Customer Reviews for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card

$100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card

For the past forty years, Nutrisystem has helped millions of people achieve real, significant weight loss results. And now, you can experience everything Nutrisystem has to offer with a gift card good toward all of our personalized programs, over 150 menu items, popular food packs, healthy eating cookbooks and tools, and more! Choose from: Personalized plans designed to help you lose weight and learn how to keep it off   Exclusive Chef’s Table™ entrées created by award-winning, celebrity chefs   Gourmet, fresh-frozen cuisine that puts the “delish” in dieting   Over 100 ready-to-go menu items that are specially packaged for portability   High-quality, delicious protein shakes for ultimate satisfaction   Variety of popular packs featuring menu favorites   Vitamins and supplements to help support a healthy lifestyle   Tools to help make eating well an easy part of everyday life    How To Redeem: After you receive your Nutrisystem® Gift Card in the mail from Costco.com, go to www.nutrisystem.com/membercard or call 1-800-727-7549 to redeem.   If redeeming online, please go to nutrisystem.com/membercard to choose your Nutrisystem items. Your order will be delivered to your door in 4 - 10 business days after redeeming your card.   Nutrisystem ships all orders using services such as FedEx, USPS, UPS or DHL depending on your location and the weight of your package.   Standard shipping and handling fees apply for one time shipments in the Continental US. Shipping is free to customers on the auto-delivery program and who live in the Continental US Only. For shipments to Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico there is a flat rate fee of $49.95 for all orders.   Nutrisystem Select Plans (fresh frozen) are available to Continental US Residents only. Cannot be shipped to PO Boxes, APO Boxes, or Military addresses.  Standard shipping and handling fees apply for one time shipments.   Nutrisystem Terms & Conditions:   Lost and Stolen cards cannot be replaced or refunded You may not be on a Nutrisystem program if you are (a) pregnant, (b) under 18 years of age, (c) anorexic or bulimic, or (d) allergic to peanuts On Nutrisystem you add in fresh grocery items Cannot be combined with any prior or current discount or offer Gift Cards may not be used to purchase another Gift Card or toward previously purchased merchandise Gift Cards are not for resale, cannot be refunded or exchanged, or redeemed for cash, except as required by law Gift Cards are non-reloadable
Average Customer Rating:
4.504 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 115
(out of 115 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
96
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
11
101 of 115(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Review 1 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Leesburg, VA
Date:October 28, 2014

Great savings

"This really helps when a person is on the diet for a number of months. Easy to use when putting in the order at Nutrisystem."
Review 2 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:October 6, 2014

Great Bargain

Pros: the cards save money.
Cons: none
"As a NutriSystem member, these cards save me a lot of money. Over time, with time off the program in between, I have lost 72 pounds with NS. Easiest way to lose weight ever while learning proper portion sizes, and the cards make it more financially possible."
Review 3 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Columbia, MD
Date:September 24, 2014

Misleading

"If you buy the gift cards, you cannot buy the food from Costco. You need to go to the Nutrisystem site and pay a lot more for the same food. I will return the card."
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Irvine, CA
Date:September 2, 2014

Great especially when on sale!!

"This is my second time around doing Nutrisytem. Yes, it is very processed HOWEVER it is also very convenient. It helps to re-train yourself on proper portion sizes and types of food to eat. Be aware that you need to commit to a minimum of two months for the auto delivery. Also, watch for the Costco sales on these cards! I got them for $20 off the regular Costco price. So, instead of it coming out to about $10/day for the core 28 day program, it came out to less than $7/day for me. Totally worth it!!! Another tip -- you can buy the gift cards early and apply it to your second order before you get it! I was concerned that I'd lose the cards so I just did that and now, I don't have to worry about it!"
Review 5 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:August 29, 2014

Pretty easy to follow diet that works!

Pros: easy to follow- everything is microwavable., good value - stock up when they are on sale!
Cons: some foods are not great tasting but don't order, those foods again.
"I have been on this program for just over 6 months and have lost 60 lbs. if you are seriously committed to lose weight, this will work. Easy to follow and when Costco puts the $100 cards on sale for $60 it makes this diet pretty reasonable. Some foods are better than others, I have only tried the "ready to go" foods, not the more expensive frozen foods. I would and have recommended this to friends and family."
Review 6 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2014

Continuous Charging

"Beware that it is EXTREMELY hard to get your account deleted. They just keep "postponing" your order. They will charge your account on an ongoing basis.
The food is edible but ultimately you are eating almost entirely processed food. The amount of packaging is crazy."
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 2, 2014

Fantastic Deal!!!

"Have been on the Nutrisystem program since April with great success & have been using the gift cards from Costco! You can use as many gift cards as you want on each order. I usually stock up on them when Costco has them on sale. It really helps bring the price of Nutrisystem to something that is extremely affordable. The program is easy to follow and convenient. Please note that the food does taste a lot like frozen entrees or canned food (what do you expect), but with fresh sides & salads, it is completely manageable. Feel better than I have in a decade~Thank you Nutrisystem & thank you Costco!"
Review 8 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Date:June 10, 2014

Great buy!

Pros: it works, food tastes okay (desserts are very tasty!)
Cons: food isn't great
"I love Nutrisystem and I love the Costco discount. I specifically bought these gift cards when they were on sale for $60 so I bought about 3 months worth. I ordered food off the basic program (no frozen food) but I did pay $20 to customize my order after trying food the first month. I have been hungry several times but for the most part I have been able to stick to the plan and lose 1-2 pounds consistently every week for the past 3 months."
Review 9 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Melville, NY
Date:May 14, 2014

great deal!

Pros: 40% off
Cons: n/a
"really great discount, easy ordering, nothing to loose...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lakeland, FL
Date:May 12, 2014

Repeat purchases

"I have been buying the Nutrisystem gift cards for the past 2 months and think it is wonderful and so happy Costco sells them. I will be buying more very soon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, Co
Date:May 12, 2014

I need more!!!

Pros: great discount, easy way to have meals already prepared
"bought them at a discount from costco for 59.00!! Great value! I need more!!! Does anyone know when they will go on sale again!!! I am desperate for 3 more and cant afford the full price of the program. Lost 3 lbs in less than a week on my first week!!"
Review 12 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2014

More for Less

Pros: great deal
Cons: wish it came in a $300 certificate. :-)
"This brought the cost of Nutrisystem to a price I was willing to pay, and is an extraordinarily good deal. Will buy again!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:May 6, 2014

Great Value

Pros: good buy
Cons: none that i can think of
"The gift card for 59.00 for NutriSystem is a great buy and the food is pretty good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2014

Great savings to try out Nutrisystem

Pros: so convenient
Cons: none
"I was very hesitant to try Nutrisystem, but with this wonderful discount ($59 for $100 card), I did it. And it was very easy to redeem. I liked all of the foods thus far. The packaging gives the impression that it wont taste good but it does. I chose only foods with high ratings. I will definately use again"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:April 17, 2014

Beware of charges, never explained

Pros: none
Cons: food tastes pasty
"Thought I would try the foods, because of the good deal on the gift card. I got the food and the food tastes terrible. I tried six or seven entrees and had to throw some of it away. I called Nutrisystems and tried to cancel my next order and cancel the program. I was told I needed to pay for postage and an additional charge. The total was an extra $70. This is outrageous. I would suggest anyone thinking of NutriSystems, understand that the food is not very good and you have to buy additional food. I will certainly tell anyone I know what a terrible plan this is."
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Date:April 14, 2014

Nutrisystem

Pros: these gift cards help to make the ns plan cheaper.
"As a Nutrisystem member, I love shopping at Costco for the Nutrisystem gift cards. I can use them for a discount for myself or they make a great gift idea!"
Review 17 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:PA
Date:April 13, 2014

Nutrisystem gift cards

Pros: great deal
Cons: n/a
"Buying these cards through Costco makes the diet plan more affordable. Great deal!!!"
Review 18 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Date:April 12, 2014

GREAT VALUE!

Pros: makes weight-loss easy and affordable.
Cons: none
"The $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card is an excellent value to help you lose weight easily and affordably! Nutrisystem takes the guess-work out of dieting; just add in fruits and vegetables per the plan and eat the food provided. Counseling is always available for any questions/concerns, and, if you don't cheat, the weight comes off in a healthy, gradual way, while you're retraining yourself to pay attention to good nutrition and proper portion control. The quality of their food has improved considerably from a few years ago, and, if there are certain items you don't care for, there are many other options from which to choose. It really does work! HELPFUL TIP: Weigh yourself daily at the same time (instead of once/week); seeing a steady decline (even if it's just a little bit) will encourage you."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pennsylvania
Date:April 10, 2014

Money very well spent.

Pros: cost ease of use costco shipping very efficient.
Cons: none
Model Number: n/a
"Probably the most cost effective thing I have done over the last couple of years-buying these gift cards for Nutrisystems. They are VERY easy to redeem and REALLY DO WORK. Makes the cost of Nutrisystems much more affordable. I would recommend them to everyone who has the need."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for $100 Nutrisystem Success Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver Colorado
Date:April 10, 2014

Unbelieveable savings

Pros: easy to follow, little planning needed
Cons: none
"I could have never afforded to try Nutrisystem without Coscto offering discount cards. PLUS they were on sale. I chose the option to pick my own food. I actually liked most of the food I tried, just a few things I hated. I re-ordered what I loved and dropped the others off my list. I had no problems with the program or food at all and ordering was a snap. I lost 6 pounds last month but I was not that strict. I purchased enough gift cards to stay on the program 2 more months. I should have no problem dropping all my extra pounds."
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>