Customer Reviews for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets

youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.738 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
(out of 42 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 of 42(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Review 21 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tacoma, WA
Date:August 21, 2012

Love this! does even more than i thought!

"I don't have joint pain or anything like that, but i bought this product to keep my hair, nails and skin healthy. So far my nails are stronger and longer, and my hair is amazing! One thing about me is that I get really bad migraines about 8-10 times a month 2-3 times a week.. they are real bad...since I have started taken this product I have not had a migraine for 3 weeks! this product is the only thing I have done differently in my diet, so i'm assuming that is what is helping me! Preventive pres meds have never even helped me, and this is the first time I am relieved of my migraines! I will continue to take the product, I have not had any side effects and I feel amazing!"
Review 22 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, WA
Date:July 26, 2012

Great Stuff!!

Cons: pills are kind of big and a little hard to swallow
"I've been using this stuff for about a month now and WOW!! My hair is super shiney and it's getting thicker. Also, my nails are longer than they've ever been...not just long but strong. I love this stuff!!"
Review 23 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Houston
Date:July 16, 2012

Can't Swallow

"I will never know if this product worked because it is far too difficult to swallow. The sides of the tablets are actually sharp."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:East Brunswick, NJ
Date:June 15, 2012

Best Purchase Ever

"I have been suffering from Knees pain for a year and half from injuries in previous soccer games. It had reached a point I almost consider to quit playing...
3 days after taking this Collagen, the pain are gone! What a magic ^0^
Love this porduct!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 25 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Staten Island, NY
Date:May 30, 2012

Best Product Ever!!

Cons: a little difficult to swallow at first.
"I never, never, ever write reviews, however, I'm so pleased with Collagen I felt that I had to write one to help others.
This product is amazing! Costco was promoting it during one of my many visits and offering a full money back refund if I didn't see an improvement within 2 weeks.
Initially I thought 2 weeks is not enough time to see any diffrence but decided to purchase it regardless.
Much to my surprise I did see a slight difference in my nails and my hair looked healthier. I actually started to get compliments on my hair again!! The big difference however, was the major improvement in my knees. I was shocked by this because this product does not mention anything about helping with joint problems. I decided to read the reviews and found that many others found Collagen to be helping with their knee and hip problems!!! WHAT A BONUS!!!! I purchased my second bottle just the other day in case Costco decides not to carry it any more. I've recommended it to many family and friends and now I'm recommending it to you. BUY THIS PRODUCT!! You won't regret it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:May 1, 2012

Very Helpful

Pros: natural product
"My right knee has been experiencing discomfort and soreness due to surgery over three years ago. This product has been very helpful with providing some relief where I otherwise would have had to take "Aleve" regularly."
Review 27 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ramona, CA
Date:April 19, 2012

HUB can walk now, hair & nails stopped falling out

Pros: benefits are amazing, easy to chew & swallow with water, best marriage fixer ever!
Cons: none
"My husband has suffered from 30 years of Navy knee's on ships & could not stand for even 5 minutes. Hub can now bake bread all day long in the kitchen, on his feet without complaining even once. He even walks to the mailbox now! WOW...he doesn't know what to do with all of his newfound freedom from pain! Me? I was hospitalized with a rare blood/skin disease that left me with wheals, rashes and the dry- est skin ever! My skin barely needs moisturizer now. My flaky skin & spots with Rosacia are cleared up too! No more adult acne that I never had before. I loss half my long hair, now my hair is very long, thick & even curls again. My nails were peeling off while washing dishes too. Now? My hair looks as shiny & thick like when I was 20 years old again. My nails are long & beautiful and my shoulder no longer hurts in the morning. I can walk again around the block too & have lost 40 lbs with effort. This stuff is a miracle for your marriage folks...buy as much as you can afford..WE will never be without it ever again! I'm thinking the dog might benefit from it since she has dry, dry skin....i will ask the VET. Who knows? I'll try it and see for a few weeks. This is one miracle for great marriages! I swear it's so true too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC
Date:March 22, 2012

Effective Supplement

"My boyfriend and I both started taking this Collagen supplement for different reasons. He was having trouble with his foot (a condition called metatarsal declination) and I have had persistent dry patches on my face that are so dry and thick I can peel it like snake skin. I tried every moisturizer on the market including many of the expensive products with big claims. Nothing worked. After only a week of taking this supplement, there was a visible improvement in the dry patches and after a few weeks they were completely gone. My boyfriend noticed a significant improvement and at first he didn't attribute it to the Collagen. But, he forgot to take it for several days and noticed the pain came back. I think this is a worthwhile supplement to take because there are tangible improvements!
The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the pills are a little stinky and they have a slightly unpleasant taste. But, this is a small price to pay for the effectiveness."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:March 21, 2012

Collagen took away some knee joint pain.

"Short of the product being a miracle fix, I have noticed an improvement after I started taking Collagen. I do find the capsules a little large and sometimes troublesome to swallow. Other than that it seems to work."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Date:March 18, 2012

Results better than expected

Pros: skin and hair are visibly improved.
Cons: nothing no noticable side affects.
"Well, I have been having problems with my hip and after reading the reviews of this product I thought I would give it a try. Partly because I need all the help I can get with my joints, but also because the product indicates it will help with skin, hair and nails. While I don't feel much of an improvement in my hip, I must say my hair and skin are significantly better. I am 46 and have noticed that my hands (and wrists) appear very old (wrinkled) and my hair has become dry an brittle. I began taking this product in January and my hands and hair are noticeably healthier. Also, I always have lasting marks on my skin where socks, pants (anything snug) has been against my skin. These marks are much less prominent and they go away more quickly. In regards to the hip problems: I need surgery. But I am very happy I tried this product and will continue to purchase while available from Costco."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dallas Texas
Date:January 12, 2012

Seems to be working

"I didn't see any results until the end of the 1st bottle, so I decided to buy a 2nd one. So far I am seeing my skin begin to look more youthful & a little more radiant. But still, I want to give it some more time."
Review 32 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas City, KS
Date:January 10, 2012

youtheory collagen

Cons: hope i can buy it in your warehouse.
Model Number: 597726
"It works great. Sometimes my knees hurt. Since I began to take collagen, it seldom happens, and very mild, after a good night sleep, it`s gone."
Review 33 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Juan Capistrano, Ca.
Date:December 22, 2011

Unbelievable Results

"In just over two weeks I have seen unbelievable results from taking this Collagen product. My knees are no longer in constant pain not to mention hair and nail transformation. I am a believer in dietary supplements but not many actually show results like I have received from this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alpharetta, GA
Date:December 3, 2011

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome.

"I will forever be enslaved to this product. And I thought I would never say that about anything pertaining to that word but It has me hooked. Thanks you so much Costco for introducing this product to me, my body thanks you for it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Date:November 30, 2011

I absolutely love this product

Model Number: 597726
"My grand daughter recommended the
Collagen and I can't believe the results.
Within two weeks of taken the tablets, I could
feel a noticeable difference in my knees.
Knee problems have always made it
difficult to work in my daily routine, but now
it's getting so much better. My nails have always been a problem and I've noticed my nails are a lot stronger. I would love to know more about Youtheory and what other
products they have. I could not have been more pleased and strongly recommend this product.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mountain View, CA
Date:November 29, 2011

So Far So Good

Pros: helps hair and fingernails to grow very quickly
Cons: none so far......
"I've only been using this stuff for about 7 days, but already I'm seeing things like my toenails and fingernails growing like fertilized grass.. My hair seems to be taking on more life also.... I like it so far...."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:columbus, OH
Date:October 24, 2011

wow!

"i'm already seeing a big difference in my hair and nails, and my joint pain does seem to be diminishing!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Harbor City, California
Date:October 24, 2011

One of the Greatest Purchase Ever! Thank You!

Pros: great value for quanity
Cons: not avil. in store. online only
Model Number: Item # 597726
"Thank You Costco for finding such an outstanding product. I feel like I discovered the fountain of youth when I tried this product. I have used other collagen products in the past, but none worked. I am an automobile technician, and am always crawling under vehicles and dashes. Over the years my joints started clicking and became sore. It seems like the youthery Collegen Advance Formula restored lubrication to my joints, so they do not click with pain anymore. I do and will recommend this product to all my friends and fellow workers that need to get some extra life out of their joints. I feel like I did 20 years ago. Only online avilable, would like to purchase in store if possiable. Thank You Costco for this making this product available to us consumers!"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington DC
Date:October 3, 2011

Highest quality collagen formula

Pros: improved health
"I'm so excited to have found youtheory at Costco online! My husband and I received about a month's supply from my physical therapist before we moved from San Francisco to the East coast. We just ran out and were about to have them send some more at full price.
I can't believe the difference this supplement has made for both my husband and I. We are both lifelong fitness buffs and have started paying the price physically. Since we've been taking youtheory, my husband's shoulder is remarkably improved...so much so that he no longer feels that surgery is imminent. My joints and lower back are feeling amazingly better and I often get compliments on my skin and hair. It's been years since that's happened! I can only guess that the fact that this product has a combination of 3 types of collagen (most that I've researched have only 2) make it remarkably more effective. Thanks, Costco! You always find the latest and greatest!.
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for youtheory™ Collagen Advanced Formula, 390 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2011

Without Pain

Pros: great product
"I take Collagen daily for knee pain from college football. This product has been a miracle nutritional product for me. i will never go without. Thanks for carrying this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>