Customer Reviews for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.

Minimum Order Quantity: 2 FINISH® POWERBALL® Tabs give you a brilliant clean without re-washing thanks to its unique All in 1 technology: The revolutionary Pre-Soaking POWERBALL® bursts into action to help soften the toughest food residues like baked-on lasagna and dried-on oatmeal for easy removal Powerful Cleaners remove even the toughest stains, like coffee and tea and gently scrubs your dishes, glasses, and silverware sparkling clean Rinse Agent Action helps rinse away residues, like baked-on lasagna and dried-on oatmeal for easy removal 200 tabs Model: RAC84911  
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(5548 Reviews) 5548
(out of 5,548 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,548 reviews)
5 stars
4,188
4 stars
1,082
3 stars
133
2 stars
48
1 star
97
5,197 of 5,418(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Review 21 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2011

Didn't Work for Us

Pros: learned a hard lesson - avoid finish
Cons: just does not clean dishes very well
Model Number: dishwasher ? - Maytag Jet Clean
"I could hardly wait for these 200 tablets to be used up so we could get something that works. I was tempted to just use plain hot water for comparison. I think the plain hot water would probably do as well. We went back to the Costco gel and the dishes are clean once again. Boo on finish!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:April 16, 2012

Amazing value through Costco

"For some reason my dishwasher was not getting all the soap off my glasses and china. I started trying various tablet products and finally found Finish Powerball Tabs. They do the job and the savings I made buying them from Costco is stunning."
Review 23 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012

Great Value

"Love this product, have a stainless steel interior dishwasher and actually got samples of these with my machine, but due to cost haven't purchased until now. Loved the price and the product! Thanks Costco!"
Review 24 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Goodyear, AZ
Date:December 5, 2011

Highly rated

Pros: cleans great
Cons: none so far
Model Number: Finish Powerball tablets
"My automatic dispenser is plugged up so was looking for something easy and foolproof. Consumer Reports rated these powerball tablets as lthe best, so after buying one container at Costco, I went online and bought the special. Have not been disappointed."
Review 25 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tampa FL
Date:December 5, 2011

big improvement over Great Value liquid

"We had very limited success using other dishwasher detergents, but Finish Powerball tabs have blown them all away. The glasses come out much clearer, and the dishes in general are much more clean than with anything we've ever used before."
Review 26 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Near St. Louis, MO
Date:December 1, 2011

Good Product - Great Price!

Pros: does a great job of cleaning dishes
Cons: not a real con - must unwrap tabs :0)
"Was happy to see an offer for a product that I actually use already! Had to buy a large quantity (TWO 200 tab boxes) - but we shared the purchase with a friend so we could both enjoy the savings. They work great in our Bosch."
Review 27 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Irvine, CA
Date:February 6, 2012

Gold standard in dishwasher detergent

"We've been using these tabs exclusively in our Bosch dishwasher. We've even resurrected fogged glassware by cleaning a few times with the Powerballs. They clean better than anything else that we have used."
Review 28 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2012

Finish Diswasher Tabs

"We love the job that these Finish dishwasher tabs do on our dishes. The dishes are so clean that they sparkle. Buying them in bulk from Costco is almost half what you pay retail at other places."
Review 29 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Juan Capistrano, CA
Date:August 10, 2012

Glad it was recommended to me

"My mom recommended this product, as it is the only she found that seems to remove all residue. I have to agree; I am very pleased with the results."
Review 30 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St Peters, MO
Date:December 1, 2011

Excellent Product

"I used to use Cascade but it started leaving the dishes and glasses with a film, I switched to Finish Powerball Tabs and the dishes are clean with no film at all. I am very happy with this product."
Review 31 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:C'ville, Il.
Date:March 31, 2012

Excellent Purchase

"Always saw this product in the store but was hesitant to buy. The reviews and price persuaded me to purchase. An excellent alternative to the leading and more expensive product."
Review 32 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TX
Date:March 29, 2012

Best of new dish washer tabs

Pros: easy to use, shines dishes and glasses
"Recently all auto dishwasher detergent was reformulated to remove phosphates, the best cleaner.
Finish Powerball is the best product now available to wash your dishes.
"
Review 33 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:February 2, 2012

Great product

"Great product, we changed to this Finish Powerball Dish Washer Tabs a year ago and we love it. it is cheaper, cleaner easier to use. This is a great product."
Review 34 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:December 2, 2011

excellent

"This is the product we use for our dishwasher. Costco has the lowerest price I can find. With the price of 200 piece, you can buy only 100 piece in other store."
Review 35 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2011

Good value and does a good job

Pros: no mess compared to liquid
"We have used these for a couple years and they do a good job of cleaning dishes. It was a couple bucks cheaper in the warehouse than by mail order though"
Review 36 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:August 6, 2012

Finish dish washer tabs

Pros: great product
"I have use the product for years and now got it at a great price too!"
Review 37 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:August 6, 2012

Good product!

"Like that these are invidually packaged and the price was great!"
Review 38 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Flint, MI
Date:April 3, 2012

Great Product Great Price

"This is the only dishwasher detergent my wife wants to use. This is a great price and very speedy delivery."
Review 39 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rural Alabama
Date:February 10, 2012

Finish Dishwasher Tabs

Pros: costco shipped it fast, checkout was easy, low price
"My Wife loves these. Easy,convenient,does a good job, and more than half price. Nearly a years worth of dishwashing."
Review 40 for Finish Powerball® Dish Washer Tabs 200 ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:AZ
Date:November 29, 2011

Hey it works!

"Simple and easy. Cleans even stuck on stuff as well as leaving a spot free finish. 1 small tablet makes it KISS for me."
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>