Customer Reviews for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser

Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser

For questions about the Aquverse 5H, call 1-855-892-8231
Average Customer Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 149
(out of 149 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (149 reviews)
5 stars
118
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
146 of 149(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Review 21 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St Louis MO
Date:May 11, 2013

graet water cooler

Pros: very quiet
Cons: would prefer to have a tap that does not require u
Model Number: 5H
"Excellent product whisper quiet and very efficient cooling and looks great in akitchen with other steel appliances"
Review 22 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:destin,fla
Date:May 12, 2013

very good product-5h water station

Pros: solid built
Cons: none
Model Number: 5h
"i was kept informed all the way to my house,delivery was on time.system work well for my man cave. looks good in place.the hardest thing was to remove it from box"
Review 23 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fishers, IN
Date:May 12, 2013

Loving our H20!

Pros: the hot water off switch for safety
Model Number: 5H
"My family is so happy with our new Aquverse 5H water cooler! No more filling a filter pitcher several times per day. The entire family is driking more water now, so it is great for our health too! The Aquaverse 5H is very convenient, quiet, and easy to use, even for children."
Review 24 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:May 13, 2013

Very satisfied!

Pros: quiet looks nice child safety for hot water, cold water is cold hot water is hot
Cons: none
Model Number: Aquverse® 5H
"I don't normally write reviews on any products I purchase but wanted to give others my opinion of this product. After many long hours of researching hot/cold water dispensers, I came across this one, which caught my eyes due to the price and positive reviews from other consumers. Knowing that costco has a great return policy, I decided to make the purchase. The product arrived quicky and was easy to set up! It looks great and is very quiet. I do hear at times, an occasional humming, but I believe that's either the dispenser heating/cooling the water and it only lasts a little while and it's not overly loud to where it's bothersome. Cold water is cold and hot water is really hot. I believe you can adjust the temperature but I left mine as it came from the factory. There was no smell or taste from the first bottle of water that I installed, which was not the case with my previous Primo water dispenser. The flow of water is good as well and I like the child safety on the hot water spout. I've only had this for less than a month, but so far so good. If I run into any trouble in the future, I will update my review if possible."
Review 25 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, fl
Date:May 13, 2013

Great product

Pros: hot water switch is great for us.
Cons: documentation could use better photos
Model Number: 5h
"Excellent water cooler, yes a little more than some, but well worth it! Great to be able to leave hot side off, we do not use hot water this way, gives me a source of room temp water. Super quiet too!"
Review 26 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Date:May 18, 2013

Great water dispenser

Pros: quiet, instant hot water
Model Number: 5H
"Replaced our old water dispenser with the Aquverse. Excellent choice! Quiet unit with instant hot and cold water. Much better than previous dispenser."
Review 27 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Collierville, TN
Date:May 20, 2013

Fast fills with GREAT appearance

Pros: sleek look with easy bottle loading
Cons: no under tank storage area for cups
Model Number: 5H
"This is surely a step up from our previous cooler. We didn't realize we weren't getting cool water until we intalled this unit and viola! Wow, what a difference! Sleek looks and ease of loading those big hefty glass jugs by a self-puncturing mechanism. Engineering at its best! A great little cooler."
Review 28 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:May 20, 2013

Great Product

Pros: reasonably priced quick delivery
Model Number: 5H
"I purchased the Aquverse 5H water coolers for a family owned business. The product arrived quickly and were very easy to set up. I'd recommend this product to anyone looking for a water cooler whether for a business or home use."
Review 29 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hanford, CA
Date:August 3, 2013

Great customer service

Pros: customer service is great
Cons: instructions brief but help available by phone
Model Number: Aquaverse 5H
"So far this seems like a great quality product and I have had no problems. The customer service is great - it arrived with some damage and with a quick phone call that was taken care of. I also had a question on installation and a live person (wow!) answered the phone again and helped me with my questions. Its very nice to get away from the individual bottles of water."
Review 30 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Clara, CA
Date:August 3, 2013

The BEST H2O Dispenser

Pros: energy efficient, nice design, child proof safety
Cons: hot h2o faucet sometimes hard to push
Model Number: B17A0
"I'm looking for a H2O dispenser quite some time now for family use that is energy efficient with a fast hot/cooling system. Good thing I've come across on this product that is very well reviewed & highly recommended by consumers . So I purchased one & it never disappoint me, the product itself performs well. We liked about the fast hot/cooling system & the sleek design. So far so good!"
Review 31 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Reston, VA
Date:August 3, 2013

Slim profile, easy to clean

Pros: easy to dispense cold water
Cons: takes two hands to dispense hot water.
Model Number: 5H
"The Aquqverse 5H replaces an older, rented water dispenser. It is definitely an upgrade. It is narrower and much easier to clean. The hot water is definitely hotter. It is quiet and easy to dispense cold water with one hand. It takes two hands to dispense hot water, which is annoying; I understand the safety of that arrangement, but wish I could override it."
Review 32 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:PA
Date:August 4, 2013

Awesome water cooler

Pros: well constructed looks nice great tasting water.
Cons: sometimes it seems a little loud.
Model Number: Aquaverse 5H
"Very good water cooler, seems well constructed and no strange tastes in the water like some other coolers. I only have two things I would change. 1. Sometimes the cooling is louder than I would like. 2. It would be nice to have a room temperature spout."
Review 33 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Aliso Viejo, CA
Date:August 4, 2013

Excellent product. Would recommend

"- Looks nice.
- Very easy to set up.
- Water tastes great.
- Was worried hot water wouldn't be hot enough but it is hot enough
- Was worried about the noise but its not noisy
- Overall, no complaints
"
Review 34 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SE Pennsylvania
Date:August 5, 2013

Very Nice Water Cooler ...

Pros: excellent price high quality components., quiet attractive easy to refill. no leaks!
Cons: dispensing toggles seem flimsy awkward to use.
Model Number: 5H
"We LOVE our new water cooler. We waited to finally find a cooler that was built for years of service, was priced right and easily obtainable. Reviews on so many others, at a variety of sources, were so consistently poor that we were afraid to purchase any. THIS cooler is top notch. Quiet, easy to load, great tasting, very cold water. We do not use the hot ( switched off for room or cook temperature works great ). Only time will reveal if this cooler is as good as expected but so far we could not be more pleased."
Review 35 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mokena, Il
Date:August 5, 2013

Super product

Pros: cool looking, quiet, hot water, cold water
Cons: the occasional click
Model Number: 597353 5H
"There is nothing to put together--get your own water bottle and you're ready to go. The hot water spigot has a safety feature so kids can't pour hot water--and it is hot water which is another bonus.
Very quiet except for the occasional click which I think is supposed to happen to regulate the water temps.
Would recommend to a friend."
Review 36 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2013

Great Watercooler

"This water cooler was highly rated, and all the ratings are correct, it is quiet, cools water quickly and fits all sizes of bottles. Would recommend this cooler."
Review 37 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lake Balboa, California
Date:August 9, 2013

Great Purchase

Model Number: Aquverse 5H
"I live in the San Fernando Valley and it gets really hot in the summertime. The cold water comes out really cold and it's so refreshing. My Aquverse is very quiet, sometimes you can't tell if it's running. I used to rent a water cooler but it got too expensive. This one will pay for itself in 10 months. I am very happy with my Aquverse 5H water cooler, I would recommend this to everyone."
Review 38 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newark,DE
Date:August 23, 2013

Wonderful addition to our home

Pros: sleek thin design, quiet, easy to use with 3rd party filtration system
Cons: none at this time
Model Number: 5H
"We purchased this water cooler to use with a ZeroWater filtration system and it works like a charm. It's sleek, thin design compliments the kitchen and everything is so easy to use and manage. The cooler isn't extremely heavy and comes with the necessary parts to ensure one's safety. It's quiet and the water comes out perfectly chilled. Would highly recommend to anyone!"
Review 39 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:August 27, 2013

Just what I expected

"Looks nice, worked well right out of the box. Matches our office better than the last one. The cold side works very well. We keep the hot side off, so no idea how well it works. Might turn on the hot side in the winter for hot chocolate."
Review 40 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alameda, CA
Date:August 27, 2013

Works great/Easy setup

Pros: looks great., works great, nsf commercial grade
Cons: none
Model Number: Aquverse 5H
"Works as expected, was easy to setup. Hot/Cold water any time!!!"
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>