Customer Reviews for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets

Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(877 Reviews) 877
(out of 877 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (877 reviews)
5 stars
627
4 stars
205
3 stars
26
2 stars
5
1 star
14
845 of 867(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:August 3, 2015

Excellent Product

Pros: works, notice a difference in about 2-3 weeks
" Having a lot of arthritis, Move Free has truly been one product that is named very appropriately. It has allowed me to move much better than I have in the past. It is from a reputable company which is important to me. "
Review 2 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:August 2, 2015

Hoping it's my Best Purchase Ever

Pros: cost and that it's only one capsule/day
Cons: can't say yet
" Time will tell..............believe this will take a few months to show any signs of relief from knee pain! Fingers crossed. Stopped using this kind of product about 18 months ago, but thought I'd give it another try. Reason being, generally cannot go wrong with most COSTCO products! "
Review 3 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Byron Center Mi
Date:July 17, 2015

Very good product

Pros: i like the size of the tablets
Cons: not any
" This product has helped with the pain in my knees where I have arthritis. "
Review 4 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Date:July 16, 2015

Unbelievably great product!

Pros: 1 tiny pill a day instead of 2 large glucosamine/, chondroitin pills excellent results in days!, much more effective than glucosamine/chondroitin, plus the added msm pills i used to take which can, take from several weeks up to a couple of months, produce noticeable results.
Cons: only on 2 extremely cold days this winter have i, felt a slight bit of pain in the knee this winter., don't confuse this product with move free "without, the word ultra" which requires taking 2 large, glucosamine/chondroitin pills (the less, effective combination i used to take).
Model Number: Move Free Ultra
" I was experiencing pain in my right knee when walking. I took 1 of these tiny pills (the recommended daily dosage) and the next day the problem was gone. I continue to take a pill every day. I told my cousin who was due to go for another expensive injection into her knee about my experience and she went out and bought it the next day. It took her 3 days to get total relief. She hasn't taken any injections since. I've told several other people, having knee pain, about this product. One of them even bought some for 2 of her elderly aunts. The feedback from all of them was excellent too. I now jokingly tell people I should be receiving sales commissions. "
Review 5 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange, Ca
Date:July 8, 2015

It works!

Pros: it works small pill
Cons: none
" I actually started with the red bottle of Triple Move Free and used the entire bottle with no success. I decided to try this bottle of Ultra Move Free and had immediate results. I had no hip pain and was able to fall asleep without discomfort. Yeah!!
Side note... I am also using this product with liquid COQ10 also from Costco. Not sure if it's the combo or just Move Free.
"
Review 6 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2015

Like Small Tablet

" I was taking the Move Free which required 2 tablets. This product only requires one very small tablet, which I find much easier to swallow, and results are the same. "
Review 7 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Gainesville, FL
Date:June 17, 2015

A Great Deal

Pros: the pills are smaller and easier to swallow
" It was really a good buy and so easy to purchase. Unfortunately, the pills were somehow "oxidized" and had to be returned. Very easy to return them too. "
Review 8 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Western US
Date:June 4, 2015

Helped alleviate my symptoms

" At the end of March, I began experiencing arthritic pain in both hands to the point that I was almost dropping dishes while washing them; it was just too painful to hold them tightly. I started taking this product, and a couple weeks later no longer had the pain. Can't say it was causation, but it definitely coincided with taking this, which I have for 2+ months. "
Review 9 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Date:June 2, 2015

Keeps me walking....

Pros: it's one per day not two or three several times
Cons: haven't found a con yet
" Without a doubt, it's the best G/C out there. One pill a day and I can do anything I need to or want to. "
Review 10 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mid Michigan
Date:June 2, 2015

Extremely helpful

Pros: noticeable difference in just a few weeks
Model Number: Move Free Ultra
" I had a painful bout of arthritis last summer. After getting over that my knees did not pain but hurt when getting up and down and to walk. I have taken the Move Free Ultra for 60 days and see a remarkable difference and will continue taking it. "
Review 11 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego CA
Date:May 29, 2015

Works for Me

Pros: just one tiny pill
" I tried it for a chronic wrist problem that had gotten really bad after a fall. There was a big improvement after about a week of use. I stopped taking it after I ran out (60 days) and my wrist got worse again. Started taking it again and things are good again. It also has greatly helped my knee chondrolomacia. It feels the best it has in about ten years. I use it along with Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM. "
Review 12 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:April 7, 2015

As advertised

Pros: small easy to take., seems to work as advertised
Cons: a little pricey but worth it
" This has worked well for my wife's arthritic knee. She combines this with Boswellia and it seems to work very well. Big advantage to this is only having to take one small pill per day. She has trouble swallowing pills, so this is perfect for her. "
Review 13 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:April 1, 2015

No more pain

Cons: awesome price
" For years I had a knee that could not stand much punishment, three weeks into this product and I can move like I did 20 years ago. "
Review 14 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WA
Date:March 31, 2015

perfect treatment for joint problem

" my mother in law had a joint surgery last year but her joint still hurts after standing for a while. I bought her Move free, and she loves it because it totally relieves her pain. "
Review 15 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Santa Clarate, ca
Date:March 30, 2015

It does help for stiff joints

Pros: it relieves
Cons: it does not cure
" It does relieve stiff and sore joints even after only 2 days use. It is not a miracle though you will not feel your joints like you are 20 years old. It is just gives you some kind a relief especially for morning stiffness . Regardless it is a good supplement for the money! "
Review 16 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Moultonborough, NH
Date:March 20, 2015

Excellent Purchase

Pros: great for us old guys
Cons: none
" I first saw the Move Free® Ultra, Tablet on TV and saw the tablet was small and easy to swallow. I also read reviews and they said try it and you will find it you will move more easy. I stopped taking the larger two a day glucosomine plus tablet because they were hard to swallow. This tablet is about half inch long and is easy to swallow, but the best part is after a couple of weeks my knees felt better as well as my back. I am 76 years old and seriouly feel much better. I would say to anyone givve it a try, you won't be perfect and you will have more movement. Bob "
Review 17 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015

It works!!!!

Pros: it works great - a miracle!, no side effects
Cons: takes a little while to start so buy 2 bottles
" I had unexplained joint swelling most likely due to Ulcerative Colitis. I was put on prescription meds, not working. I tried this product with the UC-II and it worked. I am not taking any more prescription meds just this and Vitamin D. It took about 120 days to work completely so stay with it, it's worth a try! "
Review 18 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ontario, CA
Date:February 16, 2015

Move Free

Pros: quick shipment!
Cons: none
" I can't tell if these will make a difference yet as I have been using them for less than 2 weeks. "
Review 19 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Celina (Dallas), Texas
Date:February 3, 2015

Does it work?

Pros: the pill is very small so it is easy to use., these are about the size of a small aspirin tablet
Cons: there is no magical silver bullet, you might have to take this product, - or any other product of this type for six months
Model Number: Schiff Move Free Ultra, 60 Tablets
" I have had the delight of having both a knee and a hip replacement. That said I asked my orthopedic doctor what if any of this type of product really works? If you are looking for a simple quick answer, realistically nothing like that exists - from anybody at any price. Any of these magical herb type products containing Glucosamine & other Joint Supplements are 90% marketing hype and 10% fact. So the question becomes can you be one of the 10% with this actually does something and works? As per my orthopedic surgeon the answer is kind of to a small degree. And that said rather than take these great big huge what I call horse -sized pills of your traditional Glucosamine & Joint Supplement, you can take simply one of these little bitty pills and accomplish the same if not better result.
With any product of this type you will not see a noticeable improvement tomorrow. At best - even after taking these at least 1x or 2x a day for six months you might see a little difference, repeat little.
So if you are looking for a magic pill? Save your money. Regardless of what the marketing literature says on all of the products of this nature for joint relief they all attempt to do the same thing - and that is adding to or replacing the fluid around your joints. There is absolutely no question that that in itself is a very good thing. The problem is this how to do that, and what actually works.
I take Two-A-Day and intend to for the rest of my life. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Date:February 3, 2015

It is great

" I have been using movefree ultra for some time now and I am still as pleased now as I was in the beginning. Move free ultra is easy to swallow and ir is very effective. I use to be very stiff before taking move free ultra, but I am nowhere as stiff as I use to be. I will continue to use move free ultra. "
1 2 3 next>>