Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included

Operating System:   Android™ Jelly Bean Processor & Memory:    1.4 GHz Quad-Core Processor 2 GB RAM Storage Capacity:    32 GB Solid State Drive Display:    10.1" LCD Screen (1280 x 800) Connectivity:    802.11 a/b/g/n WLAN, Bluetooth® 4.0 5 MP rear-facing, 1.9 MP front-facing HDMI Compatible Audio:    Integrated Stereo Speakers Ports: microSD Card Slot 3.5 mm Line-in Mic Productivity and Software: Google Play Store Word File: doc, docx, txt, rtf, hwp Excel File: xls, xlsx, csv PowerPoint: ppt, pptx, pps PDF: pdf Miscellaneous: GPS Battery:    Capacity: 7,000 mAH   Additional Information: Color: Deep Grey Stylus Pen Included Dimensions: 7.1" W x 0.35" D x 10.3" H Approximate Weight: 1.31 lbs. Model: GT-N8013EAVXAR
Average Customer Rating:
4.668 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(208 Reviews) 208
(out of 208 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (208 reviews)
5 stars
165
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
175 of 186(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ridgecrest, CA
Date:February 5, 2013

Fantastic Tablet

Pros: quick. great monitor. intuitive operations.
Model Number: Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB
"Received two weeks ago. One seal broke. No evidence box actually opened. Crisp functions. Tablet functions new to me, but easy to adapt to. Much like a smart phone. Excellent feel. Battery life seems excellent. Added 32GB."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:January 31, 2013

Great Tablet

Pros: great display, 32gb built in
Cons: seal was broken on one side.
"Seal was broken on one side of the box. I don't know if a case was supposed to be in there but I can't see it with the size of box. Great tablet and is comfortable using. Syncs with all my other Samsung products and would buy again."
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, Colorado
Date:December 28, 2012

Missing Case?

Model Number: Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 WiFi 32
"I ordered the 32 GB model online twice. And on both occasions one seal was broken, and the case was missing.
Does the 32 GB model come with a case?"
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Florida
Date:November 29, 2012

Best Tablet Hands Down

Pros: stylus apps brightness features price.
Cons: no direct hdmi out
Model Number: Galaxy Note 10.1
"This tablet is outstanding. I personally tested several other Androids and an ASUS Windows RT tablet and this one, on balance, bests them all, including the ASUS Transformer Infinity which is the best reviewed tablet on the web. This tablet has a ton of features, including a Wacom type stylus with great Apps. NO other tablet has that. If the ASUS is faster and brighter, I couldn’t tell it. I say buy this one and save yourself 100 bucks."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:November 26, 2012

Galaxy Note

"This is a great tablet and great product, I would recommend it to every, it's so easy to use the s-pen and to take notes as in class, its a great way to keep things organize. As everything it takes time to get used to it but you will get a hold of it. Amazing tablet better than the competition, great 10.1 inch screen, and it takes good pictures."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2012

I love so much this tablet

"I love so much this tablet
Nice design, fast work, hand write, fine display.....
It is best tablet in the world.
"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Saratoga, CA
Date:September 7, 2012

Best Android Tablet

Pros: fast quad core, crisp graphics, pen is awesome, tv remote/dvr remote feature is a plus
Model Number: Galaxy Note 10.1
"Blazingly Fast. Graphics is crisp.
Much better than Galaxy Tab 10.1 I have.
Integrated Pen is very useful and do not need to spend money on pen products. TV remote function works very well with Samsung TV and Comcast DVR we have.
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2013

One seal broken

"Well, I just got my tablet delivered and unfortunately like so many others - one seal was broken on the box. I am very disappointed. I called CS and they are shipping out another one to me, but I am afraid that one will also have a seal cut. I wonder what is going on. I just purchased the Note in the store thinking it was a 32gb but it is a 16 so I decided to get this one instead and the boxes in the store have no issues with broken seals. I am keeping my fingers crossed that the next one has both seals intact! However, I can say after playing around with the 16gb one, I was very impressed with the tablet in itself."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:California
Date:January 4, 2013

beware buyers: tampered product?

"I had the same experience as the last two reviewers. I ordered the product online as well. When it finally arrived, I noticed that the manufacturer's seal was broken, as well as the box that the package came in. Something fishy is going on. I ended up returning the product. So much for getting it for Christmas!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:California
Date:December 31, 2012

I have not even use it

"I order this product twice. and the seals were broken twice, did you have the same experience as me? did you keep the product? what about the warranty? Does anyone know what is the warranty of this product when you get it online?"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA.
Date:August 21, 2013

Screen discolored in 4.5 months

Pros: android based so i wanted to use it.
Cons: screen went bad within 4 months., samsung repair takes more than once to repair it.
"I bought this product from Costco in March and by July the Galaxy note started to show discoloration on pictures. I had wierd colors on screen and I sent for repair. It came back with the problem partially fixed. Everytime i call, it takes me 30 minutes and added to that I am unable to use it for a month.
Compared to this, my apple iPAD works like charm even after few years.
I wanted to try Android tablet and it has been a disaster until now. I asked it to be replaced but Samsung wants to give it one more try. So I will be unable to use it for another 2 weeks.
"
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note ® Tablet 10.1 WiFi 32 GB Jelly Bean Stylus Pen Included
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:California
Date:February 10, 2013

It is just a useless toy

Cons: expensive, no productivity apps, only 32gb storage, android is not as good as ios or windows 8
"If you want to buy a toy, buy an iPad;
If you want to buy a real tablet/laptop, buy a Windows 8 based tablet. Android is awkward and useless, not to mention this model is actually so expensive but with only 32GB of storage.
"
1 of 14 people found this review helpful.