Customer Reviews for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.

Minimum Order Quantity: 2 FINISH® POWERBALL® Tabs give you a brilliant clean without re-washing thanks to its unique All in 1 technology: The revolutionary Pre-Soaking POWERBALL® bursts into action to help soften the toughest food residues like baked-on lasagna and dried-on oatmeal for easy removal Powerful Cleaners remove even the toughest stains, like coffee and tea and gently scrubs your dishes, glasses, and silverware sparkling clean Rinse Agent Action helps rinse away residues, like baked-on lasagna and dried-on oatmeal for easy removal 200 tabs Model: RAC84911  
Average Customer Rating:
4.658 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(5696 Reviews) 5696
(out of 5,696 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,696 reviews)
5 stars
4,295
4 stars
1,113
3 stars
134
2 stars
51
1 star
103
5,332 of 5,564(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Review 21 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Irvine, CA
Date:February 6, 2012

Gold standard in dishwasher detergent

"We've been using these tabs exclusively in our Bosch dishwasher. We've even resurrected fogged glassware by cleaning a few times with the Powerballs. They clean better than anything else that we have used."
Review 22 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:February 2, 2012

Great product

"Great product, we changed to this Finish Powerball Dish Washer Tabs a year ago and we love it. it is cheaper, cleaner easier to use. This is a great product."
Review 23 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:February 1, 2012

great price

Pros: great product, fast and free shipping
Cons: none
"This product was recommended for use in our new Bosch dishwasher. It works great. It even got rid of the milky look on the clear glasses left by the old dishwasher that had been there for quite a while. I was planning on buying new glasses but not now. Everything comes out sparkling clean. It was necessary to buy 2 packages in order to have it shipped but they will last us for a long time. Shipping is free and speedy. The package arrived the next morning after I ordered it. Great Costco service and a great price for a great product."
Review 24 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indiana
Date:January 31, 2012

Great Purchase

Pros: price, individually sealed tabs, clean dishware everytime
"I am glad to have made this purchase. I was unsure if they would work in my dishwasher, as the Cascade ActionPacs are the only product I have used without any issues. I have used powder, and that works fairly well, but it left some soap residue on the dishware. Liquid detergents have failed horribly. These tablets, however, have done as well as the ActionPacs, and they came at nearly a 1/3 of the cost."
Review 25 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:illinois
Date:January 3, 2012

BEST VALUE

Pros: economical
"Wonderful product at a great value-would purchase again-please always have in stock"
Review 26 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:arizona
Date:January 3, 2012

Great product; great price

Pros: delivery included and a double batch for $2 more, works well with hard water with lots of minerals
Cons: none
"My appliance installer recommended this product for the cleanest dishes and he was correct. I was previously using powder Cascade and it was not dissolving well. He informed me that the new dishwashers do not heat the water during a normal cycle like older models; this is to meet the new "energy star" rating. Great, huh! They make you think these units are more efficient but really, they just raise the heating coils above the water so it won't heat the water! So, use this product and your dishes will be cleaner."
Review 27 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SLC, UT
Date:December 22, 2011

Cleans dishes and dishwasher!

"This product not only cleans my dishes better than anything I've ever used,but has also made the inside of my dishwasher look like new! My dishwasher is almost 7 years old and gets clogged up with grease and food residue but this product totally cleaned it and left it looking brand new! I love this product and couldn't find anymore at the warehouse so ordered more online."
Review 28 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boulder, CO
Date:December 7, 2011

Work great!

Pros: easy to use
"We've only tried these new dishwasher tabs a few times, but each time the dishes have come out sparkling!"
Review 29 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Goodyear, AZ
Date:December 5, 2011

Highly rated

Pros: cleans great
Cons: none so far
Model Number: Finish Powerball tablets
"My automatic dispenser is plugged up so was looking for something easy and foolproof. Consumer Reports rated these powerball tablets as lthe best, so after buying one container at Costco, I went online and bought the special. Have not been disappointed."
Review 30 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tampa FL
Date:December 5, 2011

big improvement over Great Value liquid

"We had very limited success using other dishwasher detergents, but Finish Powerball tabs have blown them all away. The glasses come out much clearer, and the dishes in general are much more clean than with anything we've ever used before."
Review 31 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2011

works great

Pros: works great, easy to use
Cons: none
"cleanest ever dishes and silver have been using this machine."
Review 32 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Cincinati, OH
Date:December 2, 2011

Disappointing product

Cons: doesn't remove coffee/tea stains
"I have used dishwashers for more than 30 years. For the first time, I find that my cups have coffee and tea stains remaining after the wash. (I even tried using 2 tablets but it didn't help.) I have always used either powder or liquid detergents and they have done terrific jobs with cleaning all my dishes. This seemed like such a bargain and I will continue to use it, but will probably resort to handwashing my cups."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh
Date:December 2, 2011

Fantastic deal, best non-phosphate product around

"If you've noticed your dishwasher seems to do a lousy job these days, it's not because it's broken - it's because mfrs have removed phosphates from their products (google it). After a lot of experimentation and frustration, I finally discovered that THIS product WORKS! and EXCEPTIONALLY well. Additionally, Costco had a tremendous deal at the time, leading me to purchase a two year supply. If your dishes and glasses are hazy and grimy coming out of the DW, I highly recommend this."
Review 34 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:December 2, 2011

excellent

"This is the product we use for our dishwasher. Costco has the lowerest price I can find. With the price of 200 piece, you can buy only 100 piece in other store."
Review 35 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VIRGINIA
Date:December 1, 2011

FINISH dish washing power tabs

Model Number: All in one
"I have used this company at many of years, my wife said, it very power full to clean, just one tab will clean the whole machine including glasses shine, clear & no mark. I did purchased 2 boxes( 200 tabs/box) on line & get free delivery to home. saving a lot if compare with other store. Thank you for the good merchandise & offer on line."
Review 36 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:December 1, 2011
"My new dishwasher is a top of the line energy saver. Problem is the energy saver doesn't get the dishes clean, not enough water goes through.
Have read that they cut a prime ingredient in dishwasher soaps & they don't work very good. The Finish Powerball Tab is the only dishwasher soap that gets my dishes clean and I have tried 3 different ones.
"
Review 37 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Near St. Louis, MO
Date:December 1, 2011

Good Product - Great Price!

Pros: does a great job of cleaning dishes
Cons: not a real con - must unwrap tabs :0)
"Was happy to see an offer for a product that I actually use already! Had to buy a large quantity (TWO 200 tab boxes) - but we shared the purchase with a friend so we could both enjoy the savings. They work great in our Bosch."
Review 38 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Carolina
Date:December 1, 2011

GOOD PRODUCT

Cons: took them back to the store when they arrived., found them cheaper at the store than on line.
"Have used this product for a while, works great on the dish`s."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St Peters, MO
Date:December 1, 2011

Excellent Product

"I used to use Cascade but it started leaving the dishes and glasses with a film, I switched to Finish Powerball Tabs and the dishes are clean with no film at all. I am very happy with this product."
Review 40 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2011

Good value and does a good job

Pros: no mess compared to liquid
"We have used these for a couple years and they do a good job of cleaning dishes. It was a couple bucks cheaper in the warehouse than by mail order though"
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>