Customer Reviews for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper

Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper

The new Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed is the ultimate in comfort.   This mattress topper brings new life to your bed as it rejuvenates your mattress into a luxurious cloud-like dream. Made with fine cotton, the cuddlebed features a 400 thread count, windowpane dobby design. The two and half inch gusset creates additional comfort in addition to the signature  Bedglove® skirt, which has a 4-way stretch that ensures the topper will stay securely in place and is easy to put on and take off. The Live Comfortably® brand promises to bring comfort to your life. Features: Color: White Size: Cal-King, King, Queen, Full, Twin XL, or Twin 100% cotton cover and premium polyester fiber fill 400 thread count cotton windowpane dobby design 2.5" pillow top gusset: adds more loft and fluffiness all the way to the edge of the bed Bed Glove: 4-way stretch skirt has a tight grip, ensuring the pad will stay securely in place throughout the night Securely fits any brand mattress up to 21" Dry clean only, Only fits in commercial washer 7-year warranty Made in China
Average Customer Rating:
4.404 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
(out of 57 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
48 of 57(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Review 1 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tacoma, WA.
Date:July 21, 2015

Cozy Mattress Pad

" I bought this mattress pad for a hide a bed with an thin, ordinary mattress. I did a test. I layed on the hide a bed without the mattress pad on it and then put the cuddlebed topper on top of the mattress and layed on it again. OH MY GOODNESS! What a difference. The ordinary mattress became a very cozy place to sleep. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eatontown, NJ
Date:July 5, 2015

This Cuddlebed Mattress Topper is great

Model Number: 282131
" This is the 3rd Mattress Topper I have ordered. Took about 4 to 5 days to get
here and I put it on the bed. the first one is on the Guest room bed. new one on our bed and the other one is going to the Laundromat to be cleaned and dried.to be used as a Spare. Makes the Mattress very soft and comfy.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2015

Love These Cuddlebeds

" I bought this to add just a little more softness to my pillowtop mattress. Love, love, love it! Very reasonable price for the comfort it adds. "
Review 4 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:June 18, 2015

Excellent choice

Pros: improved sleeping i never want to get out of bed
Cons: bulky & hard to fit in washer
" Did my research, Costco had this amazing topper. I was skeptical about the "dryclean only", so I took a chance- I've washed and air-dried twice- no problem. Really glad I bought it - soooo comfortable "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:June 5, 2015

provided a more comfortable sleeping experience

" Comfort is what sleeping is all about. This added comfort to the mattress and 3" memory foam topper. My 7 year old mattress has new life... "
Review 6 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Medford, OR
Date:May 28, 2015

Comfortable

Pros: cool comfort, excellent price
Cons: dry clean only recommended
" The only downside to this mattress topper is that dry cleaning is the method to clean it. I did wash my first one in a commercial washing machine on cold and air dryed. Did get adequately clean but not great. For the price it is best to just buy a new one when it gets too stained/dirty. "
Review 7 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, OH
Date:May 21, 2015

very comfortable

Pros: easy to put on mattress, soft and comfortale, lightweight
" I like the cuddlebed mattress topper very much. I haven't tried washing it yet. It makes my bed quite comfortable. "
Review 8 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:san diego
Date:May 20, 2015

softer, but not reallyyyy softer

Pros: soft
Cons: not squishy soft - but still good
" This mattress topper fit just fine over my existing mattress pad and large sterns and foster mattress. It provides good softness, yet not squishy like you would think with a dense pad. It is all cotton, which is good as poly/cotton can become hot while sleeping. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Poughkeepsie, NY
Date:May 15, 2015

Very happy with purchase

Pros: nice puffy top., deep pockets fit over a high mattress., machine washable., reasonably priced, shipped quickly, i would purchase again
Cons: have to be line dried - but not a problem for me.
" We have a split king adjustable bed so needed 2 twin x-longs and they needed to be deep enough for our thick foam mattresses. I would definitely pay attention to other reviewers who complained about the backing "melting" when put in the dryer. They need to be washed on gentle cycle and line dried. If you follow the instructions, you shouldn't have a problem "
Review 10 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Canal Fulton, OHio
Date:April 20, 2015

soft but short

Pros: soft, good price, well made
Cons: not thick enough, if use the mattress anchors it flattens out
Model Number: Cuddlebed Mattress topper
" The surface is soft and comfortable. However the depth was advertised as 2 .5 inches and mine never came close. It was soft enough to make it a worthwhile purchase. I purchased egg crate foam pad to put under it and it made it much better. Although not as thick still worth it for the money, I just added to it. "
Review 11 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Rafael, CA
Date:April 7, 2015

Not as described

" What I received was not as described on website. It was completely a different style. Such a waste of time! "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:El Segundo, CA
Date:March 14, 2015

Snuggly!

" We purchased this topper 2 years ago when we bought a new mattress for our vacation house in the desert. It made a good mattress even nicer (for a fraction of the price of a better mattress). It is on top of a "euro top" Sealy mattress and really does feel like sleeping on a cloud. I sleep better on that bed than our much more expensive W Mattress at home. We like it so much, we will likely get another one for the guest bed.
Additionally, in winter, it helps insulate us & stay warm in temps below 40 degrees F. I would absolutely recommend this topper. "
Review 13 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2015

Depends on what you're looking for.

" The two inch thickness of the mattress topper was not as lofty as I thought. No cloud-like dream.... I returned the item. "
Review 14 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, OH
Date:February 24, 2015

Very comfortable

Pros: stays in place, very comfortable
" We got a memory foam mattress last year which I thought was very comfortable for the first 8 months or so. I sleep on my side and started to wake up with very sore shoulders which has never been a problem for me. After putting on this mattress topper, I no longer have this problem and it makes the entire mattress much more comfortable. I'm very happy with it and think it's an excellent value. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015

very plush

" I love my Cuddlebed mattress topper. It makes my aging mattress feel like a cloud. "
Review 16 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:January 27, 2015

Best Mattress Pad Ever

Pros: comfortable, competitively priced, never moves, easily fits deep mattresses (ours is 15")
Cons: none
" This was actually a replacement for a Cuddlebed we purchased 5 years ago. The original one, the backing separated at the stitching lines and I took it back to Costco and they gave me my money back with no problems (you have to love Costco). The Cuddlebed itself is the most comfortable mattress pad I have ever slept on! It never moves! "
Review 17 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington state
Date:October 11, 2014

Good value

Pros: soft high quality and easy to put on, will fit extra thick mattresses with ease, a good buy
Cons: is not as thick as it's decribed., not listed as machine washable
" First let me start by saying that one has to remember that this is a $47 mattress topper. If you want that super lofty experience, you'll have to pay a much higher price. Some of the negative reviews are based on the fact that it's not full enough. I think for the money this is an excellent value. The edges do seem a bit fuller as shown in the picture and it's surely not 2 1/2 inches throughout, but it's still very fluffy and comfortable. The fit on my queen is perfect. The cover is high quality. I think it's very nice and if you want more loft, put a foam pad under it. I think it's a bargain. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Summerville, SC
Date:September 3, 2014

Excellent Value

Pros: lofty and comforting
Cons: none
" We purchased this in a Ca King size and it fit perfectly. Our mattress now has a new life! This product does exactly as promised. We live in a warm climate so I was hesitant about it being too hot but its not. You get a great nights sleep on it. It really is very nice and soft. I purchased this and wish I had got another one for our other bed! "
Review 19 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:July 2, 2014

Consider a $60 Cozelle

Pros: cotton, washable
Cons: lack of fill, does not retain shape
" I've purchased plenty of featherbeds, but was tired of having to fluff them nightly, so I changed to poly fill. This was the 3rd poly topper I purchased in this same style. The best was 1.5" nanotec that had the most support/cush, best fit and laundered up like new. Then I made the mistake of purchasing a topper that used polyester on the underside (Which melted on low). This topper does not have enough fill and does not retain it's shape. I've actually just purchased a $220 fiberbed to place underneath. I guess I was spoiled by 1st purchase. You can get much better for less so keep shopping. ps. Use tennis balls when drying . "
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Live Comfortably® Cuddlebed Mattress Topper
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2014

Disappointing!

" Loved the color, texture and price, but they tear easily and after less than a year are threadbare in spots. I ran my foot right through the fitted sheet in my sleep. Won't be buying these again. "
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>