Customer Reviews for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set

Florentine 3-piece Leather Set

Sophisticated and versatile, the Florentine 3-piece leather set will bring richness and comfort into the center of your home. Featuring a sofa, loveseat and chair, this distinguished collection is upholstered in deep, dark burgundy leather that is both soft and supple. Designed lower to the ground than usual, this European-inspired collection allows for easy comfort and style for all members of the family. The high-quality leather features detailed hand-stitching and a striking burgundy hue so neutral that matching additional home decor will be effortless. The collection includes beautiful tufted details on each cushion as well as additional pillows built into each arms to enhance comfort. In homes and apartments alike, the Florentine 3-piece leather set will bring affordable luxury and charm to any space. Please email swatch@abbysonliving.com to receive a free sample swatch. Please include your name, address, phone number and the item description that corresponds with your selection. 3-piece Set Includes: Sofa, loveseat and chair Color: Burgundy Top-grain leather on all seating areas and armrests, with leather match on sides and backs Kiln-dried engineered wood frames to ensure years of reliability Frames are corner braced and blocked to help preserve structure Frames are fully padded and foam-encased, creating soft shape and touch all around Elastic webbing suspension system for even weight distribution in the frames 2.2 high-density seat foam cushions, wrapped in soft Dacron for added comfort and support Sinuous spring construction on seat cushions for maintenance and support Back cushions feature premium quality spun fibers and Dacron fillings which are blown, baffled and bagged Back cushions are attached with 2 pieces of fabric that interlock when pressed together Seat cushions are sewn-in and non-removable Tufted design featured on seat and back cushions Additional sewn-in pillows featured on insides of armrests Features warm-colored, hand-carved wood legs General care: Vacuum on a weekly basis to avoid dust particles from settling into leather grains. Wipe leather with a soft cloth and warm water. Do not use chemicals. Avoid placing your furniture in direct sunlight. All materials fade over time when placed in direct sunlight and/or heating sources. Seat cushions are 22" deep Seat cushions are 18" high off the ground Armrests are 27.5" high off the ground Armrests are 10" wide Sofa Dimensions: 80" W x 36"D x 35" H Weight: 110 lbs.   Loveseat Dimensions: 62" W x 36" D x 35" H Weight: 85 lbs. Chair Dimensions: 42" W x 36" D x 35" H Weight: 65 lbs.   If you have any customer service questions, order status inquiries, concerns regarding defective product, assembly of furniture or product operation, please call 1-888-406-0838 and ask for the Customer Service Department related to Costco. Monday through Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Pacific Standard Time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.681 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
(out of 47 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Review 1 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Union City, CA
Date:April 17, 2015

We love it !!

" We got this leather sofa few months back around December 2014. After lot of research and time, we finally decided to buy this and we really like it. It is small and compact and fits perfectly in our living room. The white glove service is awesome. The product was delivered after 4- 5 weeks and the delivery guys did a good job cleaning after they assembled the set. Definitely a good buy. "
Review 2 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Castle Rock, wa
Date:April 11, 2015

Great Furniture

Pros: comfortable, arrived on time, great service
Cons: funny odor for awhile
Model Number: 602813
" Received this right before Christmas. The size is smaller so It fits well in my space. I am also on the shorter side so it fits me well also. It is firm but comfortable. Rich burgundy color goes well in my rustic home "
Review 3 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:PA
Date:April 11, 2015

Pleasantly Surprised

Pros: free white glove delivery
Cons: none so far
Model Number: 602813
" For site unseen and buying online - we could not ask for anything more. The description online fit this product perfectly. I especially appreciated how after we purchased the furniture, we received a followup email that specifically asked if we were sure we wanted the firmer cushions. Excellent service and quality. "
Review 4 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wauconda, Il
Date:April 10, 2015

Nice smaller scale set

Pros: great value
Model Number: 602813
" We got this set for the living room and the smaller scale of the furniture set is perfect for it. We have it for four months now and like the style and quality of the set very much. The photo on the costco website is a little bit misleading, the set in real life is burgundy color, not brownish as it seems. But company nicely sent us a sample of leather, so we knew what we will get. "
Review 5 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2015

Beautiful Living Room Set

" Living room set is fantastic. Delivery was very fast and professional. Very good quality. I have had numerous good comment about this set.
Highly recommend. "
Review 6 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Delaware
Date:March 27, 2015

Love it

Model Number: 602812
" We ordered this set of sofa in prepare of the Thanksgiving party. It came one month later, just in time for the Christmas. We are satisfied with the leather set. They are very comfortable. "
Review 7 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Jefferson,NJ
Date:March 23, 2015

Questionable quality

Pros: good size for small space
Cons: quality
" I was disappointed not only with delivery time(over 4 weeks) but with quality of the product as well.I noticed that wood frame damaged leather from inside after 2 days.Thanks to Costco return policy I was able to return it. "
Review 8 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Basking Ridge, NJ
Date:November 21, 2014

Like it very much

Pros: good value quality and customer service
Cons: none
" We have a small size living room and this set fits the room perfectly. Very nice looking and comfortable. "
Review 9 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, Oregon
Date:November 20, 2014

Really good couch set

Pros: -nice color, -comfortable to sit on, -affordable, -fast shipping
Model Number: #602813
" It was affordable and shipped to my home quickly. It is comfortable to sit on and has a nice color. This is the best couch I ever bought. "
Review 10 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:November 19, 2014

Great Value

Pros: comfortable nice feel of the leather color
Model Number: 602813
" These couches exceeded my expectations. The color works perfectly and they are very comfortable for myself and my guests. "
Review 11 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Anacortes, WA
Date:October 22, 2014

Excellent Quality Product

Pros: the order arrived before the anticipated, delivery date. the delivery company, accommodated our requested with an, early saturday morning delivery.
Cons: none to add
Model Number: 602812
" We are delighted with our purchase of the 3 piece Florentine leather set. We requested a fabric swatch which was sent out very quickly & the quality & color helped us to make our decision. Once we placed our order, we received an email questionnaire from the vendor emphasizing the height, dimensions & firmness to be sure the order would be a good personal fit for us as well as for our room size. The set is very high quality and comfortable. It fits in our room size nicely. Costco made an excellent choice in selecting this product to sell! "
Review 12 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Date:October 22, 2014

Really Happy

Pros: service and product quality., free return pick up if not happy., free set up and trash removal.
Cons: not able to try out before purchase.
Model Number: 602812
" We got our Florentine sofa set in the time Costco promised. It is well made with superior leather and cushions. It is modern yet classic that fit our Mediterranean style home beautifully. The delivery guys were nice and thoughtful and called when they were a little late due to last minute delivery changes. The Abbyson rep was very responsive from the time we placed our order. We would not hesitate to purchase another Abbyson product from Costco. "
Review 13 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:LA
Date:October 21, 2014

Excellent Sofa

Pros: excellent quality and reasonable price, good for small or medium size living room
Cons: no
Model Number: #602812
" Very nicer sofa than the ones I had before. Since the high quality and reasonable price, then I recently bought other set as a gift for my uncle's new house. His whole family also really like it. "
Review 14 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Elburn, IL
Date:September 20, 2014

Generaly good value

Pros: good vlue
Cons: the odor from the newly finished leather is bad., be prepared to open the windows seasonaity factor
Model Number: Florentine 3-piece set
" Comfortable, good color to complement the room décor. The leather looks extremely shiny. "
Review 15 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Burbank, CA
Date:September 19, 2014

Disappointed ....

Cons: the seams are peeling and getting worse
" I bought this set in January of 2014. I have been a huge fan of Costco and their awesome return policy. This set is beautiful and the service unbeatable. The problem is in the details. The seams have started peeling in several different places. Time to return it... "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TN
Date:September 9, 2014

Good purchase

" I really liked this product in my living room.Before shipping the product they sent me sample piece of leather and made sure we liked it. …! Shipping/handling was exceptional. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:gold country, california
Date:September 1, 2014

I just did recommend to a friend, who is buying it

Pros: beautiful color and very comfortable
Cons: just a bit stiff at first but easy to "wear in"
Model Number: 602813
" Really quality leather furniture - especially for the price. I measured carefully to make sure it would fit properly; all 3 pieces are a pretty standard size. It stays amazingly clean in my 3-dog family, just a weekly dusting. Delivery was very prompt and professional. "
Review 18 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:June 11, 2014

Furniture quality

" Last year I bought the sections, but now I find the leather are opened automatically, I called the furniture factory to ask for repair or replace, but the servicer said it may be included in warranty, and I check their warranty policy, just one year and the warranty show us to be void in many reasons, such as normal wear or tear, I don't know what the normal wear or tear is, I feel these reasons was very unfair, I think if I looked the warranty policy first, I didn't buy the product of Abbyson living. I bought many furnitures from Costco because the Costco has nice return policy, I supply the policy but I don't abuse the good policy, so I still wait for repairing or replacing from the furniture factory. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philly, PA
Date:May 1, 2014

Good Quality Product

Pros: firmness of cushions and sturdy construction.
Cons: none
Model Number: 602813
" I never write reviews. First time that I ever purchased furniture on line without physically seeing it or sitting in it. Well built, cushions are firm and you don't sink into the furniture. I have the furniture in the downstairs rec room and fits great. The furniture is not big and bulky. Very satisfied with the buy. "
Review 20 for Florentine 3-piece Leather Set
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:miami
Date:May 1, 2014

Very comfortable and well finished

Pros: size
Cons: none
" Took a while for the delivery but once we got it were very please. They are a little smaller than our old set but for the small living area they are just right. Very comfortable and they look great. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>