Customer Reviews for KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table

KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table

Being a kid is tough work! Our Under the Sun 2-Chaise Set is perfect for kids who like to relax outside after a long day of playing. This set features weather resistant wood, two matching umbrellas, and a side table. Manufacturer’s Suggested Age: 3+ Years Made of weather-resistant solid wood Two chaise chairs and two umbrellas Comfortable seat cushions Sturdy side table Packaged with detailed, step-by-step assembly instructions Dimensions: 35.53”L x 19.50”W x 20”H Weight: 40 lbs Made in China
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
(out of 10 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table
Review 1 for KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bellevue WA
Date:May 30, 2012

Great Chaise Lounge Set!

Pros: all wood construction, fairly easy to assemble, fantastic price
Cons: once constructed the chairs are not adjustable
"My 2 grandchildren love this set. I bought it because they were coming to visit for Memorial Day weekend. I put it together by myself in about 1 1/2 hours but I did use an electric screw driver. When the kids first saw it they were very excited. When they got out of the pool they spread their towels on the chairs and sat there playing games. It was really fun to have furniture that was their size. Plus, for the price, the quality is outstanding! I highly recommend this set for anyone with a kid. It got a lot of use."
Review 2 for KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:May 24, 2012

Very Happy Granddaughter

Model Number: KidKraft Youth Chaise Lounger Set
"My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter just loves these lounge chairs. My husband (along with help from my granddaughter :0) put these chairs together in about 30 min. Very sturdy and well made. We kept one at our house and my granddaughter took one to her house. I'm very happy with this purchase and think she will get many years of use from them."
Review 3 for KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Graham tx
Date:May 24, 2012

Great purchase

"This is very well made, not cheat my grand daughter will get a lot of use out of it
it is so sweet and makes the little one fill like mommy and NiNi sun bathing.
"
Review 4 for KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Coatesville, IN
Date:May 21, 2012

Everyone loves them

Pros: colorful good details
Cons: too small
"Have these sitting next to our adult teak lounges and I have received complements from many boat that cruise by. The only problem is, I wish they were about 6-12 inches longer (proportionally). My 6 year-olds legs stick off the end."
Review 5 for KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2012

Bad Quality

"This product has a lot of small sized pieces of wood. Received with two broken pieces. Returned next day."
Review 6 for KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Western Washington
Date:May 18, 2012
"These chairs are well built and easy to assemble. The girls love them and want to use them all the time."
Review 7 for KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:alabama
Date:May 18, 2012

ok

"They were cute, and seem to be sturdy, but were much smaller than they looked in the pictures. I would not get them for any child over 3 years old. My 5 year olds are way too big for them."
Review 8 for KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bellevue, WA
Date:May 17, 2012

So far, so good

Pros: durable, looks good
Cons: strong odor at first
"I really like these chairs. I bought them for my almost 6yo and almost 3yo. It seems a little small for my older daughter, but she really likes it. They both do. They are very sturdy and the fabric seems very durable and water resistant. They look much more expensive than they were. They had a strong odor when I opened the box, but it quickly faded. They each hold 80 pounds so should last a long time. I would recommend these to anyone who wants cool poolside loungers for their kids."
Review 9 for KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego CA
Date:May 17, 2012

Good Buy

"These are Fantastic little chairs. They are good quality and so cute. The kids love them!"
Review 10 for KidKraft 2 Chaise Chair Set with 2 Umbrellas and Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2012
"great product, very easy to put together! love it, get so many compliments... very durable! i was blown away!"