Customer Reviews for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules

Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
(out of 65 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
64 of 65(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Review 1 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New River, AZ
Date:February 23, 2015

Tops in Supplements

Pros: cost and effectiveness
Cons: none that we know of
" Our physician recommended a good supplement. We tried a well known brand but the cost was outrageous! When Costco first introduced these we bought just one package (2 bottles) showed our doctor and she now recommends them! Good stuff at a price that is affordable without the "gimmicks" of independent owners in a pyramid set-up!! "
Review 2 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:KC
Date:February 13, 2015

Good product

" After using expensive JuicePlus, I found this. Sounds very similar and seems to be as effective. Much cheaper too. "
Review 3 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Helena, MT
Date:February 9, 2015

Compare to Juice Plus

Pros: better price than juice plus
Cons: packaging is way over the top.
" Have taken Juice Plus for years. Found this product to be as good if not better and for much less in price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas City, KS
Date:January 28, 2015

Healthier

Pros: fruits and veggies
Cons: may not see full outcome for 3 months.
" I bought this because it is equaled to Juice Plus but not as expensive. Since I don't get the intake of fruits and veggies I need per day this should do the trick. "
Review 5 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Kansas City Area
Date:January 26, 2015

Good Product, Good Price

Pros: organic all encompassing reasonable price.
Cons: it does have some dairy maltodextrin (why??), and is only 50-70% organic.
" I read the reviews and noted the gas issues and decided to try it anyway because it seemed too good to pass up, especially for the price. We both took them and both experienced belching with a bad taste and intestinal gas, BUT after about a week all that subsided. No bad side effects and we feel better taking this because eating fresh fruits & veggies is not happening as often for us thru the winter. I'm imagining the probiotics just changed shifts. :) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baton Rouge, La
Date:January 23, 2015

Great Product

Pros: great health supplement, best price ever
Cons: none
" Price is great. I use to get JuicePlus, but this works exactly the same and is a lot cheaper. Saves me about $30.00 a month because I buy it for the entire family. Since using this product, we no longer have problems with sinus, allergies, headaches, body aches. This product gives your body what is needs to stay healthy. My son had asthma, but no more since he started taking this product. "
Review 7 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Farmville, Virginia
Date:January 15, 2015

Great product!

Pros: feel better after first week of use!
Cons: none
" I have been using this for about a month, I love it! I feel better and have more energy than ever. This is well worth a try, "
Review 8 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:mission viejo
Date:January 14, 2015

natrol juicefestiv 240 capsules

Pros: great price
Cons: none
Model Number: natrol juicefestiv 240 capsules
" I used Juice Plus for many years the cost got too high. Decided to try this Can't really tell any difference. I will continue to use this. I sure like the price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Date:January 13, 2015

good deal

Pros: cost savings
Cons: was available in costco stores no longer is
" Comparable to a product only sold through direct salespeople at about 4 times the cost. "
Review 10 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:January 13, 2015
" This is just the same as the Juice Plus I was paying more than twice as much for! "
Review 11 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Date:January 7, 2015

Best Supplement Ever!

Pros: great price, great combination of fruits and vegetables, provides nutrients not found in vitamin pills
Cons: none! everyone should take it!
" I am a public school teacher and have been taking Juice Festiv for almost 3 years now. I have not gotten sick with a cold, cough, sore throat or gotten the flu for the past 3 winters, with NO FlU SHOT! I contribute this entirely to Juice Festiv due to the way it has strengthened my immune system. I take it regularly each morning and evening, I won't go without it!! I recommend JuiceFestiv to all my family and friends. "
Review 12 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CO
Date:December 13, 2014

Excellent Product

Pros: it is a fabulous value., larger quantity so i don't have to order as often.
Cons: none
" I have been using Juice Plus for approximately 15 years. When I discovered JuiceFestiv about 9 months ago, I switched. I love this product. It is much less expensive and gives me the energy and nutrients I require on a daily basis. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glendale, AZ
Date:September 27, 2014

Cost saving replacement for Juice Plus

Pros: quality and fast home delivery
Cons: none
" After 5 years of using Juice Plus as the price kept rising and rising, I discovered this product by accident. Now I'm maintaining my fruit and veggie supplement for about 1/2 the cost. I'd recommend this to anyone concerned about maintaining their health. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oceanside, California
Date:September 24, 2014

Natrol JuiceFestiv

Pros: fruit & vegies in a pill. easy to take
" I chose this product after reading many reviews, & I have not been disappointed.
My husband doesnt like fruit or veggies, so this was the only sulition I could come up with. Everybody wins!
"
Review 15 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2014
" Much more affordable version of Juiceplus! (and it's organic!) Love it. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yucaipa, CA - southern CA
Date:June 23, 2014

Excellent!

" I am so impressed with these products! My overall health and stamina has improved - just from taking 1 month! My daughter (13years old) is now taking too. And the price is right! Thanks Costco :) I have also recommended this product to family and friends. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:May 23, 2014

Fits doctor's orders

Pros: good quality & value
Cons: none
" Family doctor ordered to take fruit and vegetable supplements and these not only fit the bill and improved overall health since having been on these. Costco offers the best price and value. I continue to keep coming back to reorder even after years of use. "
Review 18 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:N.C.
Date:May 20, 2014

Amazing Buy!

Pros: great price for a superior product!
Cons: none!
" I came across the Natrol JuiceFestiv and I'm so glad I did! I only use food based supplements-synthetics are a waste of money. Both my husband and I take them and will continue as long as Costco carries them. Neither of us eats enough fruit or veggies, and feel this is well worth the money-certainly cheaper than paying doctor/hospital bills! "
Review 19 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:May 12, 2014

Helps those who don't eat right!

Pros: easy to take 2 fruits in the morning 2 veggies a
Cons: none
" I've used these for a while now, a couple years to be exact. I used to used competitors brands and found these for a great price. I have high cholesterol and though take meds for it it was still high, after a while on these i had a blood test done and my levels were way down, within acceptable limits. Though I can't directly contribute this as the cause, my doc said not to stop just to see if it put my levels up thus putting my in danger again. I don't eat right, who does? So, this helps a lot. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Natrol® JuiceFestiv®, 240 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clinton ,CT
Date:April 11, 2014

just like Juice Plus

Pros: price -organic - same as jp
Cons: na
" I used to take Juice Plus at about $40 dollars per bottle - These are JUST the same as JP - organic - freeze dried the same for more than 1/2 the cost - I am thrilled!! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>