Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces

Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
(out of 39 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Review 1 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, VA
Date:April 13, 2015

Love this stuff

Pros: taste good
Cons: expensive
" This has made a huge difference in the way I feel. I am 70 years old and had a lot of joint pain but after taking this for a couple of weeks I felt much better and am now afraid to be without it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Date:April 9, 2015

Very good purchase

Pros: great service
Cons: none
Model Number: Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
" Purchased for a gift for someone who has used CoQ10 for years for the heart. Prefer liquid. "
Review 3 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:california
Date:March 31, 2015

a good product for aged memory

Pros: help with memory
Cons: price is unreasonably expensive
" Helps keep memory sharper than if had not used product.
Price however is too high
"
Review 4 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central Massachusetts
Date:March 13, 2015

Liquid CoQ-10 the best

Pros: liquid so easy to take with pleasant taste as well, easy online ordering...free shipping, ordered by my doctor in support of heart health
" Qunol's Liquid CoQ-10 is simply perfect for me. Ordered by my doctor, I was unable to swallow capsules or even small pills without crushing. The Liquid is perfect...solves all my problems, and only available from Costco or directly from manufacturer. They ship free, and are prompt with delivery. JUST THE BEST! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edmonds,WA
Date:March 8, 2015

Worth it

Pros: energy booster and lowers cholesterol, shipped within a day!
" I finished my first bottle and am buying another. Not only does it boost my energy throughout the day, it has lowered my cholesterol from last years check. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015

Mollieb

" Been taking it for a week now and feel good. Will see how it works when taking it longer "
Review 7 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:I live in the suburbs of St. Louis County
Date:February 13, 2015

Qunol simply rocks!

Pros: it's soluble in both fats and water.
" I've been taking a good CoQ10 for some time now, but decided to try Qunol when I saw it in my Costco flyer. I am so pleased. It works very well. It's flavor is pleasant and better yet, I feel better after taking it. It was an excellent decision to change brands! "
Review 8 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Coeur d'Alene Idaho
Date:February 10, 2015

Extremely Surprised!

Pros: taste great, it helps relieve muscle aches
Cons: after 3 months of use none that i can tell
" I spoke with a floor rep from Qunol who was in the Costco pharmacy area who asked me a pivotal question during her explaining of the benefits of CoQ10: "Do you take a statin?" I certainly do and have done so for about 8 years I told her. She then asked if I suffer from muscle aches. I told her my muscle aches were constantly between a 5 and 8 on a scale of 10 being the worst and that I had read statins caused this. She then told me the liquid form of CoQ10 would be best for me and to take a double dose for 30 days. She then poured me a double dose and handed it to me. It tasted great! I bought a bottle and continued taking a double dose for the next 30 days, BUT BY THE THIRD DAY, 90% OF MY MUSCLE ACHES WERE GONE! I never experienced such quick relief with anything in my life! I highly recommend this to anyone who takes statin drugs as it helped me enormously. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:February 5, 2015

Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg

" I've tried the product for 2 1/2 weeks and haven't seen a difference yet in how I feel after taking it. "
Review 10 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:February 5, 2015

Qunol Liquid CoQ10

" I have been taking this daily for over two months. I have to say that I have noticed a difference in my mental clarity which I wasn't expecting. I have felt better and feel that my thought process has been sharper since I began using it. I initially took it in pill form and it had no effect on me, but the liquid gets absorbed instantly and seems to be much more effective. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:los Angeles, CA
Date:January 21, 2015

Qunol Liquid CoQ10

Pros: seems to hold off statin achiness
Cons: way too sweet!
" The doctor recommended this when he put my husband on statins. He says it takes away most of the achiness that accompanies the drug. So far, so good. The taste is good but REALLY sweet. They could tone that down a lot! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SAN DIEGO, CA
Date:January 14, 2015

BEST FOR MY HEART

Pros: convenient to use
Cons: hate the little measure cup though. don't know ??
Model Number: QUNOL COQ 10 100 MG 20 OUNCES
" TASTES OK. PUT IT IN MY COLD GREEN TEA OR ORANGE JUICE. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesa, Arizona
Date:January 14, 2015

Loved the Liquid Qunol CoQ10

Pros: feel wonderful! even like the taste.
Cons: no cons
" Can't believe what the liquid CoQ10 has done for me! I thought I would have to feel bad the rest of my life until I started taking it. I am not a young person but now feel I am ten yrs. younger! Will not stop taking it! "
Review 14 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:September 23, 2014

Top of the line

" Qunol liquid is an excellent product at an unbelievable price-truly an exceptional value. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta Ga.
Date:September 14, 2014

Good Addition To A Healthy Lifestyle

Pros: great taste, taken once a day
" Since taking this product for about a month I found that my energy levels increased especially at the Gym. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, Fl
Date:July 24, 2014

Works fantastic

Pros: easy to take and a great taste.
Cons: none
Model Number: 03065K5-6
" I am in my early 50's. The last few years I had not been feeling well. My heart kept beating hard in my neck and ears and I thought it was due to stress and menopause. One day as I was doing heavy gardening I got very light headed and very weak. It was all I could do to walk up the driveway to a chair.
I have now been diagnosed with Mild Tricuspid and Mitral Regurgitation, which means my valves backflow the blood when my heart pumps.
I have been on Qunol Liquid CoQ10 for 8 weeks. One bottle lasts 2 months. I noticed that my heart is not racing like it was and no longer pumping as loudly in my ears like before. I read it may take 6 months to truly make a difference but I feel a lot better already. I also noticed I do not get as tired, I have more days where I feel normal now. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to improve their heart health.
Do some research about it on the Internet, or ask a family member to do it for you. In Japan and Europe they have been taking it for their Hearts for a long time.
I am very grateful to have a natural product to take. I do not ever want to have to take Beta Blockers due to all their bad side effects. Ask your Dr if it would help you.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MI
Date:July 12, 2014

Awesome product

Pros: energy over all wellness
Cons: none
" Been using this product for 1 1/2 years.
My energy levels are up and my workouts are more intense. My muscles get a better pump because of better blood flow do to the vascular bennies and recuperation time is quicker. The taste is fine. If you don't like the taste, just put it in some juice or a little water. You will not even taste it. (I take it straight) I tell everyone they need to take this for at least preventive maintenance.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Date:May 2, 2014

Costco my best store

Model Number: CoQ10 100mg
" Thanks costco for this product i really like it and good price too i recommend this product to anybody work great on me "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:March 10, 2014

Best Purchase Ever made

Pros: no more pain, tastes good, taken only once a day
Cons: none
" I thought I would give this product a try, according to the Rep at my local Costco store she had stopped taking her pain Medication after taking Quinol Liquid CoQ10. I was having severe pain down my right side, after taking it for a month I too have no pain, I don't need to take my 800mg Ibuprofen two times a day. It's been three months now with no more pain. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eugene
Date:November 18, 2013

CO Q 10

Pros: i beleve cq 10 is great system booster
Model Number: Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg.
" Being a heart patient with severe vascular disease I take all possible precautions and CO Q 10 . I have no way of knowing if I get results but will continue using Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg for the duration! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>