Customer Reviews for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle

This item may currently be in stock at your local warehouse for immediate purchase at the same price. Model: DMC-ZS19K
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
(out of 26 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Review 1 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012

Best camera ever

"This camera is absolutely wonderful and does so much in such a little package!"
Review 2 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:rockville MD
Date:August 30, 2012

Every Shot Fantastic!!!

Pros: i always get a great shot
Cons: not waterproof
Model Number: Panasonic Lumix ZS19
"For me, this is the perfect camera. I just leave it on the auto default setting and I get a great shot every-time, no matter what the conditions or lighting."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:July 27, 2012

Panasonic LUMIX

Model Number: DMC-ZS20
"So far I'm impressed with the features offered by this camera—now it's a matter of learning how to utilize them! Ask me again after my first trip—the pictures should tell the story."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:September 24, 2012

Lumix ZS19

Pros: easy to use. super zoom.
Cons: none
Model Number: ZS19
"Really easy to use; and, great pictures. Amazing zoom. As is typical, the detailed operators manual is online, or on disc. You need to use that to get the full benefit of this camera."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Western Washington state
Date:August 16, 2012

Excellent always have with you camera

Pros: best camera in its class
Cons: case is a dud
Model Number: Panasonic Lumix DMC ZS 19
"Best IS, best IA,,best quick menu, and 20X wide angle to telephoto, makes for excellent point and shoot. Bonus of manual controls allow more control when desired. Superb movie mode results."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:July 23, 2012

Great pocket camera!

Pros: great zoom, low price, instant on, easy to use
Cons: no extended warranty avail
"small enough to fit in the pocket, great optical zoom, turns on fast and is ready to shoot... much much better than the nikon I had. also has good macro functionality. The pouch is really nice to have as well..."
Review 7 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Newcastle, WA
Date:August 10, 2012

video doesn't work with iphoto

"This camera takes fantastic pictures and video. No gripes here. However, the videos don't get picked up by Iphoto. You have to open them in imovie and then export the file. Frustrating...we would have kept the camera otherwise."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2012

Panasonic Lumix ZS19

Pros: many great features
Cons: battery does not hold a charge for too long
"Love all this camera can do. Takes great pictures and feels nice. Compared it to the Nikon Coolpix S9300 and no contest, the Lumix has many more great features. I could not give it 5 stars because the battery loses power so quickly."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:November 9, 2012

Excellent Camera

Pros: very fast "pwr-on first" and repeat cycling times.
Cons: free case is lousy
Model Number: Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
"Overall a very nice Point & Shoot camera with very fast picture cycle times, excellent lens and features, all for a very competitive price!
The free case is a nice gesture but it's lousy. The "Case Logic TBC402" for $10 is a perfect fit and works great."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bonney Lake, WA
Date:July 10, 2012

LUMIX ZS19

Pros: user friendly
Model Number: ZS19
"Fantastic camera! It's a little larger than my older Lumix but with all the extra feature's,map, touch screen, 20 times telephoto! It's worth it and it still fits in my shirt pocket.
I'm telling my daughter to take her new camera back and exchange for this one.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca raton, Fl
Date:August 10, 2012

Excellent camera!

Pros: crystal clear hd photos and video, extremely easy to use, large vibrant image display
Model Number: ZS19
"It's always a pleasure when a product you order lives up to, and even exceeds expectations, like the Panasonic Lumix ZS19. I wanted a top-of-the-line, easy to use point and shoot camera that I could always have with me and the ZS19 more than fills the bill. I highly recommend this camera."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pacific NW
Date:August 12, 2012

ZS-19 Camera, Wonderfull

Model Number: DMC-ZS19
"Mega-zoom; stabilizer works; easily fits in pocket; fast working auto sensor; controls intuitive.
Quality picture every time. Nighttime setting works for lightning. People shots nice.
D*ng, it's automatic
...and that Zzoooomm.
If I dropped it in the bay, I'd go and get another w/o a moments hesitation."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2012

Outstanding Travel Camera

Pros: the leica lens is a major plus: very sharp images, battery life: lasted all day on game drives, with 16gb card: over 2000 high resolution images, video recording available and easy, sturdy door to battery and sd card slot
Cons: sound on videos is not great; no surprise
Model Number: Panasonic Lumix ZS19
"I recently spent 2 weeks on African safari; my wife used our new Zs19 and I used a much more expensive DSLR with a selection of interchangeable lenses. The Panasonic Lumix captured images as good as the big, heavy camera and was so easy to wear on belt in supplied case that we plan to only take the GREAT new little camera on an upcoming trip to Mexico!"
Review 14 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2012

Panasonic Lumix Camera

Model Number: LUMIX ZS19
"I purchased this camera to replace a fairly new camera. What I read about this camera made my other one seem out of date. The Panasonic Lumix is a great camera and simple to use. I love the 20X zoom, it brings up close and sharp. My older camera was a 16 Megapixel, but this 14.1 is just as sharp if not sharper. With a faster shutter speed, you don't get any blurring."
Review 15 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Puerto Rico
Date:September 12, 2012

Very happy

Pros: great zoom great wide angle lens.
Cons: none so far
Model Number: Panasonic Lumix zx19
"I purchase this camera because of the good review it got from Consumer Reports and Cnet. I have not use the camera much since the purchase so I am in no position to write
a lot about the camera.
I tested the camera with a few photos and also tested the movie option. Both test pass
with 100% satisfaction.
I am 100% satisfy with the purchase and recommend the camera to others.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Thousand Oaks, Ca.
Date:November 25, 2012

Astonishing capabilities

Pros: range of capabilities lens quality construction
Cons: software will not work with amd-equipped computers
Model Number: ZS19
"I've been a photographer since the 1970s. I have NEVER imagined a camera that can do what this one does and, after using it, I can't imagine what it CAN'T do. I've taken photos of moonlit clouds, close-ups one-half inch from the lens, the moon with detail so clear you can see inside some craters, hummingbirds, wildlife, flower close ups, you name it. All with just this one lens and a fantastic CPU and firmware. Absolutely awesome!"
Review 17 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fredericksburg, TX
Date:July 9, 2012

Great Camera

Model Number: ZS19
"I am finally retiring my old Canon P&S and the ZS19 has far exceeded my expectations. The results from the fully automatic mode are usually spot on and the manual settings are easy to use. I have not experienced an overly quick battery discharge; I would call it normal/average battery life. The zoom is about as good as it gets for a camera of this type. Unless you want really professional quality for enlarging, the ZS19 is hard to beat for the price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bellingham, Washington
Date:August 4, 2012

Amazing Camera

Pros: 20x zoom, panorama function, image stabilization, leica lens, 1080p video, 4 gb card included, long battery life
Model Number: ZS19KCP
"Initially attracted to this camera for the Leica lens, but overall performance has been nothing short of amazing! The 1080p video is crystal clear at all zoom levels. The image stabilization, exposure levels and focusing are spot on. The panoramic function is the easiest I have ever used. The camera has perfect size, is easy to grip by large hands, while still being pocket-sized. I cannot imagine a camera being more perfect than this, especially at this price point."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Date:July 23, 2012

Love The Updates - Highly Recommend

Pros: great photos & easy to recharge & easy to use
Model Number: Panasonic Lumix ZS 19
"Love this camera and takes the best photos for the money in a point and shoot camera.
I bought it to replace a similar model I accidentally dropped in water :( I was concerned that I might not like the new updated features, given my other one was a couple years old. I love it! Especially love that you can plug battery directly in from the camera in this newer version. The photos I take are just as great as the previous one and my go-to camera when i don't want to take along my SLR."
Review 20 for Panasonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera Bundle
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Red Buff, cA
Date:September 12, 2012

The Best ever Digital Camera on the market

Model Number: Pansonic Lumix ZS19 Digital Camera
"This is one of the most impressive Digital Cameras that I have ever used . I love it. The Leica lens is awesome... The pictures that I have gotten out of it is amazing. They are so professional . The camera will explain the usage of the different settings.. Example on the SCN Mode on the dial it has a little banner that tells how to use each icon amazing you have to try it to see what I am talking about. The price is outstanding the case and memory card 4 GB come with it at Costco.. Which is great... Great buy all the way around..."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>