Customer Reviews for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount

MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount

Model: MW125C64
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 118
(out of 118 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (118 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
8
107 of 118(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Review 1 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:August 3, 2015

Perfect for my needs

" I needed to hang a new 55" Vizio TV .
It is well constructed. Turns far enough to see in my kitchen. Though I wish it turned a bit further, I did not want a bracket to protrude away from the wall more than this one does.
Performs as advertised. My son hung it by himself.
"
Review 2 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Date:July 31, 2015

Great buy for a wall mount.

Pros: everything was easy to use and install
Model Number: MW125C64
" Unit was easy to install, is well built, and covers TV's ranging from 32'-70". This range covers a wider selection than several others we looked at. We currently have a smaller TV that is about 4 years old and when it goes it is nice to know that this wall mount will handle our next purchase of a larger size TV. "
Review 3 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:July 30, 2015

Easiest install, good quality

Pros: easy, good value
Cons: i can't brag about how expensive my tv bracket was
" I've installed a number of brackets for large screens. This was about the easiest. On the wall it is performing as expected. "
Review 4 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:July 25, 2015

Model: MW125C64

Pros: everything included
Cons: no cons
Model Number: Model: MW125C64
" I used this mount for a 75 inch TV ( I know it exceeds the spec, but it was much lighter than the spec).
Had all of the bolts, spacers, nuts I needed. No trip to hardware store. Even included a level on the mount. Instructions were easy. TV mounts easily. Everything was perfect.
"
Review 5 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Rafael, CA
Date:July 25, 2015

Excellent quality and support

Pros: great customer support
Cons: none
Model Number: MW125C64
" I Contacted the manufacturer, got great advice and free additional parts for placing my TV exactly where I wanted it. "
Review 6 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Prescott Valley, AZ
Date:July 17, 2015

Very solid built unit!

Pros: easy to install adjust and great price.
Cons: better to put the level on the bottom of the mount
" Great price for a very solid built unit. easy to install and has a built in level. If the wall is solid enough an average man could do a pull-up on it, mine wasn't well built and I had to drill a hole in the mounting bracket to pick up a stud. "
Review 7 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SO CAL
Date:July 16, 2015

65" Curved Sam..great mount!

Pros: easy to install, built in level included is definitely a plus, prompt delivery... received in two working days, packaged very well neat and organized, works great for my 65" curved, very sturdy and secure
Model Number: MW125C64
" My first mount install had me a little anxious about the safety to my 65". Not anymore. This mount is nice and sturdy. It was a pleasure to install... and took a little over an hour to complete. I was impressed, too, with the packaging and the detail and quality paid to the hardware. "
Review 8 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago area
Date:July 12, 2015

Rock Solid

Pros: easy to install includes a level bubble on plate., adjusts for tilt angle, arms include cable maagement sleves., 125 lb is the safe capacity level.
Cons: none at this time.
Model Number: MW125C64 (Item 640382)
" This is an extremely well made wall mount. I mounted a 90 lb. flat screen and it doesn't move. The manufacturer's support is outstanding. I needed the extensions due to the mounting hole placement on my TV. They shipped it to me quickly, without cost. The newest version uses "course" threads instead of "fine" threads. I had the earlier "fine" thread rods. MW sent a second shipment to fix my problem. I used 5"- 5/16" lag screws into my studs along with 2 x 6 horizontal mounting boards to allow me to move the wall mount as needed. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern CA
Date:June 16, 2015

Great Mount

Pros: heavy duty holds my big 60" great
Cons: better directions needed
Model Number: MW125C64
" This mount was easy to use. Directions stunk but video was good. Super heavy duty simple design. Assembled flawlessly and works great. "
Review 10 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Edmonds, Wa
Date:June 9, 2015

would not fit on my 42inch panasonic tv

" too small would not fit on my 42inch panasonic tv, lacked one inch of mounting holes on tv, had to but 90inch at a lot moore money "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015

Good features, well made, good value.

Pros: solid build, good features, easy to install, priced ok
" This is a well made product for the price range. Extension is more than enough, range of angle and tilt good also. After final mounting, there is an adjustment to level tv if needed. I like it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sequim WA
Date:June 1, 2015

Great Range of Motion

Pros: easy quick installation.
" This mount was very easy to install and the TV looks great on the wall. The mount has a great range of motion and we are able to pull it out and turn it so it can be seen in the next room! Love it! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Paso Robles, CA
Date:May 11, 2015

Not "Universal Fit"

Pros: made very well sturdy no doubt it would hold up
Cons: not universal
Model Number: MW125C64
" I have a Sony Bravia 55" Flat Screen. The holes on the back to mount are in a trapezoid shape meaning the holes at the bottom are closer together than the holes on top. This mount needs to have the holes in an exact square pattern. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:The Villages, FL
Date:May 4, 2015

Strong and well made.

Pros: well built high quality.
Cons: needs better detailed diagrams for installation
Model Number: mw125c64
" Takes two for mounting on the wall plate as size of TV prohibits doing it yourself. Swivels easily, however would like it to go up or down versus tilting only. "
Review 15 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Enfield, CT
Date:April 14, 2015

Great product

Pros: easy to install, heavy duty
Cons: none
" Easy to install compared to others I have done.
Very strong with nearly no wobble.
Even has it's own level bubble for installation.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Idaho
Date:April 13, 2015

Great Wall Mount

Pros: will do business with them again
Cons: none
Model Number: MW125C64
" Great Wall Mount for the money, I couldn't find one better. It's based on 16 in. dead center studs, but when I called to let them know that I had 24" dead center studs they sent me the extension free of charge. Love the company. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:April 9, 2015

Excellent Wall Mount

Model Number: MW125C64
" The wall mount is well made and easy to install. One the flatscreen was mounted, it was fairly easy to make adjustments to get it perfectly level. "
Review 18 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:April 8, 2015

great purchase for the TV room remodel

Pros: rotates left and right., extends the tv out from the wall
Cons: none
" nice for wall mounted TV. Good sturdy unit that is easy to install. "
Review 19 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Date:March 31, 2015

Great full motion mount

Pros: fine tune tilt and angle adjustments, sturdy build with all necessary bolts and screws.
Cons: wire sleeves on arms holding the cables are small., cannot hold more than three cables
" This mount is very easy to install and mount your LED. Slight tilt features lets you fine tune your angles and tilt of the mount is not perfectly level. Easy to maneuver and the build quality looks very good. "
Review 20 for MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:March 3, 2015

OK but wish I had a Sanus Mount

" I mounted a friends 60" LCD TV with this mount. I had original purchased the mount for use with a 60" plasma. The mount is ok but really like my two Sanus full mounts better. Yes, they cost two to three times as much but you get what you pay. I had some problems with the directions that came with my mount. The lower part of the arm bracket needs to be tucked inside the mounting plate. But this is not indicated in the manual that came with my mount. When I reviewed a manual at the manufactures website, they added a box stated this on Step 5 . "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>