Customer Reviews for Regan Accent Chair

Regan Accent Chair

Old World meets New with the Regan accent chair. Bold, contemporary styling combines with woven cotton autograph fabric to make a strong but subdued fashion statement. It says “high style” and “refined elegance” at the same time. The shape is contemporary, with welted track arms and slightly lowered back. The welt follows the track arm completely to the base rail then flows along the perimeter of the entire base including the back. The Eco-2 certified autograph earth fabric features a woven warm earth tone script in different fonts that calls to mind Paris, where fashion dominates.  Regan features a solid hardwood frame, sourced from sustainable forests, Eco-foam cushioning with a long life, ultra-cell core and fully upholstered reversible seat cushion with securing straps. Last, but not least, Regan ships to you in 100% recyclable packaging, avoiding unnecessary waste sent to the landfill. Bold and contemporary; warm and cozy describe Regan best. Please email service@usa-chair.com to receive a sample swatch of fabric. Please include your name, address, phone number and the item description that corresponds with your selection.   Made in USA   Single accent chair   Fabric color:  Earth   Fabric content:  63% cotton/20% poly/17% recycled poly   Contemporary track arms with accent welts   Cleans easily with mild soap and water   Frame constructed of solid hardwood from sustainable sources   Solid hardwood tapered legs   Frame reinforced with mechanical fasteners, corner blocks and glue   No-sag sinuous wire seat deck and back support system   Dacron cushion with Ultra-Cell core Completely recyclable packaging   Seat height: 18.5”   Arm height: 25.5” Chair Dimensions: 31.5” W x 34.5” D x 29.0” H Inside Seat Dimensions: 21.5” W x 21.5” D Weight: 71 lbs. If you have any questions regarding this product, please call 855-880-3999 and ask for the Customer Service Department related to Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
(out of 12 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regan Accent Chair
Review 1 for Regan Accent Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2012

Love these chairs

Pros: no formaldehyde emissions!, beautiful chair, very comfortable to sit in
Cons: cushion hangs over the front a bit
"I recieved these chairs and was very pleased when I opened the box and there was no chemical smell. I usually have to off-gas everything before it can come in my house. I have had to return 3 sets of chairs, because even after off-gassing for 6 weeks in my garage we still haven't been able to get rid of the chemicals. We were able to bring these in the first day! The fabric is beautiful, so are the modern lines. They are exactly what I was hoping for. The only negative is the cushion falls forward and always needs to be pushed in when you get up. But thats nothing. Thank you for making furniture that is safe to be around, and that looks great too!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Regan Accent Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fairfax VA
Date:November 10, 2013

Outstanding

Pros: perfect size
Cons: none
Model Number: Regan Chair
"I purchased two chairs for my living room and couldn't be more pleased. They are very comfortable (dog loves them). Fit right into my décor (I was afraid they maybe too light colored) so was very pleased with the off white/light beige. Came well packed and easy to put legs on."
Review 3 for Regan Accent Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Golden, CO
Date:December 23, 2012

awesome chair

Pros: comfortable, durable, made in usa, stylish, quick delivery
Cons: none
"Very fast delivery. Love that it's made in the USA. This chair is supportive for my back to sit and read in, or work on my computer. It's perfect to pair with another one and use for a tea corner or space to visit with friends. The upholstery is good quality and the lettering adds a lot of character to the piece. The chair has a nice weight to it so it stays put on carpet. I also really appreciated the minimal but quality packing materials. No pile of ugly Styrofoam or excess wrapping. Very easy to assemble."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Regan Accent Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palm Coast Fl
Date:November 21, 2012

Really, Really Nice

Pros: very well built and comfortable
Cons: none
Model Number: Regan
"I have to admit that I did not anticipate this chair being so nice. I read the other reviews and decided to take a chance. I am so glad I did. The chair is high enought that you dont feel like you are sitting on the floor and very comfortable. I do not have the issue of the bottom cushion coming off when I get out of the chair like someone else posted. I am more than pleased with this accent chair and that I took the chance and purchased it without being able to sit or see the chair."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regan Accent Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2012

Regan Accent Chair- excellent purchase

Pros: delivery time was excellent as was the packaging, vickie is an excellent representative for the co.
Cons: none
Model Number: Item #673629
"We recently received our chair and the quality is excellent. We purchased other chairs in the past that cost considerably more but this chair compares to our more expensive ones, for far less in price. Vickie at USAChair was a delight to deal with. The fabric swatches arrived in less than a week and Vickie was quick in responding to our emails. We would highly recommend this product and USA Chair. A really good value for the price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regan Accent Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2012

Beautiful Chairs

"We ordered two of these chairs and received them in less than a week and they are beautiful!! The fabric is very nice and the chairs look much more expensive than they are. I asked for a sample of the fabric before ordering and received it in just a few days. The legs were very easy to put on and the packaging was perfect. I am ordering arm covers for them also. How nice to get beautiful chairs made in the USA without spending a fortune!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regan Accent Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clarksburg, Maryland
Date:February 2, 2013

Very happy with Regan chairs

Pros: comfortable and stylish and looks perfect
Cons: none
Model Number: 673629
"I was looking for not too big chairs due to the size of living room. Ordered two chairs in five minutes since I liked the design and style. The chairs are just as shown in pictures. The back legs on one chair did not fit right, called and talked to Vickie. Within two days she sent two back legs with extra washers."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regan Accent Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:AZ
Date:December 3, 2012

Great Chair-Very Comfortable

Pros: product quality customer service
Cons: none
"I highly recommend USA Chair not only for the quality of their product but the great customer service as well.
We requested a swatch of the fabric to make sure the color would work, spoke with Vickie and received this within 3 business days. Additionally, after we ordered the chair it was shipped via FedEx ground but for some reason the tracking information was not reporting correctly. Vickie worked with FedEx and chair arrived on a Saturday a day ahead of schedule.
The chair is very comfortable, sturdy and manufactured with an attention to detail commonly not found with items at this price point. Overall, an excellent product."
Review 9 for Regan Accent Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:April 20, 2013

Love, Love, Love my new chairs

Pros: so comfortable
Cons: none
"Before, I ordered- I loved the price, and the pattern of the chair. I was a little concerned they would be too low to the ground. I took a chance and I am glad I did.
They were ordered late Wednesday and delivered by Tuesday.
All I can say is wow, my new chairs are fantastic! I thought they would just be "the extra seats" for guest... they are now the only place I sit when relaxing in the family room. So comfortable! More than I thought they would be.
Thank you, USA chairs/Costco.
I would purchase again.
"
Review 10 for Regan Accent Chair
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:March 28, 2013

Nice Chair

Pros: believe it was worth the price
Cons: did not appreciate it being shipped via fedex
Model Number: Chair was the Regan
"Chair is comfortable to sit in - looks like it is well constructed - guess time will tell. Wish the company did not use FedEx. Chair was delivered at 7:30PM. I had 3 deliveries from them this past month and all 3 were late and 2 of them damaged were one had to be returned for credit."
Review 11 for Regan Accent Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:August 21, 2012

Another good buy from Costco

Pros: all of the above, none
"Just received the chair today and I am not disappointed. Even though it's not always a good idea to buy furniture on line, I am glad I trusted Costco and I did. The chair looks great, has no chemical smell, is quite comfortable and you could never tell it is not from a high end furniture store. Best of all, thankfully it is made in the USA and I wish Costco and other retailers carried more merchandise that is well priced and made in the US."
Review 12 for Regan Accent Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:January 28, 2013

regan chair

"found reviews accurate----THANKS reviewers / costco !!----comfortable, well made, nice looking chair."