Customer Reviews for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets

Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.62 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(855 Reviews) 855
(out of 855 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (855 reviews)
5 stars
608
4 stars
202
3 stars
26
2 stars
5
1 star
14
823 of 845(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WA
Date:March 31, 2015

perfect treatment for joint problem

" my mother in law had a joint surgery last year but her joint still hurts after standing for a while. I bought her Move free, and she loves it because it totally relieves her pain. "
Review 2 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Santa Clarate, ca
Date:March 30, 2015

It does help for stiff joints

Pros: it relieves
Cons: it does not cure
" It does relieve stiff and sore joints even after only 2 days use. It is not a miracle though you will not feel your joints like you are 20 years old. It is just gives you some kind a relief especially for morning stiffness . Regardless it is a good supplement for the money! "
Review 3 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Moultonborough, NH
Date:March 20, 2015

Excellent Purchase

Pros: great for us old guys
Cons: none
" I first saw the Move Free® Ultra, Tablet on TV and saw the tablet was small and easy to swallow. I also read reviews and they said try it and you will find it you will move more easy. I stopped taking the larger two a day glucosomine plus tablet because they were hard to swallow. This tablet is about half inch long and is easy to swallow, but the best part is after a couple of weeks my knees felt better as well as my back. I am 76 years old and seriouly feel much better. I would say to anyone givve it a try, you won't be perfect and you will have more movement. Bob "
Review 4 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015

It works!!!!

Pros: it works great - a miracle!, no side effects
Cons: takes a little while to start so buy 2 bottles
" I had unexplained joint swelling most likely due to Ulcerative Colitis. I was put on prescription meds, not working. I tried this product with the UC-II and it worked. I am not taking any more prescription meds just this and Vitamin D. It took about 120 days to work completely so stay with it, it's worth a try! "
Review 5 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ontario, CA
Date:February 16, 2015

Move Free

Pros: quick shipment!
Cons: none
" I can't tell if these will make a difference yet as I have been using them for less than 2 weeks. "
Review 6 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Celina (Dallas), Texas
Date:February 3, 2015

Does it work?

Pros: the pill is very small so it is easy to use., these are about the size of a small aspirin tablet
Cons: there is no magical silver bullet, you might have to take this product, - or any other product of this type for six months
Model Number: Schiff Move Free Ultra, 60 Tablets
" I have had the delight of having both a knee and a hip replacement. That said I asked my orthopedic doctor what if any of this type of product really works? If you are looking for a simple quick answer, realistically nothing like that exists - from anybody at any price. Any of these magical herb type products containing Glucosamine & other Joint Supplements are 90% marketing hype and 10% fact. So the question becomes can you be one of the 10% with this actually does something and works? As per my orthopedic surgeon the answer is kind of to a small degree. And that said rather than take these great big huge what I call horse -sized pills of your traditional Glucosamine & Joint Supplement, you can take simply one of these little bitty pills and accomplish the same if not better result.
With any product of this type you will not see a noticeable improvement tomorrow. At best - even after taking these at least 1x or 2x a day for six months you might see a little difference, repeat little.
So if you are looking for a magic pill? Save your money. Regardless of what the marketing literature says on all of the products of this nature for joint relief they all attempt to do the same thing - and that is adding to or replacing the fluid around your joints. There is absolutely no question that that in itself is a very good thing. The problem is this how to do that, and what actually works.
I take Two-A-Day and intend to for the rest of my life. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Date:February 3, 2015

It is great

" I have been using movefree ultra for some time now and I am still as pleased now as I was in the beginning. Move free ultra is easy to swallow and ir is very effective. I use to be very stiff before taking move free ultra, but I am nowhere as stiff as I use to be. I will continue to use move free ultra. "
Review 8 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kingwood, TX
Date:January 23, 2015

Love the size!

Pros: great size
" I so hate LARGE TABLETS! So when this product came out I was VERY pleased. I do like the easy to swollow tablets. "
Review 9 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pasadena, CA
Date:January 14, 2015

It works!

Pros: small pill easy to swallow.
Cons: none so far.
" My sister-in-law and her mother swear by this product, so I purchased it with hopes of alleviating the chronic knee pain I've been experiencing in the last few months, as a result of knee surgery several years ago to replace a torn ACL. I was amazed to experience immediate relief! I am 51 years old, extremely active, and so happy to be able to enjoy my daily exercise and activities without pain. "
Review 10 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:October 7, 2014

Amazing Results!

" I have been on prescribed pain medications for a number of years, but the pain was worsening. My doctor had already scheduled new tests, but didn't promise any improvement, in fact, he told me there was only so much he could do. I just happened to notice this product on the Costco website, I started reading the reviews, and decided to try it. I noticed the difference in the first few days. I could hardly believe it! I started with two capsules a day for the first couple of weeks, and the difference is dramatic! I can stand for longer periods, with far less pain, I'm even considering walking my dogs again, which was not possible for the last few years. This product has seriously given me back a measure of mobility I thought I'd never have again. I can't say enough. Try it, what do you have to lose? "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: one small pill versus 2 large pills
" My husband and I have been using Move Free Advance for years, but decided to switch to Move Free Ultra because one pill a day instead of two and it is much smaller. It took about a week for our systems to adjust to the new formula( which is totally different), but it is doing a great job and enjoy taking one little pill versus 2 large pills. We would recommend it to anyone. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2014

Works better than anything else we have tried

" No more joint pain, and only one small pill to take each day. Works better than Move free triple strength. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Surprise, AZ
Date:March 14, 2014

Great product.

Pros: move free ultra has worked wonders on my knees.
" I have used Schiff Move Free triple strength glucosamine for many years and decided to add to my daily intake the Schiff Move Free Ultra approximately two years ago. What an amazing improvement I have had with my knees. I will continue to use both of these products on a daily basis and I highly recommend both products. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:March 5, 2014

Schiff Ultra vs. Schiff MegaRed Joint Care

Pros: it works and no side effects, one pill a day with or without food
Cons: quantity could be higher i.e. 90 for lower cost, no longer require partial knee replacement
Model Number: Schiff Ultra Joint Care
" Best products on the market for my bad right knee. Had two procedures on it with only short time help. Only products that offered pain relief of all on the market were Schiff MegaRed Joint Care and Schiff Ultra. Both work but the Ultra is by far the best. I can now jog for a bit whereas before I could barely walk any distance. Wish it came in a larger quantity. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:February 13, 2014

For man and man's best friend

Pros: definitely the best place to buy it.
Cons: none really but a bigger bottle would be nice.
" Found this product while looking for something for my aging 10-yr-old GSD. We both have joint problems. Read a scientific paper/study that reported a noticeable improvement in senior dogs and a noticeable deterioration upon withdrawal - and I don’t think dogs are capable of "faking it." My dog had been taking shorter and shorter walks, but now often doubles her distance, with no other changes in diet, lifestyle, etc. So I started using it too. My meniscus-deficient knees move better and I have less stiffness. We've both been taking it regularly for several months and will continue to do from now on. Expect 3-4 weeks use before you'll see results. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:December 2, 2013

Convenient and Effective

Pros: convenient size one small pill a day, good price compared to other products, very effective joint pain relief
Cons: none so far
" I am 60 years old and I was suffering from what I thought was arthritis aggravated by weight lifting at the gym. I had been taking Glucosamine, Chondroitin, MSM, and Hyaluronic Acid combinations for several years, but the pain in my right shoulder was so bad I could hardly put on a jacket without wincing pain, let alone lift heavy weights. I started taking this product about six months ago and to my amazement, the pain in my should is completely gone and I can work out at the gym with no pain now whatsoever. I like the convenience of taking only one small pill a day and it works wonders for me. I am very happy with this product and have just ordered a one-year supply through the website. "
Review 17 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Louisville, KY
Date:October 28, 2013

Best Movefree Product

Pros: tiny pill
Cons: only on line not in stores
" Love that I only have to take one small pill not four giant tablets. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodstock,Ga.
Date:August 22, 2013

move free ultra is the best

Pros: it works
Cons: none
Model Number: 11848
" I've used Move Free Ultra 4 awhile.I've had knee issues for years. It is the best product 4 joint comfort,I've ever used!! I use it every day. It does everything they said it would do! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:July 15, 2013

Really helps reduce knee pain

" I'm 36 and fairly active (Run 3 miles 3 times/week). I have a partial tear to my ACL, which the orthopedic surgeon doesn't think needs surgery yet. I've been using glucosamine chondroitin, but decided to try Schiff Move Free Ultra, and was really impressed with the reduced pain in my knee. I used it for several months, then ran out. I tried another similar product, and noticed an increase in knee pain within a few days.
I bought more Move Free Ultra and my knee pain subsided again. I plan to continue using this until I get my ACL fixed.
I take one of these/day, in addition to one Nature Made Triple Flex glucosamine chondroitin tablet (also available from Costco). "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:strongsville,ohio
Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: did not take very long to get
Cons: nothing
Model Number: 632676
" first time using this service and very=very pleased. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>