Customer Reviews for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets

youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.738 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
(out of 42 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 of 42(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Review 1 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2014

Best Purchase Ever!

Pros: it works!!!
"I am 47, recently carded to buy a lotto ticket! They didn't think I was 18! No Joke! Thanks to this product I feel forever 21!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:January 27, 2014

Great product

Cons: one serving is 6 tablets.........
"Easy to take, definitely helped my aches and pains. I will continue to use on a regular basis."
Review 3 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Puerto Rico
Date:December 11, 2013

AMAZING:)

Pros: fast results
Cons: none
"I bought this product in the store, because I've been wanting to take collagen knowing its benefits. I don't know what is in these pills, but they are amazing!!! I've been taking them for just a few days, and I haven't seen a big difference on my skin or nails. I don't have joint problems, so I wouldn't know! But, ever since I've started taking them, I've been able to get a restful sleep, even if just a few hours, my mood has drastically change, I'm in such a good, loving mood all the time! I'm full of energy and just feel great!!! I definitely recommend this product, so much so that I'm getting my family some so they could try it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greater L.A. area of Southern California
Date:October 9, 2013

Great Product

"Have used this product for months and it works well for me."
Review 5 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Grand Rapids, MI.
Date:September 12, 2013

Very good product

Pros: product has helped my joints and tendons, my nails are much stronger, my hair is healthier and grows faster then ever, and these supplements contain 18 amino acids
Cons: can't really tell any difference in my skin
"I only take 2 tablets per day instead of the recommended amount of 3 tablets twice daily. They work great for me, so I will continue on the same regimine. I do not like taking a lot of pills if it's not necessary."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:August 26, 2013

AMAZING!

"Highly recommend this product! Over 50 and my hair, skin and nails have improved dramatically! Healthier, glossier hair. Nails are smooth without ridges for the first time in years. Very happy with results. Best to take it for a full month first and then you will really see the improvements."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pasadena, CA
Date:May 8, 2013

Long nails for the first time ever

Pros: reasonable price
Cons: large pills need to take 6 a day
"I have nails that are so weak that they not only bend forwards, but also backwards. I tried this stuff figuring that it was an entire waste and was very surprised to discover - after 4 months of taking the pills - that my nails were actually growing past the end of my finger, and not splitting or peeling. This is a first and I will continue using this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Date:April 28, 2013

PRETTY GOOD!!!

Pros: no more knee pain
Cons: cost less in store
Model Number: YOUTHEORY COLLAGEN ADVANCED (390)
"This product is pretty good. I have been taking it for about 3-4 months. I don't seem to have any more joint pain. I run up and down my stairs like a teenager. I am 59. My hair never seemed to grow; that is, until I started taking this product. My sister was so amazed at how much my hair has grown and how healthy it looks that she asked me to order one for her. My only regret is, after ordering it online, I went to the Davie, FL Costco and saw it, for less money."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burlington, KY
Date:April 27, 2013

Excellent Product

Pros: they work
Cons: very large pills
"I have been taking Collagen Advanced Formula for almost 2 years. I have stopped have pain in my hip which was caused by issues with my back. I have fallen twice since taking this product. I really should have hurt myself bad with both falls, but got up with not even a bruise in both cases. I attribute that to this product. I only take 3 tablets per day in the morning on an empty stomach. I will continue using and hope I will be able to continue finding this product at Costco."
Review 10 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2013

No difference

"I have been taking this for over a month and simply see/feel no difference. Will continue till the bottle is empty...will update the review if something changes"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Crofton, MD
Date:March 25, 2013

Very good product

Pros: everything
"I've been taking this product for almost a year. I'm on my early 40's and is never too late to slow your aging process sooner than later. Is is says takes 6 tablets but remember you can take 2 at the time always with meals."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Meridian, Idaho
Date:February 12, 2013

So Glad I Found This

Pros: it really works!
Cons: none
Model Number: Youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
"I have the driest hands that crack in the winter. Since taking Youtheory Collagen the cracking and splitting on my hands are gone. My skin has never been this nice, nothing has EVER worked. Lotions, creams, all other product have never worked and I have tried everything. I hope Costco continues to have this product. Thank You Costco!"
Review 13 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mid-Atlantic
Date:February 4, 2013

Good, But with Questions

Pros: good potwntial value
Cons: poor customer response and information
Model Number: 390 Tablets
"I like this product, in the long run I believe it can add value to your health.
However, I have contacted YouTheory twice to ask what the specific amounts of Type I, II and Type III Collagen are in a serving size. They have not returned my emails. The customer has No way of knowing exactly what is in this product. It seems to me that a responsible company would tell you the nutritional facts and return your emails."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:January 30, 2013

Highly Recommend

"I have arthritis in both of my knees. I have tried physical therapy and prescription meds to help w the pain/discomfort. I read the reviews for this product and thought it was worth trying to see if this helped my knees. It has !!! I have started my daily walks again -slowly increasing the distance -and haven't had the discomfort I did before taking this."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bowie, MD
Date:December 1, 2012

Greatest non-prescribed joint reliever

Pros: great for joint comfort!!!, wonderful for hair and nails** bonus
Cons: size of pills but you get used to them
"I've been taking Youtheory's Collagen for approx. 3wks and have noticed a 180 degree improvement in my L knee. Less soreness in the morning upon rising and on getting up after sitting for long pds of time. My loctician also told me whatever I'm taking has made my hair healthier and has more oil, which to me is amazing b/c in colder weather my scalp is usu. very dry!!! So I will keep taking this wonderful supplement. Thank you."
Review 16 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NH
Date:November 13, 2012

Excellent product for hair/nail growth

Pros: great hair and nails
Cons: pills are enormous! swallow carefully!
"This product is great for hair and nail growth! I have been taking it for two months and I joke that I could stop a bullet with my nails, they are so strong. My hair is healthy and shiny, almost too shiny sometimes. I take less than the recommended amount, 2 a day, because my hair and nails grow almost too fast with 3."
Review 17 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cypress, CA
Date:November 10, 2012

Best one so far

Pros: works!
Cons: too many a day!
"My husband loved this one, after he tried most similar ones for the past 10 years, even the liquid one of the same brand, which had no effect, promptly returned back to Costco, but this one is a keeper, till they come up with something better."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palm Desert, Ca
Date:November 5, 2012

It works

Pros: very affordable
"This product is amazing...skin, hair and nails have seen immediate improvement...my hair has stopped falling out..just been taking it for 2 weeks now..will continue with this supplement forever"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern Nevada
Date:September 9, 2012

Can Be Crushed

Pros: can be crushed
"I just purchases the Collagen therefore I am not able to rate the results of taking the product. The reason I am writing this is in response to the one star rating based on the size of the capsules. It is easy to brake the capsules into smaller pieces, or crush them and take in liquid.
By the way doing some research I found the suggestion that adequate levels of vitamin C are needed to get the full effect of collagen supplements.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:PNW
Date:August 29, 2012

Works!

Pros: works
Cons: a lot of large pills
"After the first week, I noticed the difference in my nails. Then my hairdresser noticed the difference in my hair. Finally I noticed the difference in my skin. Great product if you can stand to take all the pills."
1 2 3 next>>