Customer Reviews for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces

LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces

High Potency Multivitamin LIQUID reViva® is a natural way to revive! This delicious boost of vitamins, antioxidants, minerals and other healthy nutrients rejuvenates your mind and body the way nature intended - with top quality, wholesome natural ingredients. Each ounce contributes to overall wellness and the health of your vision, heart and immune system.† reViva® delivers more nutrition in a single ounce than just about any other multivitamin formula. Each delicious ounce also provides 4 grams of fiber - equivalent to one apple! We made reViva® complete and easy - no more pills, no more guessing. It's what you need! Vitamins, minerals, fiber, antioxidants, and other "healthy stuff"! Complete Nutrition   500 mg Vitamin C   800 IU Vitamin D3   Super Fruits   Antioxidants   Over 50 Healthy Nutrients SUGAR FREE †These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Suggested Use: Shake well before each use. Take directly, preferably after a meal. For adults and kids over 12 , one fluid ounce (2 tablespoons) daily. For kids 4-12 , half a fluid ounce (1 tablespoon) daily. Supplement Facts for Adults 12 & Older: Serving Size: 2 Tablespoons (1 fl oz) for Adults 12 & Older Servings Per Container: 32 Amount Per Serving - % Daily Value for Adults**: Calories 20, Total Carbohydrate 5 g - 2%, Dietary Fiber 4 g - 16%, Soluble Fiber 4 g - ***, Sugars 0 g - ***, Vitamin A (as Palmitate) 2500 IU - 50%, Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid/Calcium Ascorbate) 500 mg - 833%, Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol) 800 IU - 200%, Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 60 IU - 200%, Vitamin K (as Phytonadione) 10 mcg - 12%, Vitamin B1 (as Thiamine Mononitrate) 3 mg - 200%, Vitamin B2 (as Riboflavin 5-Phosphate) 3.4 mg - 200%, Niacin (as Niacinamide) 40 mg - 200%, Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 4 mg - 200%, Folic Acid (as Folate) 400 mcg - 100%, Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 12 mcg - 200%, Biotin 150 mcg - 50%, Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 20 mg - 200%, Calcium (as Calcium Ascorbate) 25 mg - 3%, Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 150 mcg - 100%, Magnesium (as Magnesium Lactate Gluconate) 8 mg - 2%, Zinc (as Zinc Gluconate) 15 mg - 100%, Selenium (as Selenium Amino Acid Chelate) 50 mcg - 71%, Copper (as Copper Gluconate) 0.2 mg - 10%, Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 0.2 mg - 10%, Chromium (as Chromium Polynicotinate) 40 mcg - 33%, Sodium 10 mg - <1%, Potassium (as Potassium Citrate) 70 mg 2% Super Fruit ORAC Blend 100 mg - *** for Adult Dose: Acai Juice, Goji Juice Concentrate, Pomegranate Juice Concentrate, Blueberry Juice Concentrate, Green Tea Leaf Extract. Proprietary Herbal Complex 55 mg - *** for Adult Dose: Stevia Extract, Natural Polysaccharide Fiber, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Red Raspberry Fruit Extract, Grapeseed Extract, Pau d'Arco Bark Extract, Suma Root Powder, Nopal Cactus Powder, Grape Skin Extract, Citrus Pectin, Myrrh Leaf Powder, Bromelain, Royal Jelly, Cat's Claw Bark Powder, Chuchuhuasi Bark Powder. Inositol 30 mg - ***, Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex 10 mg - ***, Proprietary Eye Care Blend 5mg - *** for Adult Dose: Eyebright Leaf Extract, Lutein (5%), Zeaxanthin (5%), Bilberry Fruit Extract. Lycopene 1 mg - ***, Vanadium (as Vanadyl Sulfate) 500 mcg - *** Supplement Facts for Kids 4-12: Serving Size: 1 Tablespoons (1/2 fl oz) for Kids 4-12 Servings Per Container: 64 Amount Per Serving - % Daily Value for Kids 4-12**: Calories 10, Total Carbohydrate 3 g - <1%, Dietary Fiber 2 g - 8%, Soluble Fiber 2 g - ***, Sugars 0 g - ***, Vitamin A (as Palmitate) 1250 IU - 25%, Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid/Calcium Ascorbate) 250 mg - 417%, Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol) 400 IU - 100%, Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 30 IU - 100%, Vitamin K (as Phytonadione) 5 mcg - 6%, Vitamin B1 (as Thiamine Mononitrate) 1.5 mg - 100%, Vitamin B2 (as Riboflavin 5-Phosphate) 1.7 mg - 100%, Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg - 100%, Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 2 mg - 100%, Folic Acid (as Folate) 200 mcg - 50%, Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 6 mcg - 100%, Biotin 75 mcg - 25%, Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 10 mg - 100%, Calcium (as Calcium Ascorbate) 12.5 mg - 1%, Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 75 mcg - 50%, Magnesium (as Magnesium Lactate Gluconate) 4 mg - 1%, Zinc (as Zinc Gluconate) 7.5 mg - 50%, Selenium (as Selenium Amino Acid Chelate) 25 mcg - 36%, Copper (as Copper Gluconate) 0.1 mg - 5%, Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 0.1 mg - 5%, Chromium (as Chromium Polynicotinate) 20 mcg - 17%, Sodium 5 mg - <1%, Potassium (as Potassium Citrate) 35 mg 1% Super Fruit ORAC Blend 50 mg - *** for Kids 4-12 Dose: Acai Juice, Goji Juice Concentrate, Pomegranate Juice Concentrate, Blueberry Juice Concentrate, Green Tea Leaf Extract. Proprietary Herbal Complex 27 mg - *** for Kids 4-12 Dose: Stevia Extract, Natural Polysaccharide Fiber, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Red Raspberry Fruit Extract, Grapeseed Extract, Pau d'Arco Bark Extract, Suma Root Powder, Nopal Cactus Powder, Grape Skin Extract, Citrus Pectin, Myrrh Leaf Powder, Bromelain, Royal Jelly, Cat's Claw Bark Powder, Chuchuhuasi Bark Powder. Inositol 15 mg - ***, Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex 5 mg - ***, Proprietary Eye Care Blend 2.5 mg - *** for Kids 4-12 Dose: Eyebright Leaf Extract, Lutein (5%), Zeaxanthin (5%), Bilberry Fruit Extract. Lycopene 0.5 mg - ***, Vanadium (as Vanadyl Sulfate) 250 mcg - *** **Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet ***Daily Value not established Other Ingredients: Filtered Water, Resistant Maltodextrin, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate (to help protect freshness) and Sucralose. THIS PRODUCT CONTAINS NO GLUTEN, WHEAT, DAIRY, EGGS, TREE NUTS, FISH OR GRAPEFRUIT. LIQUID reViva® contains natural ingredients. As in nature, color, flavor, and aroma may vary. SHAKE WELL BEFORE OPENING AND BEFORE EACH USE. REFRIGERATE AFTER OPENING. Manufactured in a plant that processes milk, soy, wheat, and eggs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
(out of 55 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 of 55(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Review 1 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hemet, CA
Date:April 21, 2014

difference you can feel

"I can feel the difference when I am not taking this vitamin supplement. I start to get more tired. Recently at a health fair I had my antioxidant level measured and it was over the top of their scale. I feel that I can attribute it, at least partly, to this supplement."
Review 2 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Phoenix
Date:April 17, 2014

Liquids are best

Pros: it's a liquid
"I prefer liquid supplements to tablets or capsules because the absorption rate is superior. The taste of this product is just fine and I feel I am benefitting from the purchase."
Review 3 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lebanon, Oregon
Date:April 16, 2014

Best purhchase ever

Pros: these vitamins are easy to take and are keeping us, healthy at the same time. would never go back to, any other form of vitamins.
Cons: wish they were still for sale in the costco stores
"these liquid vitamins are absolutely the smartest and best way to get all of your vitamins, minerals and other elements plus fiber in only one ounce a day. We have been using this vitamin for over two years now and every single bottle has been perfect quality. The taste is good and they work as they go directly into our blood stream and get digested immediately. We wish Costco would sell them in the stores again but we will continue to buy on line in any case."
Review 4 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sedona, Arizona
Date:April 15, 2014

EXcellent Liquid Multivitamin

Model Number: Reviva Liquid MultiVitamin
"My wife has difficulty swallowing pills of any kind. She has been using this product for quite a few months and loves it. Hopefully, Costco will keep selling it"
Review 5 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA.
Date:April 14, 2014

My Physician Approved

Pros: boosts energy
"I accidentally found this product many years ago and decided to try it. I wasn't sure then, but I thought it gave me a little more energy. One day I ran out of it and kept putting off going to Costco to get it. Within three weeks, I was dragging myself through the day when I realized that it was because I had stopped taking it. In other words, I didn't notice the increased energy very much while taking it, but when I stopped taking it, I could barely make it through the day. This stuff is the best and it has a very pleasant taste. I cannot recommend this enough. I love it. It's price is very reasonable too."
Review 6 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Rosa CA
Date:April 1, 2014

This stuff covers a LOT and is pretty good!

Pros: great taste, wide spectrum of vitamins/nutrients
Cons: not very portable
"The spectrum of nutrients/vitamins that this covers is excellent, especially for the price. The bonus is that it really does taste good. Good enough that my 9 and 16 yr old sons don't mind the taste at all, and when it comes to something like this they can be finicky. We usually take it in a little cranberry juice, but the citrus taste lends itself to a lot of choices, even a little water."
Review 7 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Laguna Niguel, CA
Date:March 28, 2014

Great product!

Pros: taste good energying lots of great vitamins
Cons: none
Model Number: 602843
"I have been using this product for a few years & it is absolutely a great product. Recently, I skipped only two months because I accidentally purchased gummy multivitamins for adults instead of the kids, and I didn't want the adult gummys to go to waste. At first I was pleased with my mistake because the adult gummys were much cheaper but I could tell within a week that my energy level was not as high as it was when taking Liquid Reviva. So, I am back and I can tell a huge different with my overall physical health."
Review 8 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2014

Excellent Buys

Model Number: liquid multi-vitamin
"reViva is an excellent choice for those who are not able to take their vitamins in pill form. This product is great alternative for older people who have trouble taking pills."
Review 9 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indio, California
Date:March 17, 2014

Excellent Liquid Vitamin Product

Pros: quick absorbing supplement
Cons: can't really travel with it very far.
"This is probably the best liquid vitamin I have ever used, especially for the price. It has a good balance of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants. It tastes good and keeps in the refrigerator for an extended period of time."
Review 10 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Date:February 7, 2014

Best Liquid Vitamins

Pros: great for g-tube
"My child requires the use of a g-tube for her nutrition. This product works great and keeps me from grinding and mixing individual vitamins."
Review 11 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver area, CO
Date:January 24, 2014

easy to swallow vitamins

Pros: liquid
Cons: sucralose is an ingredient not available in store
"I like the liquid formula, and the taste is appealing."
Review 12 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gilbert AZ
Date:January 18, 2014

Excellent Product

Pros: absorbable and great tasting.
"One of the best cost / value purchases. Easy to use and tasty and so good for the elderly since they don't absorb tablet vitamins due to the reduced effectiveness of their digestive system. Gave incredible results for my 83yr old mother. $3000 blood test came out GREAT!"
Review 13 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:January 13, 2014

Great product for the price

Pros: best value for a liquid vitamin
Cons: wish it had iron in it
"I love this liquid vitamin! I hate taking pills. Every morning I add this vitamin to my juice at breakfast and it taste great, so easy to use. I prefer this liquid vitamin than any other because it has so many great things in it and you can not beat the price. Great Value!"
Review 14 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2013

Best multi vitamin

Pros: tasts good
Cons: none
"My wife and I have been using this product for a couple of years. It is absorbed much faster and better than tablets. I can tell a difference when we run out from time to time."
Review 15 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bronx, NY
Date:November 13, 2013

Liquid reViva Multivitamin

Pros: energetic and revives. its so good to the body.
Cons: none.
"This is so good. It is true to its name. It revives. I had problem with my joint, after taking it, I was able to go up and down the stairs very well. My husband also was revived by it. His energy came back and he could work more hours without feeling like dropping dead. I was also able to walk for miles without getting tired like before. We will definitely reorder. I am also telling friends and family about it."
Review 16 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tehachapi, CA
Date:October 17, 2013

Good Product

Pros: great value only once a day
Cons: concentrated taste
"I bought this liquid form of vitamins beacuse my little daughter does not want to take any solid vitamins. The taste is pleasant but taken alone Reviva tastes quite concentrated. It gives you a great boost of vitamins, minerals and fiber!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hillsboro, OR
Date:October 11, 2013

Fantastic Liquid Vits

Pros: taste & pricing. amount of vitamins also.
Cons: none
Model Number: ReViva Liquid
"The very best liquid vitamins I have ever used....in every way."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Date:October 3, 2013

All the help I can get

"I am convinvced that Reviva multivitamin improves overall health"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Date:September 30, 2013

Using for a long time

Pros: prefer the liquid and it tastes good
Cons: getting hard to find in costco stores
"Forget to take pills during the day so I changed to the liquid vitamins. Take it to work in a drink and sip all day long. Getting harder to find in the stores though so I have to buy in bulk when it comes on sale"
Review 20 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Midlothian,VA
Date:September 15, 2013

Top liquid vitamins

Pros: good value in convenient size bottle
Cons: has to be refrigerated after opened
Model Number: 64 ounces
"Liquid ReViva multivitamins, 64 ounces is a top quality supplement. Good flavor, easy to take in another liquid or by itself."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>