Customer Reviews for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets

Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
(out of 29 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:October 7, 2014

Amazing Results!

"I have been on prescribed pain medications for a number of years, but the pain was worsening. My doctor had already scheduled new tests, but didn't promise any improvement, in fact, he told me there was only so much he could do. I just happened to notice this product on the Costco website, I started reading the reviews, and decided to try it. I noticed the difference in the first few days. I could hardly believe it! I started with two capsules a day for the first couple of weeks, and the difference is dramatic! I can stand for longer periods, with far less pain, I'm even considering walking my dogs again, which was not possible for the last few years. This product has seriously given me back a measure of mobility I thought I'd never have again. I can't say enough. Try it, what do you have to lose?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:December 2, 2013

Convenient and Effective

Pros: convenient size one small pill a day, good price compared to other products, very effective joint pain relief
Cons: none so far
"I am 60 years old and I was suffering from what I thought was arthritis aggravated by weight lifting at the gym. I had been taking Glucosamine, Chondroitin, MSM, and Hyaluronic Acid combinations for several years, but the pain in my right shoulder was so bad I could hardly put on a jacket without wincing pain, let alone lift heavy weights. I started taking this product about six months ago and to my amazement, the pain in my should is completely gone and I can work out at the gym with no pain now whatsoever. I like the convenience of taking only one small pill a day and it works wonders for me. I am very happy with this product and have just ordered a one-year supply through the website."
Review 3 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:July 15, 2013

Really helps reduce knee pain

"I'm 36 and fairly active (Run 3 miles 3 times/week). I have a partial tear to my ACL, which the orthopedic surgeon doesn't think needs surgery yet. I've been using glucosamine chondroitin, but decided to try Schiff Move Free Ultra, and was really impressed with the reduced pain in my knee. I used it for several months, then ran out. I tried another similar product, and noticed an increase in knee pain within a few days.
I bought more Move Free Ultra and my knee pain subsided again. I plan to continue using this until I get my ACL fixed.
I take one of these/day, in addition to one Nature Made Triple Flex glucosamine chondroitin tablet (also available from Costco)."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:February 13, 2014

For man and man's best friend

Pros: definitely the best place to buy it.
Cons: none really but a bigger bottle would be nice.
"Found this product while looking for something for my aging 10-yr-old GSD. We both have joint problems. Read a scientific paper/study that reported a noticeable improvement in senior dogs and a noticeable deterioration upon withdrawal - and I don’t think dogs are capable of "faking it." My dog had been taking shorter and shorter walks, but now often doubles her distance, with no other changes in diet, lifestyle, etc. So I started using it too. My meniscus-deficient knees move better and I have less stiffness. We've both been taking it regularly for several months and will continue to do from now on. Expect 3-4 weeks use before you'll see results."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2013

Best of Its Type

Pros: works for me, almost tiny!
Cons: don't miss a day
"I have used condroitin, glucosamine, msp, in all possible combinations. They have all helped more or less. This Move Free Ultra has been by far the best in managing pain from my old injury and from my degenerative arthritis. I notice when I miss even a day. None of these work for everyone, and it doesn't get rid of every twinge, but without it, I can't even move. With it, I tend to forget to be careful of my thumb, my ankle, my hip, my knee. What a relief!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: one small pill versus 2 large pills
"My husband and I have been using Move Free Advance for years, but decided to switch to Move Free Ultra because one pill a day instead of two and it is much smaller. It took about a week for our systems to adjust to the new formula( which is totally different), but it is doing a great job and enjoy taking one little pill versus 2 large pills. We would recommend it to anyone."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Date:April 23, 2012

Can't say enough great things about it!

Pros: small pill, only have to take one a day
"Move Free Ultra has been the best thing I have found to help me with bad arthritis in my knees. I am able to get out of chairs, into my car and up the stairs so much easier than without it. Bonus: It is a small pill, rather than 2 typical horse pills when taking glucosamine. Highly recommended! So happy I can buy on the Costco website, but wish they had it in the store!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:March 5, 2014

Schiff Ultra vs. Schiff MegaRed Joint Care

Pros: it works and no side effects, one pill a day with or without food
Cons: quantity could be higher i.e. 90 for lower cost, no longer require partial knee replacement
Model Number: Schiff Ultra Joint Care
"Best products on the market for my bad right knee. Had two procedures on it with only short time help. Only products that offered pain relief of all on the market were Schiff MegaRed Joint Care and Schiff Ultra. Both work but the Ultra is by far the best. I can now jog for a bit whereas before I could barely walk any distance. Wish it came in a larger quantity."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Costco in White Marsh Md
Date:March 15, 2012

The most fantastic purchase

Pros: the best
Cons: none
"I bought the 30 day bottle and I have been taking one a day and find that my legs and body seems to be pain free and moving much better. I tried Cosamin DS and it did nothing. Ihave to check with my doctor and make sure that this combination is okay, but I am sure he will say that there shouldn't be any side effects.
Best ever.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Surprise, AZ
Date:March 14, 2014

Great product.

Pros: move free ultra has worked wonders on my knees.
"I have used Schiff Move Free triple strength glucosamine for many years and decided to add to my daily intake the Schiff Move Free Ultra approximately two years ago. What an amazing improvement I have had with my knees. I will continue to use both of these products on a daily basis and I highly recommend both products."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:aliso viejo, CA
Date:November 19, 2012

Fabulous product

Pros: 1 tablet a day only
Cons: can be a bit pricy but costco has the best deal
"My fingers hurt all the time. The osteoarthritis was getting bad and making it difficult to type, which I do all day at work. My joints hurt to touch. After using this for 2 weeks I have no more pain. It is amazing. My mom now uses it, too, and she cannot believe how the pain in her joings has gotten better."
Review 12 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Date:August 21, 2012

move free ultra

"just love the new move free ultra - glucosamin/chondroitin was no longer working for me but I noticed a huge difference after being on this product for just a week. Just one small tablet a day and I can move with very little pain - I have osteo-arthritis and this product is AWESOME."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pedricktown, NJ
Date:April 12, 2012

Move Free Ultra

"After much pain and swelling in my knees, I decided to try this product rather than always taking pain relievers. I can truly say that the pain has diminished by about 75% and the swelling has also decreased. I would highly recommend this product for those suffering from arthritis."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Agoura Hills CA
Date:May 3, 2012

Didn't work at all

"I tried Move Free Ultra in the hopes that it would help my Osteo-Arthritic knees, however after two weeks of taking the pills I could see no impovement in fact they seemed worse than when I was taking Glucosimine Chondroitin pills. However what doesn't help me may help you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sparks, NV
Date:August 25, 2012

Really Works

"I suffer from joint pain and lower back pain quite a bit. I started using the Move Free Advanced and then switched to the Move Free Ultra. Has made getting up in the morning much easier. The Move Free Ultra is great because it is just 1 small pill everyday."
Review 16 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edison, NJ
Date:February 7, 2013

it works

Pros: it' a tiny pill...easy to use, it works!
Cons: depending on where you buy it it can be expensive
"I've been taking glucosamine for a long time and didn't really feel it made much difference. since I've used this Schiff Hyaluronic Acid /collagen formula I have noticed an improvement in my knees and also my wrist."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:September 12, 2012

no help

Pros: small size
Cons: no beneficial effect noted
Model Number: Move-Free Ultra
"I have not noted any improvemnt, in fact the pain seems to have gotten more intense over the three or four weeks of taking this product.
I am very disappointed; I liked the small and easy to swallow size.
"
Review 18 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Stanwood, MI
Date:September 4, 2012

Best Purchase to Date

"This product is so easy to swallow because the typical dosage of two large caplets is replaced with only one small caplet. It is an excellent replacement for the Glucosamine & Chondroitin user."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodstock,Ga.
Date:August 22, 2013

move free ultra is the best

Pros: it works
Cons: none
Model Number: 11848
"I've used Move Free Ultra 4 awhile.I've had knee issues for years. It is the best product 4 joint comfort,I've ever used!! I use it every day. It does everything they said it would do!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Schiff® Move Free® Ultra, 60 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, N.Y.
Date:August 20, 2012

Great surprise!

"After using Move Free for about a week, the painful "click" sound on my knees was gone and so the pain which made cried "AYY" every time. Thanks to those ingredients I feel great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>