Customer Reviews for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card

$100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card

For the past forty years, Nutrisystem has helped millions of people achieve real, significant weight loss results. And now, you can experience everything Nutrisystem has to offer with a gift card good toward all of our personalized programs, over 150 menu items, popular food packs, healthy eating cookbooks and tools, and more! Choose from: Personalized plans designed to help you lose weight and learn how to keep it off   Exclusive Chef’s Table™ entrées created by award-winning, celebrity chefs   Gourmet, fresh-frozen cuisine that puts the “delish” in dieting   Over 100 ready-to-go menu items that are specially packaged for portability   High-quality, delicious protein shakes for ultimate satisfaction   Variety of popular packs featuring menu favorites   Vitamins and supplements to help support a healthy lifestyle   Tools to help make eating well an easy part of everyday life    How To Redeem: After you receive your Nutrisystem® Gift Card in the mail from Costco.com, go to www.nutrisystem.com/membercard or call 1-800-727-7549 to redeem.   If redeeming online, please go to nutrisystem.com/membercard to choose your Nutrisystem items. Your order will be delivered to your door in 4 - 10 business days after redeeming your card.   Nutrisystem ships all orders using services such as FedEx, USPS, UPS or DHL depending on your location and the weight of your package.   Standard shipping and handling fees apply for one time shipments in the Continental US. Shipping is free to customers on the auto-delivery program and who live in the Continental US Only. For shipments to Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico there is a flat rate fee of $49.95 for all orders.   Nutrisystem Select Plans (fresh frozen) are available to Continental US Residents only. Cannot be shipped to PO Boxes, APO Boxes, or Military addresses.  Standard shipping and handling fees apply for one time shipments.   Nutrisystem Terms & Conditions:   Lost and Stolen cards cannot be replaced or refunded You may not be on a Nutrisystem program if you are (a) pregnant, (b) under 18 years of age, (c) anorexic or bulimic, or (d) allergic to peanuts On Nutrisystem you add in fresh grocery items Cannot be combined with any prior or current discount or offer Gift Cards may not be used to purchase another Gift Card or toward previously purchased merchandise Gift Cards are not for resale, cannot be refunded or exchanged, or redeemed for cash, except as required by law Gift Cards are non-reloadable
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 124
(out of 124 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
11
110 of 124(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Review 1 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:March 19, 2015

NS gift card purchase

" If you use NutriSystem products this is a great deal. Buy your gift cards at Costco. Thanks Costco for bringing your members this AWESOME deal. "
Review 2 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015

$100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card

Pros: membership fee is worth the annual savings, excellent quality in the products costco offers
" I have always been very pleased with Costco and the products they offer at very good savings. The $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card are a great help to our family and allows my wife to both eat healthy and continue to loose weight. Health is everything and Costco greatly helps with this effort. Thank you. "
Review 3 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indiana
Date:February 27, 2015

Makes Nutrisystem Affordable

Pros: ease of use
" Finding these cards at Cosco offers a major savings on NutriSystem. The plan can seem a bit costly, but by saving 20% with the use of these cards, it is much more affordable. The cards arrived quickly and were easy to use. I will be buying more and using them until I hit my goal weight. - Hope to see them go on sale at deep discount soon. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:February 20, 2015

Membership Benefit

Pros: easy
Cons: other lower cost options
Model Number: Nutirisystem
" These gift cards work and offer a good member value. Help yourself or someone else to better health. Impressed with COSTCO customer service. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Pros: easiest program to stay on
Cons: none
" This is the best program I have ever used. Lost over 35 easily. Will be on it forever. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:washington state
Date:February 16, 2015

Nutrisystem cardsa

" we decided to give nutrisystem a try we saw the cards on Costco.com 79.99 for a 100.00 card. Excellent value and they are easy to use. "
Review 7 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:COMMACK, NY
Date:February 2, 2015

A must have!

Pros: ease of online purchasing & the 20% savings!
Cons: last 40% discount was way back in august of 2014
" Being able to purchase nutrisystem gift cards on a monthly basis has been a great help in keeping me on the program.....the discounted cards are a tremendous savings while having to still buy groceries for the rest of the family! I've lost 30 lbs. to date & love knowing Costco has my back & is helping others to achieve their goal as well!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Costco on-line
Date:January 16, 2015

Really good deal!

Pros: cost reduction, easy to do
Cons: the food isn't always great. but not terrible.
" This really saves you money while helping you to lose weight. So glad I ran across these cards. Managed to lose 27 pounds. Exercise is not easy for some folks for various reasons but with the help of Nutri System diet I did it! The product contributes a lot. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:November 7, 2014

A big help.

Pros: makes the nutrisystem plans more affordable.
Cons: sorry there are no cons to this product.
" I am a senior citizen on a fixed income and it really helps that I can buy the Nutrisystem gift cards at a reduced price. Not only have I lost weight, but my blood sugars, cholesterol and other blood tests are now better than ever. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Leesburg, VA
Date:October 28, 2014

Great savings

" This really helps when a person is on the diet for a number of months. Easy to use when putting in the order at Nutrisystem. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:October 6, 2014

Great Bargain

Pros: the cards save money.
Cons: none
" As a NutriSystem member, these cards save me a lot of money. Over time, with time off the program in between, I have lost 72 pounds with NS. Easiest way to lose weight ever while learning proper portion sizes, and the cards make it more financially possible. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Columbia, MD
Date:September 24, 2014

Misleading

" If you buy the gift cards, you cannot buy the food from Costco. You need to go to the Nutrisystem site and pay a lot more for the same food. I will return the card. "
3 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Irvine, CA
Date:September 2, 2014

Great especially when on sale!!

" This is my second time around doing Nutrisytem. Yes, it is very processed HOWEVER it is also very convenient. It helps to re-train yourself on proper portion sizes and types of food to eat. Be aware that you need to commit to a minimum of two months for the auto delivery. Also, watch for the Costco sales on these cards! I got them for $20 off the regular Costco price. So, instead of it coming out to about $10/day for the core 28 day program, it came out to less than $7/day for me. Totally worth it!!! Another tip -- you can buy the gift cards early and apply it to your second order before you get it! I was concerned that I'd lose the cards so I just did that and now, I don't have to worry about it! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:August 29, 2014

Pretty easy to follow diet that works!

Pros: easy to follow- everything is microwavable., good value - stock up when they are on sale!
Cons: some foods are not great tasting but don't order, those foods again.
" I have been on this program for just over 6 months and have lost 60 lbs. if you are seriously committed to lose weight, this will work. Easy to follow and when Costco puts the $100 cards on sale for $60 it makes this diet pretty reasonable. Some foods are better than others, I have only tried the "ready to go" foods, not the more expensive frozen foods. I would and have recommended this to friends and family. "
Review 15 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2014

Continuous Charging

" Beware that it is EXTREMELY hard to get your account deleted. They just keep "postponing" your order. They will charge your account on an ongoing basis.
The food is edible but ultimately you are eating almost entirely processed food. The amount of packaging is crazy. "
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 2, 2014

Fantastic Deal!!!

" Have been on the Nutrisystem program since April with great success & have been using the gift cards from Costco! You can use as many gift cards as you want on each order. I usually stock up on them when Costco has them on sale. It really helps bring the price of Nutrisystem to something that is extremely affordable. The program is easy to follow and convenient. Please note that the food does taste a lot like frozen entrees or canned food (what do you expect), but with fresh sides & salads, it is completely manageable. Feel better than I have in a decade~Thank you Nutrisystem & thank you Costco! "
Review 17 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Date:June 10, 2014

Great buy!

Pros: it works, food tastes okay (desserts are very tasty!)
Cons: food isn't great
" I love Nutrisystem and I love the Costco discount. I specifically bought these gift cards when they were on sale for $60 so I bought about 3 months worth. I ordered food off the basic program (no frozen food) but I did pay $20 to customize my order after trying food the first month. I have been hungry several times but for the most part I have been able to stick to the plan and lose 1-2 pounds consistently every week for the past 3 months. "
Review 18 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Melville, NY
Date:May 14, 2014

great deal!

Pros: 40% off
Cons: n/a
" really great discount, easy ordering, nothing to loose.... "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lakeland, FL
Date:May 12, 2014

Repeat purchases

" I have been buying the Nutrisystem gift cards for the past 2 months and think it is wonderful and so happy Costco sells them. I will be buying more very soon. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, Co
Date:May 12, 2014

I need more!!!

Pros: great discount, easy way to have meals already prepared
" bought them at a discount from costco for 59.00!! Great value! I need more!!! Does anyone know when they will go on sale again!!! I am desperate for 3 more and cant afford the full price of the program. Lost 3 lbs in less than a week on my first week!! "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>