Customer Reviews for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules

Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules

Average Customer Rating:
4.014 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
(out of 74 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
10
60 of 74(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Review 1 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:September 23, 2014

Seems to work ok

Pros: seem to work
Cons: expensive.
"It is pretty hard to be sure, but I have lost 50 pounds the last year, but if it is from this product, or better eating who can say?"
Review 2 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:September 5, 2014

Good Product

Pros: works within a week, makes you more regular
Cons: some friends say it makes them want to go more, you have to keep using it
"Good product. I do not see much change in my weight, but It makes you loose inches everywhere.
It also makes you slimmer in your waist.
I stoped taking it though, and within a month or two I started gaining inches.
"
Review 3 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:PA
Date:March 7, 2014

Still not sure if it worked on me or not

Model Number: Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
"I am 42y 5'2 and was 130LB. I have been eating right and excersice, and could not lose any weight. I have taken this product for 4 weeks and lost 4 lbs. I excersice more than before and eat very little for dinner. I am not sure the 4 lbs I lost is because of the pills or because of my eating less and more active. I will continue on the pill for another month. I will see if I still can lose some weight. My goal is to reach 118 lb."
Review 4 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Springdale, MD
Date:February 12, 2014

Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules

"I have used this product for quite a while now but still deciding whether the product really does what it's suppose to do. The price and quantity make it easy to try."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Washington state
Date:January 17, 2014

Left me shaky

Cons: shaky feeling after taking
Model Number: Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
"I'm a healthy 44 year old woman,..I tried this for a couple days, taking 2 pills after breakfast with a big glass of water. I did drink coffee in the morning first, which maybe wasn't a good idea. The first day wasn't too bad, but the second day, I feel shaky and like my heart is beating a bit fast. and am going to stop taking them because I'm not liking this feeling"
Review 6 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2013

Good and working

"I did not lose much weight using this product but I do feel I have more energy and less hungry."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013

More info. up front

"I had to return the product. There wasn't enough specific information given (dosage directions, warnings) before I bought it. Some of the ingredients caused me adverse side affects. As usual, Costco made it right by refunding my purchase price. Really wish I could have used this."
Review 8 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:October 9, 2013

Good Diet Pill

Cons: no con
"This diet pill actually works and with no side effects. Curbs my appetite and I appreciate the information inside box as to recommended calories per day.
Excellent price."
Review 9 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 27, 2013

forget it

Pros: none
"Total waste of money. No weight loss. No change in metabolism. No change in blood sugars."
Review 10 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fayetteville, NC
Date:September 18, 2013

Love it!

Pros: multiple weight loss ingredients in one product.
"I love this product. I have tried other Raspberry Ketones that you get from your local drugstore and it did not work for me, I saw no changes and/or weigh loss. With this product I was able to loose 8-10 lbs per month, while maintaining my regular diet and exercise. It is not a "magic pill" and you do have to watch what you eat and workout, but it helps you loose more pounds in the process."
Review 11 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Date:September 9, 2013

Not same Ingredients as advertised

Pros: price good
Cons: quality not same as the 60 capsule
Model Number: 180 capsule version at Costco
"The title says these are "Veggie Capsules" and they are NOT. They use regular animal-based GELATIN. Also, I have purchased the smaller size version (60 capsules), which is 'veggie capsules', and I noticed 2 things are different. One, the ingredient (powder) in the veggie capsule version is a lighter color than the Costco 180 capsule size, and the contents of the 60 capsule version smell distinctly like fresh (dried) raspberries, whereas the Costco 180 capsule size, the scent is faint. I think the quality is better in in the 60 capsule size, and I would not purchase this size again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Marcos, CA
Date:August 20, 2013

Raspberry Keotone

Pros: price
"I have only been taking them for two weeks and can't give a good assessment as so far I haven't seen any results, I am hoping I will see a difference soon."
Review 13 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013

I think it's working so far

"I am 129 lbs and 5 foot 3. Started this 3 days ago. I take two in the morning and I drink more water as directed (but not really 8 cups). I lost 1lb for the last three days. I did not otherwise change my diet or my exercise routine.
I feel like I have more energy and is more alert. I usually feel tired easily but I felt less so for the past three days.
I am religiously weighing myself every morning. Will update again 2 weeks later."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:washington state
Date:July 13, 2013

Something is working.....

Pros: can't feel a thing; no side effects
"The only thing I have changed in my diet is adding two of these to my regimen daily (I do forget some days and it seems to carry over). I have lost 12 lbs in 3 months. I know I feel full where before I would not. I am eating smaller portions."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Date:June 12, 2013

Great for weight loss.

"Raspberry Ketone 1234 is best for weight loss. This is only weight-loss supplements that works for me. I already lost 22 lbs so far. I am feeling better now. One of my cousin also taking this supplements. She also feeling better and lost some lbs in one week. I will definitely recommend this product to everyone who wants to loss weight."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2013

Works Excellent

Pros: dropped weight
Cons: mouth always felt dry after
"works wonders man! i can't begin to express how well this helped me drop the weight i needed to lose."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:May 26, 2013

The Reason Why I Lost 20 Pounds!

Pros: fast, results, great taste, healthy
"These Raspberry 1234 Ketone Capsules are the reason why I am now 20 pounds lighter! I would take these capsules every day before I would head out for my daily workout and they have truly helped me slim down faster than I have ever before! I lot 20 pounds in less than 3 weeks! I talked customer service and I am so grateful for all their help and for answering my countless questions-such as if they are truly safe (they are!) Shipping was even better, I received my order within 3 days, when I expected to receive it a week later as that is usually how long it takes other places to ship out."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WilkesBarre, Pa
Date:May 14, 2013

Best Investment

Pros: weight lose
Cons: none
"this had helped me lose a lot of weight and had got my health too where it should be. I am so glad i received this product cause ever since i got it i have been losing weight at a great pace and it is keeping my health in great working order."
Review 19 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Coal Township, PA
Date:May 10, 2013

A great weight loss supplement in a trusted name

Pros: trusted name, inexpensive, tastes great, works fast
Cons: unable to find in stores
Model Number: Raspberry Ketone 1234
"This is a great product that came highly recommended to me. I was skeptical before trying it, but it's one of the best weight-loss supplements I've ever used. The best part about it is that it doesn't break the bank. Unfortunately, I can only order it online as I haven't had any luck finding it at any drug stores nearby, but it's worth waiting on the mailman for."
Review 20 for Raspberry Ketone 1234®, 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:houston,tx
Date:May 5, 2013

Exceeded my expectations

Pros: inexpensive
Cons: none
"I have used several weight loss products in the past so I must say I'm experienced with gauging the efficiency of products. This time I really just wanted something that was not harsh and did not interrupt my sleep patterns. I noticed results within 3 weeks. My diet was in order and I did workout 3-4 times per week. I don't normally recommend products but I've told many of my family and friends about raspberry ketone 1234"
1 2 3 4 next>>