Customer Reviews for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop

Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop

Average Customer Rating:
4.573 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 110
(out of 110 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
103 of 110(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Review 1 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:May 20, 2015

Nice Unit and Effient

Pros: well made unit
Cons: none
" Heats fast and boils large pot of water in no time. Nice surface finish on stainless and heavy duty iron grates. Impressive commercial look. "
Review 2 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Issaquah, Wa
Date:May 19, 2015

Very nice indeed

" This is exactly what I wanted. The mix of burners is great, the look is fantastic and it cleans up beautifully. "
Review 3 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san diego CA
Date:May 19, 2015

very good and looks nice

" I love the different size burners and I looks nice like a profecional kitchen "
Review 4 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cleveland
Date:May 16, 2015

WelL Made Product And Good Price

Model Number: 633576
" I like this product. Eesy to instal and works great. I hope to use it for long time.I use natural gas now but want to convert to propane outside in future. Thanks to Costco. "
Review 5 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atl
Date:May 8, 2015

Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop

Pros: easy to clean
Cons: none
Model Number: Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
" Easy to install.
Works Great and looks Good.
Nice improvement to our kitchen.
"
Review 6 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Anaheim California
Date:May 7, 2015

Good Quality, easy to install

Pros: great 5 burner action with different sized burners
Cons: burner adjustment instructions out of date
Model Number: Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop - Item# 633576
" Solid stovetop that looks pretty when installed. Everything worked well when first tried. Instructions were well written without the common English errors found elsewhere. All parts were included, and pictures helped. Wife is satisfied! "
Review 7 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin
Date:May 6, 2015

Excellent stove

Model Number: 633576
" We have been looking to replace our old gas cook top for quite some time, because the igniter stopped working. Finally we found this one and we have been quite happy so far. I can tell the igniters are much better and the quality of the stove is really good. "
Review 8 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:May 4, 2015

Great product and best buy

Pros: good quality and easy installation
Cons: none
Model Number: Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
" Replace old cooktop. Use it for about 2 weeks and love it. The flame is strong and much better than my old one. 4 burners are enough for me. Extra one is great. "
Review 9 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Novi, MI
Date:May 4, 2015

Good Quality production. We liked so much

" We are looking gas cook top and could not find Lowes or Sears with the same quality product with this cost. Always purchase from costco if it is available in Costco. "
Review 10 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bay Area, CA
Date:April 30, 2015

Decent Quality, Easy Install

Pros: quick-heating nice variation of btu outputs
Cons: holding down start knob, stainless steel is somewhat thin...
" We purchased this as a replacement to our 20 year old Magic Chef cooktop. My husband installed it easily within a few hours. (He's a genl. contractor, but didn't seem to require any special skills/tools.)
The electronic ignition takes a while to get used to--have to hold down the start knob until thermocouple warms, which is a little different than our old unit. I really like the 5 burners--since I only had 4 on the old unit.
We have a downdraft fan, so will need to add a support bar across the back of the unit to ensure the stainless doesn't bend, since it is fairly lightweight. Overall good purchase, nice value.
"
Review 11 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:April 25, 2015

Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop

Pros: 5 burners!, sleek style!, excellent price!
Cons: none!
Model Number: Item #633576
" Loved that this burner was 30" with 5 burners! Loved the price and the sleek look of the cooktop. The cast iron grates were excellent! We purchased this to replace our ten year old cooktop. Unfortunately once the old cooktop was removed the opening in the granite was not the correct size for our new cooktop. The Ancona cooktop was too small. We were very disappointed. I would highly recommend this cooktop even though we had to return it. "
Review 12 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TX
Date:April 24, 2015

Great buy !!!

Pros: powerful flame, best price for the quality, cast iron pot holders, knobs in front, big burner
Cons: igniter button activates sparks on all burners, a bit tricky to operate at first, depth is less than anticipated for a 30" model
Model Number: 633576
" It's a great cooktop. The burners are perfect size. Love the big one . Cleans easily. Loved it "
Review 13 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2015

Stylish

Pros: easy to install and modern style
Cons: burner lighting time
" The product came pretty well packaged. The appearance is exactly how it looks in the picture as well as the dimensions. Functionally the product works well and the power of each burner is as prescribed. The only blip in the product like many have already mentioned is the amount of time that is needed for the burner to turn on. It takes about 3 to 5 seconds for the flame to turn on and stay on but something that can easily to be accommodated for given everything else that they product is able to do. Overall, this product is difficult to beat in price given the specifications of this gas stove. "
Review 14 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:April 18, 2015

Quality belies price

Pros: high end looks and performance.
Cons: none
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" I bought the cooktop for my parent's house. It arrived exactly as advertised. It looks like a high end model that costs thousands. It works perfectly. I liked it so much, I purchased another one for my daughter who is getting married. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dallas,tx
Date:March 26, 2015

Very nice and stylish

Model Number: 633576
" Looks so stylish.very nice stainless still.
Big Burners are great for any kind of cooking.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:California
Date:March 25, 2015

Quality at a value

Pros: value, heat
Cons: burner cover
" We love everything about the unit except the burner cover could be improved for better balance for long handled pans to avoid tipping. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:grand rapids, mi
Date:March 14, 2015

best purchase....

Model Number: 633576
" great product, cooks very well, easy to clean! it was money well spent. LOVE COSTCO! "
Review 18 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nj
Date:March 13, 2015

Good

Model Number: 7325424997
" Good looking,easy to operate for old people in the house,easy to install,recommended it "
Review 19 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calexico, Ca
Date:March 13, 2015

Great Cooktop!

Pros: excellent price, high quality
Model Number: 633576
" We are very happy with this purchase, we love the fact that there are 5 powerful burners, including one simmer burner. The cooktop looks great with our appliances and it was very simple to install. We recommend this cooktop for anyone looking for quality and performance at a great price" "
Review 20 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richardson, TX
Date:March 11, 2015

Great buy!

Pros: tri-ring burner stylish design
Cons: none
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" Installed this burner about one month ago and so far very happy with it. Installation is easy and done in half an hour with one person. It's stylish and the tri-ring burner rocks. The dishes we cook on it taste totally different than with the old gas cooktop. Pice is much much cheaper than other major brands with dual-ring tri-ring burners. We definitely will recommend this to our friends. "
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>