Customer Reviews for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces

LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces

High Potency Multivitamin LIQUID reViva® is a natural way to revive! This delicious boost of vitamins, antioxidants, minerals and other healthy nutrients rejuvenates your mind and body the way nature intended - with top quality, wholesome natural ingredients. Each ounce contributes to overall wellness and the health of your vision, heart and immune system.† reViva® delivers more nutrition in a single ounce than just about any other multivitamin formula. Each delicious ounce also provides 4 grams of fiber - equivalent to one apple! We made reViva® complete and easy - no more pills, no more guessing. It's what you need! Vitamins, minerals, fiber, antioxidants, and other "healthy stuff"! Complete Nutrition   500 mg Vitamin C   800 IU Vitamin D3   Super Fruits   Antioxidants   Over 50 Healthy Nutrients SUGAR FREE †These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Suggested Use: Shake well before each use. Take directly, preferably after a meal. For adults and kids over 12 , one fluid ounce (2 tablespoons) daily. For kids 4-12 , half a fluid ounce (1 tablespoon) daily. Supplement Facts for Adults 12 & Older: Serving Size: 2 Tablespoons (1 fl oz) for Adults 12 & Older Servings Per Container: 32 Amount Per Serving - % Daily Value for Adults**: Calories 20, Total Carbohydrate 5 g - 2%, Dietary Fiber 4 g - 16%, Soluble Fiber 4 g - ***, Sugars 0 g - ***, Vitamin A (as Palmitate) 2500 IU - 50%, Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid/Calcium Ascorbate) 500 mg - 833%, Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol) 800 IU - 200%, Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 60 IU - 200%, Vitamin K (as Phytonadione) 10 mcg - 12%, Vitamin B1 (as Thiamine Mononitrate) 3 mg - 200%, Vitamin B2 (as Riboflavin 5-Phosphate) 3.4 mg - 200%, Niacin (as Niacinamide) 40 mg - 200%, Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 4 mg - 200%, Folic Acid (as Folate) 400 mcg - 100%, Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 12 mcg - 200%, Biotin 150 mcg - 50%, Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 20 mg - 200%, Calcium (as Calcium Ascorbate) 25 mg - 3%, Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 150 mcg - 100%, Magnesium (as Magnesium Lactate Gluconate) 8 mg - 2%, Zinc (as Zinc Gluconate) 15 mg - 100%, Selenium (as Selenium Amino Acid Chelate) 50 mcg - 71%, Copper (as Copper Gluconate) 0.2 mg - 10%, Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 0.2 mg - 10%, Chromium (as Chromium Polynicotinate) 40 mcg - 33%, Sodium 10 mg - <1%, Potassium (as Potassium Citrate) 70 mg 2% Super Fruit ORAC Blend 100 mg - *** for Adult Dose: Acai Juice, Goji Juice Concentrate, Pomegranate Juice Concentrate, Blueberry Juice Concentrate, Green Tea Leaf Extract. Proprietary Herbal Complex 55 mg - *** for Adult Dose: Stevia Extract, Natural Polysaccharide Fiber, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Red Raspberry Fruit Extract, Grapeseed Extract, Pau d'Arco Bark Extract, Suma Root Powder, Nopal Cactus Powder, Grape Skin Extract, Citrus Pectin, Myrrh Leaf Powder, Bromelain, Royal Jelly, Cat's Claw Bark Powder, Chuchuhuasi Bark Powder. Inositol 30 mg - ***, Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex 10 mg - ***, Proprietary Eye Care Blend 5mg - *** for Adult Dose: Eyebright Leaf Extract, Lutein (5%), Zeaxanthin (5%), Bilberry Fruit Extract. Lycopene 1 mg - ***, Vanadium (as Vanadyl Sulfate) 500 mcg - *** Supplement Facts for Kids 4-12: Serving Size: 1 Tablespoons (1/2 fl oz) for Kids 4-12 Servings Per Container: 64 Amount Per Serving - % Daily Value for Kids 4-12**: Calories 10, Total Carbohydrate 3 g - <1%, Dietary Fiber 2 g - 8%, Soluble Fiber 2 g - ***, Sugars 0 g - ***, Vitamin A (as Palmitate) 1250 IU - 25%, Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid/Calcium Ascorbate) 250 mg - 417%, Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol) 400 IU - 100%, Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 30 IU - 100%, Vitamin K (as Phytonadione) 5 mcg - 6%, Vitamin B1 (as Thiamine Mononitrate) 1.5 mg - 100%, Vitamin B2 (as Riboflavin 5-Phosphate) 1.7 mg - 100%, Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg - 100%, Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 2 mg - 100%, Folic Acid (as Folate) 200 mcg - 50%, Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 6 mcg - 100%, Biotin 75 mcg - 25%, Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 10 mg - 100%, Calcium (as Calcium Ascorbate) 12.5 mg - 1%, Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 75 mcg - 50%, Magnesium (as Magnesium Lactate Gluconate) 4 mg - 1%, Zinc (as Zinc Gluconate) 7.5 mg - 50%, Selenium (as Selenium Amino Acid Chelate) 25 mcg - 36%, Copper (as Copper Gluconate) 0.1 mg - 5%, Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 0.1 mg - 5%, Chromium (as Chromium Polynicotinate) 20 mcg - 17%, Sodium 5 mg - <1%, Potassium (as Potassium Citrate) 35 mg 1% Super Fruit ORAC Blend 50 mg - *** for Kids 4-12 Dose: Acai Juice, Goji Juice Concentrate, Pomegranate Juice Concentrate, Blueberry Juice Concentrate, Green Tea Leaf Extract. Proprietary Herbal Complex 27 mg - *** for Kids 4-12 Dose: Stevia Extract, Natural Polysaccharide Fiber, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Red Raspberry Fruit Extract, Grapeseed Extract, Pau d'Arco Bark Extract, Suma Root Powder, Nopal Cactus Powder, Grape Skin Extract, Citrus Pectin, Myrrh Leaf Powder, Bromelain, Royal Jelly, Cat's Claw Bark Powder, Chuchuhuasi Bark Powder. Inositol 15 mg - ***, Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex 5 mg - ***, Proprietary Eye Care Blend 2.5 mg - *** for Kids 4-12 Dose: Eyebright Leaf Extract, Lutein (5%), Zeaxanthin (5%), Bilberry Fruit Extract. Lycopene 0.5 mg - ***, Vanadium (as Vanadyl Sulfate) 250 mcg - *** **Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet ***Daily Value not established Other Ingredients: Filtered Water, Resistant Maltodextrin, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate (to help protect freshness) and Sucralose. THIS PRODUCT CONTAINS NO GLUTEN, WHEAT, DAIRY, EGGS, TREE NUTS, FISH OR GRAPEFRUIT. LIQUID reViva® contains natural ingredients. As in nature, color, flavor, and aroma may vary. SHAKE WELL BEFORE OPENING AND BEFORE EACH USE. REFRIGERATE AFTER OPENING. Manufactured in a plant that processes milk, soy, wheat, and eggs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
(out of 66 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
63 of 66(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Review 1 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014

Gut arch nemesis

Pros: taste is ok
Cons: triggered acid reflux
"I hate to be the lone negative review on this product, because it's probably more a problem with me than the vitamins. I just can't tolerate vitamins. All of them make me sick or hurt my gut. I was hoping a liquid would be better. But over the course of a couple days it has triggered horrible acid reflux. And I mean horrible! I thought, maybe it's just me and I gave it to my teenage daughter (half dose). After a couple of days she started complaining of stomach aches. It just sits in my fridge unused now. Would love to pass it on to the 5 star users that have been blessed with an iron clad gut! Crazy as it sounds, I would still recommend it if vitamins are not a digestive problem for you. I had more energy and seemed to fight off viruses better while taking it."
Review 2 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: no pills good taste easy to use
Cons: can't think of any
"Just started taking this vitamin two weeks ago but am pleased with the product and will purchase again as I hate taking pills."
Review 3 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oak Ridge, TN
Date:September 24, 2014

Great Product!

Pros: taste potency effectiveness
Cons: difficult transporting it on a plane when travelin
"I've been taking the Liquid Reviva multivitamin for some time now. I love the taste, the potency & the overall effects of the way it makes me feel. I see no need to take any other multivitamin because it is sufficient in all it supplies. I am very satisfied with it. I tend to keep taking it for years to come."
Review 4 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2014

Great Stuff

Pros: great taste and good prices
Cons: not in costco stores anymore
"Started ordering Reviva since Costco was offering it in their stores and been loving it ever since.
I really feel the difference when I run out of it. This stuff is great.. and taste good.
JF
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chula Vista, CA
Date:September 5, 2014

Best Vitamin Ever

Pros: packaged in attractive easy to dispense container
Cons: can't think of one.
Model Number: ITEM 602843
"Liquid reViva , a High Potency Multivitamin, has 500mg of Vitamin C, 800 IU of Vitamin D3, Super Fruits, Antioxidants, and over 50 healthy nutrients, is sugar free, has the fiber of 1
apple and a palatable Tropical Burst natural flavor. It is the first liquid vitamin I have gotten past my taste buds! I love ordering it online and having it delivered to my door in 24-48 hours!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monterey, Ca
Date:June 3, 2014

Great Product

Pros: simple to use...tastes great!
"If your looking for a simple way to get your vitamins this is perfect. Great product at a great price."
Review 7 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:May 19, 2014

Use this everyday

Pros: costco shipping can get it to me quickly
Cons: it is no longer sold in the costco warehouse
"I love this product and use it everyday. It is such a pleasant way to get the vitamins and minerals my body needs without taking a handful of hard to swallow pills. The taste is pleasant and the cost is so affordable."
Review 8 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2014

Best Buy

Cons: not being able to buy them locally
"ReViva vitamins are the best liquid vitamins. I had used these vitamins for a few years and was unable to find them in my local stores. I was very pleased to find them again. These vitamins have a great taste and with me being unable to take pills they are a lifesaver for me. I highly recommend these vitamins."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Mateo, CA
Date:May 8, 2014

Great product!

Pros: great mixture of herbs fruits and vitamins!
Cons: no coq10
"I love this vitamin supplement! It tastes great and is easy to swallow since it is a liquid. And since it is a liquid it is more completely absorbed into the system unlike many pill type vitamins. It has great herbal and fruit ingredients as well as eye care ingredients also!"
Review 10 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:April 24, 2014

Best immune system boost I've found

Pros: boosts immune response, easier to take than pills, easier to adjust amount taken than with pills, doesn't upset my stomach like some vitamins, tastes good
Cons: not carried in costco stores anymore!
"I start taking this daily at the first sign of a cold, cold sore, or other signs of a run down immune system (or even potential stress like travel.) I think it is overkill for everyday use if you are in generally good health. It outperforms any other remedy I've tried besides extra sleep."
Review 11 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2014

Awesome vitamin supplement

Cons: wish it was still in store instead of online only
"I feel higher utilization by my body of the supplements. How? There is not a strong smell when voiding like I had when taking a pill vitamin. This liquid vitamin supplement is pleasant tasting also!"
Review 12 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hemet, CA
Date:April 21, 2014

difference you can feel

"I can feel the difference when I am not taking this vitamin supplement. I start to get more tired. Recently at a health fair I had my antioxidant level measured and it was over the top of their scale. I feel that I can attribute it, at least partly, to this supplement."
Review 13 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Phoenix
Date:April 17, 2014

Liquids are best

Pros: it's a liquid
"I prefer liquid supplements to tablets or capsules because the absorption rate is superior. The taste of this product is just fine and I feel I am benefitting from the purchase."
Review 14 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lebanon, Oregon
Date:April 16, 2014

Best purhchase ever

Pros: these vitamins are easy to take and are keeping us, healthy at the same time. would never go back to, any other form of vitamins.
Cons: wish they were still for sale in the costco stores
"these liquid vitamins are absolutely the smartest and best way to get all of your vitamins, minerals and other elements plus fiber in only one ounce a day. We have been using this vitamin for over two years now and every single bottle has been perfect quality. The taste is good and they work as they go directly into our blood stream and get digested immediately. We wish Costco would sell them in the stores again but we will continue to buy on line in any case."
Review 15 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sedona, Arizona
Date:April 15, 2014

EXcellent Liquid Multivitamin

Model Number: Reviva Liquid MultiVitamin
"My wife has difficulty swallowing pills of any kind. She has been using this product for quite a few months and loves it. Hopefully, Costco will keep selling it"
Review 16 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA.
Date:April 14, 2014

My Physician Approved

Pros: boosts energy
"I accidentally found this product many years ago and decided to try it. I wasn't sure then, but I thought it gave me a little more energy. One day I ran out of it and kept putting off going to Costco to get it. Within three weeks, I was dragging myself through the day when I realized that it was because I had stopped taking it. In other words, I didn't notice the increased energy very much while taking it, but when I stopped taking it, I could barely make it through the day. This stuff is the best and it has a very pleasant taste. I cannot recommend this enough. I love it. It's price is very reasonable too."
Review 17 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Rosa CA
Date:April 1, 2014

This stuff covers a LOT and is pretty good!

Pros: great taste, wide spectrum of vitamins/nutrients
Cons: not very portable
"The spectrum of nutrients/vitamins that this covers is excellent, especially for the price. The bonus is that it really does taste good. Good enough that my 9 and 16 yr old sons don't mind the taste at all, and when it comes to something like this they can be finicky. We usually take it in a little cranberry juice, but the citrus taste lends itself to a lot of choices, even a little water."
Review 18 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Laguna Niguel, CA
Date:March 28, 2014

Great product!

Pros: taste good energying lots of great vitamins
Cons: none
Model Number: 602843
"I have been using this product for a few years & it is absolutely a great product. Recently, I skipped only two months because I accidentally purchased gummy multivitamins for adults instead of the kids, and I didn't want the adult gummys to go to waste. At first I was pleased with my mistake because the adult gummys were much cheaper but I could tell within a week that my energy level was not as high as it was when taking Liquid Reviva. So, I am back and I can tell a huge different with my overall physical health."
Review 19 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2014

Excellent Buys

Model Number: liquid multi-vitamin
"reViva is an excellent choice for those who are not able to take their vitamins in pill form. This product is great alternative for older people who have trouble taking pills."
Review 20 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indio, California
Date:March 17, 2014

Excellent Liquid Vitamin Product

Pros: quick absorbing supplement
Cons: can't really travel with it very far.
"This is probably the best liquid vitamin I have ever used, especially for the price. It has a good balance of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants. It tastes good and keeps in the refrigerator for an extended period of time."
1 2 3 4 next>>