Customer Reviews for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets

youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.738 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
(out of 42 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 of 42(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Review 21 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Date:April 28, 2013

PRETTY GOOD!!!

Pros: no more knee pain
Cons: cost less in store
Model Number: YOUTHEORY COLLAGEN ADVANCED (390)
"This product is pretty good. I have been taking it for about 3-4 months. I don't seem to have any more joint pain. I run up and down my stairs like a teenager. I am 59. My hair never seemed to grow; that is, until I started taking this product. My sister was so amazed at how much my hair has grown and how healthy it looks that she asked me to order one for her. My only regret is, after ordering it online, I went to the Davie, FL Costco and saw it, for less money."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Crofton, MD
Date:March 25, 2013

Very good product

Pros: everything
"I've been taking this product for almost a year. I'm on my early 40's and is never too late to slow your aging process sooner than later. Is is says takes 6 tablets but remember you can take 2 at the time always with meals."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cypress, CA
Date:November 10, 2012

Best one so far

Pros: works!
Cons: too many a day!
"My husband loved this one, after he tried most similar ones for the past 10 years, even the liquid one of the same brand, which had no effect, promptly returned back to Costco, but this one is a keeper, till they come up with something better."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palm Desert, Ca
Date:November 5, 2012

It works

Pros: very affordable
"This product is amazing...skin, hair and nails have seen immediate improvement...my hair has stopped falling out..just been taking it for 2 weeks now..will continue with this supplement forever"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greater L.A. area of Southern California
Date:October 9, 2013

Great Product

"Have used this product for months and it works well for me."
Review 26 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:March 21, 2012

Collagen took away some knee joint pain.

"Short of the product being a miracle fix, I have noticed an improvement after I started taking Collagen. I do find the capsules a little large and sometimes troublesome to swallow. Other than that it seems to work."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:August 26, 2013

AMAZING!

"Highly recommend this product! Over 50 and my hair, skin and nails have improved dramatically! Healthier, glossier hair. Nails are smooth without ridges for the first time in years. Very happy with results. Best to take it for a full month first and then you will really see the improvements."
Review 28 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tacoma, WA
Date:August 21, 2012

Love this! does even more than i thought!

"I don't have joint pain or anything like that, but i bought this product to keep my hair, nails and skin healthy. So far my nails are stronger and longer, and my hair is amazing! One thing about me is that I get really bad migraines about 8-10 times a month 2-3 times a week.. they are real bad...since I have started taken this product I have not had a migraine for 3 weeks! this product is the only thing I have done differently in my diet, so i'm assuming that is what is helping me! Preventive pres meds have never even helped me, and this is the first time I am relieved of my migraines! I will continue to take the product, I have not had any side effects and I feel amazing!"
Review 29 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burlington, KY
Date:April 27, 2013

Excellent Product

Pros: they work
Cons: very large pills
"I have been taking Collagen Advanced Formula for almost 2 years. I have stopped have pain in my hip which was caused by issues with my back. I have fallen twice since taking this product. I really should have hurt myself bad with both falls, but got up with not even a bruise in both cases. I attribute that to this product. I only take 3 tablets per day in the morning on an empty stomach. I will continue using and hope I will be able to continue finding this product at Costco."
Review 30 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mountain View, CA
Date:November 29, 2011

So Far So Good

Pros: helps hair and fingernails to grow very quickly
Cons: none so far......
"I've only been using this stuff for about 7 days, but already I'm seeing things like my toenails and fingernails growing like fertilized grass.. My hair seems to be taking on more life also.... I like it so far...."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:columbus, OH
Date:October 24, 2011

wow!

"i'm already seeing a big difference in my hair and nails, and my joint pain does seem to be diminishing!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bowie, MD
Date:December 1, 2012

Greatest non-prescribed joint reliever

Pros: great for joint comfort!!!, wonderful for hair and nails** bonus
Cons: size of pills but you get used to them
"I've been taking Youtheory's Collagen for approx. 3wks and have noticed a 180 degree improvement in my L knee. Less soreness in the morning upon rising and on getting up after sitting for long pds of time. My loctician also told me whatever I'm taking has made my hair healthier and has more oil, which to me is amazing b/c in colder weather my scalp is usu. very dry!!! So I will keep taking this wonderful supplement. Thank you."
Review 33 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2013

No difference

"I have been taking this for over a month and simply see/feel no difference. Will continue till the bottle is empty...will update the review if something changes"
Review 34 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Meridian, Idaho
Date:February 12, 2013

So Glad I Found This

Pros: it really works!
Cons: none
Model Number: Youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
"I have the driest hands that crack in the winter. Since taking Youtheory Collagen the cracking and splitting on my hands are gone. My skin has never been this nice, nothing has EVER worked. Lotions, creams, all other product have never worked and I have tried everything. I hope Costco continues to have this product. Thank You Costco!"
Review 35 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NH
Date:November 13, 2012

Excellent product for hair/nail growth

Pros: great hair and nails
Cons: pills are enormous! swallow carefully!
"This product is great for hair and nail growth! I have been taking it for two months and I joke that I could stop a bullet with my nails, they are so strong. My hair is healthy and shiny, almost too shiny sometimes. I take less than the recommended amount, 2 a day, because my hair and nails grow almost too fast with 3."
Review 36 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:East Brunswick, NJ
Date:June 15, 2012

Best Purchase Ever

"I have been suffering from Knees pain for a year and half from injuries in previous soccer games. It had reached a point I almost consider to quit playing...
3 days after taking this Collagen, the pain are gone! What a magic ^0^
Love this porduct!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 37 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:PNW
Date:August 29, 2012

Works!

Pros: works
Cons: a lot of large pills
"After the first week, I noticed the difference in my nails. Then my hairdresser noticed the difference in my hair. Finally I noticed the difference in my skin. Great product if you can stand to take all the pills."
Review 38 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, WA
Date:July 26, 2012

Great Stuff!!

Cons: pills are kind of big and a little hard to swallow
"I've been using this stuff for about a month now and WOW!! My hair is super shiney and it's getting thicker. Also, my nails are longer than they've ever been...not just long but strong. I love this stuff!!"
Review 39 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:May 1, 2012

Very Helpful

Pros: natural product
"My right knee has been experiencing discomfort and soreness due to surgery over three years ago. This product has been very helpful with providing some relief where I otherwise would have had to take "Aleve" regularly."
Review 40 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dallas Texas
Date:January 12, 2012

Seems to be working

"I didn't see any results until the end of the 1st bottle, so I decided to buy a 2nd one. So far I am seeing my skin begin to look more youthful & a little more radiant. But still, I want to give it some more time."
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>