Customer Reviews for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser

Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser

For questions about the Aquverse 5H, call 1-855-892-8231
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(186 Reviews) 186
(out of 186 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (186 reviews)
5 stars
142
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
180 of 186(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Review 21 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:UT
Date:May 31, 2014

Looks like a high quality water cooler

Pros: no over flowing of excess water in the tray, looks good, high quality
Cons: none
Model Number: 5H Commercial-grade Top-load Water Dispenser
" I bought a bottom load water cooler of another brand and it keep leaking into the tray, so I looked up to find the best top load with the best ratings and this one came up so I bought it. "
Review 22 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:May 30, 2014

Aquverse 5H cooler

Pros: unit is quite, temperature of the water is contolable
Cons: none
Model Number: Aquverse® 5H
" The cooler was very easy to set up.
The unit can handle tall glasses.
the cooler looks great.
"
Review 23 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St Charles, IL
Date:May 30, 2014

Great Replacement

Pros: quiet --- quick hot or cold water
Cons: non so far!
Model Number: 5H
" We had a H2O cooler for 10 years and it finally gave out. I researched coolers and decided to purchase a cooler with a "hot" dispenser. After, a few months we are very satisfied with the purchase of the 5H model...great for a quick cup of hot tea or a cold drink of water! Looks great in the kitchen corner. "
Review 24 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:columbus ohio
Date:May 28, 2014

Great purchase

Model Number: Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
" We purchased a 5H Commercial Grade Stainless steel top load dispenser as a second source of drinking water in our home as we drink a lot of water. The water is VERY cold. We haven't turned on the hot water as we dont use it very often. The motor is very quiet, we can barely hear it. Haven't had any problems with dripping as it shuts off immediately when you let off the tap. "
Review 25 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mill Creek, WA
Date:May 28, 2014

aquaverse 5H Water Cooler/Heater

Pros: looks nice
Cons: low to ground so i have to bend over often
Model Number: 5H
" this is a great product that is used every day. from the professional look to solid feel, so far has been good to me for several months now. i enjoy it "
Review 26 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bend, OR
Date:May 28, 2014

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: really quiet, perfect temperature for the water, water heats up quickly, water tastes great due to stainless steel interior
Model Number: 5H
" I had researched several products before settling on the Aquverse. I was looking for a commercial grade model with stainless steel guts and found this one. After reading the reviews I decided this was the right machine for me. It is just what I thought it would be. It is super quiet; which is great. I happen to sit close to it and only hear it for a moment when it is turning on. The water comes out nice and cold or really hot. All of the office staff love it! We are extremely happy and would recommend this to any small office or home. "
Review 27 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:La Puente,CA
Date:May 26, 2014

Convenient water cooler

Pros: doesn't take up space
Cons: none
Model Number: 5H
" I purchase this dispenser for my home. No doubt about it, the best dispenser ever. It looks great, doesn't take up too much space, quiet, and keeps water nice and cold. The hot water also comes out hot and its safety feature is easy to use. "
Review 28 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:May 26, 2014

Small and Perfect

Pros: small and efficient
Model Number: 5H
" Have had this product for about 2 months and absolutely love it. It's small and doesn't take up a lot of space. Cold Water is cold and hot water is very hot. Would definitely recommend. "
Review 29 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burbank, CA
Date:May 25, 2014

Best Water Dispenser by Experience

Pros: can turn off heat functionality. power saver.
Cons: doesn't have cabinet.
Model Number: Aquverse 5H
" I researched a lot of water dispensers and this is by far the best based by specs, passed reviews and experience. Overall, i am really happy with this product. "
Review 30 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bethesda, MD
Date:May 25, 2014

My favorite so far

Pros: very quiet, cold water is very cold, does not add any off taste to the water, instant hot water
Cons: hot water safety mechanism seems flimsy, no separate valve for room temperature water
Model Number: 5H
" This is my fourth water cooler that I have owned and my favorite so far.
This is the first unit that I have bought that does not recommend using bleach or vinegar to sterilize the unit after cleaning. I have not cleaned it yet, but I am a little concerned. On my previous units I noticed the water remaining in the unit would get slimy after a few months. "
Review 31 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Date:May 23, 2014

Great product

Pros: cold and hot water
Cons: none
Model Number: Aquiverse 5H
" The water comes out cold. Do not have to add any ice. The hot water is real hot. Make coffee right away. Looks great and low noise. Real happy with the aquiver se 5H, "
Review 32 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, Nevada
Date:May 23, 2014

Good, solid water dispenser

Pros: solid construction, hot and cold temperatures are excellent
Cons: water flow a little slow
Model Number: B17A0
" Unit is of high quality and solid construction. Both hot and cold water temperatures are excellent. Quiet. Water flow a little slow. The safety mechanism on the hot water side is a little awkward to use (but very safe). I would highly recommend. "
Review 33 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Morris, IL
Date:May 16, 2014

nice dispenser

" I bought the dispenser and so far it works well in my office. "
Review 34 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Aloha, Oregon
Date:May 8, 2014

Aquverse Commercial Stainless-steel Water Dispense

" Cold water seems to work fine, but it is virtually impossible to turn on the hot water. Still not sure how to get it out. There has to be another way to make the hot water child proof....instead it is adult proof. "
Review 35 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2014

Great product!

Pros: very convenient, tastes great
" This is a great buy. The water tastes refreshing and cold. It definitely quenches our thirst with convenience. The hot water definitely comes in handy for instant coffee and instant noodles. No longer will we have to microwave or boil water for that! This is such a convenient item and it will save us from buying water bottles. "
Review 36 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:March 24, 2014

Great water cooler so far!

Pros: attractive quiet
Cons: the taps are a little low you tend to stoop
Model Number: 5H
" We've had this cooler for about a month, and we honestly love it. It looks great, is very quiet, and heats and cools water as we would expect. It does have the post system for the bottles that another reviewer mentioned, but we haven't had any leaking issues so far. I would imagine if you tried to 'dock' the new water bottle at an angle, you could eventually make the unit leak. I think you just have to be careful to lift the bottle high enough and dock it straight down. It has a nice safety feature on the hot water outlet to keep it child safe. As I don't have children around, I can't attest to that...but it has given quite a few adults pause...so it must surely work ok for kids. One issue we've noticed... the taps are a little low, you tend to crouch down to get water, and I'm only 5'8". "
Review 37 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Barrington, IL
Date:March 19, 2014

Love the new water cooler

Pros: stainless finish
Model Number: 5H
" In our conference room and looks great with the stainless finish, and cool H2O! "
Review 38 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago
Date:March 16, 2014

This is a good product

Pros: looks good. very cold water. instant hot water.
Cons: none.
Model Number: 5H
" Looks good. Very cold water. Very hot instant water. "
Review 39 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Corona, CA
Date:March 15, 2014

Great Product

" I've had this product for almost a month and my family loves it. Perfect temperatures for the hot water and cold water. Would definitely recommend this product "
Review 40 for Aquverse® 5H Commercial-grade Stainless-steel Top-load Water Dispenser
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2014

Great Water Dispenser

Pros: cold water, fast dispensing
" This dispenser is good because the water comes out quickly and the water is very cold. We have had a different one before and this one is so much better. I am giving it only 4 stars because I would prefer that you have a top lever to get the water out instead of pushing your cup against the lever. If someone was getting a refill of water and already used their cup it might be transferring germs. I suppose you could clean it regularly if that is a concern. "
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>