40 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:March 6, 2014

So far, not so good

"We purchased this dispenser for our small office. After 6 weeks of light use the hot water spigot broke spewing boiling water onto the floor until we could get a trash can under it to drain. Returned it to Costco and ordered another. We set up the replacement dispenser and both the hot and cold spigots dribble out just a trickle of water. It takes almost a full minute to fill a 12 oz glass. We have ordered a third unit and hopefully it will work. Based on other reviews it seems we were just unlucky with our first two units. But this will be the last chance!"
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>