Customer Reviews for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop

Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop

Average Customer Rating:
4.532 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
(out of 79 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
73 of 79(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Review 1 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta ga
Date:October 10, 2013

cool stove

Pros: looks great, works like a charm
Cons: i didn't find it sooner
" works like a charm - well built - I am glad we found this one :0) "
Review 2 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hudson, Fl
Date:June 10, 2014

great purchase

Pros: every thing
Cons: none
" 5 star in every way. love it. we also bought the wall oven love it too. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:February 26, 2014

Best Ancona Ever

Model Number: 633576
" Really great price when compare to other brand. Easy to instlled and clean. "
Review 4 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014

Good Product

" We installed it three weeks ago. so far so good. easy to clean. nothing to complain. "
Review 5 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:modesto ca
Date:August 14, 2014

Love the design layout

Pros: this is very unique design cooktop. 5 burner :)
Cons: none
Model Number: Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
" So far we love this products. Everyone that saw it wants to order for them for themself :) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Olympia, WA
Date:November 25, 2013

Great Cooktop

Pros: easy insallation.
Cons: owners manual could use streamlining.
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" A great value and good performance for a cost conscious consumer. Good BTU and safety features. "
Review 7 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Castaic, CA
Date:May 4, 2014

EXCELLENT COOKTOP

Pros: good price looks great cooks fast easy to clean
Cons: none
Model Number: 633576
" I just bought this Ancona cooktop, and works great, cooks so fast, and looks gorgeous in my kitchen. "
Review 8 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chino Hills, CA
Date:October 9, 2013

Owner/Purchser

Pros: i recommend it to others. the price was very good.
Cons: nothing
Model Number: ANO0220-3001
" We are very pleased with this cooktop.
It saves time and gas, it cooks very fast.
It was easy to install.
"
Review 9 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kent, WA
Date:March 5, 2014

Perfect Product

Model Number: Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
" I am very satisfied with this product.
Easy to install, easy to clean, looks very nice, very good quality.
"
Review 10 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati OHio
Date:January 30, 2014

Really Great Value

Pros: looks like more expensive models with same feature
Cons: burner ingnite delay a bit annoying
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" The value of this unit compared to other comparable units was hands down the best. It is heavy, sturdy and professional looking. We love it! "
Review 11 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Inland Empire, CA
Date:December 4, 2013

Improved Kitchen

Pros: the burners are spaced apart nicely for a 30"
Cons: prefer simmer burner to be at back
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" Though my old JennAir cooktop worked, I purchased this one for an updated look. I am happy with doing so as it is easy to install/use/clean. "
Review 12 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kinston, NC
Date:October 23, 2013

Best value for price

Pros: quailty design value
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" The Ancona gas cooktop is exactly what I was looking for, the design and quality of the cooktop speaks volumes. I am proud to have the cooktop in my kitchen. "
Review 13 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:December 4, 2013

Value for the Price

Pros: easy to use/install, performance is great, large fifth burner
Cons: difficult to clean, hold down burners to light
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" We used the cooktop for a few months with no major problems. I like the five burners for a 30 inch. It heats evenly and cooks fast. In general a great product for the price. "
Review 14 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bothell, WA
Date:October 14, 2013

Awesome!

Pros: price, look, heats quickly
Cons: quirky igniting, costco spec sheet doesn't open, ancona couldn't get me the spec sheet either, (i didn't want the granite guys to cut too big)
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" We've never had a gas cook top, so going from electric to this has been terrific. Heat distribution and speed are top notch when cooking on these burners. It looks sharp and cooks well. "
Review 15 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:March 16, 2014

Awesome deal

Pros: good price for the great cooktop
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" We bought this cooktop about 4 month ago. I cook almost every day. And I love it. 5 different burns are great to use the same time. It looks good, cleans easy. And it was an awesome price deal too. "
Review 16 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ga mountains
Date:October 9, 2014

Most Impressive nothing but compliments

Pros: perfectly safe
Cons: none that i have found
Model Number: 30"
" None of my friends and neighbors can believe what good taste I have and how good the cooktop looks. They shower me with compliments. Little do they know that I bought the cooktop for the flame safety device. "
Review 17 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:birmingham, AL
Date:March 3, 2014

Great range. Great price!

Model Number: aw0220-3001
" I am very impressed with this gas range. I have never ordered anything online through Costco and was a little weary. I am more than pleased!
The cook top works great and looks even better!
I am a very happy customer!
"
Review 18 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:November 28, 2013

Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop

Pros: very nicely design.
Model Number: Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
" I bought this Cooktop after putting Granite in our Kitchen. 5 Burner is so better and convinient than 4 burner that we had before. Ancona is as good as the high end ones. The gases come very evenly. We are very Happy. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Modesto, CA
Date:January 7, 2014

best price pound for pound

Model Number: AN0220-3001
" for the price you'll pay you won't get the same - sleek design, ergonomic layout, performance, safety feature, and 5 burners from any other brand available in the market. unless of course if you want to pay over $1,500. "
Review 20 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:October 14, 2013

Happily surprised

Pros: great quality, great features, works great, super price
Cons: hard to get hold of the manufacturer
Model Number: 30" stainless steel gas cooktop Ancona
" looking at another 30" cook top for some time, with propane nozzles, cost was around $1150. This unit seemed too good to be true.
Worked out great, great price and great quality. Knowing Costco, I could return if not happy. "
1 2 3 4 next>>