Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces

Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
(out of 22 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Review 1 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:March 10, 2014

Best Purchase Ever made

Pros: no more pain, tastes good, taken only once a day
Cons: none
"I thought I would give this product a try, according to the Rep at my local Costco store she had stopped taking her pain Medication after taking Quinol Liquid CoQ10. I was having severe pain down my right side, after taking it for a month I too have no pain, I don't need to take my 800mg Ibuprofen two times a day. It's been three months now with no more pain."
Review 2 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eugene
Date:November 18, 2013

CO Q 10

Pros: i beleve cq 10 is great system booster
Model Number: Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg.
"Being a heart patient with severe vascular disease I take all possible precautions and CO Q 10 . I have no way of knowing if I get results but will continue using Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg for the duration!"
Review 3 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:October 18, 2013

Qunol works for me

Cons: dont like the taste
Model Number: Qunol Liquid CoQ10.
"I am 65 male. I don't exercise a lot, just some stretching. I having been taken liquid CoQ10 for more than 2 years now. I used to struggled to do 12 push ups. Now I can do 20. My blood pressure at rest used to be above 128/80 with medication. Average pulse rate at rest was 78. Now my average blood pressure 118/72 and average pulse rate at rest is 73. I feel good and more energetic. I am still taking the blood medication and I also take krill oil and resveratrol."
Review 4 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego CA
Date:October 2, 2013

definitely works!

Pros: liquid tastes great to him., was delivered fast!
Model Number: Qunol Liquid CoQ10
"Bought for my husband, who had been telling me of lots of cramps & lower back pain, even though he was doing his usual morning stretches. He has been on a simvastatin for a couple of years & when I heard a local dr on radio mention that these cramps & pains were a side effect of the statin drugs, & that the Q10 was helpful, we thought we'd try it & thankfully, he is feeling 100% better. He is still stretching, of course, but those pains are gone."
Review 5 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Aliso Viejo, CA
Date:October 1, 2013

Feeling better

Pros: it is liquid
"I like Qunol. I have been taking for about four months. The fact that it is liquid is good.I feel a lot better and will continue to take it."
Review 6 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Date:July 10, 2013

Best product ever purchased

Pros: overall rating is a 10, best supplement i ever bought
Cons: i don't have and cons about this product
Model Number: LIQUID COQ10 by Qunol #367562
"I’VE BEEN TAKING LIQUID Coq10 FOR THE LAST 5 MONTHS. A FEW WEEKS AGO WHEN I WENT TO MY ENDOCRINOLOGIST AND CARDIOLOGIST FOR MY MEDICAL CHECK UP , MY DIABETES MEDICATION OF METFORMIN HAS BEEN LOWERED FROM 2,000 MGS PER DAY TO 1,500 MGS PER DAY, MY STATIN MEDICATION (LIPITOR) FOR CHOLESTROL HAS BEEN LOWERED FROM 80 MGS PER DAY TO 40 MGS PER DAY, AND MY HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE MEDICATION (LISINOPROL) HAS BEEN LOWERED FROM 20 MGS PER DAY TO 10 MGS PER DAY. MY DOCTORS ATTRIBUTE THIS TO TAKING LIQUID COQ10. SO NOT ONLY DO I FEEL GREAT, I AM SAVING MONEY ON MY PRESCRIPTION DRUGS."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Dieog, CA
Date:July 3, 2013

Best Supplement I Have Ever Used

Model Number: Qunol Liquid CoQ10
"Started taking it because I take Simvastatin. My doctor suggested it might help with the muscle pain I was suffering from because of the statin. I have never had the pain again but what I didn't expect was the increase in my energy level, stamina!"
Review 8 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Placentia
Date:April 11, 2013

Thanks for the Liquid

Pros: have energy and feel alive again., the liquid goes down smooth i like it.
Cons: none
Model Number: 367562
"I have been taking for a few months. Since I have not had my usual migraines that put me down. I've also notice my skin clearing up.(Bumps on the back of my arms are disappearing) And also I have noticed no chest pains. I don't feel out of breath. I do have not been taking any vitamins like I should other than this but the results I am having are making me more aware and I have been researching more about Co Q 10 and its role in the body. As well as Vitamin E and Omega oils. I'm loving it and at age 42 I want to stay healthy so I can work hard and make Money."
Review 9 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NY
Date:April 7, 2013

Why?

Pros: none
Cons: the product
"Avoid this product and seek a more natural or, if possible, all natural formula. Before any "benefits" can be had from COQ10, or this derivative of it, your body FIRST has to deal with the toxic junk this stuff is formulated with, like sucralose and artificial ingredients."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2013

Best Supplement Ever

"This if one of the few supplements I've taken that really makes a difference in the way I feel. It truly does give me more energy, and I feel so much better."
Review 11 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:March 26, 2013

Good taste

Pros: liquid has direct delivery
"This has a good taste and in a month, I'll get tested for my cholestrol to see if this really works."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:February 25, 2013

Great Product

Pros: great product
Cons: expensive
"I had to comment when I saw a review stating this tastes terrible. We are all different but my take is it takes like a dreamcicle from my younger days. I put it in my morning smoothie."
Review 13 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:November 24, 2012

This tastes terrible

"Nobody can comment accurately about how well this works. That is total speculation and anecdotal commentary. This I can say for certain. This stuff tastes terrible. I'm taking it back to the store."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:November 18, 2012

Taste is cloying to some

Pros: liquid form
Cons: taste
"My wife and I wanted to love this product. Neither of us could tolerate the flavor straight from the bottle. I am managing to get it down in juice but cringe with each swallow, and I will not be buying another bottle. I have no reason to doubt the claims of bioavailability. Because I purchased the product from a third party retailer, Qunol would not honor their money-back guarantee. I hope you find it palatable, but be warned."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Naples, FL
Date:November 1, 2012

Lowers Blood Pressure

Pros: effective, tastes great
"My BF had been on blood pressure meds for about 6 months and kept registering high. I read the reviews, and convinced him to give CoQ10 a try. After less than a week, his readings are textbook perfect and after 3 weeks, continues to maintain perfect readings. It's easy to take and tastes great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:September 4, 2012

Fast Absorption and No Fillers!

Model Number: Qunol Liquid CoQ10 - Item # 367562
"I’ve been on CoQ10 for years and was delighted to find that Costco sold CoQ10 in liquid form! I learned a long time ago about the superior absorption of liquid supplements: According to the Physicians Desk Reference (Page 1542, #49), 85-90% of nutrients in liquid supplements are absorbed within 22-30 seconds. In pill form, it takes up to four hours and then only 10-20% of the nutrients are absorbed into the body.
My husband and I have been on Qunol Liquid CoQ10 now for about 5 months. I definitely have more energy, I'm more alert and productive overall, focus better and get things done quicker, sleep better and wake up refreshed (no more afternoon drag). I also noticed I have less body aches – important to us "Baby Boomers!" Also, I’m so glad there’s no Titanium Dioxide or Magnesium Stearate in the ingredients – I've read the safety of these fillers and additives to our health are questionable to say the least, and are unfortunately found in a lot of processed foods and supplements. Thanks Costco for carrying this quality product!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2012

Very impressed

"I have been taking this product less than 2 months and have found my skin to be very smooth and my legs even have a shine to them - great for someone who is 67. I love the taste and look forward to taking it each morning."
Review 18 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami, FL
Date:May 18, 2012

Great Product

"Tastes great. Easy to use . Also, my blood pressure shows a significal drop."
Review 19 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2012

Lowers your cholestoral

Pros: shipping to home
"Yes it really works, don't go without it, proven by blood test. The best part is no shipping cost. We live at least 55 miles from any Costco. Needless to say the gas would have bought me another bottle or 2. Would love to see more items shipped"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Qunol™ Liquid CoQ10 100 mg., 20 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Irvine, CA
Date:February 20, 2012

Excellent Product

Pros: tastes good!
"Samples were being handed out at Costco, I stopped by since I had been curious about CoQ10. He convinced me that this product has no synthetic content and would make me feel more energetic within a week, if not I could bring it back for a full refund... ( that was a selling point for me!). I did my shot every morning... at the end of my 7 days I noticed an increased level of energy. I didn't have the 3 o'clock drowsy feeling. So far I love it, I'll have to go for a blood test to see how my cholestrol level is. By the way, it tastes yummy and I hate taking anything in the liquid form."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>