Customer Reviews for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules

Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules

Average Customer Rating:
3.986 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
(out of 73 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
10
58 of 73(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Review 1 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Casa Grande, AZ
Date:February 5, 2013

Great help

Pros: really works
Cons: none
"I have lost 8 pounds in the last 2 weeks. You still have to eat right and exercise but I have done that before and have never lost the weight. I am 64 years old and it is difficult to lose the weight. I have also lost 2 inches off my weight in those 2 weeks."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:PA
Date:March 7, 2014

Still not sure if it worked on me or not

Model Number: Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
"I am 42y 5'2 and was 130LB. I have been eating right and excersice, and could not lose any weight. I have taken this product for 4 weeks and lost 4 lbs. I excersice more than before and eat very little for dinner. I am not sure the 4 lbs I lost is because of the pills or because of my eating less and more active. I will continue on the pill for another month. I will see if I still can lose some weight. My goal is to reach 118 lb."
Review 3 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:orem, utah
Date:November 13, 2012

Raspberry Ketone

"Buyer beware. You cannot take this product if you drink or consumme any caffiene products or if you have high blood pressure or thyroid problems. I can't say if it works or not because there so many restruction on the label. This information needs to be part of description"
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:May 26, 2013

The Reason Why I Lost 20 Pounds!

Pros: fast, results, great taste, healthy
"These Raspberry 1234 Ketone Capsules are the reason why I am now 20 pounds lighter! I would take these capsules every day before I would head out for my daily workout and they have truly helped me slim down faster than I have ever before! I lot 20 pounds in less than 3 weeks! I talked customer service and I am so grateful for all their help and for answering my countless questions-such as if they are truly safe (they are!) Shipping was even better, I received my order within 3 days, when I expected to receive it a week later as that is usually how long it takes other places to ship out."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:January 25, 2013

The Best BY FAR!!!!

Pros: cheap fast delivery does what it says.
Cons: none at all.
"WOW!!!!
BEFORE I GOT THIS PRODUCT I MADE SURE I READ ALL OF THE REVIEWS, AND I CHECKED OUT ALL THE MEDICAL SITES ON WHAT IT HAD TO SAY ABOUT THE KETONES. WITH MUCH SURPRISE I FOUND A LOT OF PEOPLE SAY THEY DIDNT WORK, THEY HAD GAS, SOME SAID NO WEIGHT LOSS UNTIL THERE THIRD WEEK. I AM HERE TO SAY THAT IS ALL A LOAD OF BOO BOO! I ORDERED MY PILLS ON A FRIDAY I GOT THEM MONDAY AND I STARTED TAKING THEM ON TUESDAY. NOT ONLY DID I TAKE THEM BUT I READ THE INSTRUCTIONS THAT CAME WITH THEM. IF ANYONE WANTS TO LOSE THE WEIGHT READ THE INSTRUCTIONS, YOU BOUGHT THE PILLS TO LOSE WEIGHT ANYWAYS. WHY NOT USE IT THE WAY IT WAS DESIGNED TO BE USED ? MY FRIST WEEK I LOST 9 LBS. I AM CLOSE TO MY NEXT WEIGH IN AND IM SURE I LOST ANOTHER 9 LBS. PANTS ARE FITTING BIGGER SHIRTS ARE WAY TOO BIG. THIS IS NO JOKE. I WOULD NEVER WRITE A REVIEW ABOUT ANYTHING BUT THIS I HAD TOO. IT IS WORKING FOR ME AND MY WIFE, SHE LOST 7 IN HER FIRST WEEK. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR WEIGHT LOSS WITH AS LITTLE EFFORT AS POSSIBLE THEN GIVE THIS A TRY. WE DONT WORK OUT LIKE WE SHOULD AND I AM SURE IF WE DID IT WOULD BE MUCH MORE WEIGHT LOSS. TRY IT, TRY IT, TRY IT.. BUT "PLEASE" READ AND FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS..
"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Santa Cruz, Ca
Date:October 20, 2012

Raspberry Ketone

Cons: 800/1200 calorie diet required
"Just bought the product after reading many positive reviews. Then i read the instructions for it and it wants you to go on either a 800 or 1200 calorie diet. Is it the pill that makes you lose weight or the strict calorie deficit. I am going to take with my usual calories and will report how that works. Just figured others should know about that part of the instructions. I gave 2 stars as i have not been taking long enough to see anything happening yet."
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:January 6, 2013

Really great!

Pros: all natural, excellent performance
Cons: price
"After years of failed diets, I feel like I've finally found something that works. Although it might not be for everyone, for some reason these work great for me. I lost 15 pounds in a little over a month and reached my goal weight without having to use weird chemicals or questionable (speed-like) products. This is a great option if you need to lose a little weight and are having trouble even though you eat a healthy diet and get enough exercise. I felt energized and invogorated, didn't have trouble sleeping, and lost weight more quickly than expected with a natural product. Go Raspberry Ketone 1234!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Springdale, MD
Date:February 12, 2014

Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules

"I have used this product for quite a while now but still deciding whether the product really does what it's suppose to do. The price and quantity make it easy to try."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:October 11, 2012

This product is amazing!

Pros: easy to take, only needs to be taken once a day, i feel great after taking the capsules
"After a long list of purchases that failed to help me realize my weight goal I decided to give this product a chance, I did not notice a huge difference over the first 3 days but on the 4th day I began to feel different, I noticed half way through the 2nd week that this product was actually working and that I had lost weight! I am very excited to finally find something that is actually working for me and I will continue to purchase this product until my ultimate goal weight has been met!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:washington state
Date:July 13, 2013

Something is working.....

Pros: can't feel a thing; no side effects
"The only thing I have changed in my diet is adding two of these to my regimen daily (I do forget some days and it seems to carry over). I have lost 12 lbs in 3 months. I know I feel full where before I would not. I am eating smaller portions."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Washington state
Date:January 17, 2014

Left me shaky

Cons: shaky feeling after taking
Model Number: Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
"I'm a healthy 44 year old woman,..I tried this for a couple days, taking 2 pills after breakfast with a big glass of water. I did drink coffee in the morning first, which maybe wasn't a good idea. The first day wasn't too bad, but the second day, I feel shaky and like my heart is beating a bit fast. and am going to stop taking them because I'm not liking this feeling"
Review 12 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:South Texas
Date:January 25, 2013

Verdict is still out

Pros: no side effects, no after taste
Cons: 10 days/3lbs. loss only
"I have taken the product for 9 days. After taking it for two days, I lost 3 pounds and I was thrilled; however, that's all that has happened. I imagine that the capsules served as a diuretic and nothing more. The good news is that I have had no bad side effects including no rise in my BP which is a concern for me. The verdict is still out. I must say that I am 69 and weight is more difficult to lose at my age. I hope I can lose at least 10 nore pounds."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:chicago
Date:February 9, 2013

the best product so far

Pros: easy to eat
Cons: none as of me
"I have been following the raspberry ketone from a long time. I have read some negative reviews however I still ordered it and the shipping was awesome superb. it was delivered one day ahead of scheduled date.
The product is awesome. I have gone through the instructions and started taking it and i could feel the result within one week.
I would definitely recommend it to others. but please follow instructions before taking it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2013

Still figuring out if I love it

Pros: more energy, has me more regular than usual, reduced appetite
Cons: i've been feeling bloated, burps taste different (not horrible)
"I have yet to see the dietary benefits but I've only been taking it for almost 2 weeks. Also, I don't drink caffeine often so when I took 2 pills at once. I got a JOLT of energy/ heart palpitations. A friend who is also taking it, drinks coffee regularly and also felt the Jolt later on. I'd recommend taking 1 in AM and 1 in afternooon till your body gets used to it then take 2."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:michigan
Date:January 18, 2013

best product ever

Pros: natural
Cons: there are none
"after turing 40 , i noticed that my metabolism really slowed down. i have been using Raspberry Ketone 1234 for over 3 months and all i ihave to say is WOW! why did i wait so long??!! this product is a must try. i will never be with out it again!! losing weight never hurt anybody :-)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clovis, CA
Date:January 22, 2013

Raspberry ketone

Pros: no jittery feeling, more energy., i don't feel as hungry
Cons: haven't noticed one yet.
"I have been using this product for about two weeks now. I am already seeing results. My clothes are beginning to fit a little better :) I have more energy without that jittery feeling that other diet supplements have given me."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nampa, ID
Date:March 1, 2013

It's effectiveness isn't magic

Pros: it works.
Cons: it is work.
Model Number: Raspberry Ketone 1234™, 180 Capsules
"Maybe it's that I began this adventure without any magic-bullet illusions; maybe it's that I was really focused on sticking with the details. Regardless, my results have been excellent. Amazing to me, at any rate.
This isn't simply a pill you pop a couple of times a day, while expecting to shed dozens of pounds magically while you continue in the same gosh-awful diet habits that produced the problem avoirdupois in the first place. There is a regimen involved, though it's buried in the manufacturer's website and wants a call to one of the 24/7 reps to help translate. A rigorous control of food to be eaten and food not to be eaten. Quantities. Specific varieties (one kind of fish is not any other kind of fish, for example). It may work with more diet plans than this one but for myself, if I was going to the bother of going for it, I wanted to do the work as specified. For me, a 6'5" male, that meant dealing with an 800 calorie daily intake, regulating my activities accordingly. Drinking at least a gallon of water daily.
In 28 days I lost a little over 29 pounds. No real hunger pangs, only some initial frustration at the time it took to shop for and prepare meals. But even that developed into a rhythm as time passed.
I can't guarantee such results for everyone, of course. Yes the numbers are good in my case (246 down to 217 in just under a month); but again, this was something I launched into with a lot of commitment to following the exact process. That, as opposed to tossing down a couple of fragrant capsules daily before munching a smaller slice of pepperoni pizza, then drumming my skeptical fingers while waiting for the magic. Nothing would've come out of the hat--certainly no pounds would have tumbled off the boy."
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Date:June 12, 2013

Great for weight loss.

"Raspberry Ketone 1234 is best for weight loss. This is only weight-loss supplements that works for me. I already lost 22 lbs so far. I am feeling better now. One of my cousin also taking this supplements. She also feeling better and lost some lbs in one week. I will definitely recommend this product to everyone who wants to loss weight."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, Ca
Date:April 8, 2013

Biggest help ever

Pros: feel great
"I started using this in the middle of January, I have lost 42 lbs so far. I also started going to weight watchers, so you have to follow the directions and go on a low calorie diet, but I have lost twice as much weight as I would have if I was not taking these pills. The pounds are dropping off so fast its unbelievable. I had knee surgery so I am not able to exercise too much, which goes to show how much these help. They really seem to help with hunger pains and cravings.
Best thing I ever did!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Raspberry Ketone 1234® - 180 Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:GA
Date:February 25, 2013

Love Raspberry Ketones

"I've tried many ways to lose weight; many supplements and fad diets. Most of them failed or required too much work. I saw a review for raspberry ketones and ordered it, figuring I had nothing to lose. It shipped within a few short days and to my surprise, it worked! Raspberry Ketones really do help you burn fat -- I have less belly and upper arm fat now. You can't just eat anything and expect it to work, but if you eat a clean diet and exercise, this will up your fat-burning potential."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>