Customer Reviews for Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack

The hassle of decorating your dining room has just been simplified with our Broxton Dining Chairs.  Crafted in our finest linen, they will quickly and easily elevate the aesthetics of your room to reflect a luxurious and warm ambiance.  With its intricately tufted back complete with hand-strung buttons.  The espresso-stained wooden legs offer support and additional style.  When viewed from the side or from the back, the dining chair takes on a whole new appeal; the top is revealed to be of the rolled fashion.  This elegant and yet simple touch carries out the theme of simple sophistication that the Broxton exudes from top to bottom.   Broxton Dining Chair: Includes: 2 chairs   Material: linen   Color: natural   Rolled-back top   Elegant tufting in diamond pattern   Some assembly required Dining Chair Dimensions: 21.25” W x 27.75” D x 37.2” H Seat dimensions: 21.25” W x 18.25” D x 19” H Weight: 25 lbs each
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
(out of 10 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack
Review 1 for Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2013

Nice chair but wrong color

"Only assembled one which wasn't very difficult, but unfortunately the color didn't work. The legs are definitely black. Doesn't really go with any other wood tones that I had. They were comfortable hower."
Review 2 for Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2013

Very nice chairs

Pros: nice size
Cons: obviously made overseas...you can tell
"Nice and sturdy. Love the linen fabric. The seat is larger than some parsons chairs making them more confortable."
Review 3 for Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Camas, WA
Date:May 30, 2012

Costco Delivers Again!

Pros: stylish, well made, comfortable
Cons: none!!!
"I am very pleased with my new dining chairs. The seat is roomy with ample cushioning and the fabric is exactly what I had hoped for. Like a previous reviewer, I ordered these to go with my Paula Deen table in an espresso finish and the look is fabulous. These chairs will work well with a variety of decorating styles, too."
Review 4 for Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:April 9, 2012

Good quality, but rustic linen upholstery

Pros: solid quality
Cons: rustic linen upholstery
"Good quality, but thebrustic linen upholstery doesn't work me. Was hoping it would be a modern, softer and more sophisticated micro-fiber like material. Will return it tomorrow."
Review 5 for Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Novato California
Date:February 9, 2012

Jus

"Elegant, comfortable and great value. I looked at similar chairs offered at a furniture store and other web sites where the cost was almost double. Nice long and wide seat allows you to sit comfortably for long conversations at the dinner table. The chair is dressy enough to place in the living room when extra seating is needed....very nice detail with the diamond/buttons design. Great chair, especially for the price!"
Review 6 for Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC
Date:December 7, 2011

Broxton Linen Chairs

Pros: structure, nice looking
Cons: linen material
"Good Price for two upolstered chairs. Structure is sturdy; Nice looking. The only thing I don't like is that the linen material is low quality. But good buy for the price."
Review 7 for Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011

Very Nice

"Great deal for the money. I found the color to be a nice ivory cream. Nicely packaged and easy to put together. i bought these as accent chairs for the ends of the dining room table. Very happy with the purchase."
Review 8 for Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX
Date:January 14, 2012

Elegant Sturdy Chairs

Pros: everything
Cons: none
Model Number: 592390
"There is a great amount of cushion to these chairs; the linen material is very sturdy it's almost canvas feeling (should hold up very well!) The legs are strong and are a pretty espresso color. Very elegant looking!
I purchased 4 of these chairs to go with my Tobacco/espresso colored 54" pedestal table in Paula Dean's furniture collection. Such a great match!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Hampton Roads, VA
Date:October 6, 2011

Good Value

Pros: good value
"This is a good value for the quality which is upper mid level...and about all I'm willing to spend on chairs that I will replace in three or four years. They were easy to assemble and quite comfortable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Broxton Dining Chair 2-Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Date:January 29, 2013

Quality chairs

Pros: better linen color than the picture
Cons: linen is a bit thin
"A great buy! We almost bought very similar chairs from a local furniture store that were over double the price then saw these on costco.com. I was skeptical these would be as good (even though we all know Costco provides quality). These chairs surpassed my expectations. Great linen (multi-colored) fabric, solid construction and spring/padded seat. Will last many years to come and they fit my new table PERFECTLY! Thanks Costco."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.