Customer Reviews for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules

Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules

Average Customer Rating:
4.83 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
(out of 47 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
46 of 47(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Review 1 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yucaipa, CA - southern CA
Date:June 23, 2014

Excellent!

"I am so impressed with these products! My overall health and stamina has improved - just from taking 1 month! My daughter (13years old) is now taking too. And the price is right! Thanks Costco :) I have also recommended this product to family and friends."
Review 2 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:May 23, 2014

Fits doctor's orders

Pros: good quality & value
Cons: none
"Family doctor ordered to take fruit and vegetable supplements and these not only fit the bill and improved overall health since having been on these. Costco offers the best price and value. I continue to keep coming back to reorder even after years of use."
Review 3 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:N.C.
Date:May 20, 2014

Amazing Buy!

Pros: great price for a superior product!
Cons: none!
"I came across the Natrol JuiceFestiv and I'm so glad I did! I only use food based supplements-synthetics are a waste of money. Both my husband and I take them and will continue as long as Costco carries them. Neither of us eats enough fruit or veggies, and feel this is well worth the money-certainly cheaper than paying doctor/hospital bills!"
Review 4 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:May 12, 2014

Helps those who don't eat right!

Pros: easy to take 2 fruits in the morning 2 veggies a
Cons: none
"I've used these for a while now, a couple years to be exact. I used to used competitors brands and found these for a great price. I have high cholesterol and though take meds for it it was still high, after a while on these i had a blood test done and my levels were way down, within acceptable limits. Though I can't directly contribute this as the cause, my doc said not to stop just to see if it put my levels up thus putting my in danger again. I don't eat right, who does? So, this helps a lot."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clinton ,CT
Date:April 11, 2014

just like Juice Plus

Pros: price -organic - same as jp
Cons: na
"I used to take Juice Plus at about $40 dollars per bottle - These are JUST the same as JP - organic - freeze dried the same for more than 1/2 the cost - I am thrilled!!"
Review 6 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2014

Worth a try

Cons: not sold in my store
"I love these supplements. My rheumatologist recommended them. They have helped me so much. I have so much more energy and much less joint pain. I really wish COSTCO would sell them in the store."
Review 7 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Reno,Nv
Date:January 27, 2014

WORKS!!

"Just started taking these and new to the product. I think they are great, feel and noticed the difference within a couple of day. I hope Costco keeps selling them."
Review 8 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2014

JuiceFestiv

Pros: good source of natural vitamins
"Provides essential vitamins from a natural organic source. Appears to equal or exceed typical one-a-day type vitamins"
Review 9 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:January 14, 2014

Great Product

Pros: great price
"I used Juice Plus in the past but it was too expensive so I was excited when this product became available. I also take other vitamins so I will need to see where I need to cut back on some of those."
Review 10 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Date:January 13, 2014

Good stuff

Pros: all natural great price
Cons: wish they sold the two seperately
"The product is really good, totally natural. I wish that they sold the fruit and vegetable supplements seperately, but you can't beat the price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MN
Date:November 19, 2013

great product

"This is such a great product and comparable to a few others out there with much higher prices. Love that it's mostly organic produce that is used in it. No one can get all their fruits and vegetables in a day and this is a good way to top it off."
Review 12 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:November 19, 2013

Fruit/veg Festiv

Pros: easy to take and helpful
Cons: none
"I have tried other products along this line and have not found them to be as affective or helpful as Festiv is. I have more energy and feel a lot better over all when I take them. I hope you will continue to carry this product"
Review 13 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesquite Nevada
Date:November 16, 2013

More of the good stuff

Pros: great product
Cons: n/a
"Love this product..I was a distributor and a user of Juice Plus for years. When I found this product at COSTCO I was amazed. It seems to be the very same product but a whole lot less costly. I was sorry to see it go off the shelf at our local store but am happy to know I can shop COSTCO online and enjoy receiving it at my door."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:November 13, 2013

Good way to get your fruits & veggies in

Pros: easy to swallow.
"These vitamins are a good way to get your fruits and veggies in. They are easy to swallow and you only have to take 2 of each per day. I have been taking them for over a year now and they work well. My husband started taking them too because he is not one to eat the daily allotment of veggies."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arlington, TX
Date:November 12, 2013

Compares to Juice Plus

Pros: cheap, effective
Cons: online only
"I was paying 40 dollars a month for Juice Plus fruit and veggies pills. For 20 dollars I get a 2 month supply of the same stuff at Costco. It has built up my immune system. I cannot remember the last time I got sick and when I do it is only a couple days long."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Id
Date:October 30, 2013

Natrol® JuiceFestiv

"My wife using this vitamin all the time. Glad to see it online, it is great - keeps her happy so I am happy"
Review 17 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodbury, MN
Date:October 10, 2013

Great stuff

Pros: healthy
"I've been taking this for a couple of weeks and really like the energy boost it gives, as well as the probiotics. Seems to have helped my Fall allergies as well."
Review 18 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:October 8, 2013

Natrol Juice Festive - Excellent!

Pros: boosts immune system!, power packed with all the fruits & veggies!
Cons: none
"Whole food nutrition and organically grown. I used a comparable product but was unhappy with the price - this is even BETTER, without all the "downline" commissions bumping the price. This gives you the super food nutrition and boosts the immune system. I'm a fan for life!"
Review 19 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Folsom, CA
Date:October 8, 2013

Best way to stay healthy!

"This is a great product to get all the nutrients you need from fruits and vegetables in a capsule form. They are priced right through Costco.com and shipping is reasonable."
Review 20 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2013

Not recommended

Cons: makes you have gas
"There is lots of fiber and that makes you have a ton of gas. Guess it would be ok to take if you were a hermit.
I had to return this to Costco for a refund after taking it twice."
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>