Customer Reviews for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill

This item is offered on costco.com with delivery service included in the price. The item may also be available at your local warehouse at a non-delivered price. The Vision Grills Kamado Classic replicates wood oven cooking and provides flexibility to sear, grill and smoke meats and vegetables as well as bake pizzas and bread. The Vision Grills Kamado will take your grilling experience to a new level delivering restaurant quality flavors and moisture. Experience the flavor of Kamado style charcoal cooking. The grill is constructed of high grade ceramic for precise temperature control, and delivers 596 square inches of cooking space with 2-tiered stainless steel flip grates. Includes 2-solid surface drop down shelves, stainless steel calibrated top vent, 4-wheeled cart with locking casters for mobility, and a heavy duty vinyl cover. The Vision Grills Kamado Classic Series is delivered fully assembled and only requires assembly of the stainless steel cart to begin enjoying the Kamado experience. Charcoal Ceramic Grill   Includes heavy duty vinyl cover   596 sq. in. cooking surface on 2-tier 304 stainless steel flip cooking grates   Thick ceramic construction creates a convection heat environment for even cooking and reduces charcoal usage   Thick ceramic wall construction reduces heat transfer and eliminates risk of burns from exterior   Dual lid lift assist springs   Heat Thermometer   Stainless Steel Top Vent   2-solid surface drop down urethaned pine shelves   Wheels with locking system   Superior construction   NSF listed   Dimensions: 47.25” H x 23.5” W x 27.5” D   Weight: 198 lbs Model: VGKSS-CC2
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
(out of 47 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Review 1 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Date:June 27, 2012

Green with Envy

Pros: quality construction, easy set-up, accesories inlcuded, temp control, food food food
Cons: never heard of vision
"A grand for a stripped down Green Egg was too rich for a Grill. Then the Vision showed up at Costco. Very well equipped, great quality and the temperature management is excellent. Was able to get rid of my smoker and my charcoal grill, so now more room on deck. Smoking is easy because the unit holds low temperatures for up to 8 hours without adding more coal. Also great for grilling as you can push the temp up to 700 degrees. Lighting and re-use of unused charcoal is very easy. The family had a great time cooking pizza on it last week. I only worry about the warranty as this is a no-name brand,hence the 4 stars. But I trust Costco and am very happy so far."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Morgan Hill, CA
Date:July 1, 2012

Good, but with flaws

Pros: the price, the way it cooks
Cons: workmanship could be improved
"Once you get past setup, you will enjoy this product, and it is a fair price for a Komado-style grill/smoker. Be warned however, that setup was problematic. The cross connectors that connect the stand had sloppy welding, which prevented one of the legs from sitting flush. That prevented the screw holes from lining up. I corrected it by filing down the welds and it fit fine.
Once setup was complete, I placed the grill on the stand. Surprisingly it did not sit flush, but had some play. I wonder if this is be design. Either way, when you lift the lid, it feels like the unit will topple over, even though it won't. Just an observation.
Apart from that, it's a good entry price for a Komado style grill, if you can overcome the workmanship issues."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:SF Bay Area
Date:July 6, 2012

Good price for a ceramic Kamado grill

Pros: price, comes with a cover, makes great food
Cons: not as efficient as a metal insulated kamado grill, heavy
"Good value for a ceramic Kamado grill. You save alot compared to getting a BGE and I prefer the vent control on top of this unit vs. the one on the BGE. I sold my metal keg to get this however the metal Kamado style grill holds heat better (totally opposite of what I thought). Cooks good food however has small air leaks which makes extinguishing the coals longer then I would prefer. Overall, I'm very happy with it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary Alberta
Date:July 6, 2012

Great Product for the $

Pros: great value, quality construction
Cons: you might gain a few pounds
"I was tempted to pull the trigger on a Green Egg for a few years but spending more for a BBQ than I did for my self cleaning range bothered me. After "consulting " with a friend in Texas (where they know how to BBQ ) who has a Green Egg he assured me that the features and quality were there. I generally hate assembly but it went together easy. I have used it 6 times and have had great results everytime. The egg may be better ? but not twice as good. Purchase this smoker / BBQ without reservation !"
Review 5 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Garland, tx
Date:July 6, 2012

Great Grill

Pros: quality, price, looks, great support from vision
Cons: gasket
"Great grill and you can't beat the price, especially if you can get it in store and save the shipping costs(which are included in price here online). The quality of the grill and the extras that come with this are great. One of the reviewers above state that the grill wasnt flush with the stand,i think he meant on the sides there is some wiggle and that is by design. The ceramic can expand with heat thus why there has to be some space to prevent cracking. He also mentioned that it seems like it might tip over when you open it which is true but the weight of the grill makes this nearly impossible. I would have given this a 5 if it wasnt for the gasket that can burn off if you do really high heat cooks 700+ as i did when i was making some pizzas. This is also a problem with other kamado grills. There is an aftermarket gasket you can find online that is worth the price if you are going to do any high heat cooks. I did e-mail vision and they sent out a replacement right away, no questions asked. Their support is top notch ."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central Mid Atlantic but heart is in Colorado.
Date:July 14, 2012

Vision Wins on comparison shopping

Pros: price, features, drafting / use for smoking, use for high temp grilling
Cons: slight worksmanship level
"The Vision Kamado is versatile, a quality performer, and definitely a value purchase. We bought it to replace a gas grill and a Weber Smokey Mountain and expected it to do double duty equally well or back it would go. It made it home, easy to install, and we've been really enjoying it since. Overall, it is a 4.5 star for reasons cited at the end of this review. We have used it many times for grilling, smoking, and even a little baking. It is durable, usable, and looks great. I think the drafting is so easy to master that I don't worry about it for up to 8 or 9 hours after I get a solid 225 degree temperature set. Just today we did a pulled pork bbq for 30 people who all said they never had it so good from any restaurant! High praise as we have two great places within 10 miles. I expect this winter we will love it as we rarely smoked bbq in the past over the winter due to what we used......
Comparable: I've been using the Weber Smokey Mountain for some years to smoke bbq with great success. It is a excellent smoker, but that is all. Where it falls short is that for a long cooking you can easily lose heat too much through the steel, and sometimes it will consume all your charcoal before you are done. But the WSM has no grill capability and isn't really the same thing so we have to look at the BGE.
The BGE is a very high quality product that you will pay more than twice to get close to what you get with this kamado straight out of the box. I have no problems at all with the Vision's performance, so the BGE could only match, but not exceed the results of the Vision. You get so much more with Vision but what you don't get is a rod/cleaner included, and you need one. The indirect plate (extra $) with the BGE isn't an option for vision, so you'll likely use your pizza stone wrapped up in foil like me to ensure no direct heat hits your ribs or pulled pork.
After many grillings and smokings I can assure you this grill is easy, fast, and perfect to make some really excellent bbq. I did contact Vision for service which in the end we didn't need as we fixed the problem with a small work-around. They never returned my call or my email. Hope that their service is good, but I do have doubts. I vote 5 because I'll give the benefit of the doubt, and because for all the many times we have used it we have been very successful."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:July 18, 2012

Great grill

Pros: easy to use
Cons: heavy
"This is my first real charcoal grill and I love it. Have been buying gas grills which fall apart and don't last long. This grill is sturdy, and once you get the charcoal thing down, is easy to use and not messy at all. We have been grilling several times a week since we purchased this grill about 4 months ago. I believe this grill is going to last me for a long time. I also looked into the green egg, but after review found that I would be paying twice as much just for the name. I am real happy with this grill and would recommend you buy it if you love grilling. We have grilled chicken, fish, every beef cut imaginable, sausage and even veggies, pots of beans, etc. I bought an electric charcoal starter for about 10 bucks and it makes starting the charcoal a snap. Grill is very heavy and needs to be placed on a level surface. We have it sitting on our deck and it is easy to move with the wheels."
Review 8 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Junction City, OR
Date:July 22, 2012

Great Product! I would buy 2 before buying 1 BGE

Pros: new "life time" warrantly on ceramics, price is excellent!!!, food taste incredible, extremely versatile grill
Cons: craftmanship on stand could have been a bit better
"I have used several different Kamado style grills over the last 5 or 6 years. I use them for anything from small family get togethers to large parties (when I run 2 at a time). However, I have never actually owned one myself. I ran across the Vision Kamado at my local Costco at have the cost of a BGE so I had to snatch one up before they were all gone...again. I made the best stuffed burgers the first night, the juciest chicken the second night, and an awesome flank steak this evening. I am looking forward to smoking a couple of salmon after next weeks fishing trip as well. I am absolutly amazed at how this grill is working for how little I spent on it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, Ca
Date:July 29, 2012

Best deal for kamado

Pros: amazing ability and fun to use, great high and low temp cooking ability, coal and wood loasts a long time., good deal compared to other brands
Cons: no a lot of vision specific info or assesories, not sure about e long life of the metal parts
Model Number: Vision phase 2
"After bbqing for many years on fairly high end gas and charcoal grills, I now have a grill that blows everything away. Ive only had this grill for a couple of weeks but it cooks better then anything I had in both the lower and higher temperatures. I have natural gas in my yard so my friends thought I was crazy to switch back to coal until they tasted the food.
I did a lot of research on all the different grills. The bayou looks better with a beautiful finish but it has design flaws the
that create cracks. The big green egg is the top which will last longer but after buying alll the extras that the vision comes with you are looking at three times the price. In the end the food will taste the same. I figure that ill take good care of mine and you never know how long it will last. I usually give my grills away to community organizations every 3-4 years anyway but so far I cant imagine letting this one go.
Just be sure to be patient and read up and youtube kamado cooking techniques. Im still learning how to control the temps by using the vents and quantity of coal I load. Its a fun and easy cooker. I cooked 4 beer can chickens on it at once in half the time my gas grill could and never did i get such a juicy and tasety finish. Make sure you have a friend help you carry it home from the strore as iit is easy to assemble but its heavy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Piedmont, NC
Date:July 31, 2012

So far very good

Pros: gets up to temp. quickly and holds it steady., finally have something that keeps high temp.
Cons: can't think of any right now
Model Number: VGKSS-CC2
"item arrived as expected. Very well packaged.
The set up was done relatively easy but it is very wise to be two to lift the grill on to the stand (the stand has industrial type roller coasters with two wheels lockable)'
Recently set this up and have now used it twice. First thing we tried was simple hamburgers. We were very pleased with the juicy great "charcoal taste", it's certainly different to what we get on our gas grill.
I'm totally amazed how great it is to get the temperature to hold steady. First time I kept the temperature between 450 - 500 F. second time I cranked it up to around 600 F no problems. I made T-bone steaks and it worked out very well.
This thing is going to give me bundles of good food.
I do recommend an electrical starter and good 'Charcoal lumps. I just had the el. starter in there for less than 10 minutes and it was ready to go (after a little time for settling the temperature).
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alamo, CA
Date:August 16, 2012

Great Product

Pros: great price
Cons: poor fit of stand
Model Number: Vision Grill in store
"Amazing oven/grill/smoker all in one.
Be ready to do some metalworking to assemble the stand. Mine needed some metal grinding to fit. Assembling it was a fun adventure for 2 people, but clearly they need more quality control. Got a gas flamethrower to start it, and the BBQ Guru battery operated PID Blower to control the temp - amazing results - love the grill.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monterey , CA
Date:August 24, 2012

Dont Miss This!!

Pros: easy to use
Cons: not a one
Model Number: classic
"This grill/smoker/roaster/oven does it all. One thing that concerned me after researching the various models this maker offers, is the higher end models had adjustment knobs and numbered settings. But this is so easy you dont need all that stuff. Just do it. The first night we had it we grilled mahi, smoked salmon, roasted bell peppers and green onions. Also we baked two pizzas. All on the same load of charcoal. Dont leave the warehouse without one of these!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:September 29, 2012

Great smoker

Pros: great for smoking, nice grids with two levels, temp gauge accurate
Cons: felt came loose after six months, wheel holders and legs began to corrode
Model Number: Classic
"Works great as smoker since it holds temp for hours. Typically I heat up to 350, then shut down vents to quarter inch opening. Holds temp around 180 to 200 for 6 plus hours, open up vents if u want hotter. Place meat on second rack with water pan under meat to keep moist and catch drippings.
I looked at metal smokers but found from others you had to babysit them to keep temp right. This you can set and forget--just come back 6 hours later to perfectly smoked meat.
I still use infrared gas grill for grilling steaks, hot dogs, and things I want cooked fast. This grill will do those things but take 3 times longer.
The wheels and part of legs have begun to corrode after a year. This unit is covered but bottom six inches is not so it is exposed to elements. Also unit is about 15 feet from salt water pool-- so it may been exposéd to salt. I would suggest putting some sealant/polish to protect wheels and legs since they are not stainless steel. Do this after assembly of cart but before you put in ceramic grill so you can get to all parts easily and not get sealant on grill.
Note the cover that comes with this unit wears in about a year and will stick to parts of grill in texas100 degree heat. Also it has metal clips to hook to legs which make it challenging to put on and take off. I replaced cover with xl large green egg grill cover which was perfect this summer and much better made.
This product is superior to green egg in that it gives more value for money on the shock absorber, better quality hardware, better stand, and shelves. Looks nicer as well."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Stillwater MN
Date:January 5, 2013

A Great Grill

Pros: holds temperature evenly., well built-solid construction., includes the nest and two grill racks., comes with some touch-up paint., great versatility in food (squash turkey etc), food tastes absolutely amazing., handle/lid spring are solid and well built, the wood shelves on sides are a definite plus, works like an amazing second oven
Cons: heavy., handles like a semi., putting the nest together can be a challenge, need to get an indirect lava stone
"In a moment of sheer weakness, my wife let me purchase this grill in August 2012. We had it delivered which adds to the cost, but since we live a ways from the nearest Costco it seemed worthwhile. The grill arrived as advertised.
I agree with the other reviewers regarding the assembly of the "nest" that holds the grill together. I would recommend getting the bolts all in place first and then tightening them once they are all lined up. Even doing this it was a little challenge getting the last bolt in place. But, it was do-able and I didn't need to drill any new holes.
Over time I've become a purist about grilling-hardwood charcoal or wood. I just prefer the way the food tastes when its cooked. This grill is wonderful for this. The double rack (you can use the top rack or take it off easily if you want) allows to grill/smoke a lot of food. I've grilled several turkeys (largest was 27#); chickens, squash, etc. I haven't had any corrosion of the stand, but I sprayed it with a clear coat and wheel the grill out of the garage when I want to use it and wheel it back when I'm done. Living in MN I don't expect much to survive outside for very long.
The biggest drawback is this thing is like driving a semi: there aren't going to be any quick changes. It takes longer to get to a high temperature and longer to cool it down if it gets too hot (the ceramics inside hold the heat very well). Also, this is a heavy grill (close to 200#). Finally, I wish Costco or Vision sold an accessory kit just for the grill (the lava stone for indirect heating which is sort of a necessity for the large turkeys/using both racks while indirect grilling; also include a metal rod/poker to move the hot coals; finally some good welding/grilling gloves).
The positives: It is very easy to use and the food is amazing. The pizzas are to die for. We've thrown on some of the chicken pot pies-amazing. I'll put a chicken and some carrots on the grill before leaving to go somewhere and by the time we get home the chicken and vegetables are perfect. I wouldn't try leaving any other grill unattended for that long. Overall, for the long grilling items this grill is amazing. We couldn't be happier. This is the no-foolin' I'm committed to grilling grill. As someone wrote on their blog about this grill:" Grill on you crazy diamond."
P.S.: With these types of grill only "hardwood chunk charcoal is recommended." The reason for this is that briquettes often have caking agents added that turn white when the briquette is lit so people can see that the briquette is actually lit. The caking agent creates a white dust which, if a lot are used, can cause the air vents to be blocked during that firing (its the fine, light, white ash). Hardwood charcoal makes less ash so while you are using it less ash is falling in into the firebox (the innermost ceramic portion that holds the charcoal). I stocked up on the charcoal briquettes (labelled competition) that Costco usually sells in the summer because they don't have the caking agents."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:January 29, 2013

Just buy it

Pros: value component quality customer service
Cons: not a huge fan of the design of the double grill.
"Since there are multiple reviews extolling the virtues of the Kamado cooker aka. Big Green Egg (BGE) I'll focus my comments on the manufacturer and product. Had looked at BGE previously but could never get over the high cost and pull the trigger on one. Strolling through my local Costco when what do my wandering eyes behold but the Vision Kamado cooker. All the BGE goodness but without the high price. Consulted my brother - who owns 2 BGEs - and in his words...just buy it. With Costco backing it up, how could I go wrong? As others have mentioned, make sure you have assistance for setup because this thing is a beast...but that's as it should be since the ceramics and design are the key to this BBQ baby's versatility and goodness. I was very pleased with the included sideboards and stand (nest as Eggheads call it) both of which are additional cost for the BGE. Others have commented about the need for an indirect stone (platesetter) and cleaning rod. Yes, you'll need both but just as before, additional for the BGE too. I found the build quality to be comparable, if not superior to the BGE. I like the shock absorber on the lid as I know many have cracked ceramics from dropping the lid on a BGE.
Now for the Company. I noticed the included cover had a split seam. I emailed Vision on a Sunday. Lo and behold, they emailed me back on Sunday! I had a new cover, no charge, on Tuesday. Vision stands behind their product.
The only negative I can even find is I'm not a fan of the design of the double grill. Love the bottom grill with it's hinged section but the top grill needs to have supports on the outer edges of the grill to allow a pizza stone to be placed on the lower grill for indirect smoking. Change that design Vision and you may have made the perfect Kamado grill.
To sum it all up...Just buy it. You'll be glad you did."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Louisville, KY
Date:March 11, 2013

Fine cooker, great price

Pros: cooks well good fit and finish great price
Cons: none
"Just bought one this week and have used it twice. The fit and finish is pretty good, not as good as the Big Green Egg but I have no complaints. It goes together easily and it cooks well. I have smoked a chicken and some pork and it is great. Easy to control the temprature and the results are very good. It lacks some of the BGE polish but at half the price, it is a great cooker at a great price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maple Grove, MN
Date:March 18, 2013

Goodbye gas grill

Pros: fantastic flavor of cooked foods, excellent temperature control
Cons: easy to overeat due to delicious tasting food
Model Number: As pictured
"Buy this grill! Two summers ago I purchased a new JennAir gas grill (from CostCo), as I had no desire to mess with a charcoal grill and I have owned gas grills for decades. Last summer, I purchased the Vision Grill (from CostCo) primarily because I wanted a decent smoker, and it could also be used as a charcoal grill if needed.
The short of it - I haven't touched my JennAir since (except to move it off the deck and onto the patio, where it is out of the way).
The flavor of EVERYTHING is just better and the food is juicier. I have cooked all kinds of beef and pork cuts, chicken, turkey, pizzas (you won't use an oven again), vegetables, etc...It has all been delicious - including a paella I made using it as well.
You can sear or cook low and slow (all day slow if you want). Temperature control is simple and very manageable. I bought the BGE platesetter and it works perfectly with the Vision Grill. You will want one so just get it as soon as you buy the grill.
Lump coal charcoal and smoking woods are readily available and affordable. You may never eat at a BBQ joint again when you can have this at home. Even my very picky eating wife (who questioned the purchase originally) is crazy about it.
DO NOT USE REGULAR CHARCOAL BRIQUETTES in this grill."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Date:March 18, 2013

Very good, but not excellent

Pros: holds temp. infuses good flavor easy cleanup
Cons: top vent could be better dual cooking grates
Model Number: VGKSS-CC2
"This is a very good product, but there are a few areas that can be improved. I'll start at the top of the grill and work down. The top vent control (regulator) allows for precise adjustments, but after using the product about three times the regulator seized and could not be adjusted due to residue accumulation from smoke and grease. In order to cure the problem I had to remove the regulator, soak it in warm water, and soft scrub it. I suspect that this will be an ongoing issue given the design.
The next area of concern is the dual cooking rack. The rack expands the available cooking surface but the top rack can only be secured to the bottom rack when the bottom rack is not resting in the grill. Also, when using the top and bottom rack simultaneously, the clearance between the two racks is probably about 5 to 6 inches, so this makes for some tricky maneuvering when trying to reach items on the bottom rear rack. The top rack does fold in half however and this is a nice feature. I cleaned the smoker after about the third use and with my shop vac, and clean up was very easy.
Other than the items mentioned above, I love my grill. I have smoked a turkey, smoked ribs, cooked steak, grilled chicken and salmon; all to perfection. The flavor profile of all of the items was phenomenal!
If you plan on cooking low and slow, you must purchase the pizza stone (sold separately).
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Athens, Texas
Date:March 25, 2013

Better than expected

Pros: friendly delivery to the home was wonderful
Cons: the grill is quite heavy and 2-3 adults are need
"The Grill works much better than expected. Plus Costco delivery to the home patio was great!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Vision Grills Classic Kamado Charcoal Grill
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wilmington, NC
Date:April 15, 2013

Great For The Price!

Pros: easy to control temps, great customer service from visions, looks great, value
Cons: none
Model Number: VGKSS-CC2
"This Visions Kamado VGKSS-CC2 is well worth the price. I've done several low and slow cooks for 9+ hours and haven't needed to add any additional charcoal or spend much time tending the grill. It's easy to master a controlled temp after a few uses. Visions customer services has been super. My grill came with a few minor chips and they sent out a repair kit the next day. The thermometer. while usable, had condensation trapped in the glass and again customer service took care of the issue within a couple of days. Just buy this...it's less than 1/2 the price of the name brand one that you are thinking of and does the same thing. It also looks nicer!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>