Customer Reviews for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules

Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules

Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
(out of 74 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
73 of 74(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Review 1 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX
Date:July 16, 2015

Natrol JuiceFestiv Daily

Pros: cheaper than competitive products
Cons: not in stores
" This product is a must for most of us who fail to eat our daily recommendations of fruits and vegetables. Four capsules of this product is easier and quicker than having to eat the 23 items it covers! "
Review 2 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Casselberry, Fl
Date:June 16, 2015

Costco please bring back to your stores!!!

Pros: keeps you well
Cons: none
" I have been taking this product for years and recommend this to everyone I know. Great replacement to Juice Plus with big savings! My whole family take this. Started my grand kids on it from day one and they don't get sick even in daycare. A must for anyone! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cal/Utah/Idaho
Date:May 7, 2015

ez way 2 get fruits & vegtables

Pros: ez to take
Cons: hard to find on the costco website, unless you have product name handy, wish it was also listed with vitamins/suppliments
" Great product with a great price, especially compared to "juice plus" "
Review 4 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wa.
Date:May 1, 2015

NATROLJUICEFESTIV

Pros: two capsules a day, easy to take
" Cheaper than Juice Plus. I've been using this for probably two years now and haven't been sick. No colds or flu and only a very short bout with sinus. "
Review 5 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lake Tahoe, NV
Date:April 19, 2015

No more asthma

Pros: affordable effective
Cons: none
" Used to use JuicePlus for anti-inflammatory benefits which kept my asthma at bay, but cost was so high. I love these JuiceFestive capsules! They are as good or better than JP...and organic ingredients! I'm also gluten intolerant and these pills do not set me off. Can't recommend them highly enough. "
Review 6 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:April 15, 2015

Great product

Pros: high nutrition content
Cons: none
" I have issues eating lots of fiber and hence rely on these pills to fill the gap, the vitamins are awesome. have been taking these for years now. "
Review 7 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:April 13, 2015

Excellent source of fruits and Veggies.

Pros: natrol® juicefestiv® 240 capsules great value.
Cons: none
Model Number: Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
" Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules I have used this product for over ten years. "
Review 8 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:April 13, 2015

Great Product

Pros: price and brand
Cons: none
" I had been looking for a supplement like this for quite awhile. When I seen Costco carries this I bought it right away and have been taking it for several months now and will continue taking it. The price is much better than where I could go else where and free shipping! "
Review 9 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015

So glad I found these!

Pros: cost effective
Cons: was not able to find them in store. had to order o
" I used to purchase Juice plus + vitamins which are more than twice the price of Natrol Juice Festiv, and after comparing labels they are the same. "
Review 10 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New River, AZ
Date:February 23, 2015

Tops in Supplements

Pros: cost and effectiveness
Cons: none that we know of
" Our physician recommended a good supplement. We tried a well known brand but the cost was outrageous! When Costco first introduced these we bought just one package (2 bottles) showed our doctor and she now recommends them! Good stuff at a price that is affordable without the "gimmicks" of independent owners in a pyramid set-up!! "
Review 11 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:KC
Date:February 13, 2015

Good product

" After using expensive JuicePlus, I found this. Sounds very similar and seems to be as effective. Much cheaper too. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Helena, MT
Date:February 9, 2015

Compare to Juice Plus

Pros: better price than juice plus
Cons: packaging is way over the top.
" Have taken Juice Plus for years. Found this product to be as good if not better and for much less in price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas City, KS
Date:January 28, 2015

Healthier

Pros: fruits and veggies
Cons: may not see full outcome for 3 months.
" I bought this because it is equaled to Juice Plus but not as expensive. Since I don't get the intake of fruits and veggies I need per day this should do the trick. "
Review 14 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Kansas City Area
Date:January 26, 2015

Good Product, Good Price

Pros: organic all encompassing reasonable price.
Cons: it does have some dairy maltodextrin (why??), and is only 50-70% organic.
" I read the reviews and noted the gas issues and decided to try it anyway because it seemed too good to pass up, especially for the price. We both took them and both experienced belching with a bad taste and intestinal gas, BUT after about a week all that subsided. No bad side effects and we feel better taking this because eating fresh fruits & veggies is not happening as often for us thru the winter. I'm imagining the probiotics just changed shifts. :) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baton Rouge, La
Date:January 23, 2015

Great Product

Pros: great health supplement, best price ever
Cons: none
" Price is great. I use to get JuicePlus, but this works exactly the same and is a lot cheaper. Saves me about $30.00 a month because I buy it for the entire family. Since using this product, we no longer have problems with sinus, allergies, headaches, body aches. This product gives your body what is needs to stay healthy. My son had asthma, but no more since he started taking this product. "
Review 16 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Farmville, Virginia
Date:January 15, 2015

Great product!

Pros: feel better after first week of use!
Cons: none
" I have been using this for about a month, I love it! I feel better and have more energy than ever. This is well worth a try, "
Review 17 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:mission viejo
Date:January 14, 2015

natrol juicefestiv 240 capsules

Pros: great price
Cons: none
Model Number: natrol juicefestiv 240 capsules
" I used Juice Plus for many years the cost got too high. Decided to try this Can't really tell any difference. I will continue to use this. I sure like the price. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Date:January 13, 2015

good deal

Pros: cost savings
Cons: was available in costco stores no longer is
" Comparable to a product only sold through direct salespeople at about 4 times the cost. "
Review 19 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:January 13, 2015
" This is just the same as the Juice Plus I was paying more than twice as much for! "
Review 20 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Date:January 7, 2015

Best Supplement Ever!

Pros: great price, great combination of fruits and vegetables, provides nutrients not found in vitamin pills
Cons: none! everyone should take it!
" I am a public school teacher and have been taking Juice Festiv for almost 3 years now. I have not gotten sick with a cold, cough, sore throat or gotten the flu for the past 3 winters, with NO FlU SHOT! I contribute this entirely to Juice Festiv due to the way it has strengthened my immune system. I take it regularly each morning and evening, I won't go without it!! I recommend JuiceFestiv to all my family and friends. "
1 2 3 4 next>>