Customer Reviews for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls

SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls

This item may currently be in stock at your local Costco warehouse for immediate purchase at a cash and carry price.   36 rolls   1000 sheet rolls   Individually packaged rolls    1 Ply   White unscented tissue   Septic Safe
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
(out of 24 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
18 of 24(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Review 1 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2014

Good product and good price

"I have been using this product for probably over 20 years. So glad that Costco has this at a great price."
Review 2 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:March 27, 2014

Way Too Thin

Pros: price
Cons: super thin, tears apart poorly
"Please realize that this is single ply. It is the thinnest toilet paper I have ever seen. When you realize that you'll have to use double the amount, you certainly don't save anything. And the sheets are perforated so poorly that they don't tear apart well at all. This is definitely going back for a refund, and I seldom take things back."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Escondido, CA
Date:February 10, 2014

Favorite TP

"Scott has always been our favorite TP. Love that I can get a 3month supply from Costco"
Review 4 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:January 24, 2014

Great Value for the money.

Pros: long lasting roll
Cons: none
Model Number: n/a
"While this product may seem expensive, one roll will last our family of four for 3 days. I have used Scott Tissue for many years because of it."
Review 5 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Florence, Oregon
Date:May 16, 2012

Way too thin

Model Number: Scott 117184
"I bought this for use in my store. It is way too thin. You need twice as much as regular tp. I wish we could get the Kirkland brand delivered."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2012

OK FOR PUBLIC RESTROOM

"I saw the reviews and ordered this. First, Costco's order processing and delivery - AMAZING!
This paper is a great value and fine for say, a public restroom. For home not so much. Didn't pick that up from the other reviews. If you're good with the thin stuff at home, then you might be happy with product. Me, I like some more substantial at home, just saying....
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Colo Mtns
Date:April 10, 2012

Inexpensive TP

Pros: price
Cons: not so strong
"The best thing about this product is its price.
Tissue is okay, but you have to use more sheets, however the price offsets that.
"
Review 8 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lost in CyberSpace
Date:February 6, 2012

Top of my list

Pros: tops in tp
Cons: not sold in store
"Costco used to sell this TP in their stores....When they dropped it from their shelves I was very upset about it.
I just happen to find it here on-line and it's waaaaaay cheaper than going to another store. No gas to use very happy again!!
I love my Scott TP....I almost wanna hug it every night.
"
Review 9 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:February 4, 2012

good buy

"The price was the selling point and having it delivered to the door was a real winner."
Review 10 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palo Alto, CA
Date:February 1, 2012

Scott 1000

"This bath tissue is the only one that breaks down in our 50-60 year old sewer system. It is also the one and only one for septic tanks. I discovered this with a great deal of research and many costly roto-rooter bills."
Review 11 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Washington MD
Date:February 1, 2012

Sooooo satisfied

"I have always used Scott bath tissue; however some of the other brands were less expensive. This offer was the best ever and I fully took advantage of it. Now if they would only do the same promotion on Scott Paper Towels,!!!"
Review 12 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:AZ
Date:January 27, 2012

Very Very Bad

Cons: bad quality, very very thin
"I have to tell you the truth coz i was so disappointed... very very bad quality and very thin ... i felt like i had to use 100 sheets every time..."
Review 13 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pico Rivera, CA
Date:January 26, 2012

Love it!!

"I love the Scott Bath Tissue. It's soft but strong enough. Not linty like other brands."
Review 14 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2012

Good Value

Pros: individually wrapped rolls.
"Lots of sheets per roll. A good value for your dollar. Thin, one ply sheets disintegrate well in the RV black tank."
Review 15 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2012
"This was such a great buy and where we live we have a septic tank & this is the BEST tissue for our home use."
Review 16 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san antonio,tx
Date:January 25, 2012

most economical

Pros: best price
"One of the best items on the market,rolls last a long time and you get alot for your money."
Review 17 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:January 14, 2012

Tissue - good quality

"I felt the toilet tissue was of good quality and delivery time was excellent"
Review 18 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2012

Not what I expected.

Cons: single ply very rough
"Scott Bath Tissue is single ply, not what I expected..."
Review 19 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Fresno, CA
Date:January 12, 2012

TP Bust

"Bought this TP for the office. I was pleased witht the price, but the quality disappointed me. The roll is much smaller than normal so doesn't even fit the holder and I can practically see thru the TP squares--they are soooo thin! Will pay more for the other brands I usually buy. This was a bust."
Review 20 for SCOTT® Bath Tissue 36 Rolls
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SAn Diego
Date:January 11, 2012

Scott 1000's Great Value

"We've been using this stuff for years. Great value, and "soft enough for us".
If you haven't spoiled yourself with the squeezable stuff, this will work without irritation.
"
1 2 next>>