Customer Reviews for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper

Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper

The new Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed is the ultimate in comfort.   This mattress topper brings new life to your bed as it rejuvenates your mattress into a luxurious cloud-like dream. Made with fine cotton, the cuddlebed features a 400 thread count, windowpane dobby design. The two and half inch gusset creates additional comfort in addition to the signature  Bedglove® skirt, which has a 4-way stretch that ensures the topper will stay securely in place and is easy to put on and take off. The Live Comfortably® brand promises to bring comfort to your life. Features: Color: White Size: Cal-King, King, Queen, Full, Twin XL, or Twin 100% cotton cover and premium polyester fiber fill 400 thread count cotton windowpane dobby design 2.5" pillow top gusset: adds more loft and fluffiness all the way to the edge of the bed Bed Glove: 4-way stretch skirt has a tight grip, ensuring the pad will stay securely in place throughout the night Securely fits any brand mattress up to 21" Dry clean only, Only fits in commercial washer 7-year warranty Made in China
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
(out of 48 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
39 of 48(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Review 1 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Canal Fulton, OHio
Date:April 20, 2015

soft but short

Pros: soft, good price, well made
Cons: not thick enough, if use the mattress anchors it flattens out
Model Number: Cuddlebed Mattress topper
" The surface is soft and comfortable. However the depth was advertised as 2 .5 inches and mine never came close. It was soft enough to make it a worthwhile purchase. I purchased egg crate foam pad to put under it and it made it much better. Although not as thick still worth it for the money, I just added to it. "
Review 2 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Rafael, CA
Date:April 7, 2015

Not as described

" What I received was not as described on website. It was completely a different style. Such a waste of time! "
Review 3 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:El Segundo, CA
Date:March 14, 2015

Snuggly!

" We purchased this topper 2 years ago when we bought a new mattress for our vacation house in the desert. It made a good mattress even nicer (for a fraction of the price of a better mattress). It is on top of a "euro top" Sealy mattress and really does feel like sleeping on a cloud. I sleep better on that bed than our much more expensive W Mattress at home. We like it so much, we will likely get another one for the guest bed.
Additionally, in winter, it helps insulate us & stay warm in temps below 40 degrees F. I would absolutely recommend this topper. "
Review 4 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2015

Depends on what you're looking for.

" The two inch thickness of the mattress topper was not as lofty as I thought. No cloud-like dream.... I returned the item. "
Review 5 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, OH
Date:February 24, 2015

Very comfortable

Pros: stays in place, very comfortable
" We got a memory foam mattress last year which I thought was very comfortable for the first 8 months or so. I sleep on my side and started to wake up with very sore shoulders which has never been a problem for me. After putting on this mattress topper, I no longer have this problem and it makes the entire mattress much more comfortable. I'm very happy with it and think it's an excellent value. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015

very plush

" I love my Cuddlebed mattress topper. It makes my aging mattress feel like a cloud. "
Review 7 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:January 27, 2015

Best Mattress Pad Ever

Pros: comfortable, competitively priced, never moves, easily fits deep mattresses (ours is 15")
Cons: none
" This was actually a replacement for a Cuddlebed we purchased 5 years ago. The original one, the backing separated at the stitching lines and I took it back to Costco and they gave me my money back with no problems (you have to love Costco). The Cuddlebed itself is the most comfortable mattress pad I have ever slept on! It never moves! "
Review 8 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington state
Date:October 11, 2014

Good value

Pros: soft high quality and easy to put on, will fit extra thick mattresses with ease, a good buy
Cons: is not as thick as it's decribed., not listed as machine washable
" First let me start by saying that one has to remember that this is a $47 mattress topper. If you want that super lofty experience, you'll have to pay a much higher price. Some of the negative reviews are based on the fact that it's not full enough. I think for the money this is an excellent value. The edges do seem a bit fuller as shown in the picture and it's surely not 2 1/2 inches throughout, but it's still very fluffy and comfortable. The fit on my queen is perfect. The cover is high quality. I think it's very nice and if you want more loft, put a foam pad under it. I think it's a bargain. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Summerville, SC
Date:September 3, 2014

Excellent Value

Pros: lofty and comforting
Cons: none
" We purchased this in a Ca King size and it fit perfectly. Our mattress now has a new life! This product does exactly as promised. We live in a warm climate so I was hesitant about it being too hot but its not. You get a great nights sleep on it. It really is very nice and soft. I purchased this and wish I had got another one for our other bed! "
Review 10 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:July 2, 2014

Consider a $60 Cozelle

Pros: cotton, washable
Cons: lack of fill, does not retain shape
" I've purchased plenty of featherbeds, but was tired of having to fluff them nightly, so I changed to poly fill. This was the 3rd poly topper I purchased in this same style. The best was 1.5" nanotec that had the most support/cush, best fit and laundered up like new. Then I made the mistake of purchasing a topper that used polyester on the underside (Which melted on low). This topper does not have enough fill and does not retain it's shape. I've actually just purchased a $220 fiberbed to place underneath. I guess I was spoiled by 1st purchase. You can get much better for less so keep shopping. ps. Use tennis balls when drying . "
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2014

Disappointing!

" Loved the color, texture and price, but they tear easily and after less than a year are threadbare in spots. I ran my foot right through the fitted sheet in my sleep. Won't be buying these again. "
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monrovia, CA
Date:June 7, 2014

Super Squishie!

" The mattress topper is very comfortable and fluffy. Once you put it on your mattress it stays in place. I was concerned about how well my sheets would fit after I put on the mattress topper but it was all good. It is so comfortable I don't want to get out of bed! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Detroit area, MI
Date:June 2, 2014

Disappointed

Model Number: 282131
" When we first opened the topper and put it on the bed, I thought they sent us the wrong size. Unfortunately, it was the right size. The topper doesn't cover the whole top of the bed. It is about 3 inches too narrow. Also, it is so tight to make it fit, I lost some of the fluffiness that I bought it for.
I was disappointed; I expect more from a Costco product.
"
Review 14 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2014

wonderful bedding accessory

Pros: soft and comfortable
Cons: not the memory foam feeling
Model Number: Cuddlebed
" heavenly for the bed! This is my second purchase of this same topper, a few years ago, and decided to purchase another one, same excellent quality, cushy but breathable. Not the memory foam feeling, just soft and so comfortable. Doesn't get any better than this. "
Review 15 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern Michigan
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: like crawling into my grandmother's feather bed!
" This mattress topper was advertised as making an old bed like new. You didn't lie. From the first night I slept on it, I have slept like babies are supposed to sleep! I bought one for my son who has a history of not sleeping well and he loves it as well. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2014

Soft, warm, and washable!

Pros: soft warm great fit
Cons: none
" I am very happy with this king size mattress pad! I's so soft and fluffy and warm. I did machine wash it and let it air dry for a few days. It still looks brand new. I do recommend fluffing it up every time you change your sheets. I'm have already ordered two more for my children's beds. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Camano Island WA
Date:March 27, 2014

comfy

Pros: good price nice lives up to its claim
Cons: none
" I purchased this after we bought a nova foam mattress at a warehouse. Of course any new mattress takes adjusting to get a good night's sleep and by the time this arrived I didn't think I needed it. But, it's a nice mattress pad, it adds just enough softness without it being too much. I will follow instructions to remove it, fluff it and replace when changing the sheets. I am completely satisfied with this purchase! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Date:March 6, 2014

Yes, I machine washed it!

Pros: super comfy
" We bought a full sized Cuddlebed Mattress Topper and have been very happy with it. It does compress down with use, so I have taken to fluffing it up when I change the sheets. Yesterday I got the courage up to wash it in a commercial machine at our local laundromat - on the delicate/warm cycle. I have to say, it washed and dried beautifully - all puffed up like new! Who knows - machine washing may shorten the life of the product, but for me - it is a far more practical option than dry cleaning. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Honolulu, HI
Date:January 31, 2014

Great pad

Pros: double sided for selection of comfort
Cons: haven't found one yet
" After reading the reviews, I bought this for our King sized pillow top deep mattress which we've had for about seven years and which is not as soft as when we first got it. The mattress pad definitely adds a perceptible layer of softness and is highly recommended. Since it is winter, we tried the plush side first, but I found that too warm so we are using the other side and it is perfect. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Detroit, MI
Date:January 24, 2014

Like sleeping on a perfect cloud!

Pros: easy to put on mattress/stays on
Cons: not heated
" OMG, thank you Costco for having this. Got this yesterday and I slept awesome! Its the perfect thickness. Easy to put on my normal queen mattress and stays put. I put my electric heated mattress pad on underneath and its like a warm cloud to sleep on. Best Purchase I've made in a while. "
1 2 3 next>>