Customer Reviews for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop

Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop

Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 103
(out of 103 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
96 of 103(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Review 1 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta ga
Date:October 10, 2013

cool stove

Pros: looks great, works like a charm
Cons: i didn't find it sooner
" works like a charm - well built - I am glad we found this one :0) "
Review 2 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hudson, Fl
Date:June 10, 2014

great purchase

Pros: every thing
Cons: none
" 5 star in every way. love it. we also bought the wall oven love it too. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:February 26, 2014

Best Ancona Ever

Model Number: 633576
" Really great price when compare to other brand. Easy to instlled and clean. "
Review 4 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:grand rapids, mi
Date:March 14, 2015

best purchase....

Model Number: 633576
" great product, cooks very well, easy to clean! it was money well spent. LOVE COSTCO! "
Review 5 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014

Good Product

" We installed it three weeks ago. so far so good. easy to clean. nothing to complain. "
Review 6 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nj
Date:March 13, 2015

Good

Model Number: 7325424997
" Good looking,easy to operate for old people in the house,easy to install,recommended it "
Review 7 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dallas,tx
Date:March 26, 2015

Very nice and stylish

Model Number: 633576
" Looks so stylish.very nice stainless still.
Big Burners are great for any kind of cooking.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:modesto ca
Date:August 14, 2014

Love the design layout

Pros: this is very unique design cooktop. 5 burner :)
Cons: none
Model Number: Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
" So far we love this products. Everyone that saw it wants to order for them for themself :) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TX
Date:April 24, 2015

Great buy !!!

Pros: powerful flame, best price for the quality, cast iron pot holders, knobs in front, big burner
Cons: igniter button activates sparks on all burners, a bit tricky to operate at first, depth is less than anticipated for a 30" model
Model Number: 633576
" It's a great cooktop. The burners are perfect size. Love the big one . Cleans easily. Loved it "
Review 10 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Olympia, WA
Date:November 25, 2013

Great Cooktop

Pros: easy insallation.
Cons: owners manual could use streamlining.
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" A great value and good performance for a cost conscious consumer. Good BTU and safety features. "
Review 11 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Castaic, CA
Date:May 4, 2014

EXCELLENT COOKTOP

Pros: good price looks great cooks fast easy to clean
Cons: none
Model Number: 633576
" I just bought this Ancona cooktop, and works great, cooks so fast, and looks gorgeous in my kitchen. "
Review 12 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chino Hills, CA
Date:October 9, 2013

Owner/Purchser

Pros: i recommend it to others. the price was very good.
Cons: nothing
Model Number: ANO0220-3001
" We are very pleased with this cooktop.
It saves time and gas, it cooks very fast.
It was easy to install.
"
Review 13 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kent, WA
Date:March 5, 2014

Perfect Product

Model Number: Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
" I am very satisfied with this product.
Easy to install, easy to clean, looks very nice, very good quality.
"
Review 14 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:California
Date:March 25, 2015

Quality at a value

Pros: value, heat
Cons: burner cover
" We love everything about the unit except the burner cover could be improved for better balance for long handled pans to avoid tipping. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati OHio
Date:January 30, 2014

Really Great Value

Pros: looks like more expensive models with same feature
Cons: burner ingnite delay a bit annoying
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" The value of this unit compared to other comparable units was hands down the best. It is heavy, sturdy and professional looking. We love it! "
Review 16 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Inland Empire, CA
Date:December 4, 2013

Improved Kitchen

Pros: the burners are spaced apart nicely for a 30"
Cons: prefer simmer burner to be at back
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" Though my old JennAir cooktop worked, I purchased this one for an updated look. I am happy with doing so as it is easy to install/use/clean. "
Review 17 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kinston, NC
Date:October 23, 2013

Best value for price

Pros: quailty design value
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" The Ancona gas cooktop is exactly what I was looking for, the design and quality of the cooktop speaks volumes. I am proud to have the cooktop in my kitchen. "
Review 18 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:May 4, 2015

Great product and best buy

Pros: good quality and easy installation
Cons: none
Model Number: Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
" Replace old cooktop. Use it for about 2 weeks and love it. The flame is strong and much better than my old one. 4 burners are enough for me. Extra one is great. "
Review 19 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Novi, MI
Date:May 4, 2015

Good Quality production. We liked so much

" We are looking gas cook top and could not find Lowes or Sears with the same quality product with this cost. Always purchase from costco if it is available in Costco. "
Review 20 for Ancona 5 Burner 30" Stainless Steel GAS Cooktop
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:December 4, 2013

Value for the Price

Pros: easy to use/install, performance is great, large fifth burner
Cons: difficult to clean, hold down burners to light
Model Number: AN0220-3001
" We used the cooktop for a few months with no major problems. I like the five burners for a 30 inch. It heats evenly and cooks fast. In general a great product for the price. "
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>