Customer Reviews for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop

Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop

Additional Offer: Get up to $75 off when you add select Ancona Range Hood and Backsplash to your Cooktop order. Discount** applied at checkout. All products must be on the same order to receive discount. $50 off when you add Ancona Rapido III 30" Stainless Steel Wall Mount Range Hood #941851 $25 off when you add Ancona 30" Stainless Steel Backsplash #721510
Average Customer Rating:
4.519 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
(out of 77 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
71 of 77(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Review 1 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta ga
Date:October 10, 2013

cool stove

Pros: looks great, works like a charm
Cons: i didn't find it sooner
"works like a charm - well built - I am glad we found this one :0)"
Review 2 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hudson, Fl
Date:June 10, 2014

great purchase

Pros: every thing
Cons: none
"5 star in every way. love it. we also bought the wall oven love it too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:February 26, 2014

Best Ancona Ever

Model Number: 633576
"Really great price when compare to other brand. Easy to instlled and clean."
Review 4 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014

Good Product

"We installed it three weeks ago. so far so good. easy to clean. nothing to complain."
Review 5 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:modesto ca
Date:August 14, 2014

Love the design layout

Pros: this is very unique design cooktop. 5 burner :)
Cons: none
Model Number: Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
"So far we love this products. Everyone that saw it wants to order for them for themself :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Olympia, WA
Date:November 25, 2013

Great Cooktop

Pros: easy insallation.
Cons: owners manual could use streamlining.
Model Number: AN0220-3001
"A great value and good performance for a cost conscious consumer. Good BTU and safety features."
Review 7 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Castaic, CA
Date:May 4, 2014

EXCELLENT COOKTOP

Pros: good price looks great cooks fast easy to clean
Cons: none
Model Number: 633576
"I just bought this Ancona cooktop, and works great, cooks so fast, and looks gorgeous in my kitchen."
Review 8 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chino Hills, CA
Date:October 9, 2013

Owner/Purchser

Pros: i recommend it to others. the price was very good.
Cons: nothing
Model Number: ANO0220-3001
"We are very pleased with this cooktop.
It saves time and gas, it cooks very fast.
It was easy to install.
"
Review 9 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kent, WA
Date:March 5, 2014

Perfect Product

Model Number: Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
"I am very satisfied with this product.
Easy to install, easy to clean, looks very nice, very good quality.
"
Review 10 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati OHio
Date:January 30, 2014

Really Great Value

Pros: looks like more expensive models with same feature
Cons: burner ingnite delay a bit annoying
Model Number: AN0220-3001
"The value of this unit compared to other comparable units was hands down the best. It is heavy, sturdy and professional looking. We love it!"
Review 11 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Inland Empire, CA
Date:December 4, 2013

Improved Kitchen

Pros: the burners are spaced apart nicely for a 30"
Cons: prefer simmer burner to be at back
Model Number: AN0220-3001
"Though my old JennAir cooktop worked, I purchased this one for an updated look. I am happy with doing so as it is easy to install/use/clean."
Review 12 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kinston, NC
Date:October 23, 2013

Best value for price

Pros: quailty design value
Model Number: AN0220-3001
"The Ancona gas cooktop is exactly what I was looking for, the design and quality of the cooktop speaks volumes. I am proud to have the cooktop in my kitchen."
Review 13 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:December 4, 2013

Value for the Price

Pros: easy to use/install, performance is great, large fifth burner
Cons: difficult to clean, hold down burners to light
Model Number: AN0220-3001
"We used the cooktop for a few months with no major problems. I like the five burners for a 30 inch. It heats evenly and cooks fast. In general a great product for the price."
Review 14 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bothell, WA
Date:October 14, 2013

Awesome!

Pros: price, look, heats quickly
Cons: quirky igniting, costco spec sheet doesn't open, ancona couldn't get me the spec sheet either, (i didn't want the granite guys to cut too big)
Model Number: AN0220-3001
"We've never had a gas cook top, so going from electric to this has been terrific. Heat distribution and speed are top notch when cooking on these burners. It looks sharp and cooks well."
Review 15 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:March 16, 2014

Awesome deal

Pros: good price for the great cooktop
Model Number: AN0220-3001
"We bought this cooktop about 4 month ago. I cook almost every day. And I love it. 5 different burns are great to use the same time. It looks good, cleans easy. And it was an awesome price deal too."
Review 16 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ga mountains
Date:October 9, 2014

Most Impressive nothing but compliments

Pros: perfectly safe
Cons: none that i have found
Model Number: 30"
"None of my friends and neighbors can believe what good taste I have and how good the cooktop looks. They shower me with compliments. Little do they know that I bought the cooktop for the flame safety device."
Review 17 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:birmingham, AL
Date:March 3, 2014

Great range. Great price!

Model Number: aw0220-3001
"I am very impressed with this gas range. I have never ordered anything online through Costco and was a little weary. I am more than pleased!
The cook top works great and looks even better!
I am a very happy customer!
"
Review 18 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:November 28, 2013

Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop

Pros: very nicely design.
Model Number: Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
"I bought this Cooktop after putting Granite in our Kitchen. 5 Burner is so better and convinient than 4 burner that we had before. Ancona is as good as the high end ones. The gases come very evenly. We are very Happy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Modesto, CA
Date:January 7, 2014

best price pound for pound

Model Number: AN0220-3001
"for the price you'll pay you won't get the same - sleek design, ergonomic layout, performance, safety feature, and 5 burners from any other brand available in the market. unless of course if you want to pay over $1,500."
Review 20 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:October 14, 2013

Happily surprised

Pros: great quality, great features, works great, super price
Cons: hard to get hold of the manufacturer
Model Number: 30" stainless steel gas cooktop Ancona
"looking at another 30" cook top for some time, with propane nozzles, cost was around $1150. This unit seemed too good to be true.
Worked out great, great price and great quality. Knowing Costco, I could return if not happy."
1 2 3 4 next>>