Customer Reviews for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces

LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces

LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin
Average Customer Rating:
4.809 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 89
(out of 89 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
86 of 89(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Review 1 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winston Salem, NC
Date:July 30, 2015

Great vitamin product for the price

Pros: tastes great
Cons: none
Model Number: ReViva Liquid Multivitamin
" ReVivia is a great liquid multivitamin full of minerals and loaded with antioxidents.
The liquid form is easy to swallow for children and adults alike.
"
Review 2 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:July 22, 2015

Good Product

Pros: ease of use
Cons: mold on the inside even in refrig use quick
Model Number: Na
" This was my answer to poor obsorbtion of regular tablet vitamins. "
Review 3 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM.
Date:July 3, 2015

Very good product.

Model Number: reViva® Multivitamin
" I have used for years and find it helps me stay healthy. "
Review 4 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Duluth, GA
Date:June 23, 2015

Reviva

" I have been using this for over a year now ever since I learned about it at a sample display at Costco last year. I like it better than regular pill type vitamins. and it tastes good. I drink an ounce or so every day and keep it in the fridge after opening. I buy the regular fruitie flavor but did not like the berry flavor as much. "
Review 5 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, Texas
Date:June 2, 2015

Excellent Quality on Liquid vitamins

Pros: excellent quality and taste
Cons: you can only get it online!
" What I like about Reviva liquid vitamins is they are loaded with all the basic supplements your body needs, and the price fits everybody's budget. Two bottles!!! I gave my sister one of the bottles for my nephew and he likes it!
One dose every morning and I am ready to start my day!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Grants Pass, OR
Date:May 21, 2015

Regular staple in our home

Pros: easy to take
Cons: needs refrigeration after opening
" This is the only liquid multi I have found that does not contain ingredients I'm allergic to, and I've checked them all, even calling the companies when they list "natural flavors" for specifics.One of the few w/o strawberry or pineapple. And it is reasonably priced and tastes fine. Better absorption than capsules or tablets. "
Review 7 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sterling, VA.
Date:May 5, 2015

Best Multi-vitamin

Pros: everything and more in one bottle.
" This liquid vitamin is the best. You only need two tablespoons in the morning. One bottle will last for a month. Order online, two bottles per package. "
Review 8 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Antonio TX
Date:May 5, 2015

Excellent!!

" Absolutely love reViva liquid multivitamins! Best vitamins ever! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Date:March 31, 2015

No other Liquid Multi-Vitamin will do!

Pros: inclusive vitamins taste convenience.
" I was pleased to find this quality, good tasting multi vitamin in liquid form. I don't tolerate pills and tablets and this is the perfect solution for me. It really does taste great!!!
I love the convenience of ordering online with free shipping! "
Review 10 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX
Date:March 30, 2015

Excellent Product

Pros: easy to take. doesn't taste bad.
Cons: none
" I've been using liquid reViva for almost 2 years. It works great for me. I had weight loss surgery several years ago and don't always get enough nutrients from the foods I eat. Plus I have difficulty swallowing pills. Since I've been using reViva my vitamin/mineral tests are perfect. Also, it doesn't taste bad. "
Review 11 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015

Very good!

" I've been using this product for some time now, and it works great for me! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Bend, OR
Date:March 17, 2015

Love this product

Pros: tastes good
Cons: none
" Liquid vitamins are so much better for you, more gets absorbed in your body than pills. "
Review 13 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:White City, OR
Date:March 6, 2015

Good product and a good price

Pros: easy to establish the order, excellent price, the vitamin works for both my wife and i., i'll use costco online order again.
Cons: none
Model Number: LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
" Finding this specific vitamin online at Costco web was easily, it only took 4-5 minutes (first time) to find and order the liquid vitamin.Delivery only took a couple of days. Costco kept us advised via the web as to the status of our order.Great! "
Review 14 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, Nevada
Date:February 26, 2015

Great Product

" This liquid vitamins is great. It taste good and you begin to feel better within 2 days. This is the best way to take vitamins. "
Review 15 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:South Florida
Date:February 6, 2015

Not as good as I am used to from Costco.

Pros: costco sells good products.
" I've used this product several times, but this time it seems to have been in storage too long. It has a funky taste. "
Review 16 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vallejo, Ca.
Date:February 2, 2015

Oh happy day

Pros: easy absorbtion for people with digestive problems
Cons: not in warehouse anymore
" So glad to see this available online after not being available in the warehouse anymore... Thank You!!! "
Review 17 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis area
Date:January 27, 2015

Good Multi-Vitamin for Adults

Pros: liquid good range of vitamins & minerals taste
Cons: none
" This is a good broad range multi-vitamin for adults who want a liquid. The bonus is it tastes good and it's very affordable at Costco! "
Review 18 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palm Harbor Fl
Date:January 27, 2015

Great all around vitamin

Pros: love it wouldn't use another vitamin.
" Taste is pretty good, it does not have that back of your throat tinny/mineral taste. It is easily digested and for anyone taking prescription medication, this is one less pill! everything liquid, I say, it gets into the bloodstream quicker, and doesn't play havoc with your digestive system. "
Review 19 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sammamish, WA
Date:January 26, 2015

Great for Kids

Pros: good flavor
Cons: measuring cup would be nice
" I have been using LIQUID reViva Multivitamin over 5 years now for my two Kids. I tried Multivitamin Gummies, they were ok but, when I gave them ReViva (proportionate to the age) They loved it. I worry about them not getting enough nutrients with the food they eat through out the day. ReViva has the vitamins they need along with the fiber. When they do get sick, it seems like they are able to shake it off quicker because to the daily vitamins they receive. "
Review 20 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:January 16, 2015

Great Stuff

Pros: many essential vitamins
" I have been taking this for several years and I feel great when I take it. I feel a difference when I don't. "
1 2 3 4 5 next>>