Customer Reviews for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules

Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules

JuiceFestiv® contains 46 Fruits & Vegetables + Antioxidants, Probiotics and Digestive Enzymes. If you are concerned about your daily intake of fruits and vegetables, consider supplementing with Natrol® JuiceFestiv®. This unique formula is packed with 46 fruits and vegetables, including spirulina, wheatgrass, and barley grass - all of which are organically produced - plus powerful antioxidants, probiotic acidophilus, and digestive enzymes. Included in this advanced formula are the Super Fruits: acai, pomegranate, blueberry and noni. Equally important in supporting good health are the Super Veggies: broccoli, brussels sprouts, and cabbage.† JuiceFestiv® is the Ultimate Super Food to boost energy and well-being.® E ach daily serving contains the nutritional profile equivalent to the following servings of fruits and vegetables.* Beta Carotene = 1/2 Cup Carrots + 1 Mango Vitamin C = 1 1/3 Cups Apples + 1/3 Cup Oranges + 2/3 Cup Strawberries Vitamin B6 = 9 1/2 Cups Broccoli + 8 Bell Peppers + 8 Tomatoes Vitamin E = 8 Cups Spinach + 2 1/2 Cups Sweet Potatoes + 5 Cups Mangos + 5 Cups Papayas Folic Acid = 4 Cups Brussels Sprouts + 4 Cups Spinach + 6 Cups Oat Bran + 4 Oranges Selenium = 4 1/2 Cups Oat Bran *USDA National Nutrient Database for Standard Reference, Release 20. Equivalence based on standard medium, uncooked servings. †These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Veggie Festiv® Directions: Take 2 capsules, one time daily with a meal. Veggie Festiv® Supplement Facts: Serving Size: 2 Capsules Servings Per Container: 60 Amount Per Serving - % Daily Value: Vitamin A (100% as Beta Carotene) 2,500 IU - 59%, Vitamin E (from d-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate) 30 IU - 100%, Folic Acid 280 mcg - 70%, SelenoExcell® Selenium (Yeast Bound Selenium) 200 mcg - 286%, Organic Vegetable Blend (Carrot, Spinach, Beet, Parsley, Tomato, Celery, Red Bell Pepper, Green Bell Pepper, Garlic, Wheatgrass, Barley Grass, Onion, Collard Green, Kale, Brussels Sprouts, Spirulina, Oat Bran, Broccoli, Pumpkin, Sweet Potato, Kelp, Cabbage, Horseradish) 750 mg - *, Vegetable Enzyme Blend (Amylase, Pectinase, Hemicellulase, Cellulase, Protease, Lipase, Glucoamylase, Phytase, Invertase, Maltase) 5 mg - *. *Daily Value not established. Veggie Festiv® Other Ingredients: Organic Rice Flour, Gelatin, Water, Organic Rice Concentrate, Magnesium Stearate. This product contains 70% organic ingredients. Certified Organic by Oregon Tilth. No Artificial colors or flavors, added sugar or preservatives. Because the ingredients are natural, a slight color variation of the capsule contents may occur. Fruit Festiv® Directions: Take 2 capsules, one time daily with a meal. Fruit Festiv® Supplement Facts: Serving Size: 2 Capsules Servings Per Container: 60 Amount Per Serving - % Daily Value: Vitamin A (100% as Beta Carotene) 2,500 IU - 50%, Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid) 100 mg - 167%, Vitamin B6 (from Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 5 mg - 250%, Folic Acid 120 mcg - 30%, Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) 100 mcg - 1667%, Organic Fruit Blend (Apple, Noni, Orange Peel, Peach, Lemon Peel, Grape, Cranberry, Raspberry, Cherry, Acai, Mango, Elderberry, Black Currant, Pomegranate, Strawberry, Papaya, Banana, Blackberry, Plum, Goji Berry, Blueberry, Pineapple, Prune) 750 mg - *, Lactobacillus Acidophilus (200 million CFU at time of manufacture) 20 mg - *, Fruit Enzyme Blend (Amylase, Pectinase, Hemicellulase, Cellulase, Protease, Lipase, Glucoamylase, Phytase, Invertase, Maltase) 13 mg - *. *Daily Value not established. Fruit Festiv® Other Ingredients: Organic Rice Flour, Gelatin, Water, Organic Rice Concentrate, Whey Powder (Milk), Dibasic Calcium Phosphate, Magnesium Stearate. This product contains 70% organic ingredients. Certified Organic by Oregon Tilth. No Artificial colors or flavors, added sugar or preservatives. Because the ingredients are natural, a slight color variation of the capsule contents may occur. JuiceFestiv® and Fruit Festive® Warnings: Consult your healthcare professional prior to use if you have or suspect a medical condition, are taking prescription drugs, or are pregnant or lactating. People with allergies to corn, milk or wheat should consult their healthcare professional before taking this product. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.
Average Customer Rating:
4.814 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
(out of 43 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Review 1 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clinton ,CT
Date:April 11, 2014

just like Juice Plus

Pros: price -organic - same as jp
Cons: na
"I used to take Juice Plus at about $40 dollars per bottle - These are JUST the same as JP - organic - freeze dried the same for more than 1/2 the cost - I am thrilled!!"
Review 2 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2014

Worth a try

Cons: not sold in my store
"I love these supplements. My rheumatologist recommended them. They have helped me so much. I have so much more energy and much less joint pain. I really wish COSTCO would sell them in the store."
Review 3 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Date:January 13, 2014

Good stuff

Pros: all natural great price
Cons: wish they sold the two seperately
"The product is really good, totally natural. I wish that they sold the fruit and vegetable supplements seperately, but you can't beat the price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesquite Nevada
Date:November 16, 2013

More of the good stuff

Pros: great product
Cons: n/a
"Love this product..I was a distributor and a user of Juice Plus for years. When I found this product at COSTCO I was amazed. It seems to be the very same product but a whole lot less costly. I was sorry to see it go off the shelf at our local store but am happy to know I can shop COSTCO online and enjoy receiving it at my door."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Olympia, WA
Date:August 31, 2012

Improved my health!

Pros: improved health
"My vision went from -2.00 and -2.25 to both eyes at -1.75. I had to use a 7 yr. old pair of glasses that I still had, because my glasses were suddenly too strong for me. Turned out that the old pair were too! The ONLY change I made to my diet/exercise/medication was taking Natrol FruitFestiv & VegeFestiv as directed. I tried it because I am awful about eating fruits and vegetables. I have not been sick since taking it either, and colds love me! I won't be without it now!
As for taste, I can tell when the capsule pops if I have an empty stomach, but not if I take it with food. It tastes like cabbage to me and it's only for a moment anyway."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Reno,Nv
Date:January 27, 2014

WORKS!!

"Just started taking these and new to the product. I think they are great, feel and noticed the difference within a couple of day. I hope Costco keeps selling them."
Review 7 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Robinson Township, PA
Date:November 11, 2012

Comparable to Juice+

Pros: comparable to juice+, cost less than juice+
Cons: not in costco stores
"Comparable to Juice+, which we have taken for over 10 years. Cost is considerably less. And in this time of financial stress, every penny counts!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:November 13, 2013

Good way to get your fruits & veggies in

Pros: easy to swallow.
"These vitamins are a good way to get your fruits and veggies in. They are easy to swallow and you only have to take 2 of each per day. I have been taking them for over a year now and they work well. My husband started taking them too because he is not one to eat the daily allotment of veggies."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arlington, TX
Date:November 12, 2013

Compares to Juice Plus

Pros: cheap, effective
Cons: online only
"I was paying 40 dollars a month for Juice Plus fruit and veggies pills. For 20 dollars I get a 2 month supply of the same stuff at Costco. It has built up my immune system. I cannot remember the last time I got sick and when I do it is only a couple days long."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2014

JuiceFestiv

Pros: good source of natural vitamins
"Provides essential vitamins from a natural organic source. Appears to equal or exceed typical one-a-day type vitamins"
Review 11 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:January 14, 2014

Great Product

Pros: great price
"I used Juice Plus in the past but it was too expensive so I was excited when this product became available. I also take other vitamins so I will need to see where I need to cut back on some of those."
Review 12 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MI
Date:June 15, 2012

Maybe Even Better Than Juice Plus!

Pros: really convienent way to get fruits and veggies
Cons: costco has it online at least but not on shelves
"I had been taking Jp for a few years when it got too expensive. Taking it gave me a feeling of well-being and I preferred fruits and veggies to candy or sweets. When I found Juice Festiv I was really excited because it wasn't as expensive and had even more fruits and veggies than JP! I have now been taking this for a few years and was really bummed when Costco no longer carried it. It's an excellent way to get your fruits and veggies!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Irving, Texas
Date:December 27, 2012

We Love This Product

Pros: costco carries it online
Cons: wish costco would carry it in stores.
"We are happy with this product. It works great for us and the price is a huge plus. Now, I know my husband is getting his veggies and fruits for the day."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:August 22, 2012

We love them!

"We are so happy that costco.com is carrying this product, since we can no longer find it in the stores. Thank you for continuing to carry it - we feel the quality is equal to Juice Plus, which is quite a bit more expensive."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MN
Date:November 19, 2013

great product

"This is such a great product and comparable to a few others out there with much higher prices. Love that it's mostly organic produce that is used in it. No one can get all their fruits and vegetables in a day and this is a good way to top it off."
Review 16 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:November 19, 2013

Fruit/veg Festiv

Pros: easy to take and helpful
Cons: none
"I have tried other products along this line and have not found them to be as affective or helpful as Festiv is. I have more energy and feel a lot better over all when I take them. I hope you will continue to carry this product"
Review 17 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Puyallup, WA
Date:January 25, 2013

A bargin health supplement

Pros: price, convenience, home delivery
Model Number: Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
"We have been using the Natrol Juice Festiv Capsules for over a year now and have found them to be as good or better than a previous product that costs twice as much. They provide for the daily recommended dosage for fruits and vegetables and are away of preventing common colds and ailments. We recommend them to our family and friends."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Id
Date:October 30, 2013

Natrol® JuiceFestiv

"My wife using this vitamin all the time. Glad to see it online, it is great - keeps her happy so I am happy"
Review 19 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Marietta, GA
Date:August 4, 2012

Life Changing Product

Pros: natural vitamins and minerals, low cost daily supplement
"I have been using JP for 10 years, promoting it every chance I get because I am almost 100% immune to pesky viruses. I was thrilled to see another product of its kind, Juice/VegeFestiv, but with digestion ingredients, antioxidants AND a lower price tag. Still an avid JP promoter, I have actually turned many others onto Juice/VegeFestiv since it is more affordable. Please keep selling this product Costco, many of us live by it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:October 8, 2013

Natrol Juice Festive - Excellent!

Pros: boosts immune system!, power packed with all the fruits & veggies!
Cons: none
"Whole food nutrition and organically grown. I used a comparable product but was unhappy with the price - this is even BETTER, without all the "downline" commissions bumping the price. This gives you the super food nutrition and boosts the immune system. I'm a fan for life!"
1 2 3 next>>