Customer Reviews for WireLogic 15 Feet Sapphire HDMI Cable

WireLogic 15 Feet Sapphire HDMI Cable

This WireLogic High Speed with Ethernet HDMI cable is ideal for flat panel TV's, stands or wall mount applications (for most mounting solutions). Features: High Speed with Ethernet (aka v.1.4 visit www.hdmi.org for information on 1.4, the latest in HDMI performance standards)   Compatible with all HDMI standards (includes all earlier versions)   In-Wall Rated CL3/FT4 Jacket   Solid Copper Conductors   Supports 3D   Delivers 1080p resolution   48 bit deep color capability   Supports all Frame Rates including 120, 240 and 600Hz   Handles all available Surround Sound formats   Over 30 years experience in High Performance A/V Cable Manufacturing   Toll Free Support 1-877-444-2488 (before/after sale) Model: 35-060-20
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
(out of 8 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WireLogic 15 Feet Sapphire HDMI Cable
Review 1 for WireLogic 15 Feet Sapphire HDMI Cable
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2014

Works as advertised

Pros: quality build, durable, good shielding
Cons: expensive
"Its hard to get emotional about a wire. My 15 ft. cords work just fine. You should get cords longer then you initially might want. Over time stuff gets moved and you'll be glad for the extra length. But, at this time I can't say it works better then less expensive HDMI cords. I purchased this upgraded quality and expensive cord for potential future 4K applications where proper shielding is important. Also, the cover has a nice expensive rubbery feel and flexs easily."
Review 2 for WireLogic 15 Feet Sapphire HDMI Cable
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Frankfort, IL
Date:February 14, 2012

quality

"This hdmi cable is excellent quality for the price."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WireLogic 15 Feet Sapphire HDMI Cable
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2012

HDMI Cable Performance and Build Quality

Pros: build quality fit & finish. excellent connection, great value at this price.
Cons: none
Model Number: 15 foot HDMI cable.
"The performance among quality HDMI cables is virtually identical. This is due to the fact that signals passing through an HDMI port is digital. That is, zeros and ones. You can effect the quality of the picture with nothing more then zeros and ones. Your television receiives these signals and that is where the processing is completed. However, as a consumer I always prefer to buy goods of quality materials, fit and finish. They simply last longer and they fit properly. The WireLogic Saphire cables are built with high quality materials. The integrity of the fit and finish is first class. You can not get a better performance for multiple times the price, making these about the best value on the market. I highly recommend this cable and all of the products from WireLogic."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for WireLogic 15 Feet Sapphire HDMI Cable
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 20, 2012

Excellent buy

Pros: great quality great price
"HDMI cords can get really expensive. These are perfect and provide a clear, sharp picture. I have one set on my blu-ray, and another on my dvr. Just a recommendation, don't buy ones that are too short just to save money, or because you want shorter cords on your equipment. You'll be thankful for excess cord length when you buy new equipment and need to move things around to install."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for WireLogic 15 Feet Sapphire HDMI Cable
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Waldport, Lincoln County, Oregon
Date:November 25, 2013

So Far. . . Great!

Pros: longer and reaches both appliances.
Cons: none to be aware of
Model Number: 15' Wirelogic Sapphire HDMI Cable
"As noted. . .this product has been in use between a Samsung HDTV and a Blue-ray player. . . .all information is flowing very smoothly on this cable"
Review 6 for WireLogic 15 Feet Sapphire HDMI Cable
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA.
Date:July 18, 2012

Confident purchase

"Picking HDMI cables can be a puzzling task. These cables were an easy purchase online or in the store. They are workng great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for WireLogic 15 Feet Sapphire HDMI Cable
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle area
Date:June 27, 2012

Great Value

Pros: great value
Cons: none that i can think of
"I visited a national electronics retailer and checked on the price of a single 15-foot HDMI cord. I then checked Costco.com, and found that for less than the price of a single HDMI cord from the retailer I was able to purchase 5 cords, enough for our entire home theatre! The product arrived on time, installs easily, and performs well. THANK YOU COSTCO!"
Review 8 for WireLogic 15 Feet Sapphire HDMI Cable
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Highlands Ca
Date:July 13, 2012

Wirelogic 15 ft Sapphire HDMI Cable WOW

Model Number: 643426
"What a difference this cable makes to your picture quality on your TV when you go HDMI
Best purchase I ever made
"