Customer Reviews for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls

SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls

This item may currently be in stock at your local Costco warehouse for immediate purchase at a cash and carry price.
Average Customer Rating:
3.871 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
(out of 31 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
8
23 of 31(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Review 1 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbia, TN
Date:August 21, 2015

Great

Pros: affordable, easy on septic system.
" We've used these a long time. They're very absorbant and are easy on our septic system. "
Review 2 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2015

Scott Bath Tissue 36 rolls

" I use single sheets rather than 2-ply because no matter what, my family members will pull their comfortable amount. Do not distinguish between single ply or 2ply, so the single ply lasts longer, "
Review 3 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Norwalk, CT
Date:July 1, 2015

What happened?!

" Let me first say that I don't buy any other toilet paper than Scott. I don't like the extra soft stuff, this toilet paper does the job.
My dad accidentally purchased this product when he didn't need it so he gave me most of the pack. I don't know what happened but this is some of the most sand paper-like toilet paper I have ever used. It's terrible! It's not soft like the normal Scott tp I buy. I'm not sure if this is a Costco thing or Scott but I don't think I'll be purchasing this through Costco again!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:KY
Date:June 2, 2015

Worst toilet paper

Pros: none
Cons: everything about this toilet paper.
" I don't know that it's possible to make a toilet paper any worse than this toilet paper. 2-Ply seems like 1-Ply. Port-o-potty toilet paper. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sunny West Michigan
Date:April 13, 2015

Wiped Out!

Pros: soft - you don't need the cottony stuff, strong - single ply is plenty with scott's, safe for septic systems, saves - each roll lasts a long time, super-economical in the 36-roll package
Cons: none
" OK, 36,000 sheets is a lot of toilet tissue; my UPS guy was grunting and it left me almost completely wiped out, but there's just no better value anywhere. Don't flush your money down the drain - you and your family will love this product! "
Review 6 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:February 13, 2015

Great Product!!!

" Scott bath tissue is by far the best! While they are more pricey than other brands, it's my preference over others. "
Review 7 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta
Date:January 15, 2015

Ideal product, excellent purchase

Pros: nearly disintegrates with use
Cons: can't think of any
Model Number: 40970 00
" The ideal toilet tissue for us, a couple in suburbia with a septic tank. Deal from Costco also ideal. "
Review 8 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2014

Good product and good price

" I have been using this product for probably over 20 years. So glad that Costco has this at a great price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:March 27, 2014

Way Too Thin

Pros: price
Cons: super thin, tears apart poorly
" Please realize that this is single ply. It is the thinnest toilet paper I have ever seen. When you realize that you'll have to use double the amount, you certainly don't save anything. And the sheets are perforated so poorly that they don't tear apart well at all. This is definitely going back for a refund, and I seldom take things back. "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Escondido, CA
Date:February 10, 2014

Favorite TP

" Scott has always been our favorite TP. Love that I can get a 3month supply from Costco "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:January 24, 2014

Great Value for the money.

Pros: long lasting roll
Cons: none
Model Number: n/a
" While this product may seem expensive, one roll will last our family of four for 3 days. I have used Scott Tissue for many years because of it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Florence, Oregon
Date:May 16, 2012

Way too thin

Model Number: Scott 117184
" I bought this for use in my store. It is way too thin. You need twice as much as regular tp. I wish we could get the Kirkland brand delivered. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2012

OK FOR PUBLIC RESTROOM

" I saw the reviews and ordered this. First, Costco's order processing and delivery - AMAZING!
This paper is a great value and fine for say, a public restroom. For home not so much. Didn't pick that up from the other reviews. If you're good with the thin stuff at home, then you might be happy with product. Me, I like some more substantial at home, just saying....
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Colo Mtns
Date:April 10, 2012

Inexpensive TP

Pros: price
Cons: not so strong
" The best thing about this product is its price.
Tissue is okay, but you have to use more sheets, however the price offsets that.
"
Review 15 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lost in CyberSpace
Date:February 6, 2012

Top of my list

Pros: tops in tp
Cons: not sold in store
" Costco used to sell this TP in their stores....When they dropped it from their shelves I was very upset about it.
I just happen to find it here on-line and it's waaaaaay cheaper than going to another store. No gas to use very happy again!!
I love my Scott TP....I almost wanna hug it every night.
"
Review 16 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:February 4, 2012

good buy

" The price was the selling point and having it delivered to the door was a real winner. "
Review 17 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palo Alto, CA
Date:February 1, 2012

Scott 1000

" This bath tissue is the only one that breaks down in our 50-60 year old sewer system. It is also the one and only one for septic tanks. I discovered this with a great deal of research and many costly roto-rooter bills. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Washington MD
Date:February 1, 2012

Sooooo satisfied

" I have always used Scott bath tissue; however some of the other brands were less expensive. This offer was the best ever and I fully took advantage of it. Now if they would only do the same promotion on Scott Paper Towels,!!! "
Review 19 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:AZ
Date:January 27, 2012

Very Very Bad

Cons: bad quality, very very thin
" I have to tell you the truth coz i was so disappointed... very very bad quality and very thin ... i felt like i had to use 100 sheets every time... "
Review 20 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pico Rivera, CA
Date:January 26, 2012

Love it!!

" I love the Scott Bath Tissue. It's soft but strong enough. Not linty like other brands. "
1 2 next>>