Customer Reviews for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount

MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount

Model: MW125C64
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 100
(out of 100 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
7
91 of 100(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Review 1 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Date:March 31, 2015

Great full motion mount

Pros: fine tune tilt and angle adjustments, sturdy build with all necessary bolts and screws.
Cons: wire sleeves on arms holding the cables are small., cannot hold more than three cables
" This mount is very easy to install and mount your LED. Slight tilt features lets you fine tune your angles and tilt of the mount is not perfectly level. Easy to maneuver and the build quality looks very good. "
Review 2 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:March 3, 2015

OK but wish I had a Sanus Mount

" I mounted a friends 60" LCD TV with this mount. I had original purchased the mount for use with a 60" plasma. The mount is ok but really like my two Sanus full mounts better. Yes, they cost two to three times as much but you get what you pay. I had some problems with the directions that came with my mount. The lower part of the arm bracket needs to be tucked inside the mounting plate. But this is not indicated in the manual that came with my mount. When I reviewed a manual at the manufactures website, they added a box stated this on Step 5 . "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Point Roberts, WA
Date:February 25, 2015

Good for large TVs - does not work for 32" inch

Pros: very sturdy
Cons: does not mount a 32" in tv - mount is too large
" We mounted our large TV with this TV mount and it works great.
However, we also purchased the same TV mount for our 32" TVs and the wall mount is too big (at least for our Sharp 32" Full HD LED TV). We are going to return them and purchase a different mount for smaller TVs. "
Review 4 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indiana, Pa.
Date:February 23, 2015

Great TV Bracket

Model Number: MW125C64
" The bracket was very easy to install and all necessary hardware was included. It is very substantial and was easy to attach to the set. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:February 23, 2015

Awesome for the $$$$

Pros: great price
Model Number: MW125C64
" For $99 this was an awesome deal. My installer was able to use this to mount a 70" Sharp TV along with the surge protector and the cable box - all on this mount. You can't see any wires. I will probably order another one. "
Review 6 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:February 23, 2015

Excellent product

Pros: sturdy well-made easy to install
Cons: no instructions for cable management
Model Number: MW125C64
" This is a great product. The mount is very sturdy, includes all necessary hardware, and is easy to install. It's range of motion is exactly what I wanted and it looks good. This is a great product, especially for the price. "
Review 7 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:February 16, 2015

reasonable quality, simple install

Pros: provides parts for different installs, simple to install, instructional videos, low profile
Cons: a bit wobbly, included "level" was broken
" This was my first TV mount so I was a little nervous about how it would go. I was pleasantly surprised that it was a piece of cake. The best part about this product is that they include parts for most every type of TV and install. There are screws for different TV back panels and install parts for attaching to wood studs, concrete walls, etc. It was nice not having to worry if I had the right size screw or bolt. I just followed the video and it took about 1/2 hr to set the whole thing up. The only issue was that the glass on the included level was broken so I had to use my own. My TV is a 65" model, weighing in at about 53 lbs. The TV does move around pretty easily on the mount #i.e. it doesn't really lock in# but it stays put. It's kind of like a picture on the wall, if you bump it, you will have to readjust but it's not a big deal "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Richmond,TX
Date:February 16, 2015

Worst Purchase Ever

Pros: item looks easy to install
Cons: specs are wrong..does not support even 65 inch tv, the mount is weak and not enough parts, no proper support for helping out
Model Number: MW125C64
" I brought this mount based on the good reviews..to mount my 65 inch curved samsung TV. Following the costco videos on how to install and the instruction I got the mount installed without any issues at the center region of my media room. But the problem started when we mounted that TV to the full motion clamp. The TV weight pulled this mount right off the wall with its brackets. It was scary..lucky we were supporting the TV or else I would have lost my brand new TV worth more than $2000. Once the mount came off the wall the brackets they provided are damaged and its not possible to use them again. I would never suggest this mount cos it has the following problem the clamp holding the TV to the full motion mount is weak and cannot safely hold upto 70 inches TV weight. The specs by costco are incorrect.
I finally decided not to wall mount my TV and be at peace without the mount.
Unless you have some expert come and check out the wall whether its good for mounting a TV. Don't get into this..its not worth it.
"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern Colorado
Date:February 9, 2015

Well Designed Product

Pros: does tilts...angles..whatever you need
Cons: none
Model Number: MW Mounts 32-70
" A regular person with a couple tools can do this like a pro... "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pueblo, CO
Date:February 9, 2015

Good deal

Pros: hardware included for various installations
" Not to difficult to install. Does all you would want in a mount--great degree of angle side to side, also tilting. "
Review 11 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chico, CA
Date:February 5, 2015

Great purchase

Pros: very sturdy!
" This mount works wonderfully. It is strong and moves easily. It's just what we needed. "
Review 12 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eastsound, WA
Date:February 5, 2015

Sturdy Wall Mount

Pros: sturdy, lots of mounting options
Cons: none
" Very robust and easy to install. There are lots of adjustments and mounting options included and the instructions are clear.
Perfect for mounting my 46" Sony on a corner wall. No problem with wobble or tilting.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Royal Oak, MI
Date:February 5, 2015

Awesome T.V. Mount

Pros: every easy install, great range of motion, very heavy duty
Cons: i havent found any
Model Number: MW125C64
" A+++ Product! I purchased this MW Mount for my 50" Samsung. This is one of the nicest mounts I've ever used. Very easy to install and the full motion is awesome. No matter where I am in the room I can adjust it very easily to accommodate a great viewing. I would highly recommend this product. It accommodates most tv manufacturers. This is a great product, thanks! "
Review 14 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015

Excellent product

" This mount does its work
It is strong and comfortable to install
I found all bolts and rings I needed for installation in side the box.
"
Review 15 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Anacortes WA
Date:February 4, 2015

Great price and function

Pros: works well
Cons: directions are a little sketchy. pictures vague
Model Number: Model: MW125C64
" Installs easily and works well. Can turn a 55" TV nearly 90 degrees. Feels secure. "
Review 16 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Adamstown, Maryland
Date:February 3, 2015

Great product, price and really easy to install

Pros: great product price and really easy to install
Cons: none
Model Number: Model: MW125C64
" This was a great purchase. We commented while installing the mount, the engineers should be given a raise. Not one single issue while installing. The price was great. fast delivery too! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Small farming town in Northern California
Date:February 3, 2015
Pros: many adjustments for accurate leveling & centering
Cons: glad a contractor installed it. too hard for me.
" Very pleased with the quality and the adaptability. "
Review 18 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palm Desert, Ca
Date:January 6, 2015

Easy to install

Pros: easy of installing, easy of mounting the tv
" I had my tv professionally wall mounted /installed. The electrician was very impressed with the tv mount. He said it was the easiest and best wall mount he has come across. I purchased this one based on another mount purchased 9 years ago that is by the same company. Great price at Costco! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Date:December 11, 2014

Great TV Mount

Pros: sturdy great service easy setup
Cons: none
Model Number: MW125C64 - MW Mounts™ 32" - 70" Full Motion TV Wall Mount
" I purchased this TV mount for our new 60" 4k Samsung tv which while not too heavy, I wanted something that I could trust to hold the TV while allowing easy access and movement to access the connections and swing back into place. Once mounted to two studs in the wall, I feel this thing could almost hold me up if I were to hang on it. I didn't of course. ;)
It is a pretty heavy mount and very sturdy. Measuring it may require 2 people, one to hold the mount and another to mark.
I should note that you can call the company (MW Mounts) for extensions to cover the required studs as I needed and they shipped them out for free. Great service and they answered the phone and walked me through the setup. Great surprise these days.:)
I would definitely recommend this to others to get. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for MW MW125C64 32" - 70" Full-Motion TV Mount
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:December 8, 2014

Quality product

Pros: easy installation, adjusts and moves easily to the best viewing angle
Cons: it's somewhat heavy but in my opinion that's good
" The MW TV mount was fantastic. It was sturdy and mounted easily and well on my solid block wall. All the appropriate hardware was included for the mounting. Once the TV was fixed to the mounting bracket it was easy to level the TV. The extendable and moveable device affords incredible flexibility and function. "
1 2 3 4 5 next>>