Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces

Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
(out of 50 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
46 of 50(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Review 1 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NC
Date:August 3, 2015

Like it...But...

" I've been using it for about a year, and I do feel better...more energy, less aches, etc. i just wish it didn't have sucralose in it. I would like to see a natural sweetener such as stevia used to sweeten it. "
Review 2 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Date:August 1, 2015

Has made a niticiable difference in energy level.

Pros: tastes good
" Over my many yyears I have tried many suppliments with little to no discernable effect. However with this product there was a most certain inprovment in my energy leves almost immediately. I have been using it for two years and it I miss a few days I can feel it. "
Review 3 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san diego, ca
Date:July 30, 2015

coq10 liquid

Pros: use one shot a day in am tastes good..
Cons: none
" great product for 60 and older keeps your energy peaked, doctor wants me to use.. "
Review 4 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:July 30, 2015

Excellent Product

Pros: liquid easily absorbed and
Cons: none
" A lady demonstrator helped us find things in the nutrition section. She sang Qunol's praises and we sampled it. I am pleased that we listened to her. We have used it regularly since that time. I believe that I feel better when I use it. I had previously used a pill version of CoQ10. "
Review 5 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:June 26, 2015

Terrific product !!

Pros: much better absorption than tablets or caps
" Qunol CO Q10 liquid is a wonderful product. It has helped my husband immensely. This is our third bottle & we will continue to order it. Also, we are, as always, happy with the processing through Costco & with the delivery. "
Review 6 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:June 15, 2015

Great Product

Pros: great in helping weight loss!
" Great product, I use it everyday! Gives me a lot of energy! "
Review 7 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vallejo, Ca.
Date:June 12, 2015

Bang for your buck

Pros: conveniece od home delivery is unsurpassed.
" Apparently everything I have heard about Qunol Co Q10 is 5 star, so we are using it on a daily basis. "
Review 8 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2015

Less Inflamation

Pros: easy to take - good tasting
Cons: can't think of any
" I bought this for my husband, as he's had shoulder pain and swelling. I started taking it about two weeks ago, hoping it would help with migraines (I have tension migraines that start in my neck). It's too soon to say "it works", but along with my other vitamins, it seems to be helping. My husband has been sleeping better and has not complained about his shoulders hurting. "
Review 9 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015

qunol comment

" WHILE IT IS DIFFICULT FOR ME TO KNOW, BECAUSE THE BENEFITS ARE INTERNAL,I BELIEVE THAT IT MIGHT HAVE PREVENTED A HEART ATTACK. BUT, THE PRODUCT TASTES GREAT. "
Review 10 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Denver metro
Date:May 11, 2015

Doctor recommended

Pros: seems to have lowered cpk
Cons: taste becomes unpleasant
Model Number: liquid
" My Dr. recommended this after a blood test showed elevated CpK levels. "
Review 11 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:April 29, 2015

Makes me Gag!

" I really wanted to like this product since I always prefer a liquid to a pill form of any supplement. However, the taste is extremely strong and I could not keep it down in the form straight from the bottle. I tried to mix it in a smoothie per recommendations of in store sampler - but the taste was still overwhelming and not palatable. "
Review 12 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, VA
Date:April 13, 2015

Love this stuff

Pros: taste good
Cons: expensive
" This has made a huge difference in the way I feel. I am 70 years old and had a lot of joint pain but after taking this for a couple of weeks I felt much better and am now afraid to be without it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Date:April 9, 2015

Very good purchase

Pros: great service
Cons: none
Model Number: Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
" Purchased for a gift for someone who has used CoQ10 for years for the heart. Prefer liquid. "
Review 14 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:california
Date:March 31, 2015

a good product for aged memory

Pros: help with memory
Cons: price is unreasonably expensive
" Helps keep memory sharper than if had not used product.
Price however is too high
"
Review 15 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central Massachusetts
Date:March 13, 2015

Liquid CoQ-10 the best

Pros: liquid so easy to take with pleasant taste as well, easy online ordering...free shipping, ordered by my doctor in support of heart health
" Qunol's Liquid CoQ-10 is simply perfect for me. Ordered by my doctor, I was unable to swallow capsules or even small pills without crushing. The Liquid is perfect...solves all my problems, and only available from Costco or directly from manufacturer. They ship free, and are prompt with delivery. JUST THE BEST! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edmonds,WA
Date:March 8, 2015

Worth it

Pros: energy booster and lowers cholesterol, shipped within a day!
" I finished my first bottle and am buying another. Not only does it boost my energy throughout the day, it has lowered my cholesterol from last years check. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015

Mollieb

" Been taking it for a week now and feel good. Will see how it works when taking it longer "
Review 18 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:I live in the suburbs of St. Louis County
Date:February 13, 2015

Qunol simply rocks!

Pros: it's soluble in both fats and water.
" I've been taking a good CoQ10 for some time now, but decided to try Qunol when I saw it in my Costco flyer. I am so pleased. It works very well. It's flavor is pleasant and better yet, I feel better after taking it. It was an excellent decision to change brands! "
Review 19 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Coeur d'Alene Idaho
Date:February 10, 2015

Extremely Surprised!

Pros: taste great, it helps relieve muscle aches
Cons: after 3 months of use none that i can tell
" I spoke with a floor rep from Qunol who was in the Costco pharmacy area who asked me a pivotal question during her explaining of the benefits of CoQ10: "Do you take a statin?" I certainly do and have done so for about 8 years I told her. She then asked if I suffer from muscle aches. I told her my muscle aches were constantly between a 5 and 8 on a scale of 10 being the worst and that I had read statins caused this. She then told me the liquid form of CoQ10 would be best for me and to take a double dose for 30 days. She then poured me a double dose and handed it to me. It tasted great! I bought a bottle and continued taking a double dose for the next 30 days, BUT BY THE THIRD DAY, 90% OF MY MUSCLE ACHES WERE GONE! I never experienced such quick relief with anything in my life! I highly recommend this to anyone who takes statin drugs as it helped me enormously. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:February 5, 2015

Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg

" I've tried the product for 2 1/2 weeks and haven't seen a difference yet in how I feel after taking it. "
1 2 3 next>>