Customer Reviews for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces

LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces

High Potency Multivitamin LIQUID reViva® is a natural way to revive! This delicious boost of vitamins, antioxidants, minerals and other healthy nutrients rejuvenates your mind and body the way nature intended - with top quality, wholesome natural ingredients. Each ounce contributes to overall wellness and the health of your vision, heart and immune system.† reViva® delivers more nutrition in a single ounce than just about any other multivitamin formula. Each delicious ounce also provides 4 grams of fiber - equivalent to one apple! We made reViva® complete and easy - no more pills, no more guessing. It's what you need! Vitamins, minerals, fiber, antioxidants, and other "healthy stuff"! Complete Nutrition   500 mg Vitamin C   800 IU Vitamin D3   Super Fruits   Antioxidants   Over 50 Healthy Nutrients SUGAR FREE †These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Suggested Use: Shake well before each use. Take directly, preferably after a meal. For adults and kids over 12 , one fluid ounce (2 tablespoons) daily. For kids 4-12 , half a fluid ounce (1 tablespoon) daily. Supplement Facts for Adults 12 & Older: Serving Size: 2 Tablespoons (1 fl oz) for Adults 12 & Older Servings Per Container: 32 Amount Per Serving - % Daily Value for Adults**: Calories 20, Total Carbohydrate 5 g - 2%, Dietary Fiber 4 g - 16%, Soluble Fiber 4 g - ***, Sugars 0 g - ***, Vitamin A (as Palmitate) 2500 IU - 50%, Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid/Calcium Ascorbate) 500 mg - 833%, Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol) 800 IU - 200%, Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 60 IU - 200%, Vitamin K (as Phytonadione) 10 mcg - 12%, Vitamin B1 (as Thiamine Mononitrate) 3 mg - 200%, Vitamin B2 (as Riboflavin 5-Phosphate) 3.4 mg - 200%, Niacin (as Niacinamide) 40 mg - 200%, Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 4 mg - 200%, Folic Acid (as Folate) 400 mcg - 100%, Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 12 mcg - 200%, Biotin 150 mcg - 50%, Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 20 mg - 200%, Calcium (as Calcium Ascorbate) 25 mg - 3%, Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 150 mcg - 100%, Magnesium (as Magnesium Lactate Gluconate) 8 mg - 2%, Zinc (as Zinc Gluconate) 15 mg - 100%, Selenium (as Selenium Amino Acid Chelate) 50 mcg - 71%, Copper (as Copper Gluconate) 0.2 mg - 10%, Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 0.2 mg - 10%, Chromium (as Chromium Polynicotinate) 40 mcg - 33%, Sodium 10 mg - <1%, Potassium (as Potassium Citrate) 70 mg 2% Super Fruit ORAC Blend 100 mg - *** for Adult Dose: Acai Juice, Goji Juice Concentrate, Pomegranate Juice Concentrate, Blueberry Juice Concentrate, Green Tea Leaf Extract. Proprietary Herbal Complex 55 mg - *** for Adult Dose: Stevia Extract, Natural Polysaccharide Fiber, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Red Raspberry Fruit Extract, Grapeseed Extract, Pau d'Arco Bark Extract, Suma Root Powder, Nopal Cactus Powder, Grape Skin Extract, Citrus Pectin, Myrrh Leaf Powder, Bromelain, Royal Jelly, Cat's Claw Bark Powder, Chuchuhuasi Bark Powder. Inositol 30 mg - ***, Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex 10 mg - ***, Proprietary Eye Care Blend 5mg - *** for Adult Dose: Eyebright Leaf Extract, Lutein (5%), Zeaxanthin (5%), Bilberry Fruit Extract. Lycopene 1 mg - ***, Vanadium (as Vanadyl Sulfate) 500 mcg - *** Supplement Facts for Kids 4-12: Serving Size: 1 Tablespoons (1/2 fl oz) for Kids 4-12 Servings Per Container: 64 Amount Per Serving - % Daily Value for Kids 4-12**: Calories 10, Total Carbohydrate 3 g - <1%, Dietary Fiber 2 g - 8%, Soluble Fiber 2 g - ***, Sugars 0 g - ***, Vitamin A (as Palmitate) 1250 IU - 25%, Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid/Calcium Ascorbate) 250 mg - 417%, Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol) 400 IU - 100%, Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 30 IU - 100%, Vitamin K (as Phytonadione) 5 mcg - 6%, Vitamin B1 (as Thiamine Mononitrate) 1.5 mg - 100%, Vitamin B2 (as Riboflavin 5-Phosphate) 1.7 mg - 100%, Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg - 100%, Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 2 mg - 100%, Folic Acid (as Folate) 200 mcg - 50%, Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 6 mcg - 100%, Biotin 75 mcg - 25%, Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 10 mg - 100%, Calcium (as Calcium Ascorbate) 12.5 mg - 1%, Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 75 mcg - 50%, Magnesium (as Magnesium Lactate Gluconate) 4 mg - 1%, Zinc (as Zinc Gluconate) 7.5 mg - 50%, Selenium (as Selenium Amino Acid Chelate) 25 mcg - 36%, Copper (as Copper Gluconate) 0.1 mg - 5%, Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 0.1 mg - 5%, Chromium (as Chromium Polynicotinate) 20 mcg - 17%, Sodium 5 mg - <1%, Potassium (as Potassium Citrate) 35 mg 1% Super Fruit ORAC Blend 50 mg - *** for Kids 4-12 Dose: Acai Juice, Goji Juice Concentrate, Pomegranate Juice Concentrate, Blueberry Juice Concentrate, Green Tea Leaf Extract. Proprietary Herbal Complex 27 mg - *** for Kids 4-12 Dose: Stevia Extract, Natural Polysaccharide Fiber, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Red Raspberry Fruit Extract, Grapeseed Extract, Pau d'Arco Bark Extract, Suma Root Powder, Nopal Cactus Powder, Grape Skin Extract, Citrus Pectin, Myrrh Leaf Powder, Bromelain, Royal Jelly, Cat's Claw Bark Powder, Chuchuhuasi Bark Powder. Inositol 15 mg - ***, Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex 5 mg - ***, Proprietary Eye Care Blend 2.5 mg - *** for Kids 4-12 Dose: Eyebright Leaf Extract, Lutein (5%), Zeaxanthin (5%), Bilberry Fruit Extract. Lycopene 0.5 mg - ***, Vanadium (as Vanadyl Sulfate) 250 mcg - *** **Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet ***Daily Value not established Other Ingredients: Filtered Water, Resistant Maltodextrin, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate (to help protect freshness) and Sucralose. THIS PRODUCT CONTAINS NO GLUTEN, WHEAT, DAIRY, EGGS, TREE NUTS, FISH OR GRAPEFRUIT. LIQUID reViva® contains natural ingredients. As in nature, color, flavor, and aroma may vary. SHAKE WELL BEFORE OPENING AND BEFORE EACH USE. REFRIGERATE AFTER OPENING. Manufactured in a plant that processes milk, soy, wheat, and eggs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.785 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
(out of 79 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
76 of 79(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Review 1 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015

Very good!

" I've been using this product for some time now, and it works great for me! "
Review 2 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Bend, OR
Date:March 17, 2015

Love this product

Pros: tastes good
Cons: none
" Liquid vitamins are so much better for you, more gets absorbed in your body than pills. "
Review 3 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:White City, OR
Date:March 6, 2015

Good product and a good price

Pros: easy to establish the order, excellent price, the vitamin works for both my wife and i., i'll use costco online order again.
Cons: none
Model Number: LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
" Finding this specific vitamin online at Costco web was easily, it only took 4-5 minutes (first time) to find and order the liquid vitamin.Delivery only took a couple of days. Costco kept us advised via the web as to the status of our order.Great! "
Review 4 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, Nevada
Date:February 26, 2015

Great Product

" This liquid vitamins is great. It taste good and you begin to feel better within 2 days. This is the best way to take vitamins. "
Review 5 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:South Florida
Date:February 6, 2015

Not as good as I am used to from Costco.

Pros: costco sells good products.
" I've used this product several times, but this time it seems to have been in storage too long. It has a funky taste. "
Review 6 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vallejo, Ca.
Date:February 2, 2015

Oh happy day

Pros: easy absorbtion for people with digestive problems
Cons: not in warehouse anymore
" So glad to see this available online after not being available in the warehouse anymore... Thank You!!! "
Review 7 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis area
Date:January 27, 2015

Good Multi-Vitamin for Adults

Pros: liquid good range of vitamins & minerals taste
Cons: none
" This is a good broad range multi-vitamin for adults who want a liquid. The bonus is it tastes good and it's very affordable at Costco! "
Review 8 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palm Harbor Fl
Date:January 27, 2015

Great all around vitamin

Pros: love it wouldn't use another vitamin.
" Taste is pretty good, it does not have that back of your throat tinny/mineral taste. It is easily digested and for anyone taking prescription medication, this is one less pill! everything liquid, I say, it gets into the bloodstream quicker, and doesn't play havoc with your digestive system. "
Review 9 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sammamish, WA
Date:January 26, 2015

Great for Kids

Pros: good flavor
Cons: measuring cup would be nice
" I have been using LIQUID reViva Multivitamin over 5 years now for my two Kids. I tried Multivitamin Gummies, they were ok but, when I gave them ReViva (proportionate to the age) They loved it. I worry about them not getting enough nutrients with the food they eat through out the day. ReViva has the vitamins they need along with the fiber. When they do get sick, it seems like they are able to shake it off quicker because to the daily vitamins they receive. "
Review 10 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:January 16, 2015

Great Stuff

Pros: many essential vitamins
" I have been taking this for several years and I feel great when I take it. I feel a difference when I don't. "
Review 11 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015

best liquid vitamins

" I have been taking this for 5 years and wouldn't take anything else, I have trouble with taking pills. It has all you need in one shot and tastes really good. "
Review 12 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tri-Cities, WA
Date:January 13, 2015

Love it

Pros: price is right product is well balanced
Cons: wish they carried it in the store vs only online
" My husband loves liquid vitamins - says he has more energy when he takes it. "
Review 13 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:arizona
Date:January 13, 2015

great product and value

Pros: easy to digest
Cons: not available in store
" we've been taking this vitamin for years! its easy on the system unlike giant tablets most vitamins are. we never see it in the warehouse for purchase anymore, so online delivery is the only option. "
Review 14 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014

Gut arch nemesis

Pros: taste is ok
Cons: triggered acid reflux
" I hate to be the lone negative review on this product, because it's probably more a problem with me than the vitamins. I just can't tolerate vitamins. All of them make me sick or hurt my gut. I was hoping a liquid would be better. But over the course of a couple days it has triggered horrible acid reflux. And I mean horrible! I thought, maybe it's just me and I gave it to my teenage daughter (half dose). After a couple of days she started complaining of stomach aches. It just sits in my fridge unused now. Would love to pass it on to the 5 star users that have been blessed with an iron clad gut! Crazy as it sounds, I would still recommend it if vitamins are not a digestive problem for you. I had more energy and seemed to fight off viruses better while taking it. "
Review 15 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: no pills good taste easy to use
Cons: can't think of any
" Just started taking this vitamin two weeks ago but am pleased with the product and will purchase again as I hate taking pills. "
Review 16 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oak Ridge, TN
Date:September 24, 2014

Great Product!

Pros: taste potency effectiveness
Cons: difficult transporting it on a plane when travelin
" I've been taking the Liquid Reviva multivitamin for some time now. I love the taste, the potency & the overall effects of the way it makes me feel. I see no need to take any other multivitamin because it is sufficient in all it supplies. I am very satisfied with it. I tend to keep taking it for years to come. "
Review 17 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2014

Great Stuff

Pros: great taste and good prices
Cons: not in costco stores anymore
" Started ordering Reviva since Costco was offering it in their stores and been loving it ever since.
I really feel the difference when I run out of it. This stuff is great.. and taste good.
JF
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chula Vista, CA
Date:September 5, 2014

Best Vitamin Ever

Pros: packaged in attractive easy to dispense container
Cons: can't think of one.
Model Number: ITEM 602843
" Liquid reViva , a High Potency Multivitamin, has 500mg of Vitamin C, 800 IU of Vitamin D3, Super Fruits, Antioxidants, and over 50 healthy nutrients, is sugar free, has the fiber of 1
apple and a palatable Tropical Burst natural flavor. It is the first liquid vitamin I have gotten past my taste buds! I love ordering it online and having it delivered to my door in 24-48 hours!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monterey, Ca
Date:June 3, 2014

Great Product

Pros: simple to use...tastes great!
" If your looking for a simple way to get your vitamins this is perfect. Great product at a great price. "
Review 20 for LIQUID reViva® Multivitamin, 64 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:May 19, 2014

Use this everyday

Pros: costco shipping can get it to me quickly
Cons: it is no longer sold in the costco warehouse
" I love this product and use it everyday. It is such a pleasant way to get the vitamins and minerals my body needs without taking a handful of hard to swallow pills. The taste is pleasant and the cost is so affordable. "
1 2 3 4 next>>