Customer Reviews for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card

$100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card

For the past forty years, Nutrisystem has helped millions of people achieve real, significant weight loss results. And now, you can experience everything Nutrisystem has to offer with a gift card good toward all of our personalized programs, over 150 menu items, popular food packs, healthy eating cookbooks and tools, and more! Choose from: Personalized plans designed to help you lose weight and learn how to keep it off   Exclusive Chef’s Table™ entrées created by award-winning, celebrity chefs   Gourmet, fresh-frozen cuisine that puts the “delish” in dieting   Over 100 ready-to-go menu items that are specially packaged for portability   High-quality, delicious protein shakes for ultimate satisfaction   Variety of popular packs featuring menu favorites   Vitamins and supplements to help support a healthy lifestyle   Tools to help make eating well an easy part of everyday life    How To Redeem: After you receive your Nutrisystem® Gift Card in the mail from Costco.com, go to www.nutrisystem.com/membercard or call 1-800-727-7549 to redeem.   If redeeming online, please go to nutrisystem.com/membercard to choose your Nutrisystem items. Your order will be delivered to your door in 4 - 10 business days after redeeming your card.   Nutrisystem ships all orders using services such as FedEx, USPS, UPS or DHL depending on your location and the weight of your package.   Standard shipping and handling fees apply for one time shipments in the Continental US. Shipping is free to customers on the auto-delivery program and who live in the Continental US Only. For shipments to Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico there is a flat rate fee of $49.95 for all orders.   Nutrisystem Select Plans (fresh frozen) are available to Continental US Residents only. Cannot be shipped to PO Boxes, APO Boxes, or Military addresses.  Standard shipping and handling fees apply for one time shipments.   Nutrisystem Terms & Conditions:   Lost and Stolen cards cannot be replaced or refunded You may not be on a Nutrisystem program if you are (a) pregnant, (b) under 18 years of age, (c) anorexic or bulimic, or (d) allergic to peanuts On Nutrisystem you add in fresh grocery items Cannot be combined with any prior or current discount or offer Gift Cards may not be used to purchase another Gift Card or toward previously purchased merchandise Gift Cards are not for resale, cannot be refunded or exchanged, or redeemed for cash, except as required by law Gift Cards are non-reloadable
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 144
(out of 144 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (144 reviews)
5 stars
123
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
11
129 of 144(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Review 1 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2015

Gift Card

" This is an unbelievable purchase. I look forward to your offering of these all year long. Even if not dieting I like to have a couple on hand in case I gain a few pounds I can always order ala carte and lose those pounds quickly. I only wish you did it more often. "
Review 2 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denair, CA
Date:June 10, 2015

I Love These Cards

" I purchase these cards to help buy my monthly food from Nutrisystem. I will continue to do so. "
Review 3 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:May 30, 2015

A Fabulous Deal

Pros: great value
Cons: none
" When using the Nutrisystem program, first go to Costco or Costco.com and buy gift cards. You'll save money while losing weight! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Syracuse,NY
Date:May 14, 2015

saves money and yiu lose weight too.

Pros: saves money
Cons: wish they were on sale more often.
" Love the gift cards, great for anyone on Nutrisystem. "
Review 5 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:LaPlata, MD
Date:May 13, 2015

You Can't Beat It?

" These gift cards are great! Especially when they go on sale for $59. All you have to do when you receive them is either call Nutrisystem and have them apply them to your account (great towards payment of your auto-delivery), or if you're on maintenance you can just call up and pay for your food with your card. It's great!! "
Review 6 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:O'Hare
Date:May 4, 2015

Good Value

Pros: at least 20% savings, costco prompt shipping think i got them within wk
Cons: have not caught it on sale as yet., have to wait for mail delivery.
" The cards make Nutrisystem affordable. Can be used with Autodelivery, which generally auto charges your general payment method. Just call before shipment to apply your cards and get the $20/card savings. I get the custom/frozen foods plan for a month and it only cost me $14 on my charge card after applying 3 cards to the purchase, or total $258. "
Review 7 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Champlain, NY
Date:May 4, 2015

Nutrisystem program is working GREAT for me!

Pros: planned meals minimize temptation to cheat
" I LOVE that Costco offers these gift cards at a reduced rate. Was motivated to try Nutrisystem when the cards were on sale, and now I will be buying more whether they are reduced or not (still a nice discount to buy via Costco even at their "regular" price). I lost 7 pounds the first week (on the "Fast 5" program), by not cheating at all, and working out in addition to following the eating plan for the full week. Since then, I have continued to lose at a pace of about 2-3 pounds a week, for a total of 24 pounds so far in about 6 weeks. So YES, I am VERY happy with Nutrisystem, and VERY happy to save money on it through Costco! "
Review 8 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Date:May 4, 2015

NutriSystem is now affordable!

" By an amazing stroke of luck, I found out about the super sale on NutriSystem gift cards and bought enough to last a year! Even at Costco's full price of $80, it is a deal, but at $60 it's a bargain! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:May 1, 2015

Great Deal!

Pros: easy to use and saves money
Cons: none!
" This card worked fine and was no trouble to use. I simply clicked on the gift card button instead of the credit card button when checking out on the NS website. It is a great deal and save me some money on a very expensive weight loss system that works! I can use the savings to buy the fresh groceries needed to supplement the NS food! Totally will buy again and can't wait for another sale! "
Review 10 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2015

A shocker!

Pros: who doesn't like 40% off???
Cons: none
" Saving essentially 40% off NutriSystem is such a bonus! I am losing weight slowly but surely, but the more important things are: I am NOT hungry, I have more energy, I don't think about food AT ALL, and I am saving money by not eating out so much, and by making better choices at the grocery store. I bought enough gift cards to get me through the end of 2015! "
Review 11 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC
Date:April 16, 2015

Glad Nutrisystem is part of Costco

" Kudos to Costco for having the Nutrisystem gift cards. I've been on the NS program for nearly 4 months and have lost nearly 30 lbs. The program works and Costco helps make it very affordable.
Please keep the cards offered and we'll keep buying. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:I am 75 yrs. and live in CA.
Date:April 14, 2015

Nutrisystem Success Goft Card

Pros: guess it works for some people.
Cons: it did not work for me. i can't afford to use some, thing that does not work for me.
" I received the cards and thought this diet would work for me but I only lost 1and 1/2 lbs., the 1st. week. I'm 75 and did as my exercise as I could. I feel this is not the right one for me. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Date:April 14, 2015

Great benefit for weight loss

Pros: helps you to save money and buy foods you like
Cons: can't think of any.
" These cards helped me purchase foods of my choice that helped me lose over 50 lbs. Now I am using them to purchase foods as I am learning to maintain my weight loss. I would recommend these cards to anyone that needs to lose weight and wants the ease of having delicious prepackaged meals while learning how to manage on your own. "
Review 14 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montgomery, AL
Date:April 8, 2015

Excellent Value

Pros: no problem redeeming the online
Cons: better value when you catch them on sale
Model Number: $100 gift card
" I have wanted to try Nutri System for a long time but thought it was just too expensive. When I saw the $100 gift cards for$60, I bought 3 in the store. I later bought several online before the sale ended. If you have ever wanted to try Nutri System, this is the way to do it. I have lost 5.5 pounds my first two weeks. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015

Makes Nutrisystem extremely affordable

Pros: makes nutrisystem affordable
Cons: delivery takes a few days longer than 2 day air
" I wish I had known about this product when I went on Nutrisystem years ago. I rejoined the program and saw that these cards were on special for $60 per $100 face value and I loaded up. Even at $80, it is still a bargain. "
Review 16 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC
Date:April 7, 2015

Great Product

Pros: cost saver, nutrisystem works!
Cons: there is no con
" If you want to try NutriSystem or you are a long term NutriSystem member, these gift cards are a huge cost saver. I buy one with each pay check and it a lot $40.00 to $80.00 p/month. I have been on NS for over a year. I enjoy the food and the plan works! "
Review 17 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington state
Date:April 4, 2015

It takes time

Pros: no problem using card
Cons: takes a while to arrive
" Had to wait for receipt of Nutrisystem gift cards but they work very well and I ordered a second time "
Review 18 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greenville, SC
Date:April 1, 2015

Great deal!

Pros: great price
Cons: none
" Great deal on these gift cards. It helps reduce the price of Nutrisystems food and makes it more affordable! "
Review 19 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:March 31, 2015

Love being thinner

Pros: decent food plenty to eat - great price, love the discount
Cons: don't like everything there is to eat -- can get, boring. but costco price is super!!
" I had used Nutrisystem 25 years ago to lose 105 pounds. Unfortunately, I gained back that and more. Thanks to Costco having such deeply discounted gift cards for Nutrisystem, I have been able to get on it again and have lost 65 pounds. I feel better and look better. I LOVE that I can get a $100 gift card for $79.99 and even more when Costco offers an additional $20 off. YIPPIE "
Review 20 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:March 27, 2015

Cannot beat this deal!

Pros: great price
Cons: none
" These cards seem to go on sale every year in March. You get almost half off and they can be used with any other discount you can find on the Internet!
I have never written a review before but this is to good to pass up.
"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>