Customer Reviews for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card

$100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card

For the past forty years, Nutrisystem has helped millions of people achieve real, significant weight loss results. And now, you can experience everything Nutrisystem has to offer with a gift card good toward all of our personalized programs, over 150 menu items, popular food packs, healthy eating cookbooks and tools, and more! Choose from: Personalized plans designed to help you lose weight and learn how to keep it off   Exclusive Chef’s Table™ entrées created by award-winning, celebrity chefs   Gourmet, fresh-frozen cuisine that puts the “delish” in dieting   Over 100 ready-to-go menu items that are specially packaged for portability   High-quality, delicious protein shakes for ultimate satisfaction   Variety of popular packs featuring menu favorites   Vitamins and supplements to help support a healthy lifestyle   Tools to help make eating well an easy part of everyday life    How To Redeem: After you receive your Nutrisystem® Gift Card in the mail from Costco.com, go to www.nutrisystem.com/membercard or call 1-800-727-7549 to redeem.   If redeeming online, please go to nutrisystem.com/membercard to choose your Nutrisystem items. Your order will be delivered to your door in 4 - 10 business days after redeeming your card.   Nutrisystem ships all orders using services such as FedEx, USPS, UPS or DHL depending on your location and the weight of your package.   Standard shipping and handling fees apply for one time shipments in the Continental US. Shipping is free to customers on the auto-delivery program and who live in the Continental US Only. For shipments to Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico there is a flat rate fee of $49.95 for all orders.   Nutrisystem Select Plans (fresh frozen) are available to Continental US Residents only. Cannot be shipped to PO Boxes, APO Boxes, or Military addresses.  Standard shipping and handling fees apply for one time shipments.   Nutrisystem Terms & Conditions:   Lost and Stolen cards cannot be replaced or refunded You may not be on a Nutrisystem program if you are (a) pregnant, (b) under 18 years of age, (c) anorexic or bulimic, or (d) allergic to peanuts On Nutrisystem you add in fresh grocery items Cannot be combined with any prior or current discount or offer Gift Cards may not be used to purchase another Gift Card or toward previously purchased merchandise Gift Cards are not for resale, cannot be refunded or exchanged, or redeemed for cash, except as required by law Gift Cards are non-reloadable
Average Customer Rating:
4.477 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 109
(out of 109 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
90
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
11
95 of 109(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Review 1 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Columbia, MD
Date:September 24, 2014

Misleading

"If you buy the gift cards, you cannot buy the food from Costco. You need to go to the Nutrisystem site and pay a lot more for the same food. I will return the card."
Review 2 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2014

Continuous Charging

"Beware that it is EXTREMELY hard to get your account deleted. They just keep "postponing" your order. They will charge your account on an ongoing basis.
The food is edible but ultimately you are eating almost entirely processed food. The amount of packaging is crazy."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Melville, NY
Date:May 14, 2014

great deal!

Pros: 40% off
Cons: n/a
"really great discount, easy ordering, nothing to loose...."
Review 4 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lakeland, FL
Date:May 12, 2014

Repeat purchases

"I have been buying the Nutrisystem gift cards for the past 2 months and think it is wonderful and so happy Costco sells them. I will be buying more very soon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, Co
Date:May 12, 2014

I need more!!!

Pros: great discount, easy way to have meals already prepared
"bought them at a discount from costco for 59.00!! Great value! I need more!!! Does anyone know when they will go on sale again!!! I am desperate for 3 more and cant afford the full price of the program. Lost 3 lbs in less than a week on my first week!!"
Review 6 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2014

More for Less

Pros: great deal
Cons: wish it came in a $300 certificate. :-)
"This brought the cost of Nutrisystem to a price I was willing to pay, and is an extraordinarily good deal. Will buy again!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:May 6, 2014

Great Value

Pros: good buy
Cons: none that i can think of
"The gift card for 59.00 for NutriSystem is a great buy and the food is pretty good."
Review 8 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2014

Great savings to try out Nutrisystem

Pros: so convenient
Cons: none
"I was very hesitant to try Nutrisystem, but with this wonderful discount ($59 for $100 card), I did it. And it was very easy to redeem. I liked all of the foods thus far. The packaging gives the impression that it wont taste good but it does. I chose only foods with high ratings. I will definately use again"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:April 17, 2014

Beware of charges, never explained

Pros: none
Cons: food tastes pasty
"Thought I would try the foods, because of the good deal on the gift card. I got the food and the food tastes terrible. I tried six or seven entrees and had to throw some of it away. I called Nutrisystems and tried to cancel my next order and cancel the program. I was told I needed to pay for postage and an additional charge. The total was an extra $70. This is outrageous. I would suggest anyone thinking of NutriSystems, understand that the food is not very good and you have to buy additional food. I will certainly tell anyone I know what a terrible plan this is."
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Date:April 14, 2014

Nutrisystem

Pros: these gift cards help to make the ns plan cheaper.
"As a Nutrisystem member, I love shopping at Costco for the Nutrisystem gift cards. I can use them for a discount for myself or they make a great gift idea!"
Review 11 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:PA
Date:April 13, 2014

Nutrisystem gift cards

Pros: great deal
Cons: n/a
"Buying these cards through Costco makes the diet plan more affordable. Great deal!!!"
Review 12 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Date:April 12, 2014

GREAT VALUE!

Pros: makes weight-loss easy and affordable.
Cons: none
"The $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card is an excellent value to help you lose weight easily and affordably! Nutrisystem takes the guess-work out of dieting; just add in fruits and vegetables per the plan and eat the food provided. Counseling is always available for any questions/concerns, and, if you don't cheat, the weight comes off in a healthy, gradual way, while you're retraining yourself to pay attention to good nutrition and proper portion control. The quality of their food has improved considerably from a few years ago, and, if there are certain items you don't care for, there are many other options from which to choose. It really does work! HELPFUL TIP: Weigh yourself daily at the same time (instead of once/week); seeing a steady decline (even if it's just a little bit) will encourage you."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pennsylvania
Date:April 10, 2014

Money very well spent.

Pros: cost ease of use costco shipping very efficient.
Cons: none
Model Number: n/a
"Probably the most cost effective thing I have done over the last couple of years-buying these gift cards for Nutrisystems. They are VERY easy to redeem and REALLY DO WORK. Makes the cost of Nutrisystems much more affordable. I would recommend them to everyone who has the need."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver Colorado
Date:April 10, 2014

Unbelieveable savings

Pros: easy to follow, little planning needed
Cons: none
"I could have never afforded to try Nutrisystem without Coscto offering discount cards. PLUS they were on sale. I chose the option to pick my own food. I actually liked most of the food I tried, just a few things I hated. I re-ordered what I loved and dropped the others off my list. I had no problems with the program or food at all and ordering was a snap. I lost 6 pounds last month but I was not that strict. I purchased enough gift cards to stay on the program 2 more months. I should have no problem dropping all my extra pounds."
Review 15 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tacoma, WA
Date:April 9, 2014

Nutrisystem Gift Card

Pros: convenience and choice of nutrisystem foods i like
Cons: no other complaint except huge delivery fee
Model Number: N/A
"I like the convenience of purchasing the gift card at COSTCO on line, but the cost for delivery of the Nutrisystem products was huge. At first I thought it was a great deal, but delivery ate up the savings! Thanks for asking!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver
Date:April 3, 2014

What's not to like?

Pros: save money
Cons: none
"I've been using these Costco Nutrisystem cards for several years and always stock up when they go on sale for $20.00 off the regular Costco price. They've saved me boatloads of money, since I do nutrisystem for part of the year every year. Before purchasing them, I would check with nutrisystem to make sure they will work with your particular plan.
I did recently receive an empty envelope (no cards), but I called Costco and they promptly sent replacements. As for the NutriSystem program, I've lost lots of weight and I love how easy it is. Also, they now have a program where you can have all frozen entrees instead of being restricted to so many frozen and rest packaged.
"
Review 17 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:March 28, 2014

Nutri-System Gift Card

Pros: saves a lot of money.
Cons: not a downside for this product.
"The card price makes it a great deal. I got it for myself, but feel it would make an excellent gift for a friend if you know they are using this system."
Review 18 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:March 24, 2014

Great Deal

"Makes going on Nutrisystem even more affordable. Bought enough for the next several months of food. Nutrisystem site isn't exactly easy to use, but results are great."
Review 19 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Redding, CA
Date:March 22, 2014

Exceptional Value

Pros: just about cut the diet cost in half !
Cons: none
"Where else could you get $100 worth of Nutrisystem foods for less than $60 ? I have lost 52 pounds so far and values such as this have enabled me to keep going."
Review 20 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2014

Mostly Good, Support Great!

Pros: ease. you don't have to think about food., support!
Cons: some of the food is boring but can be jazzed up!
"The food is pretty good when you consider that it is low fat, low carb and balanced. If you receive food you didn't order, call CS. The CS people are great!
The best thing about NS is the website, the tools, and the support! Thousands of post by people losing and who will help you lose weight! Hundreds of ideas to make the food better, and recipes that are so good! The faux rice pudding has me hooked!
I have been on NS years ago, but it is even better now, and even easier!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>