Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces

Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
(out of 26 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Review 1 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:September 23, 2014

Top of the line

"Qunol liquid is an excellent product at an unbelievable price-truly an exceptional value."
Review 2 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta Ga.
Date:September 14, 2014

Good Addition To A Healthy Lifestyle

Pros: great taste, taken once a day
"Since taking this product for about a month I found that my energy levels increased especially at the Gym."
Review 3 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, Fl
Date:July 24, 2014

Works fantastic

Pros: easy to take and a great taste.
Cons: none
Model Number: 03065K5-6
"I am in my early 50's. The last few years I had not been feeling well. My heart kept beating hard in my neck and ears and I thought it was due to stress and menopause. One day as I was doing heavy gardening I got very light headed and very weak. It was all I could do to walk up the driveway to a chair.
I have now been diagnosed with Mild Tricuspid and Mitral Regurgitation, which means my valves backflow the blood when my heart pumps.
I have been on Qunol Liquid CoQ10 for 8 weeks. One bottle lasts 2 months. I noticed that my heart is not racing like it was and no longer pumping as loudly in my ears like before. I read it may take 6 months to truly make a difference but I feel a lot better already. I also noticed I do not get as tired, I have more days where I feel normal now. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to improve their heart health.
Do some research about it on the Internet, or ask a family member to do it for you. In Japan and Europe they have been taking it for their Hearts for a long time.
I am very grateful to have a natural product to take. I do not ever want to have to take Beta Blockers due to all their bad side effects. Ask your Dr if it would help you.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MI
Date:July 12, 2014

Awesome product

Pros: energy over all wellness
Cons: none
"Been using this product for 1 1/2 years.
My energy levels are up and my workouts are more intense. My muscles get a better pump because of better blood flow do to the vascular bennies and recuperation time is quicker. The taste is fine. If you don't like the taste, just put it in some juice or a little water. You will not even taste it. (I take it straight) I tell everyone they need to take this for at least preventive maintenance.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Date:May 2, 2014

Costco my best store

Model Number: CoQ10 100mg
"Thanks costco for this product i really like it and good price too i recommend this product to anybody work great on me"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:March 10, 2014

Best Purchase Ever made

Pros: no more pain, tastes good, taken only once a day
Cons: none
"I thought I would give this product a try, according to the Rep at my local Costco store she had stopped taking her pain Medication after taking Quinol Liquid CoQ10. I was having severe pain down my right side, after taking it for a month I too have no pain, I don't need to take my 800mg Ibuprofen two times a day. It's been three months now with no more pain."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eugene
Date:November 18, 2013

CO Q 10

Pros: i beleve cq 10 is great system booster
Model Number: Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg.
"Being a heart patient with severe vascular disease I take all possible precautions and CO Q 10 . I have no way of knowing if I get results but will continue using Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg for the duration!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:October 18, 2013

Qunol works for me

Cons: dont like the taste
Model Number: Qunol Liquid CoQ10.
"I am 65 male. I don't exercise a lot, just some stretching. I having been taken liquid CoQ10 for more than 2 years now. I used to struggled to do 12 push ups. Now I can do 20. My blood pressure at rest used to be above 128/80 with medication. Average pulse rate at rest was 78. Now my average blood pressure 118/72 and average pulse rate at rest is 73. I feel good and more energetic. I am still taking the blood medication and I also take krill oil and resveratrol."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego CA
Date:October 2, 2013

definitely works!

Pros: liquid tastes great to him., was delivered fast!
Model Number: Qunol Liquid CoQ10
"Bought for my husband, who had been telling me of lots of cramps & lower back pain, even though he was doing his usual morning stretches. He has been on a simvastatin for a couple of years & when I heard a local dr on radio mention that these cramps & pains were a side effect of the statin drugs, & that the Q10 was helpful, we thought we'd try it & thankfully, he is feeling 100% better. He is still stretching, of course, but those pains are gone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Aliso Viejo, CA
Date:October 1, 2013

Feeling better

Pros: it is liquid
"I like Qunol. I have been taking for about four months. The fact that it is liquid is good.I feel a lot better and will continue to take it."
Review 11 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Date:July 10, 2013

Best product ever purchased

Pros: overall rating is a 10, best supplement i ever bought
Cons: i don't have and cons about this product
Model Number: LIQUID COQ10 by Qunol #367562
"I’VE BEEN TAKING LIQUID Coq10 FOR THE LAST 5 MONTHS. A FEW WEEKS AGO WHEN I WENT TO MY ENDOCRINOLOGIST AND CARDIOLOGIST FOR MY MEDICAL CHECK UP , MY DIABETES MEDICATION OF METFORMIN HAS BEEN LOWERED FROM 2,000 MGS PER DAY TO 1,500 MGS PER DAY, MY STATIN MEDICATION (LIPITOR) FOR CHOLESTROL HAS BEEN LOWERED FROM 80 MGS PER DAY TO 40 MGS PER DAY, AND MY HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE MEDICATION (LISINOPROL) HAS BEEN LOWERED FROM 20 MGS PER DAY TO 10 MGS PER DAY. MY DOCTORS ATTRIBUTE THIS TO TAKING LIQUID COQ10. SO NOT ONLY DO I FEEL GREAT, I AM SAVING MONEY ON MY PRESCRIPTION DRUGS."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Dieog, CA
Date:July 3, 2013

Best Supplement I Have Ever Used

Model Number: Qunol Liquid CoQ10
"Started taking it because I take Simvastatin. My doctor suggested it might help with the muscle pain I was suffering from because of the statin. I have never had the pain again but what I didn't expect was the increase in my energy level, stamina!"
Review 13 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Placentia
Date:April 11, 2013

Thanks for the Liquid

Pros: have energy and feel alive again., the liquid goes down smooth i like it.
Cons: none
Model Number: 367562
"I have been taking for a few months. Since I have not had my usual migraines that put me down. I've also notice my skin clearing up.(Bumps on the back of my arms are disappearing) And also I have noticed no chest pains. I don't feel out of breath. I do have not been taking any vitamins like I should other than this but the results I am having are making me more aware and I have been researching more about Co Q 10 and its role in the body. As well as Vitamin E and Omega oils. I'm loving it and at age 42 I want to stay healthy so I can work hard and make Money."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2013

Best Supplement Ever

"This if one of the few supplements I've taken that really makes a difference in the way I feel. It truly does give me more energy, and I feel so much better."
Review 15 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:March 26, 2013

Good taste

Pros: liquid has direct delivery
"This has a good taste and in a month, I'll get tested for my cholestrol to see if this really works."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:February 25, 2013

Great Product

Pros: great product
Cons: expensive
"I had to comment when I saw a review stating this tastes terrible. We are all different but my take is it takes like a dreamcicle from my younger days. I put it in my morning smoothie."
Review 17 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:November 24, 2012

This tastes terrible

"Nobody can comment accurately about how well this works. That is total speculation and anecdotal commentary. This I can say for certain. This stuff tastes terrible. I'm taking it back to the store."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:November 18, 2012

Taste is cloying to some

Pros: liquid form
Cons: taste
"My wife and I wanted to love this product. Neither of us could tolerate the flavor straight from the bottle. I am managing to get it down in juice but cringe with each swallow, and I will not be buying another bottle. I have no reason to doubt the claims of bioavailability. Because I purchased the product from a third party retailer, Qunol would not honor their money-back guarantee. I hope you find it palatable, but be warned."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Naples, FL
Date:November 1, 2012

Lowers Blood Pressure

Pros: effective, tastes great
"My BF had been on blood pressure meds for about 6 months and kept registering high. I read the reviews, and convinced him to give CoQ10 a try. After less than a week, his readings are textbook perfect and after 3 weeks, continues to maintain perfect readings. It's easy to take and tastes great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:September 4, 2012

Fast Absorption and No Fillers!

Model Number: Qunol Liquid CoQ10 - Item # 367562
"I’ve been on CoQ10 for years and was delighted to find that Costco sold CoQ10 in liquid form! I learned a long time ago about the superior absorption of liquid supplements: According to the Physicians Desk Reference (Page 1542, #49), 85-90% of nutrients in liquid supplements are absorbed within 22-30 seconds. In pill form, it takes up to four hours and then only 10-20% of the nutrients are absorbed into the body.
My husband and I have been on Qunol Liquid CoQ10 now for about 5 months. I definitely have more energy, I'm more alert and productive overall, focus better and get things done quicker, sleep better and wake up refreshed (no more afternoon drag). I also noticed I have less body aches – important to us "Baby Boomers!" Also, I’m so glad there’s no Titanium Dioxide or Magnesium Stearate in the ingredients – I've read the safety of these fillers and additives to our health are questionable to say the least, and are unfortunately found in a lot of processed foods and supplements. Thanks Costco for carrying this quality product!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>